No column names in Apple Mail...

By TDH1978 on Thu Dec 1 22:06:48 2022

Latest reply by Your Name on Sat Dec 3 18:21:41 2022

Updating the "wrong - by badgolferman" thread from May 29, 2019

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 30 21:00:30 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Thu Dec 1 19:20:46 2022

stats 2022-11

By The Doctor on Thu Dec 1 05:36:49 2022

Latest reply by The Doctor on Thu Dec 1 05:36:49 2022

Adult observation iKooks are what they are - because - they HATE facts about Apple

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Aug 29 22:52:23 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Wed Nov 30 20:53:18 2022

Re: TXT file format?

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Aug 29 18:34:43 2022

Latest reply by Your Name on Sat Nov 26 10:19:46 2022

Re: [NEWS] Qualcomm's Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 outperforms Apple's A16 Bionic.

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 23 23:45:01 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Wed Nov 23 16:27:11 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=88_AVVOCATO_ASSASSINO=3A_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO_CRISTINA_RO?==?UTF-8?Q?SSELLO_DI_FORZA_ITALIA_MAFIOSA_=23FORZAITALIA_MAFIOSA_E_COMUNI?==?UTF-8?Q?ONE_E_LIBERAZIONE_=23COMUNIONEELIBERAZIONE_=28DOVE_MAFIA_CON_DA_?==?UTF-8?Q?SEMPRE_LAVA_SOLDI_MAFIOSI=2C_=23GIOVANNIRAIMONDI_GIOVANNI_RAIMON?==?UTF-8?Q?DI_DI_MATER_OLBIA=2E=2E?=

By FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Wed Nov 23 05:55:07 2022

Latest reply by FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Wed Nov 23 05:55:07 2022

Question about hooking up battery

By m-m on Tue Nov 22 08:01:37 2022

Latest reply by m-m on Tue Nov 22 21:40:39 2022

Anyone wanna' take bets on when nospam will own up to his own words?

By Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 4 18:42:38 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Sat Nov 19 20:29:45 2022

Comparison of technical questions on the child-like Apple operating system newsgroups

By Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 18 03:09:13 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 18 20:44:01 2022

Why does 2020 13" Intel MBP's updated macOS Big Sur v11 sometimes take a long time to shut down (up to a minute)?

By ant on Sun Nov 13 03:17:02 2022

Latest reply by ant on Sun Nov 13 03:17:02 2022

Re: 2 iPhone's iOS v16.1.1 ?s with its SOS status icon & Photos' albums.

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Nov 13 01:12:49 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Sun Nov 13 02:32:23 2022

Re: iOS 16.1.1 is out

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Nov 10 13:57:28 2022

Latest reply by Your Name on Fri Nov 11 08:56:58 2022

Re: iphone tracking settings

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Nov 7 01:47:27 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Mon Nov 7 01:47:27 2022

Your Siri conversations may have been recorded without your permission

By NewsKrawler on Sun Oct 30 07:50:13 2022

Latest reply by gtr on Sun Nov 6 05:46:55 2022

Re: Anyone wanna' take bets on when nospam will own Arlen, AGAIN?

By Bob Campbell on Fri Nov 4 20:42:27 2022

Latest reply by Bob Campbell on Fri Nov 4 20:42:27 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?L=27AVVOCATO_ASSASSINO_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO_CRISTINA_ROSS?==?UTF-8?Q?ELLO=2C_IL_POLITICO_BERLU=24CORROTTO_=26_STRAGISTA_=23CRISTINAROSSEL?==?UTF-8?Q?LO_CRISTINA_ROSSELLO_=28WITH_NAZI=E5=8D=90MURDERER_=23CARLTONDEAL_CARL?==?UTF-8?Q?TON_DEAL_FROM_SATANIST_SECT_=22SERVE_THE_CITY_=23SERVETHECITY=22_=2B?==?UTF-8?Q?_FROM_SATANIC_SECT=2E=2E?=

By EDOARDO LOMBARDI EX CRIMINALI FININVEST MEDIOLANUM on Tue Nov 1 08:07:57 2022

Latest reply by EDOARDO LOMBARDI EX CRIMINALI FININVEST MEDIOLANUM on Tue Nov 1 08:07:57 2022

stats 2022-10

By The Doctor on Tue Nov 1 00:42:23 2022

Latest reply by The Doctor on Tue Nov 1 00:42:23 2022

Ventura for the rest of us

By Leonard Blaisdell on Thu Oct 27 21:05:36 2022

Latest reply by Your Name on Sun Oct 30 10:32:06 2022

Apple clarifies security update policy: Only the latest OSes are fully patched

By NewsKrawler on Fri Oct 28 01:59:21 2022

Latest reply by NewsKrawler on Sun Oct 30 07:39:36 2022

How to add podcasts to iPod from MacBook?

By Connor Shannon on Thu Oct 20 14:55:20 2022

Latest reply by nospam on Fri Oct 28 21:30:06 2022

Random dark mode in Safari

By =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Fri Oct 7 20:26:49 2022

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Julien_=c3=89LIE?= on Wed Oct 26 22:09:01 2022

egg

By MANISH RAJ on Fri Oct 14 23:46:27 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sat Oct 15 15:53:25 2022

which newsreader

By Edna Hosner on Wed Aug 10 20:14:24 2022

Latest reply by TimS on Mon Oct 3 21:22:41 2022

stats 2022-09

By The Doctor on Sat Oct 1 07:23:11 2022

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sat Oct 1 07:23:11 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?L=27ASSASSINA_BERLU=24CORROTTA_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO_CRISTIN?==?UTF-8?Q?A_ROSSELLO_UNITA_AL_NAZI=E5=8D=90ASSASSINO_=23CARLTONDEAL_CARLTON_DE?==?UTF-8?Q?AL_E_PEDOFILO_KILLER_=23FEDELECONFALONIERI_FEDELE_CONFALONIERI?==?UTF-8?Q?_DI_=23MEDIASET_=28MEDIASET_ALIAS_MAFIASET=29_COMPLOTTA_A_MORTE=2C_E?==?UTF-8?Q?ROI_ANTI_MAFIA_E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By EDOARDO LOMBARDI EX CRIMINALI FININVEST MEDIOLANUM on Thu Sep 29 11:18:19 2022

Latest reply by EDOARDO LOMBARDI EX CRIMINALI FININVEST MEDIOLANUM on Thu Sep 29 11:18:19 2022

I WENT BACK TO OHIO

By Music Lover on Tue Sep 13 02:03:00 2022

Latest reply by Music Lover on Tue Sep 13 02:03:00 2022

Is Apple the only company to experience zero-day exploits...

By Alan on Tue Sep 6 12:09:35 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Wed Sep 7 01:58:54 2022

stats 2022-08

By The Doctor on Fri Sep 2 08:34:33 2022

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Sep 2 08:34:33 2022

Re: Adult observation iKooks are what they are - because - theyHATE facts about Apple

By Jolly Roger on Fri Sep 2 01:54:06 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Fri Sep 2 01:54:06 2022

Group : comp.sys.mac.system

By The Doctor on Thu Sep 1 00:57:25 2022

Latest reply by doctor on Thu Sep 1 13:59:46 2022

One of those iOS updates Arlen insists never happens...

By Alan on Wed Aug 31 22:16:58 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Wed Aug 31 22:16:58 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3a_Don=e2=80=99t_Feed_The_Trolls?=

By Joerg Lorenz on Mon Aug 29 18:36:18 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Wed Aug 31 10:46:04 2022

Re: More evidence low-IQ iKooks don't understand how a MODERN operating system is updated

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Jul 28 17:29:03 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Tue Aug 30 22:32:45 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Re:=20Don=E2=80=99t=20Feed=20The=20Trolls?=

By John Gardner on Mon Aug 29 12:24:38 2022

Latest reply by badgolferman on Mon Aug 29 16:25:53 2022

Why is it Apple NEVER finds bugs which are exploited in the wild - someone else ALWAYS finds them first

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Aug 25 21:16:07 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Fri Aug 26 21:56:09 2022

Why do Apple operating systems *just die* while all modern operating systems last, essentially, almost forever?

By Andy Burnelli on Sat Aug 6 18:11:11 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Fri Aug 26 09:36:14 2022

Re: TCL/Tk for M1 Macintosh?

By Siri Cruise on Tue Aug 23 12:32:14 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Wed Aug 24 14:49:57 2022

Re: personalized ringtone

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Aug 21 06:39:15 2022

Latest reply by YK on Sun Aug 21 11:41:05 2022

Two more zero-day exploits in the wild give hackers full control over iOS, iPadOS and macOS

By NewsKrawler on Fri Aug 19 08:02:09 2022

Latest reply by Joerg Lorenz on Fri Aug 19 10:21:27 2022

Re: If Apple can permanently lock your hardware for not logging into it - why can't Microsoft do it too?

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Aug 14 17:50:34 2022

Latest reply by nospam on Mon Aug 15 06:37:31 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Re:=20When=20Did=20Arlen=20The=20Kiddie=20Troll=E2=80=99s?==?UTF-8?Q?=20Brain=20*just=20die*=3F?=

By Bob Campbell on Mon Aug 15 03:21:17 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Mon Aug 15 03:59:26 2022

"On Trusting Macintosh Hardware"

By David Brooks on Sat Aug 6 17:51:49 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Fri Aug 12 00:19:48 2022

It's no longer shocking the iKooks are so stupid they don't know Safari is part of iOS

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Aug 10 06:56:21 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Wed Aug 10 06:56:21 2022

Re: What to do if you think your Mac has a virus!

By David Brooks on Thu Jul 28 11:41:16 2022

Latest reply by Gremlin on Wed Aug 10 00:50:53 2022

Failed USB External Hard Drive

By Wade Garrett on Sun Aug 7 18:28:43 2022

Latest reply by David Brooks on Mon Aug 8 11:39:29 2022

Re: iOS 15 support

By Andy Burnelli on Fri Aug 5 01:14:53 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Mon Aug 8 00:48:01 2022

iCloud almost full?

By Connor Shannon on Wed Aug 3 15:11:25 2022

Latest reply by Connor Shannon on Thu Aug 4 11:01:34 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?L=27ASSASSINO_NAZISTA_E_PEDOFILO_PAOLO_BARRAI=2C__SI_IMB?==?UTF-8?Q?OSCA_A_DUBAI=2C_PER_NON_TORNARE_IN_GALERA=2C_PER_LA_QUARTA_VOLTA?==?UTF-8?Q?=2C_MAI_=28FA_PURE_DOPPIA_RIMA=29=21_SI=2C_=C3=88_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8C=3A_IL_PEDERA?==?UTF-8?Q?STA_OMICIDA=2C_=23PAOLOBARRAI=2C_PER_NON_FINIRE_IN_CARCERE=2C_SI_IMB?==?UTF-8?Q?OSCA_A_=23DUBAI=21_=C3=89=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By ANDREAS NIGG. REVOLUTIONARY BANK SAFRA SARASIN on Thu Aug 4 10:22:07 2022

Latest reply by ANDREAS NIGG. REVOLUTIONARY BANK SAFRA SARASIN on Thu Aug 4 10:22:07 2022

Re: What is the likelihood of a brand new iMac having beencompromised in China?

By David Brooks on Thu Aug 4 09:51:50 2022

Latest reply by David Brooks on Thu Aug 4 09:51:50 2022

Re: Scripts - help requested with this, please.

By David Brooks on Thu Aug 4 00:32:06 2022

Latest reply by David Brooks on Thu Aug 4 00:32:06 2022

stats 2022-07

By The Doctor on Mon Aug 1 07:04:28 2022

Latest reply by The Doctor on Mon Aug 1 07:04:28 2022

Re: Google Picel Fingerprints sensor "Yep, it's a fingerprint"

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Jul 31 15:40:09 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Sun Jul 31 08:01:09 2022

Re: How do I recover a deleted mailbox from Time Machine?

By J Burns on Sat Jul 30 09:46:15 2022

Latest reply by J Burns on Sat Jul 30 09:46:15 2022

Re: "Profiles/MDM wants to make changes"

By Joerg Lorenz on Thu Jul 28 16:45:33 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Thu Jul 28 18:39:03 2022