=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=88_AVVOCATO_ASSASSINO=3A_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO_CRISTINA_RO?==?UTF-8?Q?SSELLO_DI_FORZA_ITALIA_MAFIOSA_=23FORZAITALIA_MAFIOSA_E_COMUNI?==?UTF-8?Q?ONE_E_LIBERAZIONE_=23COMUNIONEELIBERAZIONE_=28DOVE_MAFIA_CON_DA_?==?UTF-8?Q?SEMPRE_LAVA_SOLDI_MAFIOSI=2C_=23GIOVANNIRAIMONDI_GIOVANNI_RAIMON?==?UTF-8?Q?DI_DI_MATER_OLBIA=2E=2E?=

By FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Wed Nov 23 05:54:46 2022

Latest reply by FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Wed Nov 23 05:54:46 2022

Re: Galaxy 22 Biometrics

By Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 18 19:33:52 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 18 19:33:52 2022

Re: Copying Equations from MathType or Expressionist to Illustrator

By Juliana Adami on Tue Nov 15 08:59:42 2022

Latest reply by Your Name on Wed Nov 16 10:37:40 2022

Google warns Mac users to patch a high risk Chrome browser security flaw

By NewsKrawler on Tue Nov 1 13:33:52 2022

Latest reply by NewsKrawler on Tue Nov 1 13:33:52 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?L=27AVVOCATO_ASSASSINO_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO_CRISTINA_ROSS?==?UTF-8?Q?ELLO=2C_IL_POLITICO_BERLU=24CORROTTO_=26_STRAGISTA_=23CRISTINAROSSEL?==?UTF-8?Q?LO_CRISTINA_ROSSELLO_=28WITH_NAZI=E5=8D=90MURDERER_=23CARLTONDEAL_CARL?==?UTF-8?Q?TON_DEAL_FROM_SATANIST_SECT_=22SERVE_THE_CITY_=23SERVETHECITY=22_=2B?==?UTF-8?Q?_FROM_SATANIC_SECT=2E=2E?=

By EDOARDO LOMBARDI EX CRIMINALI FININVEST MEDIOLANUM on Tue Nov 1 08:07:23 2022

Latest reply by EDOARDO LOMBARDI EX CRIMINALI FININVEST MEDIOLANUM on Tue Nov 1 08:07:23 2022

L'ASSASSINA BERLU$CORROTTA #CRISTINAROSSELLO CRISTINA ROSSELLO UNITAAI NAZISTI ASSASSINI #CARLTONDEAL CARLTON DEAL E PEDOFILO KILLER#FEDELECONFALONIERI FEDELE CONFALONIERI DI #MEDIASET (MEDIASET ALIASMAFIASET) COMPLOTTA A MORTE, EROI ANTI MAFIA E.

By EDOARDO LOMBARDI EX CRIMINALI FININVEST MEDIOLANUM on Thu Sep 29 11:19:01 2022

Latest reply by EDOARDO LOMBARDI EX CRIMINALI FININVEST MEDIOLANUM on Thu Sep 29 11:19:01 2022

L'ASSASSINA BERLU$TROIA #CRISTINAROSSELLO CRISTINA ROSSELLO UNITA AINAZISTI ASSASSINI #CARLTONDEAL CARLTON DEAL E PEDOFILO KILLER#FEDELECONFALONIERI FEDELE CONFALONIERI DI #MEDIASET (MEDIASET ALIASMAFIASET) COMPLOTTA A MORTE, EROI ANTI MAFIA E....

By EDOARDO LOMBARDI EX CRIMINALI FININVEST MEDIOLANUM on Thu Sep 29 11:14:18 2022

Latest reply by EDOARDO LOMBARDI EX CRIMINALI FININVEST MEDIOLANUM on Thu Sep 29 11:14:18 2022

a "default writes" for filter function in Music.app?

By Tim Lance on Thu Sep 15 21:14:44 2022

Latest reply by Tim Lance on Sun Sep 18 10:17:24 2022

Re: TXT file format?

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Aug 29 18:36:33 2022

Latest reply by Your Name on Mon Sep 5 09:34:15 2022

Re: dotted-line font for tracing

By Nicole Ray on Sun Aug 14 10:52:21 2022

Latest reply by Tammy Chaney on Wed Aug 31 21:24:36 2022

Re: =?UTF-8?Q?Re=3a_Don=e2=80=99t_Feed_The_Trolls?=

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Aug 31 18:46:00 2022

Latest reply by nospam on Wed Aug 31 14:57:03 2022

Apple Book Files Location

By Jim_Higgins on Tue Aug 30 20:18:03 2022

Latest reply by Jim_Higgins on Wed Aug 31 11:06:31 2022

The last week to take advantage of a 20% discount on Usenapp.

By Andre on Sun Aug 28 18:41:07 2022

Latest reply by Andre on Sun Aug 28 18:41:07 2022

Re: iOS 15 support

By Andy Burnelli on Sat Aug 6 06:04:30 2022

Latest reply by *Hemidactylus* on Fri Aug 12 02:21:31 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?L=27ASSASSINO_NAZISTA_E_PEDOFILO_PAOLO_BARRAI=2C__SI_IMB?==?UTF-8?Q?OSCA_A_DUBAI=2C_PER_NON_TORNARE_IN_GALERA=2C_PER_LA_QUARTA_VOLTA?==?UTF-8?Q?=2C_MAI_=28FA_PURE_DOPPIA_RIMA=29=21_SI=2C_=C3=88_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8C=3A_IL_PEDERA?==?UTF-8?Q?STA_OMICIDA=2C_=23PAOLOBARRAI=2C_PER_NON_FINIRE_IN_CARCERE=2C_SI_IMB?==?UTF-8?Q?OSCA_A_=23DUBAI=21_=C3=89=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By ANDREAS NIGG. REVOLUTIONARY BANK SAFRA SARASIN on Thu Aug 4 10:19:53 2022

Latest reply by ANDREAS NIGG. REVOLUTIONARY BANK SAFRA SARASIN on Thu Aug 4 10:19:53 2022

Incompetent Apple Safari QA shipped the SAME exploited severe bug three times over the past 5 years

By Andy Burnelli on Fri Jul 8 21:11:11 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Sun Jul 31 08:03:23 2022

Re: Arlen really is clueless: (was Re: More evidence low-IQ iKooks don't understand how a MODERN operating system is updated

By Andy Burnelli on Tue Jul 26 16:35:33 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Tue Jul 26 16:35:33 2022

Mail 11.5 (3445.9.7) Smart Mailboxes suddenly all empty

By Dudley Brooks on Tue Jul 19 12:39:30 2022

Latest reply by Dudley Brooks on Thu Jul 21 23:43:36 2022

PSA Freeware to forward Android 10+ audio over Wi-Fi to mirror & stream sound onto your PC

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Jul 20 20:25:24 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Wed Jul 20 20:25:24 2022

PSA: I was finally able to mirror iOS on my PC (but I had to use USB)

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Jul 4 18:30:36 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Sun Jul 17 11:44:26 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?PAOLO_BARRAI_=C3=89_UN_PEDOFILO=2C_MAFIOSO=2C_NAZISTA_ED_ASS?==?UTF-8?Q?ASSINO=21_SI=2C_=C3=88_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8C=21_=23PAOLOBARRAI_=C3=89_UN_TRUFFATORE=2C?==?UTF-8?Q?_LADRO=2C_FALSO=2C_LAVA_SOLDI_DI_NDRANGHETA_E_LEGA_LADRONA=2C_NONC?==?UTF-8?Q?H=C3=89_KILLER_E_PEDERASTA=3A_=23PAOLOBARRAI_DI_CRIMINALE_=23BIGBIT=2C_C?==?UTF-8?Q?RIMINALE_=23TERRANFT=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By ANDREAS NIGG BANK J SAFRA SARASIN ZURICH on Sun Jul 10 14:34:09 2022

Latest reply by Jim_Higgins on Mon Jul 11 10:19:50 2022

Fixed Mail App Not Deleting Gmails

By Wade Garrett on Tue Jul 5 11:19:30 2022

Latest reply by Wade Garrett on Tue Jul 5 11:19:30 2022

Re: Apple appears to have "failed" in its internal development of a 5G modem chip

By Andy Burnelli on Sat Jul 2 11:58:18 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Sat Jul 2 11:58:18 2022

Why can't Apple ever design an SOC without unfixable hardware flaws?

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Jun 15 01:37:20 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Thu Jun 23 23:42:27 2022

I had to explain that I have a flip phone... was Re: Good $200Android phone please

By corvid on Wed Feb 2 20:55:22 2022

Latest reply by Edward Hernandez on Thu Jun 23 07:13:40 2022

Re: Has anyone here already run a Linux iFuse (libimobiledevice) port on Windows?

By Andy Burnelli on Tue Jan 18 02:47:10 2022

Latest reply by Edward Hernandez on Thu Jun 23 07:13:38 2022

Re: Apple says App Store developers have earned $60 billion in 2021

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 03:59:25 2022

Latest reply by Edward Hernandez on Thu Jun 23 07:04:03 2022

Delete Possible Malware Emails from Mac Mail

By Wade Garrett on Thu Jun 16 13:17:17 2022

Latest reply by Wade Garrett on Wed Jun 22 07:50:27 2022

Why must Arlen lie? (was Re: Why can't Apple ever design an SOCwithout unfixable hardware flaws?

By Alan on Thu Jun 16 10:18:05 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Thu Jun 16 10:18:05 2022

Re: Why can't Apple ever design an SOC without unfixablehardware flaws?

By Bob Campbell on Wed Jun 15 15:43:16 2022

Latest reply by Bob Campbell on Wed Jun 15 15:43:16 2022

Re: Apple has won a class-action over Spectre and Meltdown security flaws

By Andy Burnelli on Sat Jun 11 19:06:32 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Sat Jun 11 11:23:22 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=23MARINABERLUSCONI_MARINA_BERLUSCONI_=C3=89_LESBICA_PEDOF?==?UTF-8?Q?ILA_E_KILLER=21_SI=2C_=C3=89_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8D=21_=C3=89_COCAINOMANE=2C_KILLER=2C_?==?UTF-8?Q?LECCA_ED_INCULA_BAMBINE=2C_COME_IL_PADRE=3A_MARINA_BERLUSCONI_DI?==?UTF-8?Q?_CRIMINALISSIMA_=23MONDADORI_MONDADORI=2C_CRIMINALISSIMA_=23FININV?==?UTF-8?Q?EST_FININVEST=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By ANGELA AZZARO EX AMANTE DI MARINA BERLUSCONI on Fri Jun 3 10:43:44 2022

Latest reply by ANGELA AZZARO EX AMANTE DI MARINA BERLUSCONI on Fri Jun 3 10:43:44 2022

Apple Increases Apple Music Subscription Price for Students

By NewsKrawler on Mon May 23 14:18:19 2022

Latest reply by Lewis on Thu May 26 03:03:20 2022

Re: Google an Apple to remove 1.5M apps

By Andy Burnelli on Sun May 15 20:53:37 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Sun May 15 16:06:41 2022

iOS-Android-Features [157a] Screen Mirroring to Windows PCs

By Andy Burnelli on Mon May 2 01:41:08 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Mon May 2 01:41:08 2022

Massive Chrome Security Update For 3.2 Billion Users

By NewsKrawler on Sat Apr 30 23:49:00 2022

Latest reply by NewsKrawler on Sat Apr 30 23:49:00 2022

Re: Bypassing "Can't take screenshot due to security policy"

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Apr 21 17:28:01 2022

Latest reply by Hank Rogers on Tue Apr 26 18:39:42 2022

GitHub Invidious macOS iOS alternative to YouTube [no ads, no tracking, no Google account]

By Andy Burnelli on Sat Apr 23 15:43:00 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Sat Apr 23 15:43:00 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?PAOLO_PIETRO_BARRAI_=C3=89_UN_PEDOFILO=2C_ASSASSINO=21_SI=2C_S?==?UTF-8?Q?I=2C_=C3=88_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8C=21_=C3=89_TRUFFATORE=2C_LADRO=2C_FALSO=2C_RICICLA_SO?==?UTF-8?Q?LDI_DI_NDRANGHETA_E_LEGA_LADRONA=2C_NONCH=C3=89_KILLER_E_PEDERASTA?==?UTF-8?Q?=3A_=23PAOLOBARRAI_DI_CRIMINALE_=23BIGBIT=2C_CRIMINALE_=23TERRANFT=2C_CR?==?UTF-8?Q?IMINALE_=23TERRABITCOIN=2E=2E?=

By ANDREAS NIGG. REVOLUTIONARY BANK SAFRA SARASIN on Fri Apr 8 12:28:19 2022

Latest reply by Jim_Higgins on Sat Apr 9 17:46:38 2022

File Date Changed By AirDrop

By Doron Kabillio on Thu Mar 10 08:54:09 2022

Latest reply by Lewis on Thu Mar 10 21:45:06 2022

How to format android SD card under data

By DManzaluni on Thu Mar 3 12:55:59 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sat Mar 5 14:03:02 2022

(High Sierra 10.13.6) Most files suddenly disappeared from Spotlight,Saved Searches, and Apple Mail Smart Folders.

By Dudley Brooks on Thu Feb 17 21:24:41 2022

Latest reply by Dudley Brooks on Fri Mar 4 01:08:00 2022

Charging a Device From the USB Port of a Sleeping iMac

By Wade Garrett on Sat Feb 26 16:25:41 2022

Latest reply by DManzaluni on Thu Mar 3 14:09:12 2022

Re: If Apple can permanently lock your hardware for not logging into it - why can't Microsoft do it too?

By Andy Burnelli on Tue Feb 22 05:44:02 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Mon Feb 28 16:04:41 2022

One reason iOS is crippled compared to Android is there are no graphical Wi-Fi debuggers

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Feb 27 19:40:33 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Sun Feb 27 21:41:07 2022

Re: (OT) What makes some people iKooks anyway?

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Feb 24 19:38:25 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Sat Feb 26 04:23:29 2022

Re: (High Sierra 10.13.6) Most files suddenly disappeared from Spotlight, Saved Searches, and Apple Mail Smart Folders.

By Lewis on Sun Feb 20 07:26:57 2022

Latest reply by ant on Wed Feb 23 18:51:51 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=23SILVIOBERLUSCONI_=C3=89_UN_BASTARDO_PEDOFILO_FASCISTA=2C_?==?UTF-8?Q?MAFIOSO_ED_ASSASSINO=21_SI_=C3=89_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8D=21_=C3=89_UN_GENOCIDA=2C_F?==?UTF-8?Q?IGLIO=2C_MARITO=2C_PADRE_E_MEGA_PAGATORE_DI_PUTTANE=3A_IL_SATANIST?==?UTF-8?Q?A_NAZISTA=2C_IL_SATA=E5=8D=90NAZISTA_SBAVA_MINORENNE=2C_CAMORRISTA=2C_ND?==?UTF-8?Q?RANGHETISTA=2C_STRAGISTA=2E=2E?=

By MARCO MOISO. MASSONERIA GAY DI GIOELE MAGALDI on Sun Feb 20 11:41:21 2022

Latest reply by MARCO MOISO. MASSONERIA GAY DI GIOELE MAGALDI on Sun Feb 20 11:41:21 2022

Re: One more easy way to copy pictures from phone to computer.

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Feb 17 22:50:14 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Thu Feb 17 22:50:14 2022

Re: U.S. Cellular Carriers Stepping Up to Fight Covid-19

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Feb 14 15:50:05 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Wed Feb 16 19:50:23 2022

Re: Increasing DPI/GUI screens in Mac OS X?

By Elijah Nzita on Wed Feb 16 12:52:40 2022

Latest reply by Elijah Nzita on Wed Feb 16 12:52:40 2022

Re: Is there only one "legitimate" TOR app in the iOS app store?

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Feb 14 16:01:24 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Mon Feb 14 16:01:24 2022

Re: Why does Apple unilaterally force periodic iCloud logins?

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Feb 13 15:58:19 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Sun Feb 13 17:46:11 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=23SILVIOBERLUSCONI_=C3=89_UN_BASTARDO_PEDOFILO_ESTREMAMEN?==?UTF-8?Q?TE_ASSASSINO=21_SI_=C3=89_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8D=21_=C3=89_UN_GENOCIDA=2C_FIGLIO=2C_M?==?UTF-8?Q?ARITO=2C_PADRE_E_MEGA_PAGATORE_DI_PUTTANE=3A_IL_SATANISTA_NAZIST?==?UTF-8?Q?A=2C_IL_SATA=E5=8D=90NAZISTA_PEDOFILO=2C_MAFIOSO=2C_STRAGISTA=2C_STRA_ASSA?==?UTF-8?Q?SSINO_SILVIO_BERLUSCONI=21?=

By DAVIDE ROSSI. FABIAN SOCIETY E PANDEMIA. on Sat Feb 12 20:02:19 2022

Latest reply by DAVIDE ROSSI. FABIAN SOCIETY E PANDEMIA. on Sat Feb 12 20:02:19 2022

Can't Access Time Machine Backup Set

By Anton Chigurh on Sat Feb 12 19:04:31 2022

Latest reply by Anton Chigurh on Sat Feb 12 19:04:31 2022

Re: Good $200 Android phone please

By Andy Burnelli on Fri Jan 28 05:07:04 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Fri Jan 28 05:07:04 2022

Re: First two iOS/macOS zero-day vulnerabilities of 2022 - exploited

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 27 17:41:44 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 27 18:16:21 2022

Re: Has anyone here already run a Linux iFuse (libimobiledevice)port on Windows?

By Jolly Roger on Tue Jan 25 03:51:54 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Tue Jan 25 03:51:54 2022

Re: Has anyone here already run a Linux iFuse (libimobiledevice) porton Windows?

By corvid on Mon Jan 17 20:51:01 2022

Latest reply by corvid on Mon Jan 24 18:09:06 2022

Re: How to copy files both ways anywhere you want to/from iPhone/iPad over USB between Windows & iOS using Linux

By Andy Burnelli on Tue Jan 18 03:34:46 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Tue Jan 18 03:34:46 2022

Re: Apple says iOS 15 adoption is lower than usual, but here???s why

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Jan 16 20:53:48 2022

Latest reply by corvid on Mon Jan 17 16:15:33 2022

Re: Unpatched Safari 15 IndexedDB bug leaks privacy identifers in all Apple web browsers

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Jan 17 17:58:10 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Mon Jan 17 17:58:10 2022

Re: How do you download a single useful app to an older iPad model MC497LL

By Andy Burnelli on Sat Jan 15 04:14:59 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sat Jan 15 05:33:05 2022

Re: Apple only fixes known security bugs when the shit hits the fan

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 15:50:21 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Thu Jan 13 15:50:21 2022

Re: Is agreeing to website cookies futile?

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Jan 10 21:25:17 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Mon Jan 10 21:25:17 2022

Re: Apple Explains Why Users Should Give Up on Google Maps and Waze

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Dec 26 18:02:56 2021

Latest reply by nospam on Sun Dec 26 18:55:57 2021

Can Apple's default Stocks app notify users when stock prices hit specific prices?

By ant on Thu Dec 23 20:24:05 2021

Latest reply by Chris on Sun Dec 26 21:17:56 2021

VLC on the Dock

By corvid on Sat Dec 25 08:26:59 2021

Latest reply by ant on Sat Dec 25 21:57:18 2021

(OS X High Sierra) How to edit Saved Searches without putting them in the Sidebar?

By Dudley Brooks on Tue Dec 21 17:48:58 2021

Latest reply by Dudley Brooks on Wed Dec 22 16:53:33 2021

Re: nospam is always right

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Dec 20 17:07:38 2021

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Mon Dec 20 17:07:38 2021

Re: iOS 15 upgrade?

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Dec 2 14:01:11 2021

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Fri Dec 3 03:30:04 2021

Unable to format an ext. USB HDD's partition as HFS+ in Big Sur v11.6.1's Disk Utilty app?

By ant on Wed Dec 1 01:48:53 2021

Latest reply by ant on Thu Dec 2 04:18:39 2021

A "default writes" for Music.app? Or some such?

By Tim Lance on Tue Nov 2 16:36:38 2021

Latest reply by Lewis on Thu Nov 4 02:19:38 2021

Cleaning Up On Time Machine

By Paul Goodman on Sun Oct 31 15:28:51 2021

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sun Oct 31 20:21:15 2021

Weird Acrobat problem on two Macs

By Connor Shannon on Sun Oct 17 23:05:35 2021

Latest reply by Connor Shannon on Tue Oct 19 14:05:23 2021

Fink...sources

By philo on Tue Oct 12 08:15:15 2021

Latest reply by Dr Eberhard W Lisse on Tue Oct 19 07:36:56 2021

Re: Google Offers to Help Apple Implement RCS Messaging on iOS

By Robin Goodfellow on Sun Oct 10 20:45:28 2021

Latest reply by Alan on Thu Oct 14 17:39:38 2021

Re: iOS 15.0.2 is out

By Robin Goodfellow on Tue Oct 12 17:19:10 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Wed Oct 13 03:29:01 2021

Re: Is anyone noticing iOS v15.0's storage not showing all installed apps (e.g., VLC)?

By Robin Goodfellow on Sat Oct 2 01:54:48 2021

Latest reply by *Hemidactylus* on Sat Oct 9 15:37:19 2021

One-time purchase Microsoft Office 2021 coming to Mac on Oct. 5

By NewsKrawler on Sat Oct 2 02:11:44 2021

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Sat Oct 2 12:41:44 2021

Re: 15.0 is out

By Robin Goodfellow on Mon Sep 20 19:54:55 2021

Latest reply by Rod Speed on Sat Oct 2 11:08:40 2021

My start in XCode - game and compiler

By The Holy Ghost on Fri Oct 1 06:35:33 2021

Latest reply by The Holy Ghost on Fri Oct 1 06:35:33 2021

Re: Apple bans Epic Games from App Store

By Robin Goodfellow on Thu Sep 23 14:36:53 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Thu Sep 23 14:36:53 2021

Re: V14.8 released!

By Robin Goodfellow on Wed Sep 15 04:10:20 2021

Latest reply by Robin Goodfellow on Tue Sep 21 18:49:32 2021

it if Not found in macOS It A Bad Apple

By Billy Mynews Ferrell on Thu Aug 19 17:29:55 2021

Latest reply by LegionX on Sun Aug 22 02:22:59 2021

Re: Can macOSes (Big Sur v11.5.1) & Mojave v10.14.6) Photo Boothapp export other video formats beside old QuickTime MOV?

By Jolly Roger on Tue Aug 3 01:15:23 2021

Latest reply by Lewis on Tue Aug 3 21:47:15 2021

Re: Copy pictures from Iphone to Mac computer

By ant on Mon Aug 2 18:18:39 2021

Latest reply by Lewis on Tue Aug 3 21:45:49 2021

Re: How often do you rebuild your macOS Big Sur v11's Spotlight indexes?

By J Burns on Sat Jul 31 10:22:29 2021

Latest reply by J Burns on Mon Aug 2 00:13:13 2021

Re: How often do you rebuild your macOS Big Sur v11's Spotlightindexes?

By Jolly Roger on Sat Jul 31 17:46:56 2021

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Sat Jul 31 17:46:56 2021

Re: Delete a Smart Folder / Saved Search?

By nospam on Thu Jul 29 17:08:47 2021

Latest reply by nospam on Fri Jul 30 07:41:41 2021