Updating the "wrong - by badgolferman" thread from May 29, 2019

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 30 21:00:30 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Thu Dec 1 19:20:46 2022

The pace of change (OCR on images)

By Alan on Thu Dec 1 13:32:30 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Thu Dec 1 13:32:30 2022

Interesting study on Apple privacy claims

By Thomas E. on Tue Nov 22 07:48:18 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Thu Dec 1 11:03:15 2022

SIRI and Apple Maps

By Thomas E. on Fri Nov 4 11:54:17 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Thu Dec 1 10:59:20 2022

Re: Adult observation iKooks are what they are - because - they HATE facts about Apple

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Nov 6 21:02:20 2022

Latest reply by -hh on Thu Dec 1 00:22:44 2022

Re: Access to Android Data folder?

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Nov 21 02:13:51 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Wed Nov 30 16:09:05 2022

Re: retail iphones seized by government

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 30 03:15:58 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 30 03:15:58 2022

Re: How to read/write access iOS file systems on Ubuntu/Windows over USB cable

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 30 02:52:46 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 30 02:52:46 2022

Re: apple disables airdrop in china

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 30 02:30:14 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 30 02:30:14 2022

OT: Interesting information on online stalking...

By Alan on Sun Nov 27 13:10:37 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Tue Nov 29 12:13:31 2022

OT: The Lying Little Shit forgets...

By Alan on Mon Nov 28 12:15:35 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Tue Nov 29 09:45:09 2022

OT: An honour...

By Alan on Thu Nov 17 12:39:06 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Mon Nov 28 10:39:45 2022

OT: The Lying Little Shit is emailing me now...

By Alan on Sun Nov 27 12:49:14 2022

Latest reply by Thomas E. on Mon Nov 28 10:21:22 2022

Re: TXT file format?

By TimS on Thu Nov 24 16:22:20 2022

Latest reply by Your Name on Sat Nov 26 10:19:46 2022

Re: Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 Outperforms Apple's A16 Bionic in System Benchmark (AnTuTu). A16 Bionic Outperforms Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 in CPU Benchmark (Geekbench)

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Nov 20 20:13:25 2022

Latest reply by Your Name on Thu Nov 24 18:12:41 2022

Re: Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 Outperforms Apple's A16Bionic in System Benchmark (AnTuTu). A16 Bionic Outperforms QualcommSnapdragon 8 Gen 2 in CPU Benchmark (Geekbench)

By Bob Campbell on Thu Nov 24 05:04:00 2022

Latest reply by Bob Campbell on Thu Nov 24 05:04:00 2022

Re: [NEWS] Qualcomm's Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 outperforms Apple's A16 Bionic.

By Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 23 23:38:59 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Wed Nov 23 16:27:47 2022

Re: Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 Outperforms Apple's A16 Bionic inSystem Benchmark (AnTuTu). A16 Bionic Outperforms Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen2 in CPU Benchmark (Geekbench)

By Jolly Roger on Wed Nov 23 16:55:21 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Wed Nov 23 16:55:21 2022

I wonder why the crawling news trolls missed this?

By Bob Campbell on Tue Nov 15 14:46:25 2022

Latest reply by John Gardner on Mon Nov 21 03:19:39 2022

Anyone wanna' take bets on when nospam will own up to his own words?

By Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 4 18:42:38 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Sat Nov 19 20:29:45 2022

Comparison of technical questions on the child-like Apple operating system newsgroups

By Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 18 03:09:13 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 18 20:44:01 2022

Re: Which slum do you live in where you feel you NEED a Face-ID gimmick?

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Nov 13 01:13:47 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 18 20:09:25 2022

Re: Galaxy 22 Biometrics

By Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 18 19:18:24 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Fri Nov 18 13:05:18 2022

Re: [NEWS] Apple's current A16 Bionic outperforms Android's up-coming new CPU

By Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 18 00:58:01 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Fri Nov 18 01:15:55 2022

Re: More hilarious with every post he makes (was Re: Gettingeducated... (was Re: OT: An somewhat abbreviated race weekend.

By Thomas E. on Mon Oct 31 10:00:36 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Thu Nov 17 11:04:44 2022

Re: 2 iPhone's iOS v16.1.1 ?s with its SOS status icon & Photos' albums.

By Andy Burnelli on Sat Nov 12 19:31:15 2022

Latest reply by Andy Burnelli on Wed Nov 16 06:08:09 2022

Re: apple sued for deceitful privacy settings

By Andy Burnelli on Sat Nov 12 18:53:20 2022

Latest reply by Bob Campbell on Wed Nov 16 05:08:43 2022

Re: apple sued for ALLEGED deceitful privacy settings

By Bob Campbell on Sun Nov 13 18:14:52 2022

Latest reply by Rod Speed on Mon Nov 14 09:22:44 2022

Re: No smartphone is less secure than an Apple smartphone

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Nov 10 17:57:27 2022

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Fri Nov 11 16:36:24 2022

Re: iOS 16.1.1 is out

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Nov 10 13:57:28 2022

Latest reply by Your Name on Fri Nov 11 08:56:58 2022

Re: battery life test

By Andy Burnelli on Thu Nov 10 18:31:18 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Thu Nov 10 11:54:34 2022

Re: Samsung has been heavily targeting iPhone switchers with its recent technology ads

By Andy Burnelli on Sat Nov 5 15:41:49 2022

Latest reply by Ken Blake on Wed Nov 9 11:53:39 2022

Re: google apps

By Andy Burnelli on Sun Nov 6 15:41:25 2022

Latest reply by Dean Hoffman on Tue Nov 8 12:09:35 2022

Re: iphone tracking settings

By Andy Burnelli on Mon Nov 7 01:35:23 2022

Latest reply by Joerg Lorenz on Mon Nov 7 10:36:16 2022

Re: Samsung has been heavily targeting iPhone switchers withits recent technology ads

By badgolferman on Sat Nov 5 18:40:48 2022

Latest reply by badgolferman on Sat Nov 5 21:24:09 2022

Re: Anyone wanna' take bets on when nospam will own Arlen, AGAIN?

By Bob Campbell on Fri Nov 4 20:42:27 2022

Latest reply by Bob Campbell on Fri Nov 4 20:42:27 2022

New tech (to me) in the last year

By Thomas E. on Fri Oct 28 08:41:34 2022

Latest reply by Thomas E. on Mon Oct 31 07:13:57 2022

Found this..

By -hh on Mon Oct 10 19:49:52 2022

Latest reply by Thomas E. on Fri Oct 28 08:03:50 2022

MacOS 13 Ventura - Fabulous

By John on Mon Oct 24 13:59:37 2022

Latest reply by Snit on Mon Oct 24 21:18:51 2022

iOS 16.0 was a beta test

By Thomas E. on Tue Oct 11 14:10:59 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Fri Oct 21 17:21:55 2022

The perfect laptop?

By Alan on Thu Oct 20 22:40:55 2022

Latest reply by Thomas E. on Fri Oct 21 16:10:51 2022

OT: He's usually so eager...

By Alan on Tue Oct 11 16:43:24 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Thu Oct 20 21:14:37 2022

iPhone 14 Pro Max Continues To Impress

By John on Sat Oct 15 18:35:23 2022

Latest reply by John on Thu Oct 20 18:39:38 2022

Mr. Baker's racing statistics

By Thomas E. on Sat Oct 15 15:44:52 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Wed Oct 19 09:57:53 2022

OT: A boring video to watch unless you were in that race.

By Alan on Wed Oct 12 21:29:56 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Wed Oct 12 21:29:56 2022

Re: OT: Kent not competitive? Really?

By Alan on Mon Oct 3 09:55:30 2022

Latest reply by Alan on Tue Oct 11 14:24:42 2022