Bad RAM

By Steven Nelson on Mon Nov 28 14:55:22 2022

Latest reply by Steven Nelson on Thu Dec 1 08:02:08 2022

Canal Meurtre for the Apple IIgs is released

By Antoine Vignau on Thu Sep 29 23:11:02 2022

Latest reply by Antoine Vignau on Tue Nov 29 11:54:05 2022

toolbox alert with resources

By Tom Thumb on Fri Nov 25 10:27:35 2022

Latest reply by kelvin on Sun Nov 27 18:10:43 2022

IIGS System 6.0.4: Boot Icons gone

By Dirk Froehling on Sat Nov 26 16:33:40 2022

Latest reply by Dirk Froehling on Sun Nov 27 14:01:39 2022

APDA Software Library at Juiced.GS

By D Finnigan on Sat Nov 26 23:29:52 2022

Latest reply by D Finnigan on Sat Nov 26 23:29:52 2022

Detecting sector order of .dsk images

By kegs on Wed Nov 23 22:12:24 2022

Latest reply by mmphosis on Fri Nov 25 21:39:04 2022

GSBug

By Tom Thumb on Tue Oct 18 10:10:02 2022

Latest reply by D Finnigan on Thu Nov 24 18:39:56 2022

Resurrecting the E-Z Color Graphics Interface

By scott on Wed Nov 23 17:35:00 2022

Latest reply by scott on Wed Nov 23 17:35:00 2022

$4 4 chip II+?

By Barana on Wed Nov 16 16:05:10 2022

Latest reply by Nick Westgate on Tue Nov 22 00:00:44 2022

Re: GNO

By KP2 KP2 on Sun Nov 20 11:23:38 2022

Latest reply by KP2 KP2 on Sun Nov 20 11:23:38 2022

USB stick on Mac computer

By Fokke Nauta on Sat Nov 19 17:16:05 2022

Latest reply by Fokke Nauta on Sun Nov 20 09:23:47 2022

HTTP downloads, was Re: GSBug

By D Finnigan on Mon Nov 14 16:42:27 2022

Latest reply by D Finnigan on Mon Nov 14 16:42:27 2022

FASTCIRC--High-speed circles for HGR graphics

By Michael J. Mahon on Fri Oct 21 00:01:44 2022

Latest reply by fadden on Thu Nov 10 16:05:42 2022

gno & orca

By Tom Thumb on Tue Nov 1 13:37:41 2022

Latest reply by Tom Thumb on Thu Nov 10 12:19:35 2022

ProDOS sector order results

By D Finnigan on Wed Nov 9 00:26:10 2022

Latest reply by fadden on Wed Nov 9 17:42:56 2022

Anyone in here taught computer classes with Apple 2 computers during the rad 80s?

By ant on Sat Oct 29 19:29:42 2022

Latest reply by YK on Tue Nov 1 15:09:28 2022

New way for ]['s to go online?

By Barana on Tue Oct 25 21:23:49 2022

Latest reply by Speccie on Thu Oct 27 07:41:40 2022

Re:Apple II Desktop 1.2 alpha 43 Released

By Barana on Tue Oct 25 21:56:16 2022

Latest reply by Joshua Bell on Wed Oct 26 21:07:27 2022

Re: TLS proxy, was Re: New way for ]['s to go online?

By Oliver Schmidt on Tue Oct 25 21:49:20 2022

Latest reply by Oliver Schmidt on Tue Oct 25 21:49:20 2022

Re:A2Stream 1.3 released

By Barana on Tue Oct 11 10:13:22 2022

Latest reply by Barana on Tue Oct 25 21:45:27 2022

Re: CP/M 3.1 for Apple II + Softcard

By desiv 1 on Tue Oct 18 09:25:27 2022

Latest reply by retrogear on Mon Oct 24 14:36:18 2022

Duodisk card

By KP on Wed Oct 19 07:23:05 2022

Latest reply by Antony Mauget on Sun Oct 23 08:17:26 2022

San Inc Pack PRODOS files help?

By TRS-90 on Fri Oct 14 00:43:51 2022

Latest reply by scott on Tue Oct 18 16:59:09 2022

ORCA/M, Macgen problems

By Tom Thumb on Mon Oct 17 14:06:17 2022

Latest reply by Tom Thumb on Tue Oct 18 09:43:45 2022

Ultra rom APB-102 v =?UTF-8?B?QVBCLTEwMkE/?=

By xor on Sun Oct 16 14:49:49 2022

Latest reply by xor on Sun Oct 16 14:49:49 2022

Re: new ProDOS ports

By qkumba on Mon Aug 1 12:17:16 2022

Latest reply by qkumba on Fri Oct 14 21:59:42 2022

Format Zip drtive cartridge

By Landroval on Mon Oct 3 14:52:02 2022

Latest reply by Landroval on Fri Oct 14 00:44:26 2022

Margot Comstock and Softalk

By fadden on Wed Oct 12 07:36:17 2022

Latest reply by martin.doherty@undisclosed.com on Wed Oct 12 17:41:41 2022

Re: Applicard CP/M partition on CFFA3000?

By A2CPM on Wed Oct 12 13:17:41 2022

Latest reply by A2CPM on Wed Oct 12 13:17:41 2022

Mac //e card resources

By Andrew Roughan on Mon Oct 10 13:04:21 2022

Latest reply by MG on Tue Oct 11 09:44:13 2022

Re: NORMFAST - set normal or fast speed on the IIGS, //c+ andhopefully FASTChip

By James Wages on Thu Oct 6 02:23:51 2022

Latest reply by MG on Tue Oct 11 09:35:28 2022

Re: ProDOS port request

By Joshua Bell on Fri Sep 2 13:18:18 2022

Latest reply by Tempest on Mon Oct 10 08:53:26 2022

Problem with App Store

By Fokke Nauta on Wed Oct 5 11:52:56 2022

Latest reply by D Finnigan on Thu Oct 6 13:13:47 2022

Looking into connecting a hard-drive

By Anthony Ortiz on Mon Oct 3 09:18:26 2022

Latest reply by D Finnigan on Tue Oct 4 00:49:15 2022

Getting the (US only) Weather Forecast on a Vintage Machine

By TRS-90 on Thu Sep 15 03:21:49 2022

Latest reply by Speccie on Sat Sep 24 09:15:39 2022

If it is FriscoFest 2023 or PortlandFest 2023

By Wizard1969 on Wed Sep 21 11:49:16 2022

Latest reply by TRS-90 on Thu Sep 22 00:24:37 2022

Kansasfest 2023 - not happening?

By Wizard1969 on Wed Sep 21 11:29:03 2022

Latest reply by Wizard1969 on Wed Sep 21 11:29:03 2022

Now able to print via the GS to modern laser printer.

By Leon on Sun Sep 18 22:11:40 2022

Latest reply by Hugh Hood on Tue Sep 20 00:38:16 2022

Buy Fake Canadian Dollars http://authenticnotesforsale.com/product/buy-fake-canadian-dollars-cad-online/Buy cadadian dollar online, buy fake canadian bills online,http://authenticnotesforsale.com/+1(256) 733-1313 acheter de la fausse monnaie canadi

By nakata rock on Wed Sep 14 06:26:07 2022

Latest reply by nakata rock on Wed Sep 14 06:26:07 2022

Don Bluth's Space Ace II: Borf's Revenge for the Apple IIgs isreleased today

By Antoine Vignau on Tue Aug 30 02:25:17 2022

Latest reply by Tempest on Tue Sep 13 18:07:46 2022

SNAP error 440 Posting not allowed

By matthe...@gmail.com on Thu Sep 1 18:22:23 2022

Latest reply by Speccie on Sat Sep 10 06:30:05 2022

Apple IIGS Monitor Cable

By magnusfalkirk on Wed Sep 7 20:58:32 2022

Latest reply by magnusfalkirk on Thu Sep 8 21:00:31 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_=C3=89_PEDOFILO_ASSASSINO=3A_PAOLO_BARRAI_DI_CRIMINALE?==?UTF-8?Q?_TERRABITCOIN=2E_IL_DELINQUENTE_LEGHISTA_LUCA_SOSTEGNI=2C_ORA_IN?==?UTF-8?Q?_GALERA=2C_STAVA_SCAPPANDO_IN_BRASILE_A_PORTO_SEGURO=2C_DOVE_IL_?==?UTF-8?Q?VERME_MALAVITOSO_PAOLO_BARRAI_HA_LAVATO_PARTE_DEI_49_MLN_=E2=82=AC?==?UTF-8?Q?_RUBATI_DA_LEGA_LADRO?=

By GIANMARIO FERRAMONTI CONFIMPRESA E CONFIMEA on Fri Jul 22 05:08:08 2022

Latest reply by MARTIN ZAPICO EX OF NAZIFASCIST MORGAN STANLEY on Wed Sep 7 14:45:40 2022

Pulling DMA low

By Anthony Ortiz on Tue Aug 23 10:53:12 2022

Latest reply by Anthony Ortiz on Tue Sep 6 17:57:22 2022

Apple II (gs )peripheral card debugging with power-cord unplugged

By Anthony Ortiz on Wed Aug 31 15:08:10 2022

Latest reply by Charlie on Sat Sep 3 11:08:38 2022

8-Bit BeagleWrite from an AppleSqueezer IIgs

By TRS-90 on Sat Sep 3 06:25:25 2022

Latest reply by TRS-90 on Sat Sep 3 06:25:25 2022

Testing From an Apple IIgs

By MPower on Sat Sep 3 02:36:52 2022

Latest reply by MPower on Sat Sep 3 02:36:52 2022

Huge lot of Apple IIe and IIGS hardware and software in Dayton OH

By John Townsend on Tue Aug 30 17:38:21 2022

Latest reply by John Townsend on Fri Sep 2 18:45:14 2022

Re: SNAP Error 440 Posting not allowed

By Spacehopper on Fri Sep 2 06:47:32 2022

Latest reply by Spacehopper on Fri Sep 2 06:47:32 2022

Phase 0 ghosting/jitter - is this really normal?

By Anthony Ortiz on Tue Aug 30 12:43:37 2022

Latest reply by kegs on Thu Sep 1 04:41:54 2022

Installing the AppleSqueezer GS

By magnusfalkirk on Thu Aug 25 15:18:23 2022

Latest reply by magnusfalkirk on Sun Aug 28 18:14:50 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Project_Update_=E2=80=93_CFFA=3A_=2EWOZ_Support_Project_=28firmw?==?UTF-8?Q?are=29?=

By Henry (Support At ReActiveMicro) on Thu Aug 25 12:21:06 2022

Latest reply by Henry (Support At ReActiveMicro) on Thu Aug 25 12:21:06 2022

Got my AppleSqueezer GS today!

By matthe...@gmail.com on Mon Aug 8 19:19:47 2022

Latest reply by magnusfalkirk on Wed Aug 24 19:40:39 2022

Re: WDC 65C832 design in today's world

By Anthony Ortiz on Thu Aug 18 09:03:05 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Blakeney on Sun Aug 21 09:35:03 2022

Kegs

By Steven Nelson on Tue Aug 9 15:32:59 2022

Latest reply by Oliver Schmidt on Thu Aug 18 17:39:00 2022

Exposing peripheral card API

By Anthony Ortiz on Wed Aug 10 10:48:41 2022

Latest reply by Anthony Lawther on Thu Aug 18 11:03:35 2022

VidHD - bus snooping?

By Anthony Ortiz on Sat Aug 13 08:35:38 2022

Latest reply by Charlie on Wed Aug 17 13:46:30 2022

Any GNO/ME =?UTF-8?B?QWN0aXZpdHk/?=

By D Finnigan on Sat Jul 30 01:01:56 2022

Latest reply by Christopher G. Mason on Fri Aug 12 17:01:13 2022

7m skew to phase0

By Anthony Ortiz on Thu Aug 4 04:52:43 2022

Latest reply by Charlie on Thu Aug 11 12:21:21 2022

Write valid time on bus

By Anthony Ortiz on Tue Aug 2 08:31:51 2022

Latest reply by Charlie on Wed Aug 10 20:44:46 2022

Re: RFC : Apple II DMA for free.

By Anthony Ortiz on Thu Aug 4 12:15:02 2022

Latest reply by Anthony Ortiz on Thu Aug 4 12:15:02 2022

MacSD SCSI on a Apple2GS

By Joseph Navarro on Fri Jul 22 18:13:09 2022

Latest reply by Todd Holcomb on Sun Jul 31 13:16:10 2022

Don Bluth's Space Ace for the Apple IIgs is released today

By Antoine Vignau on Sun Jul 31 04:15:03 2022

Latest reply by Todd Holcomb on Sun Jul 31 12:27:47 2022

RE: Any GNO/ME Activity.

By James Hall [VE3MYZ] FN25dj. 73 on Sun Jul 31 09:40:30 2022

Latest reply by James Hall [VE3MYZ] FN25dj. 73 on Sun Jul 31 09:40:30 2022

MLI call to eject 3.5" disk?

By Tom Thumb on Tue Jul 26 07:56:16 2022

Latest reply by Tom Thumb on Sat Jul 30 16:08:31 2022

Another Ethernet card for Apple II

By D Finnigan on Sat Jul 30 01:05:57 2022

Latest reply by D Finnigan on Sat Jul 30 01:05:57 2022

Live Streaming Server for A2Stream

By ol.sc on Tue Jul 26 21:47:36 2022

Latest reply by Oliver Schmidt on Thu Jul 28 07:05:48 2022

Re: 10 Years of New Apple II User's Guide

By Oliver Schmidt on Fri Jul 1 13:46:52 2022

Latest reply by Bill Buckels on Thu Jul 28 04:11:43 2022

Re: Emails from Bill Buckels

By Bill Buckels on Thu Jul 28 03:50:13 2022

Latest reply by Bill Buckels on Thu Jul 28 03:50:13 2022

4AM

By magnusfalkirk on Sat Jul 23 17:57:45 2022

Latest reply by Andrew Roughan on Thu Jul 28 00:20:21 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=28PDF=29_Clinico=2DPathological_Atlas_of_Cardiovascular_D?==?UTF-8?Q?iseases_by_Joaqu=C3=AFn_S=2E_Lucena?=

By hester holt on Sat Jul 23 20:00:39 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Sat Jul 23 20:00:39 2022

(PDF) Cellular Dedifferentiation and Regenerative Medicine byXiaobing Fu

By hester holt on Fri Jul 22 20:45:07 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Fri Jul 22 20:45:07 2022

Re: Programming the GS

By Renaud Malaval on Thu Jul 7 03:22:09 2022

Latest reply by Renaud Malaval on Fri Jul 22 08:00:21 2022

(PDF) Cardiovascular Intervention by Deepak L. Bhatt

By hester holt on Fri Jul 22 04:23:12 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Fri Jul 22 04:23:12 2022

Formatting CP/AM partitions on a CF card

By A2CPM on Thu Jul 21 02:14:17 2022

Latest reply by A2CPM on Thu Jul 21 23:13:58 2022

ProTERM to Raspberry Pi

By Tim Riker on Mon Jul 18 15:39:27 2022

Latest reply by Greg Wildman on Thu Jul 21 08:29:06 2022

Apple //e boot device?

By Tim Riker on Wed Jul 20 13:18:34 2022

Latest reply by D Finnigan on Thu Jul 21 01:57:44 2022

Apple II TTL to 3.3 logic

By Anthony Ortiz on Mon Jul 18 22:29:50 2022

Latest reply by David Schmidt on Wed Jul 20 02:04:41 2022

(PDF) Lippincott Illustrated Reviews - Anatomy by Harrell

By hester holt on Wed Jul 20 00:54:51 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Wed Jul 20 00:54:51 2022

Detect key at startup

By Anthony Ortiz on Wed Jul 13 14:36:38 2022

Latest reply by Michael J. Mahon on Tue Jul 19 21:05:50 2022

Re: Trying to connect Apple II+ with Hyperterminal

By Tim Riker on Mon Jul 18 22:59:41 2022

Latest reply by Tim Riker on Mon Jul 18 22:59:41 2022

(PDF) MacSween's Pathology of the Liver 7th Edition by Alastair D. Burt

By Hester Holt on Mon Jul 18 22:23:36 2022

Latest reply by Hester Holt on Mon Jul 18 22:23:36 2022

(PDF) Clinical Ophthalmic Oncology - Eyelid and Conjunctival Tumors3rd Ed by Pe'er

By hester holt on Sun Jul 17 10:24:06 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Sun Jul 17 10:24:06 2022

Announcement : Hi-Res Graphics and Animation Using Assembly Language

By Wizard1969 on Wed Jul 6 17:10:25 2022

Latest reply by Wizard1969 on Fri Jul 15 00:29:05 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_=C3=89_ASSASSINO_E_PEDOFILO=3A_PAOLO_BARRAI_DI_CRIMINA?==?UTF-8?Q?LE_TERRA_BITCOIN=21_=22SPENNA_I_POLLI=22_DEL_WEB=3A_IL_BASTARDO_TRUF?==?UTF-8?Q?FATORE_PAOLO_PIETRO_BARRAI=21_TI_LADRA=2C_TI_AZZERA_I_RISPARMI=2C_?==?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_SEMPRE_FALSO=2C_NON_AZZECCA_MAI_1_PREVISIONE_IN_BORSA=2C_=C3=89_U?==?UTF-8?Q?N_NAZISTA_ASSASSINO=2E=2E?=

By ANDREAS NIGG. REVOLUTIONARY BANK SAFRA SARASIN on Sun Jul 10 16:20:23 2022

Latest reply by ANDREAS NIGG. REVOLUTIONARY BANK SAFRA SARASIN on Sun Jul 10 16:20:23 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?PAOLO_BARRAI_=C3=89_UN_PEDOFILO=2C_MAFIOSO=2C_NAZISTA_ED_ASS?==?UTF-8?Q?ASSINO=21_SI=2C_=C3=88_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8C=21_=23PAOLOBARRAI_=C3=89_UN_TRUFFATORE=2C?==?UTF-8?Q?_LADRO=2C_FALSO=2C_LAVA_SOLDI_DI_NDRANGHETA_E_LEGA_LADRONA=2C_NONC?==?UTF-8?Q?H=C3=89_KILLER_E_PEDERASTA=3A_=23PAOLOBARRAI_DI_CRIMINALE_=23BIGBIT=2C_C?==?UTF-8?Q?RIMINALE_=23TERRANFT=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By ANDREAS NIGG BANK J SAFRA SARASIN ZURICH on Sun Jul 10 14:31:59 2022

Latest reply by ANDREAS NIGG BANK J SAFRA SARASIN ZURICH on Sun Jul 10 14:31:59 2022

RamFAST ROM differences

By Andrew Roughan on Tue Jul 5 14:16:06 2022

Latest reply by Mitchell Spector on Fri Jul 8 05:42:14 2022

Re: GS Magic Smoke

By magnusfalkirk on Wed Jul 6 20:00:12 2022

Latest reply by magnusfalkirk on Wed Jul 6 20:00:12 2022

Appleworks 6 for Windows - awpicts.apple.com

By John Van Walleghen on Tue Jul 5 16:09:08 2022

Latest reply by John Van Walleghen on Tue Jul 5 16:09:08 2022

Applesoft Function Plot program..

By Gordon Henderson on Sun Jul 3 21:09:16 2022

Latest reply by barrym95838 on Tue Jul 5 08:42:02 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=28PDF=29_Holcomb_and_Ashcraft=E2=80=99s_Pediatric_Surgery_7th?==?UTF-8?Q?_Ed_by_George_W=2E_Holcomb_III?=

By hester holt on Tue Jul 5 03:09:45 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Tue Jul 5 03:09:45 2022

(PDF) Frontiers in Cancer Research - Evolutionary Foundations byCarlo C. Maley

By hester holt on Sun Jul 3 12:46:02 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Sun Jul 3 12:46:02 2022

(PDF) MRI from Picture to Proton 3rd Edition by Donald W. McRobbie

By hester holt on Sat Jul 2 09:11:20 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Sat Jul 2 09:11:20 2022

Re: Don Bluth's Dragon's Lair III: The Curse of Mordread for theApple IIgs is released today

By magnusfalkirk on Thu Jun 30 18:32:18 2022

Latest reply by Antoine Vignau on Fri Jul 1 14:27:32 2022

(PDF) Evidence-Based Procedural Dermatology 2nd Edition by Murad Alam

By hester holt on Fri Jul 1 02:06:53 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Fri Jul 1 02:06:53 2022