Re: There he goes again

By Nuno Silva on Sun Jul 7 09:16:15 2024

Latest reply by rbowman on Mon Jul 15 05:19:35 2024

Re: What programs do you make sure are installed on a new Linux

By jgd on Mon Jul 8 22:27:40 2024

Latest reply by Lawrence D'Oliveiro on Mon Jul 15 01:20:10 2024

What programs do you make sure are installed on a new Linux install?

By Borax Man on Sun Jul 7 01:10:25 2024

Latest reply by Lawrence D'Oliveiro on Mon Jul 15 01:19:01 2024

WiFi enabled cable modems or WiFi routers for =?UTF-8?B?TGludXg/?=

By tinker123 on Sat Jul 6 13:44:37 2024

Latest reply by Jack Strangio on Sun Jul 14 08:48:07 2024

any way to completely disable Emacs eln-cache

By Robert Riches on Tue Jul 2 04:19:59 2024

Latest reply by Lawrence D'Oliveiro on Sun Jul 14 02:21:46 2024

Effective Use of IObit Malware Fighter Pro 11.3.0.1346 Multilingual

By Your Name on Sat Jul 13 22:47:24 2024

Latest reply by Your Name on Sat Jul 13 22:47:24 2024

Advanced SystemCare Pro 17.5.0.255: Speed and Optimize PC Health

By Your Name on Sat Jul 13 22:13:53 2024

Latest reply by Your Name on Sat Jul 13 22:13:53 2024

IObit Uninstaller Pro 13.6.0.5 Multilingual vs Other Versions

By Your Name on Sat Jul 13 03:10:34 2024

Latest reply by Your Name on Sat Jul 13 03:10:34 2024

Re: Yet Another New systemd Feature

By Lawrence D'Oliveiro on Tue May 28 23:06:45 2024

Latest reply by Bud Frede on Wed Jul 10 07:24:16 2024

NixOS commits a "purge" of "Nazi" contributors, forces abdicationof founder

By SugarBug on Wed Jul 3 17:05:12 2024

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Tue Jul 9 20:31:49 2024

How can I use sed to insert a character into a file?

By Jon Danniken on Mon Jul 8 13:44:54 2024

Latest reply by Fritz Wuehler on Tue Jul 9 16:26:11 2024

Re: NixOS commits a "purge" of "Nazi" contributors, forcesabdication

By nospam on Mon Jul 8 11:50:50 2024

Latest reply by nospam on Tue Jul 9 12:21:32 2024

Re: NixOS commits a "purge" of "Nazi" contributors, forcesabdication of founder

By Borax Man on Thu Jul 4 10:41:16 2024

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Tue Jul 9 09:34:27 2024

After NixOS, faggots attack Ladybird web browser developer

By RabidPedagog on Thu Jul 4 07:27:38 2024

Latest reply by nospam on Sun Jul 7 12:43:43 2024

There he goes again (was: Re: any way to completely disable Emacseln-cache)

By vallor on Sat Jul 6 22:58:05 2024

Latest reply by vallor on Sun Jul 7 04:03:41 2024

Need Help With Libinput

By Lester Thorpe on Tue Jul 2 19:28:22 2024

Latest reply by Lester Thorpe on Wed Jul 3 19:41:56 2024

rPI Goes Public

By 26xh.0717 on Tue Jun 11 22:00:08 2024

Latest reply by nospam on Tue Jul 2 11:47:14 2024

Anyone Using Foxit Reader?

By Farley Flud on Sat Jun 22 19:28:58 2024

Latest reply by gazelle on Sat Jun 29 17:39:08 2024

Only you have the power (Was: rPI Goes Public)

By Lew Pitcher on Fri Jun 28 18:00:51 2024

Latest reply by Lew Pitcher on Sat Jun 29 12:30:53 2024

Re: Centos stream of batpiss

By 26xh.0717 on Sat Jun 1 00:45:35 2024

Latest reply by Richard Kettlewell on Mon Jun 17 07:47:23 2024

Script to conditionally find and compress files recursively

By J Newman on Tue Jun 11 14:53:27 2024

Latest reply by J Newman on Sat Jun 15 11:30:35 2024

tar problem

By db on Sun Jun 9 14:36:49 2024

Latest reply by Carlos E.R. on Fri Jun 14 22:43:06 2024

MX Linux Close Button

By Johnny on Thu Jun 13 07:16:13 2024

Latest reply by Johnny on Fri Jun 14 09:09:18 2024

Finally: Fresh Linux

By vallor on Wed Jun 12 15:27:26 2024

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Wed Jun 12 21:19:14 2024

Distributed CoW file systems

By Gerhard Strangar on Sat Jun 1 18:07:13 2024

Latest reply by Gerhard Strangar on Mon Jun 3 08:26:09 2024

Re: firefox issue (was: Re: Android emulator for Debian Bookworm12)

By Lew Pitcher on Sat Jun 1 18:10:42 2024

Latest reply by Lawrence D'Oliveiro on Sun Jun 2 23:13:50 2024

Re: font fallback issues

By candycanearter07 on Sun Jun 2 19:05:04 2024

Latest reply by candycanearter07 on Sun Jun 2 19:05:04 2024

How many ways can you run a script?

By Woozy Song on Wed May 29 19:15:34 2024

Latest reply by Fritz Wuehler on Sun Jun 2 13:57:56 2024

Android emulator for Debian Bookworm 12

By MarioCCCP on Fri May 31 18:36:46 2024

Latest reply by Charlie Gibbs on Sat Jun 1 17:33:21 2024

Re: Linux doesn't seem to manage memory very well

By 26xh.0717 on Sat Jun 1 00:30:52 2024

Latest reply by 26xh.0717 on Sat Jun 1 00:30:52 2024

Fun With The du Command

By Lawrence D'Oliveiro on Wed May 29 01:52:12 2024

Latest reply by Borax Man on Wed May 29 10:36:43 2024

Re: New : Kera Desktop Environment for Linux

By Borax Man on Wed May 29 10:32:41 2024

Latest reply by Borax Man on Wed May 29 10:32:41 2024