Function evaluation in write statement

By Arjan on Fri Dec 2 01:00:49 2022

Latest reply by FortranFan on Fri Dec 2 12:46:11 2022

Want to generate random number in between large specific range

By Pratik Patel on Wed Nov 23 21:19:02 2022

Latest reply by gah4 on Fri Dec 2 12:43:54 2022

xkcd: Y2K and 2038

By Lynn McGuire on Fri Nov 11 14:29:54 2022

Latest reply by Robin Vowels on Fri Dec 2 05:53:06 2022

converting a 700,000+ line Fortran 77 plus 50,000+ line C++ programto C++, part 2

By Lynn McGuire on Sat Nov 19 00:01:20 2022

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Thu Dec 1 14:58:41 2022

Fwd: converting a 700,000+ line Fortran 77 plus 50,000+ line C++program to C++, part 2

By Ron Shepard on Thu Dec 1 01:45:21 2022

Latest reply by Ron Shepard on Thu Dec 1 01:45:21 2022

Re: converting a 700,000+ line Fortran 77 plus 50,000+ line C++ program to C++, part 2

By pehache on Wed Nov 30 08:41:12 2022

Latest reply by pehache on Wed Nov 30 08:41:12 2022

Re: converting a 700,000+ line Fortran 77 plus 50,000+ line C++

By Muttley on Sat Nov 26 10:01:10 2022

Latest reply by Gary Scott on Mon Nov 28 17:02:09 2022

Re: gfortran's -fallow-argument-mismatch with old/new compilers

By Wyatt Spear on Fri Sep 16 13:59:32 2022

Latest reply by Patrick Pereira on Fri Nov 25 07:25:52 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=88_AVVOCATESSA_ASSASSINA=3A_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO_CRISTINA?==?UTF-8?Q?_ROSSELLO_DI_FORZA_ITALIA_MAFIOSA_=23FORZAITALIA_MAFIOSA_E_COM?==?UTF-8?Q?UNIONE_E_LIBERAZIONE_=23COMUNIONEELIBERAZIONE_=28DOVE_MAFIA_CON_?==?UTF-8?Q?EX_AGENTE_DI_CAMBIO=2C_DA_SEMPRE_CRIMINALE=2C_=23GIOVANNIRAIMONDI_?==?UTF-8?Q?GIOVANNI_RAIMONDI_D?=

By Michael Chinnick Mandarin Exof Nazi-MorganStanley on Mon Nov 21 03:09:40 2022

Latest reply by Michael Chinnick Mandarin Exof Nazi-MorganStanley on Mon Nov 21 03:09:40 2022

problem with NINT() and DOUBLEPRECISION input values

By John on Wed Nov 16 05:09:41 2022

Latest reply by John on Fri Nov 18 15:52:27 2022

Can a named-constant in a complex-literal-constant have rank > 0?

By Peter Klausler US on Wed Nov 2 12:32:23 2022

Latest reply by John on Wed Nov 16 17:56:32 2022

visual sudio

By Marziye Ramezani on Wed Nov 16 03:37:08 2022

Latest reply by Steve Lionel on Wed Nov 16 11:53:56 2022

Is there a way to wait for WRITE?

By James Van Buskirk on Sun Nov 13 01:46:36 2022

Latest reply by James Van Buskirk on Mon Nov 14 19:01:50 2022

Am I just up too late?

By James Van Buskirk on Thu Nov 10 03:07:28 2022

Latest reply by Steve Lionel on Sat Nov 12 14:15:01 2022

Mixing functions and subroutines in a combined generic interface

By Peter Klausler US on Tue Nov 8 09:16:31 2022

Latest reply by FortranFan on Sat Nov 12 12:17:31 2022

FORTRAN OpenMP not working properly

By Arumugam ce19d044 on Tue Nov 8 15:40:31 2022

Latest reply by Ev. Drikos on Sat Nov 12 05:51:10 2022

Re: Bulirsch???Stoer vs Runge-Kutta

By helbig on Thu Sep 1 08:28:51 2022

Latest reply by Marco Aurelio Amarante Ribeiro on Fri Nov 11 04:07:17 2022

Is my version of gfortran just too old?

By James Van Buskirk on Mon Oct 31 11:58:24 2022

Latest reply by gah4 on Thu Nov 10 16:37:12 2022

Fortran application not writing output to one of the .out files

By Sushant Mehan on Tue Nov 8 10:28:36 2022

Latest reply by FortranFan on Wed Nov 9 15:10:45 2022

Updated compiler conformance tables n- revision 3

By Ian on Fri Nov 4 07:32:17 2022

Latest reply by Ian on Mon Nov 7 09:31:56 2022

converting a 700,000+ line Fortran 77 plus 50,000+ line C++ programto C++, part 1

By Lynn McGuire on Sun Oct 23 17:16:42 2022

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Sun Oct 30 15:05:04 2022

Re: converting a 700,000+ line Fortran 77 plus 50,000+ line C++ program to C++, part 1

By scott on Thu Oct 27 14:54:43 2022

Latest reply by scott on Thu Oct 27 14:54:43 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?L=27AVVOCATO_ASSASSINO_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO_CRISTINA_ROSS?==?UTF-8?Q?ELLO=2C_IL_POLITICO_BERLU=24CORROTTO_=26_STRAGISTA_=23CRISTINAROSSEL?==?UTF-8?Q?LO_CRISTINA_ROSSELLO_=28WITH_NAZI=E5=8D=90MURDERER_=23CARLTONDEAL_CARL?==?UTF-8?Q?TON_DEAL_FROM_SATANIST_SECT_=22SERVE_THE_CITY_=23SERVETHECITY=22_=2B?==?UTF-8?Q?_FROM_SATANIC_SECT=2E=2E?=

By FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Mon Oct 24 01:08:45 2022

Latest reply by FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Mon Oct 24 01:08:45 2022

Subnormal anomaly

By Thomas Schnurrenberger on Thu Oct 13 14:42:37 2022

Latest reply by Steven G. Kargl on Thu Oct 20 17:40:46 2022

"The State of Fortran" by Laurence Kedward, etc

By Lynn McGuire on Mon Oct 17 00:08:01 2022

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Mon Oct 17 00:08:01 2022

A Modern Fortran Scientific Programming Ecosystem

By Beliavsky on Thu Oct 13 11:41:36 2022

Latest reply by pehache on Sun Oct 16 17:08:37 2022

name resolution of components within derived type definition

By Peter Klausler US on Fri Oct 14 10:58:26 2022

Latest reply by FortranFan on Sat Oct 15 17:35:36 2022

October 15th, 1956

By gah4 on Sat Oct 15 10:40:29 2022

Latest reply by gah4 on Sat Oct 15 10:40:29 2022

Format Question regarding a NASTRAN Input File

By Eberhard Franz on Thu Oct 13 08:44:29 2022

Latest reply by gah4 on Sat Oct 15 10:37:35 2022

Source code: MFC Programming from the Ground Up

By kis on Fri Oct 14 16:58:32 2022

Latest reply by kis on Fri Oct 14 16:58:32 2022

Curious problem with an interface block (conversion of old code)

By Arjen Markus on Wed Oct 12 04:27:33 2022

Latest reply by Arjen Markus on Thu Oct 13 00:10:40 2022

Segmentation Fault error

By Pramod Yadava on Sat Sep 17 01:51:06 2022

Latest reply by gah4 on Wed Sep 21 13:31:14 2022

Deallocate problem

By db on Sun Sep 11 15:52:32 2022

Latest reply by Robin Vowels on Mon Sep 19 23:43:26 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_=E2=80=9CThe_Forty-Year_Programmer=E2=80=9D?=

By LC's No-Spam Newsreading account on Sat Sep 17 16:43:14 2022

Latest reply by LC's No-Spam Newsreading account on Sat Sep 17 16:43:14 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=e2=80=9cThe_Forty-Year_Programmer=e2=80=9d?=

By Lynn McGuire on Mon Sep 5 23:26:32 2022

Latest reply by gah4 on Sat Sep 17 10:56:22 2022

how to run this Fortran to C++ FABLE conversion tool on Windows

By Lynn McGuire on Thu Sep 15 23:29:55 2022

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Fri Sep 16 15:27:04 2022

gcc: error: fort77: No such file or directory

By Anouar BOUANO on Wed Sep 14 05:14:39 2022

Latest reply by gah4 on Thu Sep 15 04:49:43 2022

fortran code

By Mantu Sah on Tue Sep 13 23:44:28 2022

Latest reply by Thomas Koenig on Wed Sep 14 14:07:24 2022

Clarification requested on INTEGER range and the OUT_OF_RANGE() function

By John on Fri Sep 9 08:43:43 2022

Latest reply by gah4 on Mon Sep 12 22:55:27 2022

How to start

By P Meera on Sat Sep 10 06:39:00 2022

Latest reply by Ron Shepard on Sat Sep 10 10:16:22 2022

Fwd: Clarification requested on INTEGER range and the OUT_OF_RANGE()function

By Ron Shepard on Sat Sep 10 10:07:09 2022

Latest reply by Ron Shepard on Sat Sep 10 10:07:09 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?L=27ASSASSINO_PAOLO_BARRAI=2C_IL_NAZI=E5=8D=90LEGHISTA_PEDOFIL?==?UTF-8?Q?O_=23PAOLOBARRAI=2C_S=27IMBOSCA_A_=23DUBAI=2C_PER_NON_TORNAR=2C_PER_LA_4?==?UTF-8?Q?TA_VOLTA=2C_IN_GALERA=2C_MAI_=28FA_PURE_RIMA=29=21_SI=2C_=C3=88_PROPRIO_COS?==?UTF-8?Q?=C3=8C=3A_IL_PEDERASTA_KILLER_=23PAOLOBARRAI=2C_PER_NON_FINIRE_IN_CARC?==?UTF-8?Q?ERE_A_MILANO=2C_SI_=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By ANDREAS NIGG BANQUE J SAFRA SARASIN ZURICH on Wed Sep 7 12:20:33 2022

Latest reply by ANDREAS NIGG BANQUE J SAFRA SARASIN ZURICH on Wed Sep 7 12:20:33 2022

Absoft shutting down

By Beliavsky on Wed Sep 7 07:50:51 2022

Latest reply by Beliavsky on Wed Sep 7 07:50:51 2022

The color of lies

By James Van Buskirk on Wed Aug 31 01:07:14 2022

Latest reply by Arjen Markus on Mon Sep 5 12:21:28 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_Bulirsch=E2=80=93Stoer_vs_Runge=2DKutta?=

By Robin Vowels on Thu Sep 1 02:42:01 2022

Latest reply by Ron Shepard on Thu Sep 1 09:12:44 2022

Re: labels at the end of a function

By gah4 on Mon Aug 29 22:25:56 2022

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Tue Aug 30 20:29:04 2022

Re: end-of-file IOSTAT / debugging

By Robin Vowels on Tue Aug 30 07:05:42 2022

Latest reply by Louis Krupp on Wed Aug 31 00:05:01 2022

Re: =?UTF-8?Q?=E2=80=9CWhy?= do arrays start at 0?"

By Thomas Koenig on Tue Aug 30 17:18:04 2022

Latest reply by gah4 on Tue Aug 30 12:15:11 2022

Re: ???Why do arrays start at 0?"

By gah4 on Mon Aug 29 22:59:00 2022

Latest reply by gah4 on Mon Aug 29 22:59:00 2022