gawk regexp question

By gazelle on Thu Dec 1 09:04:18 2022

Latest reply by Manuel Collado on Thu Dec 1 11:30:53 2022

Gawk 5.2.1 released

By arnold on Thu Nov 24 17:17:38 2022

Latest reply by arnold on Thu Nov 24 17:17:38 2022

Beta release of gawk 5.2.1

By arnold on Tue Nov 15 07:31:32 2022

Latest reply by arnold on Tue Nov 15 07:31:32 2022

is there a new TAWK 6.8 version ?

By Laurent MANCHON on Wed Oct 19 02:49:23 2022

Latest reply by Paul Anagnostopoulos on Wed Oct 19 15:00:47 2022

Difficulty to use sensible line breaks in expressions

By Janis Papanagnou on Wed Oct 12 16:13:59 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Wed Oct 12 23:24:34 2022

Gawk 5.2.0 released!

By arnold on Sun Sep 4 18:20:09 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Tue Sep 6 01:59:50 2022

Nice interview with Brian Kernighan on Youtube/Computerphile

By nn m on Wed Aug 17 20:40:39 2022

Latest reply by Ben Bacarisse on Thu Aug 18 16:29:03 2022

Announcement of beta for gawk 5.2.0 was posted

By mack on Wed Aug 17 15:21:00 2022

Latest reply by gazelle on Thu Aug 18 15:16:35 2022

Re: Advice for new-ish player

By Igenlode Wordsmith on Sun Jul 31 20:31:01 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Thu Aug 4 12:57:29 2022

expressive iteration with macros

By Kaz Kylheku on Sun Apr 24 02:43:45 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Thu Aug 4 01:02:00 2022

You should just follow my earlier advice to get and use Cygwin and its gawk (Was: gawk on Windows)

By gazelle on Sun Jul 31 16:52:19 2022

Latest reply by Igenlode Wordsmith on Wed Aug 3 23:47:36 2022

Re: You should just follow my earlier advice to get and use Cygwinand its gawk (Was: gawk on Windows)

By Manuel Collado on Wed Aug 3 09:01:14 2022

Latest reply by gazelle on Wed Aug 3 12:18:39 2022

What is in those 6 megs? (Was: gawk on Windows)

By gazelle on Mon Aug 1 19:41:27 2022

Latest reply by Igenlode Wordsmith on Tue Aug 2 12:12:25 2022

gawk on Windows

By Igenlode Wordsmith on Mon Jul 25 07:00:03 2022

Latest reply by Bruce Horrocks on Mon Aug 1 17:27:13 2022

Bitwise xor of two bytes does not work as I expected

By Mohsen Owzar on Thu Jul 14 23:46:30 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Wed Jul 27 23:30:46 2022

nextfile [was Re: busybox AWK (Was: gawk on Windows)]

By mack on Wed Jul 27 08:19:23 2022

Latest reply by mack on Wed Jul 27 08:19:23 2022

busybox AWK (Was: gawk on Windows)

By gazelle on Tue Jul 26 12:49:41 2022

Latest reply by Igenlode Wordsmith on Wed Jul 27 00:13:38 2022

feature share : a more sensible approach to browsing binary files

By Kpop 2GM on Thu Jun 9 05:54:35 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Thu Jun 9 05:54:35 2022

feature share : arbitrary-byte-safe array splitting in gawk-unicode mode

By Kpop 2GM on Sat Jun 4 00:49:55 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Sat Jun 4 00:49:55 2022

Yet another obfuscated Awk code

By Janis Papanagnou on Sat Jan 22 11:07:38 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Sat May 28 14:43:11 2022

array v3.0 is released

By Digi on Sat Apr 2 06:10:38 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Sat May 28 09:38:19 2022

New user here, being a bit of a showoff, hopefully not too spammy

By Patsie on Tue Mar 29 00:46:48 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Sat May 28 04:43:57 2022

making 1.85 billion copies of "27" via gawk in 714 ms

By Kpop 2GM on Sat May 28 04:35:36 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Sat May 28 04:35:36 2022

PAOLO BARRAI #PAOLOBARRAI: UN PEDOFILO ASSASSINO A DUBAI! UNASSASSINO PEDOFILO, PAOLO PIETRO BARRAI #PAOLOPIETROBARRAI, CHE LAVA SOLDIMAFIOSI, STUPRA BAMBINI, LI UCCIDE E NE VENDE GLI ORGANI A DUBAI!https://twitter.com/UglyBarraiDubai PAOLO BARR

By ANDREAS NIGG BANK J SAFRA SARASIN ZURICH on Sun May 22 16:35:34 2022

Latest reply by ANDREAS NIGG BANK J SAFRA SARASIN ZURICH on Sun May 22 16:35:34 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=23PIERSILVIOBERLUSCONI_PIERSILVIO_BERLUSCONI_=C3=89_UN_PU?==?UTF-8?Q?TI=E5=8D=90NAZISTA_FIGLIO_DI_TROIA_=28FIGLIO_DI_TROIA_E_FIGLIO_DI_PE?==?UTF-8?Q?DOFILO_MACELLA_MAGISTRATI_SILVIO_BERLUSCONI=29=21_SI=2C_=C3=89_COS=C3=8D=21_?==?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_UN_BASTARDO_ASSASSINO=2C_PIERSILVIO_BERLUSCONI_DI_CRIMINALE?==?UTF-8?Q?_=23MFE=2C_CRIMINALE=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By GIACOMO ZUCCO. GIOELE MAGALDI'S GAY FREEMASONRY on Wed May 18 14:36:08 2022

Latest reply by GIACOMO ZUCCO. GIOELE MAGALDI'S GAY FREEMASONRY on Wed May 18 14:36:08 2022

Difficulty in parsing 2-dimensional array

By solitary....@gmail.com on Wed May 4 12:11:04 2022

Latest reply by solitary....@gmail.com on Wed May 4 15:48:09 2022

Re: TAWK 5.0

By Kenneth Martin on Tue Oct 12 03:13:03 2021

Latest reply by mack on Sun May 1 08:38:29 2022

number to binary / binary to number

By Digi on Sat Apr 16 05:49:06 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Fri Apr 22 06:38:58 2022

array v3.1 is available

By Digi on Fri Apr 15 10:14:54 2022

Latest reply by Digi on Fri Apr 15 10:14:54 2022

egawk: Enhanced GNU Awk

By Kaz Kylheku on Wed Apr 13 01:50:56 2022

Latest reply by Ed Morton on Wed Apr 13 19:38:03 2022

Re: Retrieving limits in GNU Awk

By Kpop 2GM on Mon Mar 28 18:20:10 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Wed Apr 13 05:15:13 2022

Discussing features (was Re: @include: helpful feature)

By Janis Papanagnou on Tue Apr 5 17:38:41 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Tue Apr 5 17:38:41 2022

@include: helpful feature

By Digi on Thu Mar 17 12:43:07 2022

Latest reply by Digi on Tue Apr 5 06:46:58 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_=C3=89_PEDOFILO_ASSASSINO=3A_PAOLO_BARRAI_DI_CRIMINALE?==?UTF-8?Q?_TERRA_BITCOIN_E_TELEGRAM=21=2E_IL_DELINQUENTE_LEGHISTA_ARRESTAT?==?UTF-8?Q?O_LUCA_SOSTEGNI=2C_STAVA_SCAPPANDO_IN_BRASILE_A_PORTO_SEGURO=2C_?==?UTF-8?Q?DOVE_IL_KILLER_PAOLO_BARRAI_HA_LAVATO_PARTE_DEI_49_MLN_=E2=82=AC_R?==?UTF-8?Q?UBATI_DA_LEGA_LADRONA?=

By ANGELA AZZARO EX AMANTE DI MARINA BERLUSCONI on Thu Mar 24 12:18:53 2022

Latest reply by Michael Chinnick Mandarin Exof Nazi-MorganStanley on Mon Apr 4 01:15:25 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?CARPEORO_=23CARPEORO_=C3=89_MASSONE_PEDOFILO=2C_DI_NDRANGHET?==?UTF-8?Q?A=21_ED_ASSASSINO=21_SI=2C_=C3=89_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8D=3A_=C3=89_PEDERASTA_SATANIST?==?UTF-8?Q?A_DI_NDRANGHETA=2C_IL_ROSACROCIANO_TEMPLARE_SANGUINARIO_ED_INC?==?UTF-8?Q?ULA_BAMBINI_=23CARPEORO_CARPEORO_=28ALIAS_PEDOFILO_KILLER_DI_NDR?==?UTF-8?Q?ANGHETA_GIANFRANCO=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By AVVOCATO MASSONE TOMMASO PAOLA ROSSINI on Sun Apr 3 23:07:33 2022

Latest reply by AVVOCATO MASSONE TOMMASO PAOLA ROSSINI on Sun Apr 3 23:07:33 2022

cppawk: parallel/product iteration syntax.

By Kaz Kylheku on Wed Mar 30 19:18:44 2022

Latest reply by Kaz Kylheku on Wed Mar 30 23:19:57 2022

cppawk: portable case statement.

By Kaz Kylheku on Mon Mar 28 07:09:41 2022

Latest reply by gazelle on Tue Mar 29 12:27:04 2022

Gawk IGNORECASE=0 vs =1

By J Naman on Wed Feb 23 13:34:40 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Mon Mar 28 12:59:03 2022

what operation is $1.$2 ?

By Ralf Fassel on Wed Mar 9 20:29:22 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Mon Mar 28 11:53:09 2022

AWK Do not print the whole String

By Abdou B on Wed Mar 23 04:04:56 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Mon Mar 28 11:47:19 2022

cppawk has some charms. :)

By Kaz Kylheku on Sat Mar 19 01:29:41 2022

Latest reply by Ed Morton on Mon Mar 28 07:12:18 2022

C preprocessor wrapper around awk.

By Kaz Kylheku on Thu Mar 17 21:41:36 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Wed Mar 23 12:37:30 2022

The Art of Unix Programming - Case Study: awk

By Janis Papanagnou on Sun Jan 30 22:02:40 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Fri Mar 4 19:49:23 2022

awk functionality not in ksh93

By Axel Reichert on Thu Feb 17 21:24:59 2022

Latest reply by Axel Reichert on Tue Mar 1 20:32:25 2022

Re: Bellied numbers: From pipeline to awk (was: awk functionalitynot in ksh93)

By Kaz Kylheku on Thu Feb 24 20:42:20 2022

Latest reply by Kaz Kylheku on Thu Feb 24 20:42:20 2022

one-liner for auto-detection of awk variant

By Kpop 2GM on Tue Feb 22 11:42:44 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Wed Feb 23 14:07:15 2022

TAWK: The spawn() function

By gazelle on Mon Feb 21 12:12:20 2022

Latest reply by gazelle on Tue Feb 22 20:44:42 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=23PIERSILVIOBERLUSCONI_=C3=89_FIGLIO_DI_TROIA=21_SI=2C_PROPRI?==?UTF-8?Q?O_COS=C3=8D=21_=C3=89_FIGLIO_DI_PUTTANONA=2C_PIERSILVIO_BERLUSCONI_DI_CR?==?UTF-8?Q?IMINALE_=23MFE=2C_CRIMINALE_=23MEDIAFOREUROPE=2C_CRIMINALE_=23MEDIASET?==?UTF-8?Q?_ALIAS_=23MAFIASET_=28FIGLIO_DI_PUTTANONA_E_FIGLIO_DI_PEDOFILO_M?==?UTF-8?Q?ACELLA_MAGISTRATI=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By DAVIDE ROSSI. FABIAN SOCIETY E PANDEMIA. on Sat Feb 19 21:04:38 2022

Latest reply by DAVIDE ROSSI. FABIAN SOCIETY E PANDEMIA. on Sat Feb 19 21:04:38 2022

Re: Syntactic Sugar (Was: The Art of Unix Programming - Case Study:awk)

By Kaz Kylheku on Fri Feb 11 17:38:47 2022

Latest reply by Ben Bacarisse on Fri Feb 11 19:48:27 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=23GIOELEMAGALDI_=C3=89_ASSASSINO_E_PEDOFILO=21_SI=2C_PROPRIO_?==?UTF-8?Q?COS=C3=8D=21_=C3=89__PEDERASTA_OMICIDA=3A_GIOELE_MAGALDI_DI_CRIMINALE_=23L?==?UTF-8?Q?EGALADRONA=2C_CRIMINALE_=23GRANDEORIENTEDEMOCRATICO_E_CRIMINALE_?==?UTF-8?Q?=23MOVIMENTOROOSEVELT=21_IN_LOGGE_INTERNAZIONALI_LO_CHIAMIAMO_TU?==?UTF-8?Q?TTI_=22IL_LICIO_GELLI=2E=2E?=

By FRANCESCO CARBONE USEMLAB MALTA on Fri Feb 11 19:44:43 2022

Latest reply by FRANCESCO CARBONE USEMLAB MALTA on Fri Feb 11 19:44:43 2022

Syntactic Sugar (Was: The Art of Unix Programming - Case Study: awk)

By gazelle on Fri Feb 11 13:59:31 2022

Latest reply by gazelle on Fri Feb 11 13:59:31 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=23SILVIOBERLUSCONI_=C3=89_UN_PEZZO_DI_MERDA_PEDOFILO_STRA?==?UTF-8?Q?_ASSASSINO=21_SI=2C_=C3=89_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8D=21_=C3=89_UN_GENOCIDA=2C_FIGLIO=2C_MA?==?UTF-8?Q?RITO=2C_PADRE_E_MEGA_PAGATORE_DI_PUTTANE=3A_IL_SATANISTA_NAZISTA?==?UTF-8?Q?=2C_IL_SATA=E5=8D=90NAZISTA_PEDOFILO=2C_MAFIOSO=2C_STRAGISTA=2C_STRA_ASSAS?==?UTF-8?Q?SINO_SILVIO_BERLUSCONI=21=21?=

By MATTEO BRANDI. MASSONI ANTI BERLUSCONIANISSIMI on Wed Feb 9 13:37:15 2022

Latest reply by MATTEO BRANDI. MASSONI ANTI BERLUSCONIANISSIMI on Wed Feb 9 13:37:15 2022

GAWK documentation error: PROCINFO[command,"pty"]

By gazelle on Tue Feb 1 13:15:22 2022

Latest reply by Andrew Schorr on Wed Feb 2 16:10:12 2022

GAWK: Bug/mis-feature in arraymax.awk

By gazelle on Tue Jan 18 14:47:22 2022

Latest reply by Kaz Kylheku on Sat Jan 22 21:39:59 2022

obfuscated AWK code challenge

By RARE Kpop Manifesto on Sun Dec 26 18:53:52 2021

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Sat Jan 22 12:38:35 2022

Feature request (Attn: GAWK developers): Arbitrary args in GAWK?

By gazelle on Tue Jan 18 14:42:15 2022

Latest reply by gazelle on Tue Jan 18 14:42:15 2022

GAWK: Converting a number to a string (the hard way!) - Discuss!

By gazelle on Thu Jan 13 13:40:02 2022

Latest reply by Kpop 2GM on Mon Jan 17 02:39:42 2022

awkcc available, again

By arnold on Sun Jan 9 19:29:01 2022

Latest reply by arnold on Fri Jan 14 10:34:09 2022

@include useful features: PROCINFO[ "include" ] array

By Digi on Thu Jan 6 14:45:21 2022

Latest reply by Ed Morton on Thu Jan 6 17:27:18 2022

Options to awk scripts

By Steve Keller on Sun Dec 5 12:24:33 2021

Latest reply by gazelle on Tue Dec 14 00:12:42 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_NAZIST=E5=8D=8DASSASSINO_=23ROBERTOJONGHILAVARINI_=28PURE_P?==?UTF-8?Q?EDOFILO_E_PARTE_DI_NDRANGHETA=29_DI_CRIMINALISSIMO_ISTITUTO_GA?==?UTF-8?Q?NASSINI_DI_RICERCHE_BIOMEDICHE_E_CRIMINALISSIMO_MOVIMENTO_=23F?==?UTF-8?Q?AREFRONTE_FARE_FRONTE=21_IL_FIGLIO_DI_PUTTANA_OMICIDA_ROBERTO_?==?UTF-8?Q?JONGHI_LAVARINI=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Sat Nov 20 16:19:13 2021

Latest reply by FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Sat Nov 20 16:19:13 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?AMA_IL_SESSO_ANALE=3A_=23MARIAPAOLATOSCHI_DI_=23JPMORGAN=21_?==?UTF-8?Q?VUOLE_SESSO_DI_GRUPPO_EXTREME=3A_MARIA_PAOLA_TOSCHI_DI_JP_MORG?==?UTF-8?Q?AN=21_=C3=89_SEMPRE_NINFOMANE_FOCOSA=3A_=23MARIAPAOLATOSCHI_DI_JP_MORG?==?UTF-8?Q?AN=21_NE_SCRIVE_CON_ENTUSIASMO_=28VOLENDOLE_BENE=29=2C_L=27EROICO_BANC?==?UTF-8?Q?HIERE_SVIZZERO=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Wed Nov 17 17:13:58 2021

Latest reply by FRANCESCO PERILLI EQUITA SIM MILAN on Wed Nov 17 17:13:58 2021

Gawk 5.1.1 released!

By arnold on Thu Oct 28 18:45:22 2021

Latest reply by arnold on Thu Oct 28 18:45:22 2021

Sorting indices numerically

By solitary....@gmail.com on Mon Oct 25 09:26:37 2021

Latest reply by solitary....@gmail.com on Mon Oct 25 14:03:28 2021

floating point: too many significant digits

By Laurent MANCHON on Thu Oct 7 05:24:12 2021

Latest reply by Laurent MANCHON on Sun Oct 10 23:48:57 2021

Thompson Tooklit

By Kenneth Martin on Sun Oct 10 13:20:48 2021

Latest reply by Kenneth Martin on Sun Oct 10 13:20:48 2021

A niggling bug in the GAWK parser

By gazelle on Tue Oct 5 16:27:54 2021

Latest reply by Ed Morton on Wed Oct 6 11:52:59 2021

Response to "Mack the Knife", re: whatever

By gazelle on Wed Oct 6 12:27:13 2021

Latest reply by gazelle on Wed Oct 6 12:27:13 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?SONO_AVVOCATI_ASSASSINI_=23PIETROMARIAMASCOLO_E_=23FLAVI?==?UTF-8?Q?ANOSARZANI_DI_CRIMINALISSIMO=2C_BASTARDO=2C_MASSO=E5=8D=90NAZISTA=2C_SAT?==?UTF-8?Q?A=E5=8D=90NAZISTA=2C_OMICIDA_STUDIO_LEGALE_DI_NOTO_PEDOFILO=2C_FASCIST?==?UTF-8?Q?A_E_KILLER_=23STEFANOPREVITI_=28GI=C3=81_STUDIO_LEGALE_DI_NDRANGHETI?==?UTF-8?Q?STA_CALABRESE=2C_FIGLIO=2E=2E?=

By GIULIANO URBANI VADAINGALERA ILPEDOFILOBERLUSCONI on Mon Sep 27 12:34:27 2021

Latest reply by GIULIANO URBANI VADAINGALERA ILPEDOFILOBERLUSCONI on Mon Sep 27 12:34:27 2021

Copying files with generated filenames in a directory from inside teh AWKprogram

By Mohsen Owzar on Mon Sep 20 20:33:15 2021

Latest reply by Mohsen Owzar on Sun Sep 26 09:56:48 2021

Beta release of gawk 5.1.1

By arnold on Sun Sep 19 10:22:21 2021

Latest reply by J Naman on Thu Sep 23 21:39:23 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_BESTIA_CRIMINALISSIMA_=23MASSIMODORIS_DI_=23BANCAMEDI?==?UTF-8?Q?OLANUM=21_RICICLA_TANTI_SOLDI_MAFIOSI=2C_ESATTAMENTE_DEI_NDRANGH?==?UTF-8?Q?ETISTI_MEGA_ASSASSINI_DE_STEFANO=2C_INSIEME_AL_FACCENDIERE_NAZ?==?UTF-8?Q?ILEGHISTA_KILLER_=23PAOLOBARRAI_ED_AL_MASSONE_PEDOFILO_=23CARPEO?==?UTF-8?Q?RO=2E_NE_PARLA_UN=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By MariaGrazia Crupi Examantedi MarinaBerlusconi on Sat Sep 18 13:34:18 2021

Latest reply by MariaGrazia Crupi Examantedi MarinaBerlusconi on Sat Sep 18 13:34:18 2021

RICICLA SOLDI MAFIOSI: #ENNIODORIS DI #BANCAMEDIOLANUM, CHE MEGLIODEFINIREI BANCA MEDIOLANUM, MAFIOLANUM, CAMORRANUM, NDRANGOLANUM, NAZISTANUM,LADRONANUM! NE SCRIVE CON COTANTO DI PROVE E TESTIMONIANZE, L'EROICOBANCHIERE SVIZZERO ANDREAS NIGG.....

By Michael Chinnick Mandarin Exof Nazi-MorganStanley on Thu Sep 16 15:21:36 2021

Latest reply by Michael Chinnick Mandarin Exof Nazi-MorganStanley on Thu Sep 16 15:21:36 2021

GNU Awk source code package - public key to verify signature?

By Janis Papanagnou on Sat Sep 11 15:23:48 2021

Latest reply by pk on Sat Sep 11 19:51:32 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_TROIA_SCOPATA_IN_CULO=3A_ELISA_CALESSI_DI_NAZISTA_L?==?UTF-8?Q?IBERO=21_PRENDE_DOZZINE_DI_CAZZI_NELL=27ANO=2C_LA_SCAMBISTA_PUTTAN?==?UTF-8?Q?ONA_=23ELISACALESSI_DI_PORTA_A_PORTA=21_IN_CENTINAIA_CLUB_PRIV=C3=89?==?UTF-8?Q?_E_VILLE_FASCISTE_E_MAFIOSE_VARIE=21_NE_SCRIVE_IMPORTANTISSIMO?==?UTF-8?Q?_TESTIMONE=21_A_VOI=21?=

By ROBERTO GORINI CRYPTO ECONOMY MATRIX-ECONOMY on Sat Sep 11 12:50:44 2021

Latest reply by ROBERTO GORINI CRYPTO ECONOMY MATRIX-ECONOMY on Sat Sep 11 12:50:44 2021

Re: Nice article on awk by Andy Oram

By Kpop 2GM on Mon Sep 6 08:58:27 2021

Latest reply by Pankaj Jangid on Tue Sep 7 12:45:35 2021

[meta] Why? (was Re: why does patsplit() exist?)

By Janis Papanagnou on Mon Sep 6 18:14:32 2021

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Mon Sep 6 18:14:32 2021

Re: why does patsplit() exist?

By Kpop 2GM on Mon Sep 6 08:44:36 2021

Latest reply by Ed Morton on Mon Sep 6 12:16:09 2021

Using math functions in Awk

By Janis Papanagnou on Sat Sep 4 16:05:12 2021

Latest reply by Bruce Horrocks on Sun Sep 5 01:22:13 2021

Re: What is the Poisson "function" ???

By Ben Bacarisse on Sat Sep 4 19:43:49 2021

Latest reply by Ben Bacarisse on Sat Sep 4 19:43:49 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_PEDOFILO_BERLUSCONIANO_ASSASSINO=3A_GIUSEPPE_LAZZAR?==?UTF-8?Q?I=2C_REGISTA_CINEMATOGRAFICO_DI_BRESCIA=2C_DA_TANI_ANNI_INCULA_E?==?UTF-8?Q?D_AMMAZZA_BAMBINI=2C_GI=C3=81_STRA_CONDANNATO_AL_CARCERE_PER_QUEST?==?UTF-8?Q?O=21?=

By LUIGI ROTUNNO LA TORRE RESORT ALL INCLUSIVE on Thu Sep 2 12:23:30 2021

Latest reply by LUIGI ROTUNNO LA TORRE RESORT ALL INCLUSIVE on Thu Sep 2 12:23:30 2021

(GAWK) fatal: attempt to use scalar 'x' as an array

By gazelle on Thu Aug 12 10:54:12 2021

Latest reply by arnold on Fri Aug 13 19:56:06 2021

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_PEDOFILO_ASSASSINO=3A_PAOLO_BARRAI_DI_CRIMINALE_TER?==?UTF-8?Q?RA_BITCOIN=21_IL_CRIMINALE_LEGHISTA_LUCA_SOSTEGNI=2C_INCARCERATO?==?UTF-8?Q?=2C_SCAPPAVA_A_PORTO_SEGURO_=28BR=29=2C_DOVE_L=27OMICIDA_PAOLO_BARRAI_?==?UTF-8?Q?HA_LAVATO_PARTE_DEI_49_MLN_=E2=82=AC_RUBATI_DA_LEGA_LADRONA=21_ARRES?==?UTF-8?Q?TARE_BARRAI=21?=

By Andreas Nigg Bank J Safra Sarasin Zurich on Fri Aug 13 13:27:52 2021

Latest reply by Andreas Nigg Bank J Safra Sarasin Zurich on Fri Aug 13 13:27:52 2021

Re: asort function

By gazelle on Thu Aug 12 10:16:39 2021

Latest reply by Laurent MANCHON on Fri Aug 13 09:24:56 2021