ANN: Units of measurement for Ada v3.12 (New SI prefixes)

By Dmitry A. Kazakov on Sat Nov 26 23:11:57 2022

Latest reply by Jeffrey R.Carter on Wed Nov 30 18:18:18 2022

ANN: Simple Components v4.65

By Dmitry A. Kazakov on Sat Nov 26 23:08:41 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry A. Kazakov on Sat Nov 26 23:08:41 2022

[ANN] XNAdaLib and GNATStudio 2022 binaries for macOS Monterey.

By Blady on Sat Nov 26 09:07:51 2022

Latest reply by Blady on Sat Nov 26 09:07:51 2022

=?UTF-8?B?SGV5eXkg8J+YnCA=?=

By =?UTF-8?B?U2FuZGlpIOKAnFNpbmvigJ0gU2FsdA==?= on Tue Nov 22 12:29:27 2022

Latest reply by Nathan on Fri Nov 25 14:36:55 2022

Dating Women Podcast on Apple Podcasts

By Lolly James on Thu Nov 24 22:25:12 2022

Latest reply by Lolly James on Thu Nov 24 22:25:12 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=88_AVVOCATO_ASSASSINO=3A_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO_CRISTINA_RO?==?UTF-8?Q?SSELLO_DI_FORZA_ITALIA_MAFIOSA_=23FORZAITALIA_MAFIOSA_E_COMUNI?==?UTF-8?Q?ONE_E_LIBERAZIONE_=23COMUNIONEELIBERAZIONE_=28DOVE_MAFIA_CON_DA_?==?UTF-8?Q?SEMPRE_LAVA_SOLDI_MAFIOSI=2C_=23GIOVANNIRAIMONDI_GIOVANNI_RAIMON?==?UTF-8?Q?DI_DI_MATER_OLBIA=2E=2E?=

By MAURIZIO PORCARI FIDEURAM INVESTIMENTI SGR on Wed Nov 23 08:33:57 2022

Latest reply by MAURIZIO PORCARI FIDEURAM INVESTIMENTI SGR on Wed Nov 23 08:33:57 2022

How to build Python3 support into GNATCOLL with alire

By Roger Mc on Fri Nov 18 22:05:17 2022

Latest reply by Simon Wright on Mon Nov 21 22:39:47 2022

String view of file

By Jesper Quorning on Mon Nov 21 00:30:00 2022

Latest reply by Gautier write-only address on Mon Nov 21 13:43:39 2022

I tried GNAT.Source_Info.Compilation_ISO_Date;

By reinert on Mon Nov 21 04:36:11 2022

Latest reply by reinert on Mon Nov 21 04:36:11 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=88_AVVOCATESSA_ASSASSINA=3A_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO_CRISTINA?==?UTF-8?Q?_ROSSELLO_DI_FORZA_ITALIA_MAFIOSA_=23FORZAITALIA_MAFIOSA_E_COM?==?UTF-8?Q?UNIONE_E_LIBERAZIONE_=23COMUNIONEELIBERAZIONE_=28DOVE_MAFIA_CON_?==?UTF-8?Q?EX_AGENTE_DI_CAMBIO=2C_DA_SEMPRE_CRIMINALE=2C_=23GIOVANNIRAIMONDI_?==?UTF-8?Q?GIOVANNI_RAIMONDI_D?=

By Michael Chinnick Mandarin Exof Nazi-MorganStanley on Mon Nov 21 03:06:04 2022

Latest reply by Michael Chinnick Mandarin Exof Nazi-MorganStanley on Mon Nov 21 03:06:04 2022

Variable value if exception is raised

By nytpu on Sun Nov 20 18:03:04 2022

Latest reply by Jeffrey R.Carter on Sun Nov 20 20:00:32 2022

ANN: GCC 12.2.0 for macOS (x86_64 and aarch64)

By Simon Wright on Sun Nov 20 19:02:46 2022

Latest reply by Simon Wright on Sun Nov 20 19:02:46 2022

Finding the next or the previous value in a enumerated type

By ldries46 on Sat Nov 19 15:05:50 2022

Latest reply by Niklas Holsti on Sat Nov 19 16:32:33 2022

Ada Job offer

By =?UTF-8?Q?Bj=c3=b6rn_Lundin?= on Thu Nov 17 13:40:22 2022

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Bj=c3=b6rn_Lundin?= on Fri Nov 18 16:57:16 2022

Free Sex With Near Me Girls - Local Single Women Looking Men forCasual Hookups

By David Smith on Fri Nov 4 09:31:40 2022

Latest reply by Will In the know on Fri Nov 18 09:54:08 2022

Re: Sexting Sites for Dirty Talking with Strangers - Get Nudes!

By Alina Gerow on Sun Oct 23 20:56:56 2022

Latest reply by Yoii Yoii on Wed Nov 16 12:07:04 2022

Alire

By hn...@yahoo.de on Thu Nov 10 02:12:55 2022

Latest reply by Rod Kay on Mon Nov 14 09:35:12 2022

GNAT Speed Comparison on Older Intel versus Apple Silicon M1

By Jerry on Tue Nov 8 20:07:32 2022

Latest reply by Simon Wright on Sun Nov 13 16:29:54 2022

Mac Ventura GPS Toolchains Configuration greyed out

By Roger Mc on Sun Nov 13 09:01:20 2022

Latest reply by Roger Mc on Sun Nov 13 09:01:20 2022

Running Python code from GPRBuild (Calling from GNAT Studio)

By Rego, P. on Thu Nov 10 11:25:42 2022

Latest reply by Stephen Leake on Sat Nov 12 09:40:37 2022

Re: Artificial Intelligence libraries in ADA

By Marius Amado-Alves on Thu Nov 10 09:58:27 2022

Latest reply by Rod Kay on Fri Nov 11 21:20:04 2022

NSA Releases Guidance on How to Protect Against Software MemorySafety Issues

By Jerry on Thu Nov 10 15:48:00 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry A. Kazakov on Fri Nov 11 08:35:56 2022

Compiling Python code from GPRBuild (Calling from GNAT Studio)

By Rego, P. on Thu Nov 10 11:38:35 2022

Latest reply by Rego, P. on Thu Nov 10 11:38:35 2022

No Ada DevRoom in FOSDEM 2023, alternative DevRooms and Ada-Europe support

By Fernando Oleo Blanco on Tue Nov 8 12:41:17 2022

Latest reply by Fernando Oleo Blanco on Tue Nov 8 12:41:17 2022

Gnu Emacs Ada mode 8.0 beta released.

By Stephen Leake on Mon Nov 7 16:12:29 2022

Latest reply by Stephen Leake on Mon Nov 7 16:12:29 2022

for info: re macOS Ventura and GNAT

By Bill Findlay on Tue Nov 1 19:18:47 2022

Latest reply by Roger Mc on Mon Nov 7 15:15:08 2022

Re: Free Flirt Sites & Flirting Apps | Free Adult Chat

By Jager punk on Sat Nov 5 20:14:36 2022

Latest reply by Jager punk on Sat Nov 5 20:14:36 2022

Re: Girl On Free site | Girls local available at Hookup websites

By cathrine jon on Sun Oct 16 00:07:00 2022

Latest reply by James rock on Thu Nov 3 10:41:22 2022

Re: Extra information in the message string of exceptions.

By Rod Kay on Thu Oct 27 22:56:45 2022

Latest reply by Jerry on Mon Oct 31 17:05:04 2022

escort service in aerocity

By Aradhna Bharatdwaj on Mon Oct 31 07:44:57 2022

Latest reply by Aradhna Bharatdwaj on Mon Oct 31 07:44:57 2022

Common Issues Students Face While Writing an Admission Essay

By Samuel Polo on Thu Oct 27 03:21:46 2022

Latest reply by Samuel Polo on Thu Oct 27 03:21:46 2022

2-dimensional view on 1 dimensional array

By Marek on Sun Oct 23 14:31:22 2022

Latest reply by AdaMagica on Wed Oct 26 08:08:36 2022

Another update to the VIM plugin.

By Martin Krischik on Tue Oct 25 09:42:06 2022

Latest reply by Martin Krischik on Wed Oct 26 07:45:36 2022

Gnu Emacs Ada mode 7.3.1 released

By Stephen Leake on Wed Oct 26 06:29:58 2022

Latest reply by Stephen Leake on Wed Oct 26 06:29:58 2022

ANN: Winners of 2022 ACM SIGAda Awards

By Tucker Taft on Fri Oct 21 11:54:27 2022

Latest reply by Fabien Chouteau on Wed Oct 26 02:39:03 2022

Exceptions Not Working Under High Sierra

By Roger Mc on Sat Oct 22 21:36:36 2022

Latest reply by Roger Mc on Sun Oct 23 03:57:12 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?L=27AVVOCATO_OMICIDA_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO_CRISTINA_ROSSEL?==?UTF-8?Q?LO=2C_IL_POLITICO_BERLU=24CORROTTO_=26_ASSASSINO_=23CRISTINAROSSELLO?==?UTF-8?Q?_CRISTINA_ROSSELLO_=28=2B_NAZI=E5=8D=90MURDERER_=23CARLTONDEAL_CARLTON_D?==?UTF-8?Q?EAL_FROM_SATANIST_SECT_=22SERVE_THE_CITY_=23SERVETHECITY=22_=2B_FROM?==?UTF-8?Q?_SATANIC_SECT=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By MANUELA DONGHI AMANTE LESBICA DI MARINA BERLUSCONI on Sat Oct 22 12:56:39 2022

Latest reply by MANUELA DONGHI AMANTE LESBICA DI MARINA BERLUSCONI on Sat Oct 22 12:56:39 2022

Is this an Gtk issue or an Ada issue or even a OS issue? Unwantedparallel processing

By ldries46 on Tue Oct 18 08:30:34 2022

Latest reply by Ludovic Brenta on Sat Oct 22 01:26:28 2022

components_4_64 python Test_Class Build Fails

By Roger Mc on Thu Oct 20 17:39:01 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry A. Kazakov on Fri Oct 21 22:14:17 2022

components_4_64 Test_Python fails on Mac Monterey

By Roger Mc on Thu Oct 20 18:58:46 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry A. Kazakov on Fri Oct 21 22:00:16 2022

Re: Free Hookup Sites | Find Sex Hookups

By jess donahue on Wed Sep 21 22:32:47 2022

Latest reply by lisa escorts on Fri Oct 21 09:51:05 2022

Gtk in ada using radiobuttons

By ldries46 on Sat Oct 15 16:28:47 2022

Latest reply by Ludovic Brenta on Mon Oct 17 13:22:56 2022

variable text for button

By ldries46 on Wed Sep 28 12:44:18 2022

Latest reply by Indra Anita on Mon Oct 17 07:23:32 2022

yet another Ada web site?

By Maxim Reznik on Thu Aug 25 03:01:29 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry A. Kazakov on Sun Oct 16 11:20:33 2022

Question about alire

By reinert on Fri Sep 9 23:11:14 2022

Latest reply by Indra Anita on Sat Oct 15 22:07:29 2022

Ann: GCC 12.1.0 macOS cross-compiler to arm-eabi

By Simon Wright on Sat Oct 15 20:11:45 2022

Latest reply by Simon Wright on Sat Oct 15 20:11:45 2022

ANN: VisualAda (Ada Integration for Visual Studio 2022) release 1.0.0

By Alex Gamper on Sat Oct 15 15:06:20 2022

Latest reply by Alex Gamper on Sat Oct 15 15:06:20 2022

Announce: AdaStudio-2022 release 01/10/2022 free edition

By Leonid Dulman on Sat Oct 1 00:19:44 2022

Latest reply by 196...@googlemail.com on Sat Oct 15 07:42:39 2022

Bold text (in terminal) from Ada?

By reinert on Tue Oct 11 01:06:42 2022

Latest reply by onox on Thu Oct 13 19:46:08 2022

VIM bundle for Ada

By Martin Krischik on Tue Oct 11 10:19:57 2022

Latest reply by Martin Krischik on Tue Oct 11 10:19:57 2022

Freeing access-to-task objects

By Emmanuel Briot on Fri Sep 30 03:16:17 2022

Latest reply by AdaMagica on Mon Oct 10 13:23:04 2022

FOSDEM 2023: call for devroom. Deadline: 18/10

By mockturtle on Sun Oct 9 10:11:14 2022

Latest reply by Dirk Craeynest on Sun Oct 9 23:17:28 2022

ACM SIGAda HILT'22 Workshop on Supporting Rigorous S/W Development --Oct 14, 2022

By Tucker Taft on Fri Sep 16 12:26:28 2022

Latest reply by Tucker Taft on Tue Oct 4 13:59:44 2022

Ann: HAC v.0.21

By Gautier write-only address on Sat Oct 1 02:37:27 2022

Latest reply by Anh Vo on Mon Oct 3 12:49:57 2022

Ann: LEA v.0.82

By Gautier write-only address on Sat Oct 1 02:46:10 2022

Latest reply by Gautier write-only address on Sat Oct 1 02:46:10 2022

A new universe of Ada

By Rick Duley on Sun Sep 25 23:20:04 2022

Latest reply by G.B. on Thu Sep 29 10:51:54 2022

Working folders for a project

By Rick Duley on Mon Sep 26 19:50:41 2022

Latest reply by Simon Wright on Thu Sep 29 09:57:30 2022

SIGAda Awards Nominations -- Due Sept. 20, 2022

By Tucker Taft on Tue Sep 13 12:38:00 2022

Latest reply by Tucker Taft on Mon Sep 26 11:31:27 2022

Compiler error (2) ?

By reinert on Sun Sep 25 23:54:33 2022

Latest reply by reinert on Mon Sep 26 02:59:24 2022

MS going to rust (and Linux too)

By Dmitry A. Kazakov on Sat Sep 24 09:52:34 2022

Latest reply by G.B. on Sun Sep 25 09:13:23 2022

Ada 2022 Overview posted

By Randy Brukardt on Fri Sep 23 02:48:28 2022

Latest reply by Rod Kay on Sat Sep 24 14:33:50 2022

Re: Move semantics

By Stephen Leake on Mon Sep 19 10:04:39 2022

Latest reply by Stephen Leake on Fri Sep 23 23:54:37 2022

XCode 14 and FSF gnat-12.1.0-1

By Bill Findlay on Wed Sep 14 23:35:30 2022

Latest reply by Bill Findlay on Fri Sep 23 16:04:36 2022

Re: PUNE CALL GIRLS

By pune escorts on Thu Sep 22 03:04:26 2022

Latest reply by pune escorts on Thu Sep 22 03:07:01 2022

Re: No Free GNAT 2022

By Saada Mehdi on Wed Sep 21 03:50:51 2022

Latest reply by Rod Kay on Wed Sep 21 22:11:43 2022

Alire can't decide system when "get-ing" eagle_lander demo

By Rob G on Mon Sep 19 00:17:39 2022

Latest reply by Rob G on Mon Sep 19 11:31:02 2022

Move semantics (was: yet another Ada web site?)

By G.B. on Sat Sep 17 15:08:56 2022

Latest reply by G.B. on Sat Sep 17 15:08:56 2022

Non-standard functions in GNAT's Ada.Containers packages?

By G.B. on Wed Sep 14 14:36:07 2022

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Bj=c3=b6rn_Lundin?= on Fri Sep 16 20:53:07 2022

Struggling to use fonts in SDLAda

By Troy Jacobs on Mon Sep 12 15:43:56 2022

Latest reply by Troy Jacobs on Tue Sep 13 02:52:31 2022

Is this an error in compiler

By reinert on Sun Sep 11 00:19:05 2022

Latest reply by Simon Wright on Mon Sep 12 08:05:18 2022

on Ada abtract data type vs. OOP.

By Nasser M. Abbasi on Fri Sep 9 04:32:18 2022

Latest reply by G.B. on Sun Sep 11 10:02:48 2022

Is this an error in compiler?

By reinert on Sun Sep 11 00:16:18 2022

Latest reply by reinert on Sun Sep 11 00:27:20 2022

Can GNAT Community projects be compiled to the Android platform?

By =?UTF-8?B?5qKF54Wc?= on Thu Sep 8 15:28:13 2022

Latest reply by Luke A. Guest on Fri Sep 9 07:52:43 2022

COST Action about automatic theorem proving.

By mockturtle on Thu Sep 8 03:04:12 2022

Latest reply by mockturtle on Thu Sep 8 03:04:12 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Re=3A_PAOLO_BARRAI_=C3=89_UN_PEDOFILO_ASSASSINO=21_SI=2C_SI=2C_?==?UTF-8?Q?=C3=88_PROPRIO_COS=C3=8C=21_=C3=89_TRUFFATORE=2C_NAZISTA=2C_LADRO=2C_ASSASSINO_E?==?UTF-8?Q?_PEDERASTA=2C_IL_BASTARDO_=23PAOLOBARRAI_DI_CRIMINALE_=23BIGBIT=2C_C?==?UTF-8?Q?RIMINALE_=23TERRANFT=2C_CRIMINALE_=23TERRABITCOIN=2C_CRIMINALE_=23MERC?==?UTF-8?Q?ATOLIBERO=2C_ECT=21_IL=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By ANDREAS NIGG BANQUE J SAFRA SARASIN ZURICH on Thu Aug 4 11:29:00 2022

Latest reply by MARTIN ZAPICO EX OF NAZIFASCIST MORGAN STANLEY on Wed Sep 7 14:35:32 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?L=27ASSASSINO_PAOLO_BARRAI=2C_IL_NAZI=E5=8D=90LEGHISTA_PEDOFIL?==?UTF-8?Q?O_=23PAOLOBARRAI=2C_S=27IMBOSCA_A_=23DUBAI=2C_PER_NON_TORNAR=2C_PER_LA_4?==?UTF-8?Q?TA_VOLTA=2C_IN_GALERA=2C_MAI_=28FA_PURE_RIMA=29=21_SI=2C_=C3=88_PROPRIO_COS?==?UTF-8?Q?=C3=8C=3A_IL_PEDERASTA_KILLER_=23PAOLOBARRAI=2C_PER_NON_FINIRE_IN_CARC?==?UTF-8?Q?ERE_A_MILANO=2C_SI_=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By ANDREAS NIGG BANQUE J SAFRA SARASIN ZURICH on Wed Sep 7 12:14:07 2022

Latest reply by ANDREAS NIGG BANQUE J SAFRA SARASIN ZURICH on Wed Sep 7 12:14:07 2022

Calling inherited primitive operations in Ada

By Emmanuel Briot on Wed Aug 31 01:15:38 2022

Latest reply by Randy Brukardt on Tue Sep 6 19:51:44 2022

model escorts

By hack mahanta on Mon Sep 5 01:39:39 2022

Latest reply by hack mahanta on Mon Sep 5 01:39:39 2022

Re: Carbon

By Paul Rubin on Fri Jul 29 18:40:13 2022

Latest reply by Randy Brukardt on Fri Sep 2 19:23:21 2022

Re: Ada Monthly Meeting proposal

By Fernando Oleo Blanco on Thu Sep 1 10:35:45 2022

Latest reply by amo...@unizar.es on Fri Sep 2 01:05:57 2022

Ann: AZip v.2.50

By Gautier write-only address on Sun Aug 28 00:33:34 2022

Latest reply by Gautier write-only address on Sun Aug 28 00:33:34 2022

Ann: Zip-Ada v.58

By Gautier write-only address on Sat Aug 27 00:58:22 2022

Latest reply by Gautier write-only address on Sat Aug 27 00:58:22 2022

Re: Delhi Call Girls

By artiverma2640 on Mon Aug 22 05:08:17 2022

Latest reply by artiverma2640 on Mon Aug 22 05:08:17 2022

alire crate bug report/fix process?

By Stephen Leake on Sun Aug 21 09:23:21 2022

Latest reply by Simon Wright on Sun Aug 21 19:44:03 2022

About procedures and functions in Ada Pure packages. Thanks!

By Daniel Norte Moraes on Mon Aug 15 03:31:55 2022

Latest reply by Daniel Norte Moraes on Sun Aug 21 14:49:02 2022

ANN: Simple Components v4.64

By Dmitry A. Kazakov on Fri Aug 19 11:44:16 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry A. Kazakov on Fri Aug 19 11:44:16 2022

Adjust primitive not called on defaulted nonlimited controlledparameter, bug or feature ?

By David SAUVAGE on Wed Aug 17 13:11:45 2022

Latest reply by David SAUVAGE on Wed Aug 17 21:04:29 2022

Re: Delhi escort service, the top-notch call girl agency withcomplete assurance and safety presents high-profile Russian and Indian callgirls in Delhi at low rates round the clock.

By Simran Yadav on Sat Aug 6 00:39:00 2022

Latest reply by Divya Sharma on Mon Aug 15 22:36:33 2022

Re: seo agency in california

By Saurav Singh on Sat Aug 13 23:37:54 2022

Latest reply by Saurav Singh on Sat Aug 13 23:37:54 2022

Business News

By Saurav Singh on Sat Aug 13 23:37:46 2022

Latest reply by Saurav Singh on Sat Aug 13 23:37:46 2022

essay-writing-service-uk

By creatora assingnment on Mon Aug 8 22:04:06 2022

Latest reply by creatora assingnment on Tue Aug 9 21:27:03 2022

ANN: Simple Components v4.63

By Dmitry A. Kazakov on Fri Aug 5 14:38:07 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry A. Kazakov on Fri Aug 5 14:38:07 2022

ANN: Strings Edit v3.8

By Dmitry A. Kazakov on Fri Aug 5 14:36:18 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry A. Kazakov on Fri Aug 5 14:36:18 2022

High Profile Sex Escorts in Pune

By pune escorts on Fri Aug 5 00:01:15 2022

Latest reply by pune escorts on Fri Aug 5 00:01:15 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=23MARINABERLUSCONI_=C3=89_ASSASSINA_E_LESBICA_DI_TIPO_DEP?==?UTF-8?Q?RAVATO=2C_PEDOFILO=21_SI=2C_=C3=89_COS=C3=8D=21_MARINA_BERLUSCONI_=C3=89_COCAINO?==?UTF-8?Q?MANE=2C_KILLER=2C_NAZISTA=2C_MAFIOSA=2C_RICICLA_SOLDI_MAFIOSI=2C_DEPRA?==?UTF-8?Q?VATA_LECCA_FIGA_DI_BAMBINE_ED_ADOLESCENTI_COME_IL_PADRE_PEDO?==?UTF-8?Q?FILO_E_STRAGISTA=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By GIANMARIO FERRAMONTI CONFIMPRESA E CONFIMEA on Wed Aug 3 05:15:51 2022

Latest reply by GIANMARIO FERRAMONTI CONFIMPRESA E CONFIMEA on Wed Aug 3 05:15:51 2022

Re: Call Girls in Delhi

By sania malhotra on Mon Aug 1 03:00:03 2022

Latest reply by sania malhotra on Mon Aug 1 03:00:03 2022

headers

By Thomas on Mon Aug 1 01:24:01 2022

Latest reply by Thomas on Mon Aug 1 01:24:01 2022

Re: License for small Ada.* complements

By Stephen Leake on Sun Jul 31 01:48:07 2022

Latest reply by Stephen Leake on Sun Jul 31 01:48:07 2022