Ftn I/Os documentation best practices

By Don Y on Sun Jun 26 12:35:46 2022

Latest reply by Don Y on Mon Jun 27 14:34:32 2022

Cortex-Mx MCUs with SWD access locked

By pozz on Thu Jun 23 23:38:25 2022

Latest reply by Reinhardt Behm on Mon Jun 27 15:11:07 2022

(PDF) Hair and Scalp Diseases by Amy J. McMichael

By hester holt on Sun Jun 26 00:21:00 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Sun Jun 26 00:21:00 2022

(PDF) Uptake and Trafficking of Protein Toxins by Holger Barth

By hester holt on Fri Jun 24 01:25:46 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Fri Jun 24 01:25:46 2022

(PDF) Animal Influenza Virus 2nd Edition by Erica Spackman

By hester holt on Thu Jun 23 17:06:58 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Thu Jun 23 17:06:58 2022

OT: plug and pray webcam on windows xp

By Dimiter_Popoff on Fri Jun 10 03:09:44 2022

Latest reply by Dimiter_Popoff on Wed Jun 22 23:01:21 2022

(PDF) Genetics - A Conceptual Approach 7th Edition by Pierce

By hester holt on Sat Jun 18 10:38:48 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Sat Jun 18 10:38:48 2022

ITALIAN STYLE, 17 RUE ARCHIMEDE BRUXELLES SCHUMAN: EXCELLENTESANDWICHERIE AVEC DELICIEUX CUISINE! PERSONNEL ETAIT AMICAL, HUMAIN ETSYMPATIQUE! OTTIMA CUCINA ITALIANA, PERSONALE MOLTO AMICHEVOLE, UMANO,SIMPATICO: #ITALIANSTYLE 17 RUE ARCHIMEDE ....

By ITALIAN STYLE. BRUXELLES RUE ARCHIMEDE 17 on Fri Jun 17 16:49:09 2022

Latest reply by ITALIAN STYLE. BRUXELLES RUE ARCHIMEDE 17 on Fri Jun 17 16:49:09 2022

4 Bit MCUs, Still Alive and Kicking?

By Rick C on Sun Jun 12 18:44:13 2022

Latest reply by Herbert Kleebauer on Fri Jun 17 13:36:34 2022

Re: LWM2M C Language Implementation for the Small Embedded IoT Devices

By Hanah anees on Thu Apr 21 18:09:42 2022

Latest reply by Vikram Kerkar on Thu Jun 16 12:07:47 2022

(PDF) Computational Toxicology - Risk Assessment for Chemicals bySean Ekins

By hester holt on Wed Jun 15 17:11:53 2022

Latest reply by hester holt on Wed Jun 15 17:11:53 2022

4-bit MCUs

By Rick C on Tue Jun 14 08:26:27 2022

Latest reply by David Brown on Wed Jun 15 09:02:18 2022

Press Release - AEiC 2022, Ada-Europe Reliable Softw. Technol.

By dirk on Sun Jun 12 21:00:01 2022

Latest reply by dirk on Sun Jun 12 21:00:01 2022

eMMC CSD Register ECC field

By Buzz McCool on Tue Apr 12 17:54:16 2022

Latest reply by Boudewijn Dijkstra on Thu Jun 9 16:06:40 2022

First CFP: The 12th World Congress on Information and CommunicationTechnologies (WICT'22) - Online - Springer Publication

By Anu Bajaj on Fri May 20 10:31:08 2022

Latest reply by Anu Bajaj on Fri May 20 10:31:08 2022

Ada-Europe - AEiC 2022 early registration deadline approaching

By dirk on Mon May 16 20:12:41 2022

Latest reply by dirk on Mon May 16 20:12:41 2022

First CFP: 13th International Conference on Innovations inBio-Inspired Computing and Applications (IBICA'22) - Online - Springer Publication

By Anu Bajaj on Mon May 16 03:12:24 2022

Latest reply by Anu Bajaj on Mon May 16 03:12:24 2022

Ada-Europe Int.Conf. Reliable Software Technologies, AEiC 2022

By dirk on Tue May 3 19:36:38 2022

Latest reply by dirk on Tue May 3 19:36:38 2022

First CFP: 14th World Congress on Nature and Biologically InspiredComputing (NaBIC 2022) - Online - Springer Publication

By Anu Bajaj on Wed Apr 27 01:27:24 2022

Latest reply by Anu Bajaj on Wed Apr 27 01:27:24 2022

USART interrupt on transmission

By pozz on Sat Mar 26 09:00:03 2022

Latest reply by Andrew Smallshaw on Fri Apr 22 17:15:13 2022

First CFP: 14th International Conference on Soft Computing andPattern Recognition (SoCPaR 2022) - Online - Springer Publication

By Anu Bajaj on Mon Apr 18 10:20:42 2022

Latest reply by Anu Bajaj on Mon Apr 18 10:20:42 2022

First CFP: 18th International Conference on Information Assurance andSecurity (IAS 22) - Online - Springer Publication

By Anu Bajaj on Thu Apr 14 23:52:36 2022

Latest reply by Anu Bajaj on Thu Apr 14 23:52:36 2022

First CFP: 22nd International Conference on Intelligent SystemsDesign and Applications (ISDA 2022) - Online - Springer Publication

By Anu Bajaj on Tue Apr 12 22:37:21 2022

Latest reply by Anu Bajaj on Tue Apr 12 22:37:21 2022

First CFP: 22nd International Conference on Hybrid IntelligentSystems (HIS'22) - Online - Springer Publication

By Anu Bajaj on Sat Apr 9 09:55:39 2022

Latest reply by Anu Bajaj on Sat Apr 9 09:55:39 2022

MCU reset and internal SRAM starting values

By pozz on Wed Apr 6 13:37:51 2022

Latest reply by pozz on Wed Apr 6 15:45:19 2022

gcc: NOLOAD and .noinit

By pozz on Sat Mar 19 08:02:23 2022

Latest reply by kegs on Mon Mar 21 04:43:50 2022

gcc ld and bss sections on SDRAM

By pozz on Fri Mar 18 08:56:14 2022

Latest reply by pozz on Sat Mar 19 16:05:35 2022

ds18B20

By zeneca on Thu Mar 17 11:32:09 2022

Latest reply by Theo on Thu Mar 17 10:39:31 2022

gerber outline

By Hul Tytus on Mon Feb 28 19:54:04 2022

Latest reply by Hul Tytus on Mon Feb 28 23:07:08 2022

WiFi module

By pozz on Tue Feb 22 12:59:27 2022

Latest reply by Clifford Heath on Wed Feb 23 08:27:11 2022

Ada Developer Room at FOSDEM 2022 - videos online

By dirk on Sun Feb 20 14:23:34 2022

Latest reply by dirk on Sun Feb 20 14:23:34 2022

Recommendation: Cheap (free!) IoT cloud service

By Chris on Wed Feb 2 18:38:50 2022

Latest reply by Chris on Wed Feb 9 14:24:03 2022

CfC Ada-Europe 2022 Conference - 27 Feb - second deadline

By dirk on Mon Jan 31 16:44:34 2022

Latest reply by dirk on Mon Jan 31 16:44:34 2022

Anyone here familiar with the STM Cube IDE USB stack, for writing to a slow FLASH device?

By Peter on Thu Jan 27 13:33:43 2022

Latest reply by Peter on Thu Jan 27 13:33:43 2022

Unit testing frameworks for embedded c

By pozz on Wed Jan 26 13:23:15 2022

Latest reply by pozz on Thu Jan 27 11:14:31 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?LA_FUTURA_TROIONA_=23MIRTASALVINI_SI_VERGOGNERA=27_DEL_B?==?UTF-8?Q?ASTARDO=2C_ASSASSINO=2C_NAZISTA=2C_NDRANGHETISTA=2C_COCAINOMANE=2C_PED?==?UTF-8?Q?OFILO_PADRE_=23MATTEOSALVINI_MATTEO_SALVINI=2E_E_DI_LUI_SI_VERGO?==?UTF-8?Q?GNERA=27_PURE_LA_MADRE_DI_MIRTA_SALVINI=2C_LA_NAZIS=E5=8D=90TROIONA_=23G?==?UTF-8?Q?IULIAMARTINELLI=2E=2E=2E=2E=2E?=

By SIMONA PREMOLI EX MARINA-BERLUSCONI-S LESBIAN-LOVER on Mon Jan 24 11:09:12 2022

Latest reply by SIMONA PREMOLI EX MARINA-BERLUSCONI-S LESBIAN-LOVER on Mon Jan 24 11:09:12 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?=C3=89_SBORRATISSIMA_IN_CULO_=23SILVIASARDONE=21_SI_LEI=2C_IL_?==?UTF-8?Q?PUTTANONE_CHE_=C3=89_ENTRATO_IN_POLITICA_DOPO_ESSERSI_FATTA_LECC?==?UTF-8?Q?ARE_E_SFONDARE_ANO_E_VAGINA=2C_PRIMA_DAL_PEDOFILO_STRAGISTA_=23S?==?UTF-8?Q?ILVIOBERLUSCONI=2C_POI_DAL_COCAINOMANE_KILLER_=23PAOLOBERLUSCONI?==?UTF-8?Q?_E_POI_PURE_DALLA=2E=2E=2E?=

By ROBERTO LOSAPIO NH ANTI BERLUSCONIANI PRONTIATUTTO on Fri Jan 7 09:41:19 2022

Latest reply by ROBERTO LOSAPIO NH ANTI BERLUSCONIANI PRONTIATUTTO on Fri Jan 7 09:41:19 2022

professional SEO in Mumbai,

By Carlos Mitchell on Tue Jan 4 12:16:01 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Mitchell on Tue Jan 4 12:16:01 2022

Ada-Europe 2022 Conference - 1st deadline approaching 16 Jan

By dirk on Sun Jan 2 17:04:56 2022

Latest reply by dirk on Sun Jan 2 17:04:56 2022

Gerbv rant

By Johann Klammer on Thu Dec 30 18:43:55 2021

Latest reply by Johann Klammer on Fri Dec 31 00:09:26 2021

Re: [HELP NEEDED] PowerPC and ICE BDM

By River Saxton on Thu Dec 30 21:32:36 2021

Latest reply by River Saxton on Thu Dec 30 21:32:36 2021

buying unlocked cell phones

By Hul Tytus on Wed Dec 22 15:47:11 2021

Latest reply by Hul Tytus on Wed Dec 22 15:47:11 2021

Makefile or IDE?

By pozz on Thu Dec 2 12:46:48 2021

Latest reply by StateMachineCOM on Tue Dec 21 10:55:26 2021

Function pointers: good or bad things?

By pozz on Thu Nov 18 08:58:05 2021

Latest reply by Don Y on Thu Dec 2 09:43:06 2021

navigation math

By Hul Tytus on Fri Nov 19 20:28:37 2021

Latest reply by Don Y on Sat Nov 20 15:38:11 2021

How to write a simple driver in bare metal systems: volatile, memorybarrier, critical sections and so on

By pozz on Sat Oct 23 00:07:40 2021

Latest reply by Don Y on Fri Nov 19 16:21:49 2021

Worst case stack

By pozz on Wed Nov 17 17:30:35 2021

Latest reply by David Brown on Thu Nov 18 10:16:19 2021

Re: I2C - Master generates NAK on last byte of read from slave - why?

By Tim Chantor on Thu Nov 11 17:22:43 2021

Latest reply by David Brown on Fri Nov 12 20:14:21 2021

decoupling the ADC reference on 16F15344

By Johann Klammer on Sun Nov 7 16:27:34 2021

Latest reply by Johann Klammer on Sun Nov 7 16:27:34 2021

Multithreaded disk access

By Don Y on Fri Oct 15 07:08:23 2021

Latest reply by Dimiter_Popoff on Sun Oct 31 21:55:25 2021

Convert 16x2 chars display to big TFT display

By pozz on Tue Sep 21 12:31:54 2021

Latest reply by Michael Schwingen on Sun Oct 31 14:42:44 2021

Are packed structs slower AND safe?

By pozz on Tue Oct 26 13:28:50 2021

Latest reply by Brett on Wed Oct 27 02:40:31 2021

CfC 26th Ada-Europe Int. Conf. Reliable Software Technologies

By dirk on Wed Oct 20 19:38:28 2021

Latest reply by dirk on Wed Oct 20 19:38:28 2021

Sr Java Backend Developer - Ashburn VA / Piscataway NJ / AlpharettaGA / Dallas TX / Tampa FL

By Ram Vardhan on Tue Aug 31 06:10:37 2021

Latest reply by Ram Vardhan on Tue Aug 31 06:10:37 2021

Immediate opening: Embedded C Developer- Richardson TX

By Ram Vardhan on Thu Aug 26 06:37:56 2021

Latest reply by Ram Vardhan on Thu Aug 26 06:37:56 2021

Stack analysis tool that really work?

By pozz on Thu Jul 29 18:22:00 2021

Latest reply by Niklas Holsti on Mon Aug 9 22:59:36 2021

Shutdown behavior and flash storage devices

By Dave Nadler on Sat Jul 24 11:19:36 2021

Latest reply by Don Y on Tue Jul 27 11:27:06 2021

Books on LoRa(WAN)?

By Philipp Klaus Krause on Tue Jul 13 10:30:54 2021

Latest reply by Don Y on Tue Jul 13 09:56:12 2021

64-bit embedded computing is here and now

By James Brakefield on Mon Jun 7 07:47:51 2021

Latest reply by George Neuner on Mon Jun 14 05:41:34 2021

Re: (Semi-) formal methods

By Paul Rubin on Fri May 14 12:22:31 2021

Latest reply by Don Y on Thu Jun 3 01:56:53 2021

Re: examples of arm assem.

By Hul Tytus on Fri May 14 13:26:18 2021

Latest reply by Hul Tytus on Mon May 31 20:10:26 2021

Press Release - AEiC 2021, Ada-Europe Reliable Softw. Technol.

By dirk on Sun May 30 16:22:52 2021

Latest reply by dirk on Sun May 30 16:22:52 2021

Embedded linux serial port

By pozz on Wed May 26 13:53:59 2021

Latest reply by pozz on Thu May 27 10:56:55 2021

Array of bits

By pozz on Thu May 20 09:22:37 2021

Latest reply by Don Y on Tue May 25 01:49:25 2021

Udev-based serial number dependent symlinks for PCIe UIO devices

By Wojciech Zabolotny on Tue May 18 14:17:35 2021

Latest reply by Wojciech Zabolotny on Wed May 19 02:59:55 2021