Discord sound issues

By Michael F. Stemper on Sat Jun 25 09:39:38 2022

Latest reply by Paul on Sat Jun 25 18:06:22 2022

Re: still have not come to terms with ubuntu

By Albert Arkwright on Sun Jun 19 16:20:00 2022

Latest reply by Albert Arkwright on Sun Jun 19 16:20:00 2022

Undesired updates (xubuntu)

By Janis Papanagnou on Thu Jun 16 03:44:48 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Sun Jun 19 13:13:52 2022

Ping decadentlinuxuser, ping progress

By JLM on Sat Jun 11 14:56:26 2022

Latest reply by JLM on Thu Jun 16 19:34:51 2022

Regolith Desktop 2.0 Released

By Andrei Z. on Fri Jun 10 10:55:17 2022

Latest reply by bazza mckenzie on Thu Jun 16 17:58:29 2022

grub-update not adding other linux

By Karen on Sun Jun 12 10:39:23 2022

Latest reply by Bit Twister on Mon Jun 13 08:32:03 2022

Resurrected 2018 PCLOS

By Mike Easter on Fri Jun 3 15:29:13 2022

Latest reply by Mike Easter on Fri Jun 3 16:07:38 2022

Ubuntu FTP mirror faulty?

By Marco Moock on Tue May 31 15:20:47 2022

Latest reply by Info on Tue May 31 21:59:41 2022

How to resolve this?

By Ubuntu on Sun May 29 18:50:08 2022

Latest reply by Paul on Sun May 29 19:44:10 2022

failed upgrade

By philo on Wed May 25 17:38:32 2022

Latest reply by philo on Sun May 29 08:53:53 2022

The best program for Linux

By Albert Arkwright on Sat May 28 02:00:00 2022

Latest reply by anton on Sat May 28 21:24:12 2022

Is 22.04 ( LTS ) released yet?

By Albert.Arkwright on Wed Apr 20 18:30:00 2022

Latest reply by philo on Thu May 26 12:51:43 2022

Ubuntu 22.10 is dropping PulseAudio

By Yrrah on Mon May 23 14:35:33 2022

Latest reply by stepore on Wed May 25 19:48:51 2022

Failed upgrade

By philo on Wed May 25 17:42:45 2022

Latest reply by philo on Thu May 26 00:50:57 2022

Install Linux in Windows

By Pent on Sun May 22 08:52:31 2022

Latest reply by Paul on Mon May 23 23:29:20 2022

Can Konq's Filter Results Be Alphabetized?

By Dr. Noah Bodie on Wed May 18 17:47:21 2022

Latest reply by Dr. Noah Bodie on Fri May 20 20:02:04 2022

[OT] Booting Antix from a live-USB drive

By pinnerite on Thu May 19 10:34:11 2022

Latest reply by Mike Easter on Fri May 20 18:11:11 2022

Ubuntu vs Manjaro

By Andrei Z. on Fri May 20 17:38:12 2022

Latest reply by Mike Easter on Fri May 20 11:10:49 2022

Best program for VPS GUI access? What is best VPS?

By Mrde on Sun May 15 03:13:12 2022

Latest reply by Bobbie Sellers on Tue May 17 08:01:32 2022

Problem with filesharing from Ubuntu 22.04 on a Raspi4 in a local network

By Jesper Kaas on Sat May 14 23:00:58 2022

Latest reply by Jesper Kaas on Sat May 14 23:00:58 2022

Latest Version of Lamp Server in Tasksel

By Albert Arkwright on Fri May 13 22:22:41 2022

Latest reply by stepore on Fri May 13 23:16:36 2022

AppImage on Ubuntu 22.04

By Andrei Z. on Tue May 10 17:26:34 2022

Latest reply by Andrei Z. on Tue May 10 17:26:34 2022

Question on some things I ran into with Ububtu 22.04 64B on a Pi400.

By GrailKing on Mon May 9 07:08:16 2022

Latest reply by GrailKing on Tue May 10 15:28:35 2022

snapd update!!

By Paulo da Silva on Fri May 6 19:29:35 2022

Latest reply by Paulo da Silva on Mon May 9 17:17:56 2022

deb-get

By Andrei Z. on Sat May 7 08:42:54 2022

Latest reply by Mike Easter on Sun May 8 07:58:33 2022

Sudo not found

By Rob H on Sun May 1 20:43:33 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Tue May 3 10:12:52 2022

Where in Ubuntu 22.04 for Raspberry Pi would I find the config fileto over clock cpu / gpu ?

By GrailKing on Sat Apr 30 21:18:40 2022

Latest reply by GrailKing on Mon May 2 14:48:40 2022

Kubuntu 22.4 Not Ready For Prime-Time

By Pierre on Fri Apr 22 19:22:27 2022

Latest reply by Mike Easter on Mon Apr 25 14:27:27 2022

[zswap] Ubuntu 22.04 full Raspberry Pi 4 support on 2GB RAM

By NewsKrawler on Sun Apr 24 16:23:35 2022

Latest reply by druck on Mon Apr 25 12:58:34 2022

More 22.04 issues

By red floyd on Sat Apr 23 21:29:53 2022

Latest reply by red floyd on Mon Apr 25 10:44:33 2022

Move /home or just personal files

By Rob H on Thu Apr 21 09:09:37 2022

Latest reply by Janis Papanagnou on Fri Apr 22 23:58:48 2022

Ubuntu 20.04 vs 22.04

By Andrei Z. on Thu Apr 21 08:19:42 2022

Latest reply by Andrei Z. on Thu Apr 21 08:19:42 2022

DEEPIN 20.5 RELEASE!

By ??? on Mon Apr 18 22:00:00 2022

Latest reply by Andrei Z. on Tue Apr 19 15:10:26 2022

Wi-fi adapter turned off

By Michael F. Stemper on Tue Apr 12 14:46:39 2022

Latest reply by wicklowham on Mon Apr 18 12:57:34 2022

email hosting

By pinnerite on Tue Apr 12 19:26:39 2022

Latest reply by pinnerite on Wed Apr 13 19:05:43 2022

Ubuntu snaps

By Ray Hughes on Sun Mar 6 12:41:29 2022

Latest reply by Henry Crun on Tue Apr 5 21:33:20 2022

Vice emulator

By me on Sun Mar 6 03:17:37 2022

Latest reply by my mark on Mon Apr 4 22:36:11 2022

KDE vs GNOME

By Andrei Z. on Wed Feb 23 12:18:01 2022

Latest reply by Dan C on Wed Mar 30 19:53:46 2022

VERY OT: Wood MacKenzie?

By bilsch01 on Mon Mar 21 10:55:45 2022

Latest reply by Paul on Tue Mar 22 01:06:24 2022

Two factor / one time password app?

By Markus Robert Kessler on Wed Mar 9 18:24:02 2022

Latest reply by Phil Boutros on Mon Mar 14 20:54:31 2022

I'm going to bugger off - because I'm a Windroid

By bilsch01 on Tue Feb 15 08:15:55 2022

Latest reply by Dan C on Mon Mar 7 19:48:21 2022

please explain what 'unity' and 'gnome' mean

By bilsch01 on Fri Mar 4 12:08:19 2022

Latest reply by Dan Purgert on Sat Mar 5 13:34:22 2022

=?UTF-8?Q?Probl=c3=a8me_d=27installation?=

By serge bouc on Wed Mar 2 21:46:14 2022

Latest reply by Paul on Fri Mar 4 17:24:55 2022

Headset no longer ressponds

By Michael F. Stemper on Thu Mar 3 12:56:38 2022

Latest reply by Michael F. Stemper on Fri Mar 4 08:32:37 2022

New domain names for PPAs

By Andrei Z. on Thu Feb 17 08:37:20 2022

Latest reply by Andrei Z. on Thu Feb 17 08:37:20 2022

Re: Teleconferencing

By Michael F. Stemper on Fri Feb 4 07:59:15 2022

Latest reply by Michael F. Stemper on Fri Feb 11 08:23:10 2022

Drilling deep down into snap

By Heinz Schmitz on Sat Feb 5 15:01:58 2022

Latest reply by Aragorn on Tue Feb 8 15:37:56 2022

32bit telegram-desktop for xubuntu?

By Andreas Quast on Mon Feb 7 15:39:32 2022

Latest reply by Andreas Quast on Tue Feb 8 12:50:00 2022

Creating a user mysql database in a specific dir

By Paulo da Silva on Fri Feb 4 21:56:11 2022

Latest reply by Paulo da Silva on Sun Feb 6 21:18:19 2022

Coming deprecation of the Canonical partner repository in Ubuntu 22.04

By Marco Moock on Sun Feb 6 16:29:07 2022

Latest reply by Marco Moock on Sun Feb 6 16:29:07 2022

Re: distinction between disk image and disk clone

By Paul on Thu Feb 3 07:15:33 2022

Latest reply by bilsch01 on Fri Feb 4 07:20:25 2022