WebV4 Ftelnet port

By HSM on Mon Dec 6 15:50:00 2021

Latest reply by echicken on Tue Dec 7 03:52:01 2021

ircjs sends cp437, should it send utf8 instead for better compat?

By martylake on Mon Dec 6 01:46:01 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Dec 6 22:02:00 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page c

By Daryl Stout on Thu Dec 2 18:58:00 2021

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Mon Dec 6 21:11:14 2021

Web Interface for Synchronet

By Mike Dippel on Mon Dec 6 10:47:27 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Dec 6 15:59:28 2021

synchronet behind a reverse proxy

By martylake on Sun Nov 21 11:09:25 2021

Latest reply by martylake on Mon Dec 6 01:48:03 2021

Is there a way a regular user can change thier alias?

By Non Driving Carsalesman on Sun Dec 5 04:54:28 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Dec 5 11:22:06 2021

Cloud

By The Millionaire on Thu Dec 2 15:03:45 2021

Latest reply by Gamgee on Fri Dec 3 18:26:00 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: resource:doors

By MRO on Thu Dec 2 08:27:20 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Thu Dec 2 11:00:03 2021

Access??

By HusTler on Mon Nov 29 07:44:23 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Dec 2 00:19:34 2021

Tradewars 2

By Al DeRosa on Mon Nov 22 07:35:18 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Nov 28 18:12:00 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:door:index

By digital man on Wed Nov 24 10:29:21 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Wed Nov 24 11:07:13 2021

Display Files...

By Al DeRosa on Sun Nov 21 17:47:37 2021

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Sun Nov 21 22:00:05 2021

Credits per Dollar?

By Sys64738 on Fri Nov 12 19:55:14 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Nov 20 21:13:00 2021

Can Synchronet listen on two telnet ports at once?

By Diamond Dave on Fri Nov 19 21:16:47 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Nov 19 19:23:37 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:install-xtrn

By digital man on Thu Nov 18 14:28:01 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Thu Nov 18 14:28:01 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: config:filter_files

By digital man on Sun Nov 14 19:08:09 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Tue Nov 16 17:50:09 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: config:cmdline

By digital man on Mon Nov 15 18:00:38 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Mon Nov 15 18:00:38 2021

HEADERS.DAT

By apam on Mon Nov 15 11:25:00 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Nov 15 10:25:47 2021

Avatar Data Messages

By apam on Sun Nov 14 13:27:00 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Nov 15 10:23:00 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:raspbian_install

By digital man on Thu Nov 11 14:55:35 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Thu Nov 11 14:55:35 2021

New files

By Fernando Miculan on Wed Nov 10 10:55:43 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Nov 10 13:14:15 2021

Mobile Web Pages

By Sys64738 on Mon Nov 8 10:47:41 2021

Latest reply by Sys64738 on Mon Nov 8 20:38:19 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: install:nix

By nelgin on Wed Sep 8 23:16:31 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Mon Nov 8 17:28:04 2021

Running doors from anywhere?

By Divarin on Wed Nov 3 08:45:05 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Nov 6 12:00:26 2021

Baby Steps

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Nov 4 07:13:00 2021

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Fri Nov 5 14:59:04 2021

Rlogin -d option

By plt on Tue Oct 26 05:20:49 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wed Nov 3 12:47:33 2021

Re: Tiger lake -march swi

By paulie420 on Sun Oct 31 05:42:00 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Oct 31 05:42:00 2021

Tiger lake -march switch?

By paulie420 on Sat Oct 30 11:11:00 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Oct 30 17:02:33 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:rlogin

By digital man on Fri Oct 29 19:16:27 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Fri Oct 29 19:16:27 2021

Synchronet Web Server

By Sys64738 on Thu Oct 28 21:37:04 2021

Latest reply by Sys64738 on Thu Oct 28 21:37:04 2021

How to read ssl.cert

By Trikester on Tue Oct 26 13:23:09 2021

Latest reply by Trikester on Tue Oct 26 15:32:34 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: custom:javascript

By digital man on Mon Oct 25 11:32:52 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Mon Oct 25 11:32:52 2021

Text.dat Phrases

By The Millionaire on Tue Oct 12 10:31:17 2021

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Sun Oct 24 10:42:32 2021

netmail

By Alan Beck on Thu Oct 14 14:31:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Oct 18 08:54:40 2021

sorry

By Alan Beck on Thu Oct 14 14:43:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Oct 14 21:33:27 2021

Credit Transfer Bank V1.21 (CTB.ZIP)

By SYS64738 on Mon Oct 11 09:32:53 2021

Latest reply by Sys64738 on Thu Oct 14 21:12:18 2021

getting files

By Alan Beck on Wed Oct 13 20:58:00 2021

Latest reply by Gamgee on Wed Oct 13 20:49:00 2021

email and netmail

By Al on Mon Sep 20 15:56:38 2021

Latest reply by Al on Tue Oct 12 11:46:37 2021

Running DOS door games in Linux

By George Burdell on Wed Oct 6 15:52:22 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Oct 11 16:18:52 2021

Commodore CG...

By Al Derosa on Wed Sep 15 20:12:03 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Oct 8 23:04:56 2021

makenl sbbsecho and netmail and routing issue

By Ragnarok on Sun Oct 3 23:06:20 2021

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Thu Oct 7 13:27:24 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: custom:atcodes

By digital man on Tue Oct 5 22:20:21 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Tue Oct 5 22:20:21 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: custom:ctrl-a_codes

By digital man on Tue Oct 5 22:19:55 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Tue Oct 5 22:19:55 2021

Synchronet Windows Servic

By apam on Mon Oct 4 16:36:00 2021

Latest reply by apam on Tue Oct 5 14:48:00 2021

SMTP Spam issues

By Nick Young on Mon Oct 4 23:59:09 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Oct 4 19:10:41 2021

Email file attachment

By plt on Wed Sep 29 19:24:40 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Sep 30 13:11:57 2021

SyncTerm

By DesotoFireflite on Wed Sep 15 09:51:44 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Sun Sep 26 07:53:00 2021

Tag Lines in NNTP Posts

By dragon on Fri Sep 24 13:52:53 2021

Latest reply by dragon on Sat Sep 25 22:52:16 2021

Text.rip

By DesotoFireflite on Thu Sep 23 10:27:03 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Sep 23 11:36:39 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: ref:fidonet_glossary

By digital man on Wed Sep 22 18:51:07 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Wed Sep 22 18:51:07 2021

Weird Error...

By Al Derosa on Wed Sep 22 13:35:20 2021

Latest reply by Al Derosa on Wed Sep 22 13:35:20 2021

Exiting sbbsctrl: "Failure writing initialization file" error

By Nightfox on Sat Sep 18 10:25:08 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Sep 19 18:00:08 2021

Fonts

By DesotoFireflite on Fri Sep 17 08:27:50 2021

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Fri Sep 17 14:03:14 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:petscii

By digital man on Thu Sep 16 13:05:16 2021

Latest reply by digital man on Thu Sep 16 13:06:06 2021

Fido Pull

By plt on Wed Sep 15 11:42:34 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Sep 16 13:03:43 2021

Mobile Echo

By The Millionaire on Fri Sep 10 15:13:48 2021

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Sun Sep 12 07:34:05 2021

Feature request

By plt on Thu Sep 2 04:07:33 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Sep 10 21:36:49 2021

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: server:ftp

By digital man on Thu Sep 9 20:11:11 2021

Latest reply by plt on Fri Sep 10 00:49:37 2021

Webv4 set limit per each ip address

By plt on Sat Aug 28 00:51:49 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Sep 5 15:07:23 2021

User List

By The Millionaire on Fri Aug 20 21:00:17 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Sep 5 12:05:46 2021

Re: SDL Video Initializat

By Tracker1 on Sun Sep 5 12:01:14 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Sep 5 12:01:14 2021

Re: Trouble with Web Server configuration

By Tracker1 on Sun Sep 5 11:54:45 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Sep 5 11:54:45 2021

Re: Doors sandbox mode..

By Tracker1 on Sun Sep 5 10:51:22 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Sep 5 10:51:22 2021

Re: Infocom doors..

By Tracker1 on Sun Sep 5 10:45:16 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Sep 5 10:45:16 2021

Vote option is not showing

By plt on Wed Sep 1 21:15:48 2021

Latest reply by plt on Fri Sep 3 13:41:37 2021

File list colors

By plt on Wed Sep 1 19:21:53 2021

Latest reply by plt on Thu Sep 2 00:11:52 2021

Change the color of the files being listed in the download areas

By plt on Wed Sep 1 18:32:52 2021

Latest reply by plt on Thu Sep 2 00:11:31 2021

Movies

By The Millionaire on Mon Aug 30 19:12:25 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Aug 30 22:08:38 2021

XTRN menu questions!

By Alpha on Sun Aug 29 15:04:40 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Aug 30 11:00:22 2021

RLOGIN to door server

By Havok on Fri Aug 27 09:12:00 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Sun Aug 29 02:39:00 2021

Update to webv4

By plt on Fri Aug 27 03:05:00 2021

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Sun Aug 29 01:32:00 2021

Tradewars 2002 V2

By plt on Fri Aug 20 21:43:44 2021

Latest reply by plt on Sat Aug 28 10:03:45 2021

Darklands linux setup assistance

By Stan Frady on Wed Aug 25 20:42:23 2021

Latest reply by plt on Fri Aug 27 21:12:55 2021

Where is node status output/display configured?

By Alpha on Thu Aug 26 12:48:37 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Aug 27 12:57:22 2021

The creating of bbs systems and FIdoNet

By plt on Wed Aug 25 22:05:51 2021

Latest reply by plt on Fri Aug 27 02:13:00 2021

Frontend Mailer

By plt on Thu Aug 26 23:28:44 2021

Latest reply by plt on Thu Aug 26 23:28:44 2021

Displaying the new user file Webv4

By plt on Thu Aug 26 23:23:22 2021

Latest reply by plt on Thu Aug 26 23:23:22 2021

xtrnmenu (mod) lightbar

By Alpha on Tue Aug 24 12:51:00 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue Aug 24 21:17:48 2021

multizork

By dragon on Sun Aug 22 15:28:46 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Aug 23 08:23:00 2021

Looking for Windows & Linux Files here is a list of them

By plt on Sun Aug 22 11:47:45 2021

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Sun Aug 22 12:50:26 2021