Work and life (was: Re: Insurance)

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Nov 30 06:12:12 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Nov 30 07:09:00 2021

Re: Insurance

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Nov 6 06:42:06 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Nov 29 16:27:00 2021

Re: Lost and found

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Nov 29 06:13:30 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Nov 29 12:18:29 2021

the risk of looking down at your device too much

By George Pope on Sun Nov 28 15:39:03 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Nov 28 15:39:03 2021

Re: Teaching

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Nov 20 06:51:34 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Nov 28 12:05:33 2021

Lost and found (was: Re: Insurance)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Nov 25 07:53:54 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Nov 28 10:11:26 2021

Change

By JOE MACKEY on Fri Nov 26 06:35:30 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Nov 26 17:37:00 2021

Change (was: Re: Insurance)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Nov 25 07:34:12 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Nov 26 15:20:05 2021

Voting (was: Re: Insurance)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Nov 25 08:07:58 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Nov 25 09:14:00 2021

Todays Classic Ad

By Daryl Stout on Sat Sep 18 08:55:21 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Nov 25 07:45:26 2021

Re: Being Wrong

By Daryl Stout on Sat Nov 20 07:16:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Nov 22 13:14:00 2021

Vacations

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Nov 13 07:07:06 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Nov 22 13:13:00 2021

The eye has it (was: Teaching)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Nov 20 06:17:38 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Nov 20 07:07:00 2021

Teaching (was: Re: Responsiblity)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Nov 18 06:11:36 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Nov 19 09:54:06 2021

Re: Responsiblity

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Nov 6 07:05:36 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Nov 15 23:31:42 2021

Vacations (was: Re: Insurance)

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Nov 10 06:51:16 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Nov 10 14:38:00 2021

Re: Insuranxe

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Nov 6 07:10:32 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Nov 7 14:34:00 2021

Insuranxe (was: Re: Doctors and nurses)

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Nov 2 05:30:06 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Nov 5 11:12:03 2021

Responsiblity (was: Re: WW II)

By JOE MACKEY on Sun Oct 31 12:46:58 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Nov 2 10:08:00 2021

Research (was: Re: WW II)

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Nov 2 05:52:32 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Nov 2 10:07:00 2021

Dark web (was: Re: Cyber security)

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Nov 2 05:32:34 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Nov 2 06:35:53 2021

WW II (was: Re: Musical memories)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Oct 16 08:49:32 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Oct 31 18:35:00 2021

Re: Cyber security

By JOE MACKEY on Sun Oct 31 12:42:20 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Oct 31 10:45:39 2021

Re: Doctors and nurses

By JOE MACKEY on Sun Oct 31 12:40:38 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Oct 31 10:43:21 2021

Doctors and nurses (was: Re: Cyberpope' back again)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Oct 23 08:44:42 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Oct 31 10:37:28 2021

Cyber security (was: Re: Discipline)

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Oct 25 07:01:44 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Wed Oct 27 12:39:43 2021

Tagline Error

By Daryl Stout on Sun Oct 24 18:22:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Oct 24 18:22:00 2021

competition

By George Pope on Sat Oct 23 23:35:06 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sat Oct 23 23:35:06 2021

Discipline (was: Re: Crowd control)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Oct 23 09:05:42 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sat Oct 23 23:10:36 2021

Re: Medical and lawyers

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Oct 14 06:56:14 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sat Oct 23 22:51:44 2021

Re: Cowboys

By George Pope on Sun Sep 19 11:54:43 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Oct 22 12:24:14 2021

XXY, YYX, he/she/it

By August Abolins on Thu Sep 23 08:28:00 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Oct 22 12:14:09 2021

on palm reading..

By August Abolins on Sat Oct 16 08:55:00 2021

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Fri Oct 22 06:09:58 2021

Various Things

By Daryl Stout on Mon Oct 18 07:01:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Oct 20 19:04:00 2021

Re: TV sitcoms

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Oct 16 09:05:54 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Oct 19 16:55:00 2021

Money

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Oct 19 05:58:54 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Oct 19 16:54:00 2021

Re: Medical Stuff

By George Pope on Sun Sep 19 12:43:16 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Oct 19 16:40:00 2021

Langusage

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Oct 19 06:03:26 2021

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Tue Oct 19 06:03:26 2021

Re: Cyberpope' back again

By George Pope on Sun Sep 19 11:27:37 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Oct 18 14:03:40 2021

Things With Reagan

By Daryl Stout on Mon Oct 18 07:01:00 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Oct 18 13:49:05 2021

[book] Atlas of the Heart: Mapping Meaningful Connection..

By August Abolins on Sun Oct 17 19:02:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Oct 17 19:02:00 2021

Musical memories

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Sep 18 08:22:24 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Oct 17 16:50:40 2021

Re: Crowd control

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Oct 16 09:20:50 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Oct 17 16:28:42 2021

Langusage (was: Re: Musical memories)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Oct 16 09:43:42 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Oct 16 13:55:00 2021

Money (was: Cyberpope' back again)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Oct 16 09:00:22 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Oct 16 10:54:00 2021

Big bills

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Oct 16 08:51:10 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Oct 16 10:36:00 2021

Old Yeller

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Sep 27 05:56:38 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Oct 15 14:39:25 2021

Crowd control (was: Re: Cyberpope' back again)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Oct 14 07:05:02 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Oct 15 13:19:40 2021

TV sitcoms (was: Re: Old Yeller)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Oct 14 06:44:18 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Oct 15 12:48:04 2021

Big bills (was: Re: Cyberpope' back agin)

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Oct 13 05:51:54 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Oct 14 09:03:00 2021

several books from the late Clive Cussler

By August Abolins on Sun Sep 19 08:44:00 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Wed Oct 13 15:21:12 2021

Medical and lawyers (Was:Re: Memories?)

By JOE MACKEY on Sun Sep 26 09:41:54 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Wed Oct 13 13:11:11 2021

Re: Reading books memorie

By Daryl Stout on Sat Sep 25 09:16:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Oct 12 21:27:00 2021

Apple Pay Notice - MWB's

By Ed Vance on Tue Oct 12 21:19:00 2021

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Tue Oct 12 21:19:00 2021

Re: Memories?

By George Pope on Sun Sep 19 12:15:34 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Oct 12 09:51:20 2021

Reading books memories

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Sep 18 08:03:42 2021

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Tue Oct 12 06:03:40 2021

Re: Medical and lawyers (

By Daryl Stout on Mon Oct 11 09:47:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Oct 11 09:47:00 2021

Re: Memory

By Jay Harris on Fri Oct 1 10:22:05 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Oct 7 20:56:00 2021

[book] Remember: The Science of Memory and the Art of Forgetting

By August Abolins on Wed Sep 29 09:04:46 2021

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Mon Oct 4 05:22:46 2021

Monthly rules posting

By JOE MACKEY on Fri Oct 1 05:59:34 2021

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Fri Oct 1 05:59:34 2021

Re: Smartphones

By Daryl Stout on Thu Sep 30 11:39:00 2021

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Fri Oct 1 05:56:10 2021

Passwords (was: Re: Browsers)

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Sep 28 06:43:38 2021

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Thu Sep 30 05:56:24 2021

Old Yeller (was: Re: Ventriloquists)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Sep 25 08:40:50 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Wed Sep 29 16:37:51 2021

Browsers (was: Cowboys)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Sep 25 07:38:52 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Sep 28 10:34:00 2021

USB and DNA

By August Abolins on Sun Sep 26 09:12:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Sep 26 12:55:00 2021

Journals (was: Re: Cyberpope' back again)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Sep 25 07:56:52 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Sep 25 09:17:00 2021

Dr Demento (was: Musical memories)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Sep 25 07:44:48 2021

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Sat Sep 25 07:44:48 2021

Ventriloquists

By Daryl Stout on Sat Sep 18 21:57:00 2021

Latest reply by George Pope on Wed Sep 22 20:39:51 2021

Greenlights - Matthew McConaughey

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Sep 18 08:12:24 2021

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Sat Sep 18 08:12:24 2021