Todays Classic Ad

By Daryl Stout on Mon Jan 31 00:01:18 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Jul 5 00:10:29 2022

Old-Time Radio shows

By George Pope on Sun May 29 14:10:38 2022

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sun Jun 26 01:08:00 2022

Marines

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Mar 1 06:10:12 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Wed Jun 15 07:31:26 2022

Cars

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Jun 15 07:29:20 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Wed Jun 15 07:29:20 2022

Work, work, work

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Jun 15 07:02:52 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Wed Jun 15 07:02:52 2022

the original Elon Musk

By George Pope on Sun Jun 5 06:41:04 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Wed Jun 15 06:15:54 2022

Cars (was: Re: Old-Time Radio shows (then a bit of a deviation as is us

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Jun 7 05:38:40 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Wed Jun 15 00:04:36 2022

Work, work, work (was: Birthdays)

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Jun 7 05:24:40 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Jun 14 23:35:58 2022

Chemistry And More

By Daryl Stout on Sat Jun 11 10:06:00 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Mon Jun 13 07:35:18 2022

Diana

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Jun 11 06:22:58 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Sat Jun 11 06:22:58 2022

Diana (was: Re: Birthdays)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Jun 9 06:39:04 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Fri Jun 10 15:11:00 2022

Old stuff

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Jun 9 06:44:42 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Thu Jun 9 06:44:42 2022

Ed Vance (was: the original Elon Musk)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Jun 9 06:26:02 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Thu Jun 9 06:26:02 2022

Old stuff (was: the original Elon Musk)

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Jun 8 03:26:02 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jun 8 20:50:00 2022

Birthdays

By JOE MACKEY on Wed May 11 06:30:42 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jun 8 20:47:00 2022

Some respect and titles (was: Re: Old-Time Radio shows)

By JOE MACKEY on Fri Jun 3 07:03:56 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Fri Jun 3 07:03:56 2022

Memory, typing, spelling (was: Voting)

By JOE MACKEY on Wed May 11 06:17:58 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Wed May 11 06:17:58 2022

Birthdays and uniforms (was: Guns)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Apr 16 08:54:00 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue May 10 10:07:50 2022

Voting

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Mar 30 05:57:28 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue May 10 09:58:24 2022

Kids today (was: Re: Guns)

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Apr 18 05:20:34 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Apr 19 10:24:00 2022

Responsibilty

By JOE MACKEY on Fri Apr 8 06:19:36 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Sat Apr 16 08:21:46 2022

Guns

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Feb 28 05:46:04 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Apr 15 13:00:32 2022

The Congress of Vienna (was: Guns)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Apr 14 05:41:36 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Thu Apr 14 05:41:36 2022

Responsibilty (was:Re: Inventions)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Mar 31 05:53:48 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Thu Apr 7 10:15:48 2022

Fiber And More

By Daryl Stout on Sun Feb 27 19:41:00 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Thu Apr 7 09:38:02 2022

Tagline Thievery

By Daryl Stout on Sun Apr 3 20:32:00 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Apr 5 16:14:00 2022

Ham Radio Traffic & More

By Daryl Stout on Wed Mar 16 11:29:00 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Sat Apr 2 09:09:52 2022

Partridge Family

By George Pope on Tue Mar 15 08:03:22 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Mar 29 13:34:32 2022

Inventions

By August Abolins on Mon Jan 31 12:40:00 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Mar 29 13:09:10 2022

Voting (was: Re: Fiber And More)

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Mar 23 05:56:34 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Mar 29 11:45:26 2022

Tropics (was: Re: Inventions)

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Mar 29 06:02:12 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Tue Mar 29 06:02:12 2022

Love and marriage

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Feb 12 08:18:24 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Sat Mar 26 23:55:50 2022

Murder? Sucide? (was: Marines)

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Mar 16 06:31:50 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Sat Mar 26 23:54:16 2022

Voting and FB (was: Re: Fiber And More)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Mar 24 05:48:30 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Thu Mar 24 05:48:30 2022

A 1978 music memory, & reminiscing

By George Pope on Tue Mar 22 13:23:36 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Mar 22 13:23:36 2022

Organic (was: Re: Fiber And More)

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Mar 21 05:53:22 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Mon Mar 21 05:53:22 2022

Language

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Feb 28 05:18:54 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Mon Mar 14 06:45:52 2022

Language (was: horror memories)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Feb 19 07:01:44 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Mar 11 10:25:44 2022

Re: Tatts

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Mar 5 06:02:04 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Mar 6 14:06:00 2022

Tatts (was: Language)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Mar 3 05:52:12 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Mar 4 00:38:00 2022

Tat'Language)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Mar 3 05:50:30 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Mar 4 00:37:00 2022

Various Things

By Daryl Stout on Sun Feb 27 19:42:00 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Feb 27 19:42:00 2022

The good, the bad, the not so looking (was:Re: Love and marriage)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Feb 26 06:56:00 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Feb 27 19:41:00 2022

horror memories

By George Pope on Thu Feb 10 12:57:02 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Feb 27 13:42:56 2022

Marines (was: Re: Inventions)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Feb 19 07:27:48 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Feb 27 13:37:46 2022

Guns (was: Inventions)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Feb 19 07:18:20 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Sun Feb 27 13:14:38 2022

Paint jobs (was: Re: Love and marriage)

By JOE MACKEY on Fri Feb 18 05:34:06 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Feb 20 19:53:00 2022

Paint jobs

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Feb 19 07:31:56 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Sat Feb 19 07:31:56 2022

3D (was: horror memories)

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Feb 14 05:50:44 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Mon Feb 14 05:50:44 2022

Donny & Marie Osmond

By George Pope on Mon Feb 7 21:37:16 2022

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Fri Feb 11 15:26:00 2022

Modern dating

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Feb 9 05:46:42 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Feb 11 11:18:54 2022

Love and marriage (was: 1970s music)

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Feb 9 05:15:40 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Fri Feb 11 10:41:52 2022

loud music

By August Abolins on Mon Feb 7 13:21:00 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Feb 9 04:17:00 2022

Weather (was: Re: Insurance)

By JOE MACKEY on Sun Jan 30 07:03:44 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Feb 9 03:28:00 2022

Hair cuts & more

By George Pope on Fri Feb 4 13:06:06 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Feb 8 16:21:00 2022

Daryl

By JOE MACKEY on Fri Feb 4 06:14:34 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Tue Feb 8 05:12:26 2022

Whistling postmen?

By Mike Powell on Fri Feb 4 16:03:00 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Tue Feb 8 05:04:56 2022

Modern dating (was: 1970s music)

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Feb 7 05:54:18 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Feb 7 21:32:14 2022

1970s music

By George Pope on Fri Feb 4 12:34:20 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Feb 7 21:22:52 2022

Hair cuts

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Feb 2 05:43:48 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Feb 7 17:06:00 2022

Senior discounts (was: Re: Todays Classic Ad)

By JOE MACKEY on Fri Feb 4 05:37:52 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Feb 7 16:40:00 2022

radio imagination

By George Pope on Thu Feb 3 14:53:24 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Thu Feb 3 14:53:24 2022

Hair cuts (was: Todays Classic Ad)

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Feb 1 07:04:58 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Feb 1 12:07:30 2022

bubble gumming some tunes. . . (edit to spelling)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Jan 29 08:55:04 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Tue Feb 1 11:58:30 2022

& kids/adults were so much more intelligent then

By August Abolins on Mon Jan 31 14:43:00 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Jan 31 15:10:14 2022

Taxes (was: Re: Insurance)

By JOE MACKEY on Sun Jan 30 07:38:00 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Jan 31 14:56:02 2022

Money (was: Liver and death)

By George Pope on Mon Jan 31 14:40:14 2022

Latest reply by George Pope on Mon Jan 31 14:40:14 2022

Cats and sound effects (was: Storage)

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Jan 31 06:59:48 2022

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Mon Jan 31 06:59:48 2022