List of IPv6 nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Oct 18 00:22:50 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Nov 28 19:46:00 2021

New nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Nov 28 11:27:09 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Nov 28 11:27:09 2021

Rules

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Nov 1 00:03:00 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Nov 1 00:03:00 2021

A small questionary on ISPs

By Victor Sudakov on Sat Oct 16 15:12:36 2021

Latest reply by Victor Sudakov on Mon Oct 25 23:09:20 2021

A small questionary on IS

By Brian Rogers on Sat Oct 23 09:35:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Sat Oct 23 09:36:00 2021

Present?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Oct 16 17:18:14 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Oct 19 11:20:26 2021

UFW and he.net

By Paul Hayton on Mon Oct 11 19:53:51 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Oct 18 00:00:16 2021

New one

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Oct 23 23:16:20 2020

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Mon Oct 11 22:30:00 2021

node 2:292/854

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Aug 19 20:29:57 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Oct 10 23:16:30 2021

Unifi

By Rick Smith on Mon Sep 13 05:55:20 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Fri Sep 24 15:00:00 2021

ipv6

By Rick Smith on Sat Sep 11 18:56:08 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Mon Sep 13 08:39:00 2021

List of Fidonet IPv6 nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Sep 12 10:47:42 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Sep 12 10:47:42 2021

f1d0 address

By Morgan Collins on Wed Sep 1 14:51:38 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sat Sep 4 12:10:48 2021

Hugo Andriessen is back

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Aug 29 18:13:24 2021

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sun Aug 29 23:47:14 2021

Two ISPs and backup for a home network (dual-homing)

By Victor Sudakov on Mon Jun 28 21:07:18 2021

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Thu Aug 19 01:24:34 2021

China IPv6 only by 2030

By Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jul 26 18:48:27 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Jul 28 09:30:54 2021

ipv6 temporary down

By Fernando Toledo on Mon Jun 7 13:32:30 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Jul 22 18:11:22 2021

he.net

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jul 19 11:38:11 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Jul 19 19:40:04 2021

New one.

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Apr 2 14:23:06 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jul 4 21:39:43 2021

For BitTorrent users only.

By Bj”rn Felten on Fri Apr 23 14:21:24 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Jun 14 14:11:18 2021

ipv6 live testing ?

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Mar 19 06:42:22 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Jun 14 14:08:44 2021

IPv6 in net 134

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat May 22 18:25:26 2021

Latest reply by Dallas Hinton on Tue May 25 07:04:11 2021

New ones

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri May 14 17:03:43 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Sun May 23 08:55:00 2021

IPv6 via RF

By Brian Rogers on Thu May 20 23:33:00 2021

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat May 22 20:53:00 2021

Ooops

By Bj”rn Felten on Tue May 18 09:33:52 2021

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tue May 18 09:33:52 2021

IPv6 Test

By Jay Harris on Thu Apr 15 19:00:17 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Apr 16 18:10:06 2021

IPv6 not working.

By Bj”rn Felten on Fri Apr 16 01:41:03 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Apr 16 11:36:04 2021

Another new one

By Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Apr 6 00:23:51 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Apr 6 00:23:51 2021

Switzerland is back

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Apr 1 00:44:57 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Apr 1 00:44:57 2021

ipv4.endofthelinebbs.com

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Mar 21 15:42:15 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Mar 25 08:42:32 2021

New One

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Nov 16 10:57:24 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Mar 12 23:59:01 2021

Hidden IPv6?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Feb 17 17:41:39 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Feb 17 17:41:39 2021

Down Temporarily

By Jay Harris on Sat Jan 30 20:20:25 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Feb 1 13:52:53 2021

Returnee

By Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Jan 20 17:34:36 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Jan 20 17:34:36 2021

IPv6 in 2020 (As published in Fidonews)

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jan 4 00:13:48 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jan 4 00:13:48 2021

felten.yi.org still alive?

By Bj”rn Felten on Sat Jan 2 23:34:39 2021

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sun Jan 3 23:55:04 2021

Fixed my IPv6 connectivity

By Victor Sudakov on Sat Jan 2 17:40:52 2021

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sun Jan 3 23:52:40 2021

Interesting issue (solved, I think)

By Tony Langdon on Tue Dec 29 21:18:00 2020

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Dec 29 21:18:00 2020

New in this

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Dec 25 09:00:01 2020

Latest reply by Andrei Rachita on Mon Dec 28 21:04:19 2020

new IPv6 node

By Stas Mishchenkov on Mon Dec 14 18:45:56 2020

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Wed Dec 16 18:31:58 2020

anyone using bird2 ?

By Victor Sudakov on Mon Dec 14 14:51:16 2020

Latest reply by Victor Sudakov on Mon Dec 14 14:51:16 2020

Fido relocation

By Richard Menedetter on Sun Nov 1 23:23:10 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Nov 1 23:35:28 2020