List of IPv6 nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Nov 28 19:46:00 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Aug 9 09:31:42 2023

Rules

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Nov 1 00:03:00 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Aug 1 00:03:01 2023

New one

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jan 3 11:57:59 2022

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Fri Jul 14 06:58:30 2023

Agency BBS / Agency HUB

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Jun 24 22:25:39 2023

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Mon Jun 26 11:14:44 2023

IPv6

By Ray Quinn on Thu Jul 28 19:47:16 2022

Latest reply by Travis Mehrer on Thu Jun 8 11:48:27 2023

Route48

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Mar 23 19:56:32 2023

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Jun 6 08:37:32 2023

1:218/401

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat May 27 10:38:17 2023

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat May 27 10:38:17 2023

Connection Tests

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 2 22:36:50 2023

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Apr 24 16:22:01 2023

IPv6 in R46

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jan 15 11:42:04 2023

Latest reply by Alex Shuman on Fri Jan 20 21:10:24 2023

Re: IPv6 articles

By Paul Hayton on Mon Jan 2 17:50:16 2023

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Tue Jan 3 15:19:46 2023

Quoting non-flowed messages

By Bjrn Felten on Wed Nov 9 16:36:35 2022

Latest reply by Bjrn Felten on Wed Nov 9 16:36:35 2022

ipv6scanner.com

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Sep 3 08:00:55 2022

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Sat Sep 3 09:32:46 2022

No incoming IPv6

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jun 5 22:41:15 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Aug 6 15:46:32 2022

One returnee and one new one.

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Jul 29 11:16:06 2022

Latest reply by Sergey Myasoedov on Fri Jul 29 15:37:56 2022

WinPoint & IPv6

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Mar 17 12:52:49 2022

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Jul 28 18:54:00 2022

Re: FidoNews 39:29 [01/06]: List Of Fidonet Ipv6 Nodes

By Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jul 18 11:09:53 2022

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jul 18 11:09:53 2022

James Downs is back

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jul 11 08:01:38 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jul 11 08:01:38 2022

New one.

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jun 6 17:30:56 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Jun 10 08:33:13 2022

One less

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu May 19 13:40:02 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu May 19 13:40:02 2022

Area primer

By Björn Felten on Mon May 16 16:53:59 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Thu May 19 13:24:45 2022

[FWD] May 16 in the history of Fido

By Alexander Kruglikov on Mon May 16 11:58:41 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue May 17 09:00:59 2022

finally up

By Alexey Vissarionov on Sat May 14 02:20:00 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat May 14 15:00:09 2022

This echo

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon May 9 10:59:00 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon May 9 10:59:00 2022

6to4 question

By Stas Mishchenkov on Sun May 1 10:31:46 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Mon May 9 10:52:54 2022

Free IPv6 dynamic IP updater

By Tim Schattkowsky on Sat Apr 2 14:39:01 2022

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Sat Apr 9 22:08:55 2022

new router

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Jan 30 20:51:18 2022

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Fri Apr 1 17:49:32 2022

Fidonet TOR service

By Richard Menedetter on Sun Jan 16 10:42:08 2022

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun Jan 16 14:14:16 2022

A small questionary on ISPs

By Victor Sudakov on Sat Oct 16 15:12:36 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Jan 16 12:34:30 2022

IPv6 for beginners

By Björn Felten on Tue Jan 11 13:50:05 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Jan 14 15:30:40 2022

IPv6 link with Z1 sysop

By Alexander Kruglikov on Thu Jan 13 12:15:43 2022

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Thu Jan 13 12:15:43 2022

IPv6 in 2021

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Jan 6 14:26:24 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jan 10 13:37:53 2022

IPv6 on TOR

By Richard Menedetter on Mon Jan 10 13:27:54 2022

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Jan 10 13:27:54 2022

Joined

By Marc Lewis on Fri Dec 31 20:47:59 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Jan 5 13:55:49 2022

GeoIP stuff

By August Abolins on Mon Jan 3 12:13:00 2022

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Jan 5 12:19:06 2022

New nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Nov 28 11:27:09 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Nov 28 11:27:09 2021

A small questionary on IS

By Brian Rogers on Sat Oct 23 09:35:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Sat Oct 23 09:36:00 2021

Present?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Oct 16 17:18:14 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Oct 19 11:20:26 2021

Re: UFW and he.net

By Paul Hayton on Tue Oct 12 15:35:25 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Oct 18 00:00:16 2021