List of IPv6 nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Aug 19 20:34:30 2021

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Wed Nov 9 17:07:42 2022

Rules

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Jul 1 00:03:00 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Nov 1 00:03:00 2022

New one

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jul 18 21:33:46 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Oct 8 15:53:02 2022

ipv6scanner.com

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Sep 3 08:00:55 2022

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Sat Sep 3 09:32:46 2022

No incoming IPv6

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jun 5 22:41:15 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Aug 6 15:46:32 2022

IPv6

By Ray Quinn on Thu Jul 28 19:47:16 2022

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Sun Jul 31 08:34:36 2022

One returnee and one new one.

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Jul 29 11:16:06 2022

Latest reply by Sergey Myasoedov on Fri Jul 29 15:37:56 2022

WinPoint & IPv6

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Mar 17 12:52:49 2022

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Jul 28 18:54:00 2022

Re: FidoNews 39:29 [01/06]: List Of Fidonet Ipv6 Nodes

By Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jul 18 11:09:53 2022

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jul 18 11:09:53 2022

James Downs is back

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jul 11 08:01:38 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jul 11 08:01:38 2022

New one.

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jul 4 21:39:43 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Jun 10 08:33:13 2022

One less

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu May 19 13:40:02 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu May 19 13:40:02 2022

Area primer

By Björn Felten on Mon May 16 16:53:59 2022

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Thu May 19 13:24:45 2022

[FWD] May 16 in the history of Fido

By Alexander Kruglikov on Mon May 16 11:58:41 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue May 17 09:00:59 2022

finally up

By Alexey Vissarionov on Sat May 14 02:20:00 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat May 14 15:00:09 2022

This echo

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon May 9 10:59:00 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon May 9 10:59:00 2022

6to4 question

By Stas Mishchenkov on Sun May 1 10:31:46 2022

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Mon May 9 10:52:54 2022

Free IPv6 dynamic IP updater

By Tim Schattkowsky on Sat Apr 2 14:39:01 2022

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Sat Apr 9 22:08:55 2022

new router

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Jan 30 20:51:18 2022

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Fri Apr 1 17:49:32 2022

Fidonet TOR service

By Richard Menedetter on Sun Jan 16 10:42:08 2022

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun Jan 16 14:14:16 2022

A small questionary on ISPs

By Victor Sudakov on Sat Oct 16 15:12:36 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Jan 16 12:34:30 2022

IPv6 for beginners

By Björn Felten on Tue Jan 11 13:50:05 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Jan 14 15:30:40 2022

IPv6 link with Z1 sysop

By Alexander Kruglikov on Thu Jan 13 12:15:43 2022

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Thu Jan 13 12:15:43 2022

IPv6 in 2021

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Jan 6 14:26:24 2022

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jan 10 13:37:53 2022

IPv6 on TOR

By Richard Menedetter on Mon Jan 10 13:27:54 2022

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Jan 10 13:27:54 2022

Joined

By Marc Lewis on Fri Dec 31 20:47:59 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Jan 5 13:55:49 2022

GeoIP stuff

By August Abolins on Mon Jan 3 12:13:00 2022

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Jan 5 12:19:06 2022

New nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Nov 28 11:27:09 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Nov 28 11:27:09 2021

A small questionary on IS

By Brian Rogers on Sat Oct 23 09:35:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Sat Oct 23 09:36:00 2021

Present?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Oct 16 17:18:14 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Oct 19 11:20:26 2021

UFW and he.net

By Paul Hayton on Mon Oct 11 19:53:51 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Oct 18 00:00:16 2021

node 2:292/854

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Aug 19 20:29:57 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Oct 10 23:16:30 2021

Unifi

By Rick Smith on Mon Sep 13 05:55:20 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Fri Sep 24 15:00:00 2021

ipv6

By Rick Smith on Sat Sep 11 18:56:08 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Mon Sep 13 08:39:00 2021

List of Fidonet IPv6 nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Sep 12 10:47:42 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Sep 12 10:47:42 2021

f1d0 address

By Morgan Collins on Wed Sep 1 14:51:38 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sat Sep 4 12:10:48 2021

Hugo Andriessen is back

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Aug 29 18:13:24 2021

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sun Aug 29 23:47:14 2021

Two ISPs and backup for a home network (dual-homing)

By Victor Sudakov on Mon Jun 28 21:07:18 2021

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Thu Aug 19 01:24:34 2021

China IPv6 only by 2030

By Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jul 26 18:48:27 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Jul 28 09:30:54 2021

Re: ipv6 temporary down

By Fernando Toledo on Wed Jul 21 19:26:19 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Jul 22 18:11:22 2021

he.net

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jul 19 11:38:11 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Jul 19 19:40:04 2021