HAM Echo Rules

By Sean Dennis on Wed May 1 02:15:01 2019

Latest reply by Moderator on Wed Dec 1 00:15:00 2021

The Weekly ARRL Letter

By Sean Dennis on Fri Aug 23 17:32:48 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Nov 26 09:05:20 2021

Huge Opening Last Weekend

By Al Kaiser on Wed Nov 3 10:11:48 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon Nov 8 09:30:34 2021

hello?

By Alan Beck on Sun Oct 17 07:59:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Oct 24 18:14:00 2021

Feld Hell

By Sean Dennis on Sat Feb 22 11:13:10 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Oct 23 17:38:10 2021

what's the diff?

By August Abolins on Mon Oct 18 03:24:46 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Oct 23 17:37:08 2021

internet radio

By Alan Beck on Thu Sep 2 09:19:44 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Sep 3 21:03:00 2021

Cox Blocking Mesages From ARRL.ORG

By Al Kaiser on Wed May 5 07:34:03 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Tue May 18 09:43:00 2021

Promoting k9zw.wordpress.com my running ham radio blog

By Steve Weinert on Thu Apr 29 02:35:37 2021

Latest reply by Steve Weinert on Thu Apr 29 02:35:37 2021

Studying the Ham Radio FidoNet/BBS intersections

By Steve Weinert on Mon Apr 19 19:20:43 2021

Latest reply by Steve Weinert on Mon Apr 19 19:20:43 2021

[ANSI] PACKET

By LU9DCE on Sat Apr 10 22:09:22 2021

Latest reply by LU9DCE on Thu Apr 15 10:38:07 2021

Thank you for BBS/HAM input so far!

By Steve Weinert on Wed Apr 7 08:09:58 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Apr 7 22:06:00 2021

Tell me about how you see BBS regaining validity for Ham Radio?

By Steve Weinert on Sat Apr 3 16:38:09 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sun Apr 4 22:08:00 2021

New headset

By Sean Dennis on Fri Mar 26 18:09:30 2021

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sat Mar 27 07:40:00 2021

Today's contest

By Sean Dennis on Sun Mar 7 20:12:50 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sun Mar 7 20:12:50 2021

Re: qwk 25 char subj line

By Mauro Veiga on Fri Jan 15 10:54:00 2021

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sat Jan 16 13:06:23 2021

Happy New Year

By Al Kaiser on Wed Jan 6 12:09:52 2021

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed Jan 6 12:09:52 2021

Capital FM, Moscow, Russia

By Denis Mosko on Sun Dec 27 22:09:28 2020

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Sun Dec 27 22:09:28 2020

WAE SSB This Weekend

By Al Kaiser on Tue Sep 8 06:39:09 2020

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tue Sep 8 06:39:09 2020

WW Digi Contest

By Al Kaiser on Wed Aug 26 08:52:11 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Aug 27 10:57:41 2020

Trying to study for extr

By Sean Dennis on Sat Aug 15 13:56:04 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon Aug 24 17:59:02 2020

Trying to study for extra

By Nigel Reed on Mon Aug 10 00:42:30 2020

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Mon Aug 17 22:38:36 2020

Re: Trying to study for

By Sean Dennis on Sat Aug 15 14:12:06 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Aug 17 00:56:00 2020

Traffic

By Sean Dennis on Sat Aug 15 14:37:18 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Aug 17 00:52:00 2020

UALR Ham Club Exams

By Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 20:01:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 20:01:00 2020

New callsign!

By Sean Dennis on Fri Jul 10 16:47:44 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Jul 21 12:58:06 2020

Another One For KS4TD

By Daryl Stout on Sat Jul 11 11:12:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Jul 11 11:12:00 2020

Hamcation 2021

By Sean Dennis on Tue Jun 23 22:29:00 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Jun 23 22:29:00 2020

HAM ventions

By Jimmy Anderson on Mon Jun 1 23:19:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Jun 21 09:11:00 2020

Sevierville, TN Hamfest

By Sean Dennis on Tue Jun 2 18:43:30 2020

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sat Jun 13 11:04:00 2020

This Weekend's DX (USA)

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jun 11 20:57:12 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Jun 11 20:57:12 2020

ARRL DX News

By Sean Dennis on Thu May 2 23:54:19 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Jun 5 19:25:38 2020

HT and antenna

By Jimmy Anderson on Sat May 30 15:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sat May 30 15:24:00 2020

The last radio station

By Sean Dennis on Mon Jan 20 16:42:02 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon Jan 20 16:42:02 2020

Tunisian Licensing

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jan 9 06:53:00 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Jan 9 06:53:00 2020

2020

By Holger Granholm on Tue Dec 31 11:28:00 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Jan 1 01:38:21 2020

What does DRM-free mean?

By Holger Granholm on Wed Oct 16 08:52:00 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Oct 16 22:14:04 2019

Dx

By Sean Dennis on Thu Oct 3 22:56:02 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Oct 3 22:56:02 2019

Bill Henry K9GWT SK

By Al Kaiser on Fri Sep 27 10:35:23 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Sep 27 09:09:40 2019

Ham License Plates

By hyde david on Mon Sep 23 17:52:43 2019

Latest reply by hyde david on Thu Sep 26 07:29:30 2019

Re: The Weekly ARRL Lett

By Sean Dennis on Sat Sep 14 10:46:20 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Sep 24 13:47:00 2019

About me

By Sean Dennis on Sat Sep 14 11:14:30 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Sep 21 15:34:00 2019

BridgeComm Repeater

By Ricky DeLuco on Thu Sep 19 05:12:39 2019

Latest reply by Ricky DeLuco on Thu Sep 19 05:12:39 2019

Base Correction

By Ricky DeLuco on Sat Sep 14 08:13:06 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Sep 15 12:38:00 2019

New antenna

By Sean Dennis on Sat Sep 14 11:13:28 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Sep 14 11:13:28 2019

Weekend HF antenna being replaced

By Ricky DeLuco on Sat Sep 14 08:15:57 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Sep 14 10:09:10 2019

Weekly ARRL Letter

By Sean Dennis on Fri May 3 09:42:28 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Aug 19 16:27:00 2019

HOME_COOKING Echo Rules

By Moderator on Sun Aug 18 17:13:42 2019

Latest reply by Moderator on Sun Aug 18 17:13:42 2019

My pet peeves

By Sean Dennis on Wed May 1 19:11:32 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Aug 4 10:56:10 2019

Upgrade

By Sean Dennis on Sun May 26 12:29:02 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Jul 18 12:22:35 2019

Field Day?

By Jeff Smith on Sat Jun 22 19:33:28 2019

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Sun Jul 7 07:14:01 2019

Daryl

By mark lewis on Wed Jun 26 14:36:20 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Jul 6 10:48:00 2019

building an antenna

By mark lewis on Thu Jun 13 15:16:00 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Jun 15 11:03:28 2019

REFERRAL

By Daryl Stout on Tue May 21 10:21:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon May 27 18:28:00 2019

Repeaters ?

By Jimmy Anderson on Tue May 7 15:54:00 2019

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Sun May 26 21:21:00 2019

Digital modes

By Sean Dennis on Sat May 4 11:00:27 2019

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Fri May 24 07:01:54 2019

Re: Golf

By Holger Granholm on Sat May 18 09:55:00 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sat May 18 09:55:00 2019

New posting

By Sean Dennis on Fri May 17 12:54:37 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri May 17 12:54:37 2019

3-Day Space Weather Forecast

By Sean Dennis on Fri May 17 12:51:03 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri May 17 12:52:31 2019

ARRL ARES E-Letter

By Sean Dennis on Wed May 15 21:26:34 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed May 15 21:26:34 2019

Amateur radio Q codes

By Sean Dennis on Mon May 6 09:41:47 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon May 6 09:41:47 2019

Antennas

By Sean Dennis on Wed May 1 13:26:03 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Mon May 6 09:33:00 2019

ARRL Letter

By Sean Dennis on Fri May 3 08:52:42 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun May 5 12:54:00 2019

It works...

By Sean Dennis on Fri May 3 09:43:05 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sat May 4 13:51:00 2019

SCript

By Sean Dennis on Fri May 3 09:38:22 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri May 3 09:38:22 2019

Re: World Scout Jamboree

By Holger Granholm on Thu May 2 09:45:00 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Thu May 2 09:45:00 2019

Antennas [was SK]

By Sean Dennis on Wed May 1 13:30:54 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed May 1 13:30:54 2019