Testing

By Dasme on Fri Mar 10 09:12:36 2023

Latest reply by Blue White on Fri Dec 8 13:10:12 2023

Test

By Chad Adams on Sun Mar 12 08:16:33 2023

Latest reply by Blue White on Wed Dec 6 14:43:49 2023

Testing Golded

By Chad Adams on Fri Dec 1 09:34:30 2023

Latest reply by IB Joe on Fri Dec 1 09:48:29 2023

test01dec23 ftn_quoter_plugin_off

By Alexander Koryagin on Fri Dec 1 08:05:56 2023

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Fri Dec 1 08:05:56 2023

Fidotest Tree

By Fidotest Tree on Sat Apr 1 00:00:02 2023

Latest reply by Fidotest Tree on Fri Dec 1 00:00:00 2023

no answer test4b

By Alexander Koryagin on Thu Nov 30 13:07:38 2023

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Thu Nov 30 13:07:38 2023

no answer test4

By Alexander Koryagin on Thu Nov 30 12:59:56 2023

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Thu Nov 30 12:59:56 2023

no answer test3

By Alexander Koryagin on Thu Nov 30 11:05:22 2023

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Thu Nov 30 11:05:22 2023

no answer test 1

By Alexander Koryagin on Thu Nov 30 10:05:32 2023

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Thu Nov 30 10:05:32 2023

no answer test 2

By Alexander Koryagin on Thu Nov 30 10:03:42 2023

Latest reply by Alexander Koryagin on Thu Nov 30 10:03:42 2023

greetings

By John Dee on Wed Nov 29 08:14:30 2023

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Wed Nov 29 20:56:47 2023

test

By Chad Adams on Mon Apr 10 08:17:52 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Wed Nov 29 17:09:14 2023

TID test

By Gleb Hlebov on Fri Nov 24 23:23:06 2023

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sun Nov 26 09:16:44 2023

Test - I know there are some issues. Troubleshooting.

By Jason Bock on Tue Nov 21 23:14:36 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Sun Nov 26 00:55:41 2023

Re: Testing. New FidoNet.

By RBB Test Robot on Thu Nov 16 08:02:50 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Fri Nov 17 00:46:13 2023

Re: Testing.

By RBB Test Robot on Thu Nov 16 08:02:50 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Fri Nov 17 00:45:33 2023

test from golded

By Rick Smith on Mon Nov 13 07:03:53 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Mon Nov 13 20:44:38 2023

testing again

By Rick Smith on Mon Nov 13 06:47:31 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Mon Nov 13 20:44:28 2023

testing irex/fe on os2

By Rick Smith on Sun Nov 12 16:41:36 2023

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Mon Nov 13 17:35:36 2023

See if this bets to me

By Zazz on Mon Jul 24 19:54:34 2023

Latest reply by Zazz on Fri Nov 10 18:38:14 2023

Test 2 From ProBoard v2.30-A1

By Jason Bock on Tue Jun 27 16:06:49 2023

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Thu Nov 9 09:05:05 2023

test from os/2

By Rick Smith on Sun Oct 8 08:22:40 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Mon Oct 9 13:10:01 2023

Hi

By IB Joe on Thu Oct 5 22:50:25 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Fri Oct 6 23:04:44 2023

TZUTC and CHARS Kludges...

By Martin Kazmaier on Wed Sep 13 01:34:00 2023

Latest reply by Martin Kazmaier on Mon Sep 25 11:39:00 2023

testing from Starbug BBS

By Kryten on Sun Sep 17 06:53:28 2023

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Thu Sep 21 11:53:28 2023

Just a little test

By Mickey on Thu Sep 7 12:49:28 2023

Latest reply by Mickey on Fri Sep 8 14:25:36 2023

Another

By Rick Smith on Sat Aug 26 08:11:57 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Tue Aug 29 19:27:15 2023

testing multiple posts

By August Abolins on Thu Aug 10 22:34:00 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Thu Aug 24 21:49:36 2023

Question on kludge

By Chad Adams on Mon Jul 17 20:26:14 2023

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Tue Jul 25 11:58:58 2023

Internal Test

By Jason Bock on Thu Jul 20 22:25:03 2023

Latest reply by IB Joe on Fri Jul 21 07:22:35 2023

Spec Question

By Chad Adams on Sun Jul 16 22:10:40 2023

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Thu Jul 20 14:03:21 2023

Test again

By Jason Bock on Sun Jul 16 23:26:03 2023

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Wed Jul 19 07:56:11 2023

Test #2

By Chad Adams on Tue Apr 11 16:56:25 2023

Latest reply by IB Joe on Tue Jul 18 11:00:10 2023

Test FSE

By Chad Adams on Mon Jul 17 16:10:14 2023

Latest reply by IB Joe on Tue Jul 18 10:59:49 2023

Testing origin

By Chad Adams on Sun Jul 16 22:09:16 2023

Latest reply by IB Joe on Mon Jul 17 12:07:20 2023

Arghhh. lol Test again

By Jason Bock on Sun Jul 16 23:43:03 2023

Latest reply by IB Joe on Mon Jul 17 12:06:25 2023

Testing Fido Mail

By Chad Adams on Sun Jul 16 22:04:40 2023

Latest reply by IB Joe on Mon Jul 17 12:05:24 2023

Test from Fmail tosser

By Jason Bock on Sun Jul 16 22:45:07 2023

Latest reply by IB Joe on Mon Jul 17 12:05:04 2023

Test scan JAM base

By Jason Bock on Mon Jul 17 01:54:46 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Mon Jul 17 10:38:14 2023

IP Changes

By Paul Hayton on Thu Jul 13 11:18:24 2023

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Fri Jul 14 06:52:32 2023

Another test

By Jason Bock on Mon Jul 3 08:45:16 2023

Latest reply by Vladislav Muschinskikh on Tue Jul 4 00:06:48 2023

Test and sorry

By Jason Bock on Mon Jul 3 16:52:06 2023

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Mon Jul 3 23:59:28 2023

Testing after changing to normal uplink

By Jason Bock on Thu Jun 29 19:56:41 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Fri Jun 30 09:28:41 2023

Another Test from ProBoard

By Jason Bock on Tue Jun 27 16:20:00 2023

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wed Jun 28 10:07:04 2023

Test from ProBoard v2.30-A1

By Jason Bock on Tue Jun 27 15:56:50 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Tue Jun 27 22:22:39 2023

Is Anyone Out There?

By Daniel FitzGerald on Wed Jun 7 18:18:45 2023

Latest reply by John Guillory on Mon Jun 12 11:02:40 2023

Test from TX to FL

By Tom Moore on Sun May 7 13:14:24 2023

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Mon May 8 10:19:00 2023

Just a test

By Mickey on Sun Apr 23 11:28:56 2023

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Sat May 6 23:02:38 2023

TEST

By Raleigh Apple on Sun Apr 30 14:02:11 2023

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Mon May 1 11:32:08 2023

Quick test

By John Gonzales on Thu Apr 27 14:03:13 2023

Latest reply by Mickey on Fri Apr 28 09:12:26 2023

RBB Test report

By RBB Test Robot on Sun Mar 12 15:36:58 2023

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Tue Apr 25 19:46:44 2023

Testing msgid

By Chad Adams on Sun Apr 23 20:37:25 2023

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Apr 24 14:35:29 2023

Contacting NC for zone 1 net 135

By Tom Moore on Mon Apr 17 16:48:46 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon Apr 17 22:36:30 2023

Test MSG from Offline QWK reader

By Martin Ruzicka on Fri Apr 14 01:51:51 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Fri Apr 14 08:41:16 2023

Tsting 3

By Chad Adams on Tue Apr 11 16:57:34 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Thu Apr 13 17:15:09 2023

Testing MSGID

By Chad Adams on Tue Apr 11 16:52:29 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Thu Apr 13 17:15:02 2023

By Ward Dossche on Mon Apr 3 10:11:09 2023

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Apr 3 12:16:48 2023

RE: Connection Tests

By Mike on Tue Mar 28 22:08:02 2023

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sun Apr 2 12:43:08 2023

Re: Re: Testing sending

By Dennis Scott on Thu Mar 23 15:40:18 2023

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Mar 30 09:17:34 2023

RE: Netmail Hallo

By Mike on Mon Mar 27 01:14:40 2023

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 30 07:43:37 2023

Mail Network Update Report

By Platinum Xpress Echo Manager on Mon Mar 27 02:38:54 2023

Latest reply by Platinum Xpress Echo Manager on Mon Mar 27 02:38:54 2023

Re: Testing CTL-A Tosser Fix

By Chad Adams on Thu Mar 9 16:44:43 2023

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sat Mar 11 19:20:11 2023