Sunflower Region 14 BBS

By Jon Justvig on Tue Dec 7 01:29:52 2021

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue Dec 7 11:13:35 2021

Testing connectivity

By BoonDock on Mon Dec 6 16:11:32 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Dec 7 09:33:04 2021

ChristNet HUB BBS

By Jonathan Justvig on Sat Dec 4 23:09:44 2021

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Mon Dec 6 16:46:00 2021

Testing...

By Jon Justvig on Sat Dec 4 23:18:23 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Dec 5 07:36:00 2021

Another annoying test

By Jason Bock on Thu Dec 2 10:16:00 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Dec 3 14:33:28 2021

Test from ProBoard Hudson Messagebase

By Jason Bock on Wed Dec 1 22:55:00 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Fri Dec 3 00:23:52 2021

Testing from another system

By Jason Bock on Wed Dec 1 21:23:33 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Dec 2 19:00:00 2021

Test from ProBoard Hudson

By Daryl Stout on Thu Dec 2 19:00:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Dec 2 19:00:00 2021

RBB Test report

By RBB Test Robot on Tue Nov 23 21:11:18 2021

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Wed Dec 1 19:53:10 2021

an "album" test from TgBBS

By August Abolins on Tue Nov 30 04:26:58 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Dec 1 19:36:00 2021

Test

By Daryl Stout on Wed Sep 1 21:25:00 2021

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Wed Dec 1 15:29:28 2021

sdfdsf

By Jason Bock on Wed Dec 1 10:56:55 2021

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wed Dec 1 11:02:40 2021

Fidotest Tree

By Fidotest on Wed Sep 1 00:00:00 2021

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue Nov 30 23:18:05 2021

...

By August Abolins on Sun Oct 31 15:50:57 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Nov 30 04:27:02 2021

image + caption + a subj line

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 29 16:27:56 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Nov 29 16:36:17 2021

What's interesting is that even the quoted "raw" version of the

By John Dovey on Mon Nov 29 15:49:56 2021

Latest reply by John Dovey on Mon Nov 29 16:16:46 2021

Just a test post with an "attach" to see how a subsequent R)eply this

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 29 03:47:07 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Nov 29 13:02:40 2021

A TG-to-Fido test.

By August Abolins on Sun Nov 28 21:03:30 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Nov 28 20:15:02 2021

..subj: testing new user..

By on Tue Nov 23 11:55:33 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tue Nov 23 22:09:43 2021

Quick test

By Andy Gorman on Sat Nov 13 17:23:08 2021

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Mon Nov 15 00:51:40 2021

Test from uplink

By Jason Bock on Tue Nov 2 16:34:00 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Nov 13 12:19:58 2021

AutoSend test

By Martin Foster on Fri Nov 12 09:04:09 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Nov 12 16:52:00 2021

test test test.

By Daniel Path on Sun Nov 7 09:32:46 2021

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Fri Nov 12 14:02:56 2021

Test from Renegade

By Andy Gorman on Mon Nov 8 10:25:50 2021

Latest reply by Nick Mackechnie on Wed Nov 10 19:49:00 2021

Yo!

By Martin Foster on Sat Nov 6 10:38:48 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Nov 8 14:12:22 2021

Another Test from ProBoar

By Nick Mackechnie on Thu Nov 4 11:17:00 2021

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Fri Nov 5 23:59:05 2021

Another Test from ProBoard

By Jason Bock on Wed Nov 3 16:00:53 2021

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Thu Nov 4 13:54:53 2021

Test 5 6 7

By Jason Bock on Wed Nov 3 11:48:53 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Wed Nov 3 21:40:33 2021

Test from ProBoard Experimental setup

By Jason Bock on Wed Nov 3 11:48:53 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Wed Nov 3 21:40:26 2021

Test from ProBoard Experi

By Daryl Stout on Wed Nov 3 19:41:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Nov 3 19:41:00 2021

test

By Rick Smith on Mon Aug 30 17:33:14 2021

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Mon Nov 1 09:57:26 2021

RBB Test Robot report

By RBB Test Robot on Tue Aug 31 03:45:36 2021

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Sun Oct 31 00:20:48 2021

Test...

By Chris Hizny on Tue Sep 28 22:09:08 2021

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Fri Oct 29 11:27:14 2021

test new %list

By Brother Rabbit on Tue Oct 26 22:19:57 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wed Oct 27 08:39:40 2021

The list isn't about to get shorter as popularity of @Fido2telebot

By August Abolins on Tue Oct 26 22:39:07 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Oct 26 22:39:07 2021

tseT

By tseT on Sat Oct 23 20:11:22 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sun Oct 24 15:45:45 2021

.

By Brother Rabbit on Tue Oct 12 21:47:22 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Tue Oct 12 22:23:39 2021

Testes

By Jeff Smith on Sat Sep 18 22:18:29 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Oct 12 14:04:33 2021

Testing from Dreambuilders

By Fordude on Sat Oct 9 19:38:52 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Oct 10 23:05:00 2021

Strange Pathed Message w/Full Kludges

By Scott Street on Sun Oct 10 10:48:16 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sun Oct 10 22:11:52 2021

Next test

By Andy Gorman on Wed Oct 6 16:29:26 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sun Oct 10 12:29:33 2021

Re: Testing new RG instal

By Brian Rogers on Fri Oct 8 14:12:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Fri Oct 8 14:12:00 2021

Testing new RG install

By Andy Gorman on Wed Oct 6 16:21:28 2021

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Fri Oct 8 13:38:37 2021

Connectivity Validation

By Scott Street on Mon Sep 20 23:07:24 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Oct 8 08:56:22 2021

Testing from RG

By Andy Gorman on Wed Oct 6 19:53:17 2021

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Thu Oct 7 13:57:10 2021

Getting Older

By Daryl Stout on Thu Sep 30 11:40:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Sep 30 11:40:00 2021

=?LATIN-1?Q?Re:_Test?=

By Tommi Koivula on Mon Sep 27 21:46:03 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Sep 27 21:46:03 2021

By Flavio Bessa on Sun Sep 26 12:00:40 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Sep 27 13:13:00 2021

Thanks all

By Paul Hayton on Sun Sep 26 10:36:22 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Sep 26 12:49:00 2021

Re: Thanks

By Robert Wolfe on Mon Sep 20 13:41:52 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Sep 20 22:46:35 2021

Quick Test

By Keith Matthews on Fri Sep 10 15:13:34 2021

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Wed Sep 15 14:25:12 2021

routing test

By Tommi Koivula on Tue Aug 31 08:05:10 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Aug 31 08:05:10 2021