Changes in husky sources

By husky inspector on Sun Mar 21 01:00:24 2021

Latest reply by husky inspector on Thu Dec 2 01:00:20 2021

areafile husky

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Nov 28 10:01:02 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Nov 28 13:51:24 2021

Htick errors

By Paul Hayton on Sat Nov 13 07:49:43 2021

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sat Nov 13 07:49:43 2021

multiple inbound directories

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Oct 24 11:34:36 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Oct 26 02:45:30 2021

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2021.10.14

By Max Vasilyev on Thu Oct 14 20:44:58 2021

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Sun Oct 17 21:07:23 2021

New makefiles

By Michael Dukelsky on Thu Sep 30 14:03:42 2021

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Tue Oct 5 17:18:08 2021

husky from cvs

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Jun 6 01:22:00 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Sep 28 18:38:28 2021

Filebox

By Stephen Walsh on Fri Sep 17 10:27:22 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sat Sep 18 12:41:42 2021

filebox

By Stephen Walsh on Wed Sep 15 16:43:08 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Fri Sep 17 16:06:44 2021

Deleted node

By Rick Smith on Fri Sep 3 09:35:24 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Sun Sep 5 07:44:49 2021

htick

By Martin Foster on Mon Aug 2 11:22:14 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Aug 10 23:45:34 2021

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2021.07.24

By Max Vasilyev on Sat Jul 24 23:29:02 2021

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Fri Jul 30 12:20:16 2021

fconf2binkd

By Tommi Koivula on Mon Jun 7 09:09:12 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Jul 27 10:52:31 2021

Saving inbound packets

By Alan Ianson on Sat Jun 26 03:05:18 2021

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sun Jun 27 16:45:42 2021

hpt message maintence

By Michael Pierce on Mon Jun 21 19:00:22 2021

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Tue Jun 22 14:30:02 2021

watcom

By Tommi Koivula on Thu Jun 17 10:14:32 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Fri Jun 18 07:12:40 2021

Hpt link

By Rick Smith on Sun Jun 6 22:27:52 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Jun 7 05:55:14 2021

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2021.05.28

By Max Vasilyev on Fri May 28 21:04:58 2021

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Fri May 28 21:04:58 2021

gitup - minimalist git enduser tool

By Kai Richter on Wed May 26 12:10:04 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Wed May 26 12:10:04 2021

nlupd and daily nodelists

By Fabio Bizzi on Wed May 12 08:33:38 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon May 17 12:10:18 2021

Huskydocs

By Paul Hayton on Sat May 8 12:27:34 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Sun May 16 10:27:23 2021

Mail for unknown points

By Alan Ianson on Wed May 5 22:46:59 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Thu May 13 00:10:56 2021

Scrypt to build Husky from GitHub

By Fabio Bizzi on Sun May 9 12:12:10 2021

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Mon May 10 19:55:17 2021

husky on arm64

By Gerrit Kuehn on Sat May 8 23:00:16 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon May 10 05:22:00 2021

Perl showold.pl strage error

By Sean Rima on Fri May 7 23:08:54 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Sat May 8 08:51:29 2021

Netmail in the insecure inbound

By Alan Ianson on Fri Apr 23 17:12:49 2021

Latest reply by Matthias Hertzog on Fri May 7 16:54:15 2021

Problems in Perl tests on Rmfiles

By Fabio Bizzi on Mon May 3 10:35:18 2021

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Fri May 7 09:05:22 2021

Strange behaviour with PERL.

By Fabio Bizzi on Wed Apr 28 15:32:26 2021

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Mon May 3 07:54:54 2021

One feed not tossing help

By Louis Northmore on Sat Apr 24 21:06:36 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Wed Apr 28 18:46:44 2021

Strange behaviour with PERL

By Fabio Bizzi on Thu Apr 22 14:53:54 2021

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Mon Apr 26 07:13:22 2021

Smapi error fixed

By Rick Smith on Sat Apr 24 13:06:24 2021

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Sun Apr 25 10:19:12 2021

No takers?

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 18 20:46:46 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Wed Apr 21 21:36:29 2021

smapi error update

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 11 14:32:36 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed Apr 14 13:08:30 2021

New install

By Rick Smith on Thu Apr 8 13:55:10 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Apr 11 19:54:18 2021

working now

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 11 00:45:20 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sun Apr 11 00:45:20 2021

spoke to soon

By Rick Smith on Sat Apr 10 16:40:58 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sat Apr 10 16:40:58 2021

reinstall

By Rick Smith on Fri Apr 9 18:40:26 2021

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sat Apr 10 13:55:42 2021

Ignore both errors, forgot to compile areafix first

By Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:15:43 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:15:43 2021

HTick doesnt compile from github

By Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:14:21 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:14:21 2021

Problems compiling HPT using Git

By Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:13:06 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Apr 1 18:13:06 2021

Make error in hpt

By Sean Rima on Thu Mar 25 14:06:48 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Mar 25 19:34:56 2021

error compiling areastat

By Sean Rima on Sun Mar 21 17:02:44 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Mon Mar 22 00:08:44 2021

Error compiling fidoconf

By Michael Dukelsky on Sat Mar 20 16:53:26 2021

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sun Mar 21 23:56:16 2021

test

By Michael Dukelsky on Sat Mar 20 17:20:50 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sat Mar 20 17:11:21 2021