Re: Very minor D'Bridge release availabl

By Nick Andre on Fri Apr 9 07:18:53 2021

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Sun May 29 20:01:12 2022

D'Bridge 4 update available

By Nick Andre on Thu May 19 19:20:45 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Fri May 20 10:39:49 2022

Very minor D'Bridge release available

By Nick Andre on Tue Apr 6 12:28:56 2021

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Tue May 17 16:23:00 2022

Need new echo

By ALAN on Mon May 16 13:39:28 2022

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon May 16 14:40:04 2022

Covid

By Nick Andre on Fri Apr 15 21:41:24 2022

Latest reply by Petros Argyrakis on Sun Apr 17 21:39:40 2022

DB Queue Scan Frequency

By Jeff Earle on Sun Apr 17 10:46:21 2022

Latest reply by Jeff Earle on Sun Apr 17 10:46:21 2022

can't poll in dos box-x

By Alan Beck on Sun Apr 17 09:31:52 2022

Latest reply by IB Joe on Sun Apr 17 08:02:05 2022

Service announcement on behalf of Nick Andre

By Ward Dossche on Fri Apr 15 00:09:33 2022

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Thu Apr 14 21:25:36 2022

VDOS D'Bridge dos connection to BBS

By ALAN on Thu Mar 17 07:30:28 2022

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thu Mar 17 09:31:36 2022

D'Bridge

By Rudi Timmermans on Fri Mar 11 08:21:56 2022

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Fri Mar 11 14:21:42 2022

Usenet

By IB Joe on Fri Mar 4 11:42:15 2022

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Fri Mar 4 14:04:30 2022

Netmail

By IB Joe on Thu Mar 3 13:17:16 2022

Latest reply by IB Joe on Thu Mar 3 15:27:49 2022

Issue

By IB Joe on Wed Feb 16 07:59:36 2022

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Feb 16 20:26:32 2022

IMPORTANT D'Bridge release available

By Nick Andre on Wed Jan 26 14:05:28 2022

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Feb 12 19:34:11 2022

Minor D'Bridge release available

By Nick Andre on Tue Apr 13 04:00:21 2021

Latest reply by DW on Fri Feb 11 09:16:00 2022

Very minor D'Bridge update available

By Nick Andre on Sat Feb 5 23:10:27 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sun Feb 6 15:39:30 2022

Website

By Rudi Timmermans on Sat Jan 22 11:09:40 2022

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Sat Jan 22 11:09:40 2022

Minor D'Bridge update available

By Nick Andre on Sun Dec 26 00:08:53 2021

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Sun Dec 26 13:10:30 2021

Honoring Roger Nelson, it was his thing ...

By Ward Dossche on Sat Dec 25 01:10:06 2021

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sat Dec 25 01:10:06 2021

FreeDOS and DBridge

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Dec 23 02:39:24 2021

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Thu Dec 23 16:26:06 2021

Point

By Andy Gorman on Fri Nov 12 10:24:03 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Dec 23 02:34:22 2021

D'Bridge update available

By Nick Andre on Tue Oct 12 10:24:15 2021

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sat Nov 27 23:20:51 2021

Polling systems

By Andy Gorman on Wed Oct 13 18:45:48 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Nov 10 03:49:14 2021

Error all of a sudden

By Andy Gorman on Tue Nov 9 12:32:50 2021

Latest reply by Andy Gorman on Tue Nov 9 12:32:50 2021

Unlisted node

By Andy Gorman on Mon Nov 8 13:14:40 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Nov 8 20:52:45 2021

Outbound mail

By Andy Gorman on Sat Nov 6 13:57:53 2021

Latest reply by Andy Gorman on Sun Nov 7 14:56:56 2021

Outbound mail and schedules

By Andy Gorman on Fri Nov 5 13:31:02 2021

Latest reply by Sam Penwright on Sat Nov 6 19:25:54 2021

Sent to staging

By Andy Gorman on Sat Oct 9 15:50:43 2021

Latest reply by Andy Gorman on Wed Oct 13 18:37:01 2021

DB Binkd

By Mark Da Silva on Thu Jul 1 16:53:13 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Sep 27 18:18:48 2021

DBRIDGE Crash

By Petros Argyrakis on Fri Sep 17 09:53:58 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Sep 22 19:23:32 2021

vDOS

By Petros Argyrakis on Tue Sep 21 15:12:31 2021

Latest reply by Petros Argyrakis on Tue Sep 21 15:12:31 2021

Dbridge Linux

By Rudi Timmermans on Sat Sep 11 15:05:12 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Sep 11 09:20:55 2021

DBridge hangs.

By Leo Barnhoorn on Sat Sep 4 00:09:00 2021

Latest reply by Leo Barnhoorn on Tue Sep 7 00:33:00 2021

setting up Db

By Doctor Wade on Wed Sep 1 07:42:16 2021

Latest reply by Doctor Wade on Thu Sep 2 02:59:01 2021

Request for new versions

By Jesse C---- on Sun Aug 29 00:32:42 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun Aug 29 06:58:58 2021

D'Bridge 2 randomize BBS experience

By Jesse C---- on Sun Aug 15 00:44:15 2021

Latest reply by Jesse C---- on Sun Aug 15 00:44:15 2021

Purging messages?

By Dean Galloway on Wed Aug 4 17:47:27 2021

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Thu Aug 5 18:17:50 2021

Re: RE: Very minor D'Bridge release avai

By Nick Andre on Wed Jul 28 15:19:05 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Jul 28 15:19:05 2021

D'Bridge 4 minor update released

By Nick Andre on Mon Apr 12 18:18:08 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Jul 22 14:27:56 2021

Request

By Jesse C---- on Fri Jul 2 19:46:01 2021

Latest reply by Jesse C---- on Fri Jul 16 00:34:53 2021

PING

By Ward Dossche on Mon Jul 12 17:43:24 2021

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Jul 12 17:43:24 2021

A thought...

By Ward Dossche on Tue Jul 6 11:19:31 2021

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sun Jul 11 08:18:28 2021

an old issue.

By Jesse C---- on Sun Jun 27 14:43:46 2021

Latest reply by Jesse C---- on Tue Jun 29 21:40:36 2021

Windows 11

By Nick Andre on Thu Jun 17 21:56:49 2021

Latest reply by Mark Da Silva on Mon Jun 28 12:35:11 2021

Re: A new issue.

By Nick Andre on Fri Jun 25 08:54:13 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun Jun 27 00:25:55 2021

Linux JAM

By Aaron Grasswell on Thu Jun 24 21:17:00 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sat Jun 26 19:14:52 2021

D'Bridge written in C?

By Dean Galloway on Sun Jun 20 12:01:32 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Jun 21 05:57:54 2021

Minor release available

By Nick Andre on Mon Jun 14 02:09:23 2021

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Mon Jun 14 20:13:33 2021

Finding personal messages

By Dean Galloway on Wed May 19 17:55:22 2021

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Thu May 20 18:59:45 2021

Questions

By Mark Da Silva on Tue May 4 19:25:31 2021

Latest reply by Mark Da Silva on Wed May 5 21:31:39 2021

Re: Green eggs, D'Bridge & JAM

By Mark Hofmann on Sun Apr 18 19:02:19 2021

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Apr 19 11:03:10 2021

D'Bridge question

By Richard Vonzel on Fri Apr 16 07:13:37 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Fri Apr 16 08:49:01 2021

Re: Net2BBS

By Nick Andre on Sat Apr 3 21:28:45 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Apr 3 21:28:45 2021