Binkd 1.1a113 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Sun Nov 28 13:05:23 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Nov 29 12:00:04 2021

binkd FAQ [4/4]

By binkd Team on Sat Dec 12 01:15:04 2020

Latest reply by binkd Team on Sat Nov 27 01:15:08 2021

binkd FAQ [3/4]

By binkd Team on Sat Dec 12 01:15:04 2020

Latest reply by binkd Team on Sat Nov 27 01:15:04 2021

binkd FAQ [2/4]

By binkd Team on Sat Dec 12 01:15:02 2020

Latest reply by binkd Team on Sat Nov 27 01:15:02 2021

binkd FAQ [1/4]

By binkd Team on Sat Dec 12 01:15:00 2020

Latest reply by binkd Team on Sat Nov 27 01:15:00 2021

Blocking

By Dallas Hinton on Thu Nov 11 16:19:31 2021

Latest reply by Dallas Hinton on Fri Nov 26 16:52:54 2021

BinkD for OS/2

By Tommi Koivula on Thu Dec 24 09:02:44 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Nov 15 09:02:58 2021

Changes in binkd sources

By binkd inspector on Wed Jan 20 01:10:02 2021

Latest reply by binkd inspector on Mon Nov 15 01:10:02 2021

Extended bindaddr

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Oct 23 13:52:56 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Oct 25 09:50:32 2021

Bindaddr problems in dual stack

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Oct 23 20:54:32 2021

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Oct 23 20:54:32 2021

ipv6 address bug (?)

By Oli on Thu Sep 16 09:45:22 2021

Latest reply by Alexey Fayans on Thu Sep 16 22:13:45 2021

Perl on_handshake(): @me contains no valid addresses

By Oli on Wed Sep 8 11:37:42 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Thu Sep 9 10:51:50 2021

error in poll

By Rick Smith on Mon Sep 6 14:23:00 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Sep 6 16:12:24 2021

docker

By Rick Smith on Tue Aug 17 05:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Sergey Anohin on Mon Aug 23 20:08:59 2021

dumb terminal

By Rick Smith on Fri Jun 18 17:26:24 2021

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Sun Jun 20 21:09:18 2021

error message

By Paul Hayton on Sat Jun 19 15:56:29 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Sat Jun 19 14:29:20 2021

binkd 1.0.4 vs 1.1a

By Carlos Navarro on Fri May 21 21:30:54 2021

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Fri Jun 4 20:40:01 2021

"Warning: remote set UNSECURE session"

By Oli on Tue May 25 07:34:03 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Tue May 25 07:34:03 2021

force CRYPT session?

By Oli on Sat May 22 09:30:12 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Sat May 22 09:30:12 2021

Rejecting an incoming connection

By Paul Hayton on Thu May 20 19:59:44 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri May 21 16:34:00 2021

BinkD trying to call a point?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun May 16 23:06:54 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sun May 16 17:30:19 2021

IP Block

By Paul Hayton on Mon May 10 21:21:21 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed May 12 15:09:00 2021

Incoming Netmail from non defined nodes landing in "inbound-nonsecure"

By Fermin Sanchez on Mon May 10 12:10:50 2021

Latest reply by Fermin Sanchez on Mon May 10 13:43:29 2021

sock_init: Permission denied

By Flavio Bessa on Sun May 2 15:52:26 2021

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Tue May 4 23:10:50 2021

Oddity

By Rick Smith on Sat May 1 20:51:58 2021

Latest reply by Matthias Hertzog on Tue May 4 10:56:48 2021

Skipping Packets

By Flavio Bessa on Fri Apr 9 12:34:14 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Fri Apr 9 13:38:00 2021

node pw confused

By Daniel Path on Fri Mar 19 08:17:32 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Fri Mar 19 21:05:55 2021

Binkd not working

By Rick Smith on Sun Mar 14 10:21:38 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Mar 14 16:43:57 2021

DBRIDGE and BINKD

By Pasquale Monti on Sat Feb 13 19:35:44 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Feb 15 22:41:10 2021

Binkd for DOS

By Flavio Bessa on Thu Feb 4 21:59:59 2021

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Sun Feb 14 22:15:48 2021

Binkd 1.1a112 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Sun Jan 31 21:22:56 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tue Feb 2 11:00:27 2021

Semaphore

By Marc Lewis on Sun Jan 17 09:20:03 2021

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Jan 20 11:30:00 2021

Remote system is BUSY

By Flavio Bessa on Sat Jan 9 19:44:58 2021

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jan 12 06:43:02 2021

skipping files (bug?)

By Oli on Sat Jan 2 11:41:08 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Jan 2 16:46:25 2021

port 24555 node question

By Marc Lewis on Sun Dec 20 02:26:09 2020

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Tue Dec 22 14:45:41 2020

Even more questions!

By Marc Lewis on Sun Dec 20 15:21:57 2020

Latest reply by Marc Lewis on Tue Dec 22 10:07:30 2020

AKA help

By Marc Lewis on Mon Dec 21 20:35:26 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Dec 22 08:54:33 2020

binkd/dns/no nodelist howto?

By Nigel Reed on Sat Dec 19 22:06:21 2020

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Mon Dec 21 04:38:14 2020

Another question

By Marc Lewis on Sun Dec 20 14:22:41 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Dec 20 15:00:38 2020

configuration question

By Marc Lewis on Wed Dec 16 18:52:35 2020

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Fri Dec 18 12:20:28 2020

Changeover from IRex BinkP to binkd (OS/2)

By Michael Dukelsky on Thu Dec 10 19:52:50 2020

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Mon Dec 14 02:00:43 2020