BBS_CARNIVAL Echo Rules

By Andrew Leary on Mon Jun 15 00:30:01 2020

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wed Dec 1 00:35:46 2021

Russian GUI Message Editor

By Matt Munson on Sat Nov 13 21:17:56 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat Nov 13 21:35:53 2021

Hi all!

By Alejandro Filimonchuk on Wed Sep 15 10:46:12 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Sep 20 13:56:24 2021

Sir Clive Sinclair

By Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 16 21:54:44 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 16 21:54:44 2021

Find someone ?!??!

By T.J. Mcmillen on Sun Sep 12 17:47:52 2021

Latest reply by T.J. Mcmillen on Mon Sep 13 07:06:51 2021

Taglines???

By paul lee on Wed Jun 30 14:21:31 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thu Aug 26 09:38:16 2021

multizork

By Glenn Rossi on Sun Aug 22 15:29:25 2021

Latest reply by Richard Miles on Tue Aug 24 09:24:15 2021

InspectA

By Sean Dennis on Fri Aug 13 18:09:41 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Aug 13 18:09:41 2021

IBM vs. Microsoft

By Sean Dennis on Sat Jul 17 15:56:30 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Jul 17 15:56:30 2021

WWIV 5.7.1 Pre-Release (Native OS/2 version + lots more)

By Mark Hofmann on Wed Jun 9 07:22:38 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Jun 26 22:31:44 2021

Actual Blue Wave packet

By Flavio Bessa on Thu Jun 10 20:57:45 2021

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Fri Jun 11 08:54:58 2021

Iniquity BBS and Doors

By Jim Haight on Sun May 30 12:47:54 2021

Latest reply by Jim Haight on Tue Jun 1 07:10:59 2021

MBSEBBS v1.0.7.22

By Andrew Leary on Wed May 5 20:38:00 2021

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wed May 5 20:38:00 2021

POSTIT!

By Matt Munson on Fri Apr 23 23:17:45 2021

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Fri Apr 23 23:17:45 2021

Post here?

By T.J. Mcmillen on Tue Apr 20 21:39:54 2021

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Apr 23 07:44:31 2021

Hello!

By Matt Munson on Sat Mar 27 21:50:21 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Apr 16 08:43:06 2021

Minor D'Bridge release available

By Nick Andre on Wed Apr 14 22:00:46 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Apr 14 22:00:46 2021

abbs

By Daytrader on Wed Mar 31 22:46:00 2021

Latest reply by Daytrader on Wed Mar 31 22:46:00 2021

doorway

By Matt Munson on Sun Mar 14 17:09:37 2021

Latest reply by Alexander Grotewohl on Sun Mar 14 22:50:03 2021

BBS Door Games

By Richard Vonzel on Thu Mar 11 07:37:56 2021

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Sun Mar 14 12:20:53 2021

D'Bridge 4 update released

By Nick Andre on Wed Jul 1 11:32:36 2020

Latest reply by T.J. Mcmillen on Thu Mar 4 20:58:19 2021

Silly question alert

By Matt Munson on Sun Feb 28 17:57:16 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Mar 3 02:18:16 2021

Very Old Fido Messages

By Mauro Veiga on Thu Feb 18 13:56:29 2021

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Sat Feb 27 10:39:00 2021

Re: Networks

By Daryl Stout on Sat Feb 13 16:32:00 2021

Latest reply by Weather Alert on Thu Feb 18 14:30:00 2021

OLX v4.5?

By Mauro Veiga on Sun Jan 31 10:36:00 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Feb 13 07:49:34 2021

Archives.thebbs.org

By Flavio Bessa on Tue Jan 26 16:45:56 2021

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Tue Jan 26 20:52:51 2021

Android QWK readers.

By Matt Munson on Sat Oct 17 10:32:14 2020

Latest reply by Warp 4 on Sun Jan 10 15:17:32 2021

QWIK-LIST

By T.J. Mcmillen on Mon Jan 4 18:46:13 2021

Latest reply by T.J. Mcmillen on Mon Jan 4 18:46:13 2021

Night Owl 24

By T.J. Mcmillen on Fri Jan 1 00:14:01 2021

Latest reply by T.J. Mcmillen on Fri Jan 1 00:14:01 2021

NET2BBS

By T.J. Mcmillen on Tue Dec 22 21:56:41 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Dec 23 23:33:00 2020

Back to the BBS - The return to being online (Part One)

By Rob Swindell on Fri Dec 18 19:38:53 2020

Latest reply by Ray Sbaitso on Mon Dec 21 14:14:01 2020

multipule bbses and hubbing them

By Matt Munson on Sun Nov 22 10:44:44 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Nov 30 18:03:59 2020

MultiMail and signature

By Flavio Bessa on Sat Nov 7 18:27:03 2020

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Sun Nov 15 14:34:16 2020

WWIV 5.5 News

By Matt Munson on Mon Oct 26 20:59:52 2020

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Wed Oct 28 17:50:00 2020

Dialup callers

By Nick Andre on Tue Oct 13 17:09:34 2020

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Mon Oct 26 06:38:17 2020

email gateway software

By Charles Pierson on Tue Oct 20 21:44:34 2020

Latest reply by Shawn Highfield on Sun Oct 25 07:28:06 2020

Image BBS v2.0 Config Video

By Shane O'Neill on Tue Sep 15 10:06:30 2020

Latest reply by Shane O'Neill on Thu Sep 17 08:16:55 2020

low power consumption pc's

By Matt Munson on Sun Sep 6 21:40:59 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thu Sep 10 18:28:45 2020

WWIV 5.5 Pre-release

By Matt Munson on Thu Sep 3 18:58:09 2020

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Thu Sep 3 18:58:09 2020

Re: qwk networking for JA

By Daryl Stout on Tue Aug 25 09:38:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Sep 3 18:32:00 2020

Re: You!

By Greg Youngblood on Mon Aug 31 19:53:51 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Sep 3 18:27:00 2020

Religion

By Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 3 12:16:08 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 3 12:16:08 2020

[ANSI] Joe's BBS

By IB Joe on Wed Sep 2 13:45:53 2020

Latest reply by IB Joe on Thu Sep 3 12:02:30 2020

Re: qwk networking for J

By Sean Dennis on Tue Aug 25 00:13:00 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Aug 31 15:56:26 2020

qwk networking for JAM bases

By Matt Munson on Sun Aug 23 10:21:41 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thu Aug 27 15:44:00 2020

Cheepware update

By Robert Wolfe on Sun Jul 12 23:29:16 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tue Aug 25 16:33:36 2020

Terminate and Error 200

By Flavio Bessa on Sun Aug 23 18:39:57 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Aug 24 12:37:07 2020

Sl Systems

By Robert Wolfe on Sat Aug 22 12:29:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Aug 23 11:01:00 2020

MBSE 1.0.7.18 Release

By Sean Dennis on Sat Aug 15 19:09:24 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Aug 15 19:09:24 2020

C-Net 3 different ways...

By Gary McCulloch on Wed Aug 5 16:55:49 2020

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Fri Aug 7 20:41:08 2020

C-Net 3 different ways..

By Sean Dennis on Fri Aug 7 16:07:02 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Aug 7 16:07:02 2020

Binkp Mailer for DOS

By Flavio Bessa on Sun Aug 2 09:12:47 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun Aug 2 08:35:56 2020

By NICK ANDRE on Sun Aug 2 08:40:56 2020

Latest reply by NICK ANDRE on Sun Aug 2 08:40:56 2020

WWIV

By Utopian Galt on Tue Jul 28 20:22:13 2020

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Tue Jul 28 20:22:13 2020

NTVDM project update

By mike ehlert on Sun Feb 16 22:17:00 2020

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Sat Jul 25 09:19:00 2020

Virtual Modem for a DOS BBS

By Michael Batts on Sun Jun 21 09:39:14 2020

Latest reply by MIKE EHLERT on Fri Jul 24 20:05:46 2020

Nexus BBS

By Matt Munson on Sun Jul 12 13:29:28 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Jul 14 21:16:53 2020

without flash

By Matt Munson on Thu Jul 9 19:14:46 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Jul 13 23:55:00 2020

BBS Port Change

By Robert Wolfe on Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 2020

Calling Dale Barnes...

By Robert Wolfe on Sun Jul 12 10:17:54 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun Jul 12 10:17:54 2020

A new Cheepware release

By Sean Dennis on Wed Jul 8 18:14:58 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Jul 8 18:14:58 2020

SWait 0.1 released

By Sean Dennis on Sat Jul 4 19:21:42 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Jul 4 19:21:42 2020

CWait 0.1 released

By Sean Dennis on Sat Jul 4 18:31:51 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Jul 4 18:31:51 2020

Re: Question for telnet/B

By Dumas Walker on Fri Jun 19 18:23:00 2020

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Fri Jun 26 19:42:39 2020

Re: Question for telnet/

By Sean Dennis on Tue Jun 23 22:23:58 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Jun 23 22:23:58 2020

Question for telnet/BBS gurus.

By Mark Hofmann on Wed Jun 17 18:04:50 2020

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Tue Jun 23 13:40:20 2020

Being a Network HUB

By Gary McCulloch on Tue Apr 21 16:08:50 2020

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Thu Apr 30 05:33:28 2020

MultiMail under Linux

By Flavio Bessa on Sun Mar 29 15:08:10 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Apr 5 20:33:20 2020

WfW/DOSbox

By August Abolins on Thu Apr 2 22:40:10 2020

Latest reply by Ryan Fantus on Thu Apr 2 14:44:46 2020

Havens BBS

By Steve Wolf on Mon Mar 30 13:12:00 2020

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Thu Apr 2 20:30:00 2020

CNET_BBS

By Gary McCulloch on Wed Mar 11 11:48:40 2020

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Wed Mar 11 11:48:40 2020

hamfest

By Jimmy Anderson on Tue Feb 18 21:41:00 2020

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Tue Feb 25 20:37:33 2020

Oops...

By Sean Dennis on Mon Feb 17 15:11:27 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Feb 19 00:25:00 2020