musk on SNL

By August Abolins on Fri May 7 20:30:00 2021

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Wed Jan 26 13:42:53 2022

it gets tiring

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 24 04:49:11 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 24 04:49:11 2021

anyway the wind blows

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Apr 12 20:52:02 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Nov 19 15:29:06 2021

Updated BBS

By Stellar Cartography on Tue Aug 31 15:10:06 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Nov 12 16:29:17 2021

wrong number

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 31 20:52:23 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Sep 1 21:24:00 2021

yes but look how wide it is

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Aug 30 23:54:50 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 31 04:22:38 2021

we gonna pitch a wang dang doodle, all night long

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 26 19:29:54 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 26 12:52:11 2021

Testing...

By Dave Perrussel on Sun Jun 20 15:20:49 2021

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sun Jul 18 13:09:24 2021

Valhalla

By C.G. Learn on Sun May 30 09:27:43 2021

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Mon May 31 17:38:25 2021

the question

By Brother Rabbit on Sun May 23 18:58:12 2021

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Mon May 31 11:13:48 2021

theviperbbs

By Lloyd Fellon on Wed May 19 18:30:18 2021

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Mon May 31 11:12:41 2021

Pothole pecker painter to face penal penalty?

By August Abolins on Sat May 8 18:31:14 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat May 8 18:31:14 2021

A Japanese man married virtual singer Hatsune Miku.

By August Abolins on Sat Apr 24 18:08:16 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Apr 24 18:08:16 2021

A voice from out the Future cries

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Apr 16 08:20:18 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Apr 16 08:20:18 2021

a dear deer visitor

By August Abolins on Sat Apr 10 09:04:00 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Apr 12 12:08:17 2021

bang a gong

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Apr 7 02:46:36 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Apr 7 02:46:36 2021

Want to join fidonet Zone 2, Network 31 (Austria)

By Andreas Zahrl on Wed Mar 31 06:04:48 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Apr 6 01:05:15 2021

How To Turn a Beastly Failure Into a Monstrous Success

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Mar 25 20:29:27 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Mar 30 21:16:00 2021

Test from Westwood BBS II

By Mike Newkirk on Sun Mar 14 21:33:48 2021

Latest reply by C.G. Learn on Mon Mar 15 12:29:00 2021

Welcome Mark Newkirk 1:275/103!

By Carol Shenkenberger on Sun Mar 14 14:12:34 2021

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sun Mar 14 14:12:34 2021

A quiz of a different kind!

By August Abolins on Fri Feb 12 20:44:37 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Feb 12 18:56:00 2021

a covid consequence in retail

By August Abolins on Wed Feb 10 00:24:00 2021

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Thu Feb 11 20:49:07 2021

Re: slightly different format

By August Abolins on Sun Nov 15 20:06:13 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Jan 30 19:54:28 2021

It is difficult for me to reason on this topic. I haven't watched TV

By Carol Shenkenberger on Sat Dec 26 12:42:00 2020

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sat Jan 30 12:46:49 2021

two digit years must die

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 17 17:39:29 2020

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Sun Jan 10 14:11:14 2021

this should do it

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 10 09:20:10 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 10 09:20:10 2021

another good reason to ditch android

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 10 00:58:27 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 10 09:16:08 2021

nevermore

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 10 09:08:21 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 10 09:08:21 2021

life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 7 09:55:51 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 7 10:44:30 2021

backdoor man

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 7 05:02:54 2021

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 7 05:02:54 2021

Greens.

By Denis Mosko on Sun Jan 3 09:48:14 2021

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Wed Jan 6 18:50:55 2021

it ain't worth a plugged martian nickle

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 3 21:27:22 2021

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Wed Jan 6 09:01:38 2021

money for MS software

By August Abolins on Sat Jan 2 05:55:42 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 3 03:59:34 2021

Welcome Aaron Thomas soon!

By Carol Shenkenberger on Sat Dec 26 15:00:45 2020

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Fri Jan 1 12:28:35 2021

Test

By Aaron Thomas on Tue Dec 29 13:19:26 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Fri Jan 1 12:10:10 2021

Hello!

By Dave Perrussel on Mon Nov 23 08:19:57 2020

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Fri Jan 1 11:46:16 2021

Test once again

By Aaron Thomas on Tue Dec 29 17:23:10 2020

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Fri Jan 1 10:11:48 2021

get me out of here

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 29 15:58:32 2020

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Fri Jan 1 10:11:15 2021

the fix is in

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 27 23:32:10 2020

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Fri Jan 1 10:06:38 2021

Testing

By Aaron Thomas on Sat Dec 26 22:08:37 2020

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Fri Jan 1 09:44:28 2021

you're only a day away

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Dec 30 21:20:35 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Dec 30 21:20:35 2020

twenty-five cents for morphine

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 29 07:53:57 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 29 07:53:57 2020

twenty-five cents for beer

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 29 07:50:03 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 29 07:50:03 2020

twenty-five cents for whiskey

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 29 07:39:54 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 29 07:39:54 2020

Pre New Year Dinner.

By Denis Mosko on Sun Dec 27 22:42:24 2020

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Sun Dec 27 22:42:24 2020

a 2020 Christmas Eve adventure..

By August Abolins on Sat Dec 26 21:40:16 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Dec 26 14:55:00 2020

Andrew has a soup/chili bar as well.

By Denis Mosko on Sat Dec 26 21:41:18 2020

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Sat Dec 26 21:41:18 2020

# - hash tag, but Hash Tag - #?

By Denis Mosko on Sat Dec 26 16:45:40 2020

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Sat Dec 26 16:45:40 2020

Welcome

By Denis Mosko on Thu Dec 17 18:54:32 2020

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sat Dec 26 14:53:00 2020

did everyone get what they wanted for Christmas?

By August Abolins on Sat Dec 26 14:44:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Dec 26 14:44:00 2020

still corrupted despite 'fix'

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Nov 28 15:50:29 2020

Latest reply by Bob Roberts on Sat Dec 26 13:26:27 2020

Hydro out. No heat. No water. But Telegram2Fido works! LOL

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 16 15:25:10 2020

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sat Dec 26 14:22:43 2020

faster yet

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Dec 25 21:25:41 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Dec 25 21:25:41 2020

backwards into the future

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 24 19:36:36 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Dec 25 13:39:00 2020

faster than a speeding bullet?

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Dec 25 12:57:05 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Dec 25 12:57:05 2020

forward into the past

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 24 19:20:56 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 24 19:20:56 2020

just checking

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Dec 23 21:52:51 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 24 05:58:46 2020

pesky beavers

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Dec 23 19:35:11 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Dec 23 20:34:12 2020

Back to the BBS - The return to being online (Part One)

By August Abolins on Sun Dec 20 23:32:10 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Dec 20 20:26:00 2020

toots his own horn..

By August Abolins on Sun Dec 20 20:19:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Dec 20 20:19:00 2020

Asian_Link

By Denis Mosko on Thu Dec 17 21:29:06 2020

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Thu Dec 17 21:29:06 2020

Notebook from China.

By Denis Mosko on Thu Dec 17 20:03:58 2020

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Thu Dec 17 20:03:58 2020

Hewlett-Packard

By Denis Mosko on Thu Dec 17 19:04:14 2020

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Thu Dec 17 19:04:14 2020

bring us a dream

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 14 01:20:16 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Dec 16 21:12:44 2020

how much for all that?

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 14 00:56:07 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 14 00:56:07 2020

we've only just begun

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 8 23:15:10 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Dec 9 00:10:13 2020

what is important is to spread confusion, not eliminate it.

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 7 22:40:34 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 7 22:40:34 2020

i've been duped ... or was i?

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 3 00:03:25 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Dec 4 19:06:35 2020

some call me ... tim?

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Dec 2 01:52:41 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 3 14:16:47 2020

too much

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Nov 24 00:05:14 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Nov 24 00:46:44 2020

echomail from android tablet

By Richard Miles on Sun Nov 15 18:18:06 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Nov 22 18:56:10 2020

User gone

By August Abolins on Sat Nov 21 20:30:30 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Nov 21 20:30:30 2020

almost done

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Nov 20 22:34:07 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Nov 20 22:34:07 2020

the pain never ends

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Nov 19 14:42:39 2020

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Nov 19 15:32:06 2020

east is east, west is best.

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Nov 17 14:57:30 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Wed Nov 18 12:15:02 2020

hydrogen

By August Abolins on Tue Nov 17 19:41:00 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Wed Nov 18 10:47:47 2020

coldbrew coffee

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 16 17:40:10 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Wed Nov 18 07:32:31 2020

small creatures with ingenuity

By August Abolins on Tue Nov 17 21:08:28 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Nov 17 21:08:28 2020

But the spare battery on the mobile only reached 50% charge before the

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 16 21:09:12 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Nov 16 21:44:53 2020

That's cooled down quickly? Not very well insulated

By Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Nov 16 15:47:14 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Nov 16 21:36:31 2020

This was the story a couple hours ago

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 16 21:07:12 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Nov 16 21:07:12 2020

It is currently 12C in the house in the above ground level. It is 8C

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 16 15:46:10 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Nov 16 15:46:10 2020

New user

By Richard Miles on Mon Nov 16 01:18:20 2020

Latest reply by Richard Miles on Mon Nov 16 01:18:20 2020