Ilhan Omar

By Denn on Wed Dec 1 00:01:44 2021

Latest reply by Trikester on Sun Dec 5 21:22:25 2021

litterate

By Dumas Walker on Wed Dec 1 16:41:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Thu Dec 2 23:19:42 2021

Kyle Rittenhouse

By Dumas Walker on Thu Nov 11 10:29:00 2021

Latest reply by GiselleR on Thu Dec 2 16:15:17 2021

Government databases

By Dumas Walker on Sun Nov 28 10:01:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Nov 30 16:33:00 2021

lockdowns

By Dumas Walker on Mon Nov 29 18:17:31 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Nov 29 18:17:31 2021

2020 vs. 2021

By Dumas Walker on Sun Nov 28 09:47:00 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Mon Nov 29 08:28:00 2021

Harris and Biden lies

By Dumas Walker on Sun Nov 28 10:17:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Nov 28 10:17:00 2021

Re: Booster

By Dumas Walker on Sun Nov 28 10:12:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Nov 28 10:12:00 2021

Pfizer & Moderna Stocks BOOSTED

By Ogg on Sat Nov 27 19:47:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sat Nov 27 19:47:00 2021

why some people don't get COVID-19

By Ogg on Sun Nov 21 18:05:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Nov 21 18:05:00 2021

2017-20 vs. 2021

By Dumas Walker on Sat Nov 20 11:16:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Nov 20 11:16:00 2021

Fauci has been lying all along

By Denn on Tue Nov 16 11:15:10 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Wed Nov 17 07:51:00 2021

Colin Powell dies aged 84 of complications from Covid-19

By Ogg on Mon Oct 18 09:07:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Nov 13 10:25:15 2021

Re: So who's refusing to

By Dumas Walker on Wed Nov 3 16:36:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Nov 13 10:07:00 2021

Bleach

By Dos on Wed Nov 10 22:56:38 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Nov 12 17:43:32 2021

Jen Psaki tests positive for COVID-19

By Denn on Mon Nov 1 08:15:07 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri Nov 12 16:38:00 2021

Re: So who's refusing to get

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Nov 6 05:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thu Nov 11 10:56:06 2021

Sensible Covid Compromise

By Utopian Galt on Sun Nov 7 17:33:00 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Mon Nov 8 08:12:00 2021

Re: Attention California

By paulie420 on Sat Nov 6 13:05:00 2021

Latest reply by Richard on Sun Nov 7 20:46:09 2021

Attention California Readers

By Matthew Munson on Sat Nov 6 11:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Sun Nov 7 11:34:00 2021

Re: josh renault hacker

By Dumas Walker on Sat Nov 6 10:58:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Nov 6 10:58:00 2021

Re: covid

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Nov 5 07:14:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Nov 5 07:14:00 2021

Moving on

By Dumas Walker on Wed Nov 3 15:51:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Nov 3 15:51:00 2021

Censorship

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Tue Oct 5 19:31:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Sun Oct 24 01:13:13 2021

Re: DO NOT LISTEN TO DR.W

By MRO on Sat Oct 2 11:33:46 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Oct 23 11:44:00 2021

ITS NICE

By Richard on Tue Oct 19 22:35:03 2021

Latest reply by Richard on Thu Oct 21 22:31:03 2021

Flu SHot?

By Hustler on Sun Oct 17 12:53:17 2021

Latest reply by HusTler on Fri Oct 22 07:15:46 2021

Re: I made people mad on

By Dumas Walker on Wed Oct 20 16:26:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Oct 20 16:26:00 2021

FLU Shot... I got the FLU shot - I WILL NOT GET THE VAXX Shot.

By Richard on Sun Oct 17 21:03:12 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Sun Oct 17 23:06:15 2021

Bill Clinton

By IB Joe on Fri Oct 15 10:35:00 2021

Latest reply by IB Joe on Fri Oct 15 10:35:00 2021

A Little Birdy On Twitter

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Oct 9 12:14:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Sat Oct 9 17:41:34 2021

Re: Covid Delta

By Dr. What on Sat Oct 2 08:55:00 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Wed Oct 6 08:03:00 2021

BBSing the alternative

By DaiTengu on Sun Oct 3 09:29:08 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Tue Oct 5 23:17:00 2021

[ANSI] birdclub is formed

By fang-castro on Mon Oct 4 17:36:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Mon Oct 4 22:47:33 2021

Re: Covid Death's

By Dr. What on Sat Oct 2 09:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Oct 4 08:56:00 2021

Games Workshop vs. Rust-o

By fang-castro on Sat Oct 2 14:41:00 2021

Latest reply by fang-castro on Sat Oct 2 14:41:00 2021

fauci

By MRO on Sat Oct 2 11:18:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Sat Oct 2 12:17:32 2021