Re: What is the most brilliant marketing move Apple ever made?

By arlen holder on Fri Feb 15 20:39:11 2019

Latest reply by Johan on Sat Feb 16 10:10:37 2019

iOS 12.1.4 Now Available With Group FaceTime Bug Fix

By arlen holder on Fri Feb 8 03:29:52 2019

Latest reply by John McWilliams on Wed Feb 13 19:45:11 2019

Does Apple Messages transfer picture meta data correctly?

By Robert Peirce on Mon Feb 11 18:30:26 2019

Latest reply by Robert Peirce on Tue Feb 12 08:56:24 2019

Yet another non-root password-stealing bug on Apple (Apple _never_ tests sufficiently - and doesn't even KNOW what this bug is yet!)

By arlen holder on Sat Feb 9 05:24:17 2019

Latest reply by John McWilliams on Sun Feb 10 08:45:56 2019

Apple's delay may indicate QA found long-standing super-serious facetime flaws

By arlen holder on Sun Feb 3 18:59:26 2019

Latest reply by John McWilliams on Sun Feb 10 08:26:29 2019

Re: Yet more proof Apple doesn't test software sufficiently (thistime not only from Facebook but also from Expedia, Hollister and Hotels.com)

By John McWilliams on Sat Feb 9 14:59:00 2019

Latest reply by John McWilliams on Sun Feb 10 08:25:42 2019

Yet more proof Apple doesn't test software sufficiently (this time not only from Facebook but also from Expedia, Hollister and Hotels.com)

By arlen holder on Fri Feb 8 03:47:50 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Sun Feb 10 01:41:04 2019

Apple Advised Technicians to Push iPhone Upgrades to Customers With Out-of-Warranty Devices

By arlen holder on Sat Feb 9 17:03:06 2019

Latest reply by John McWilliams on Sat Feb 9 14:58:08 2019

Remember Apple essentially LIED to Congress last year ... well ... guess what ... ANOTHER LETTER for Tim Cook from Congress

By arlen holder on Sat Feb 9 06:02:57 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Sat Feb 9 07:23:06 2019

Apple just now BLOCKED Live Photos in FaceTime for all _current_ iOS & macOS users!

By arlen holder on Sat Feb 9 05:44:36 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Sat Feb 9 05:44:36 2019

Apple, when testing FaceTime for FacePalm, found even MORE security bugs (which were never found in original insufficient testing)

By arlen holder on Sat Feb 9 03:42:55 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Sat Feb 9 03:42:55 2019

Some Popular iPhone Apps Secretly Record Your Screen for AnalyticsPurposes

By Jim_Higgins on Thu Feb 7 08:52:40 2019

Latest reply by Jim_Higgins on Thu Feb 7 08:52:40 2019

Re: facetime privacy bug

By arlen holder on Tue Jan 29 07:09:31 2019

Latest reply by John McWilliams on Mon Feb 4 16:39:27 2019

Re: Android File Transfer v1.0 doesn't work in mac OS Sierra v10.12?

By michael.ivy1 on Sat Feb 2 14:29:43 2019

Latest reply by Rachel Phillips on Sun Feb 3 09:35:23 2019

Re: I just belatedly realized why adults can't communicate with Jolly Roger & nospam & Alan Baker & Snit - because they're too far to the left on the Dunning-Kruger scale

By Frank Slootweg on Sat Feb 2 18:07:54 2019

Latest reply by Frank Slootweg on Sat Feb 2 18:07:54 2019

Re: I just belatedly realized why adults can't communicate with JollyRoger & nospam & Alan Baker & Snit - because they're too far to the left onthe Dunning-Kruger scale

By John McWilliams on Sat Feb 2 15:23:30 2019

Latest reply by John McWilliams on Sat Feb 2 15:23:30 2019

Re: Have You Been Pwned? LEO's response!

By YK on Sat Jan 26 14:53:42 2019

Latest reply by John McWilliams on Fri Feb 1 10:27:42 2019

Apple now requires app subscriptions to show the full cost before signup

By arlen holder on Mon Jan 28 22:20:23 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Tue Jan 29 19:16:29 2019

Re: iPhone Xs Max - MYSTERY Charging Problem IDENTIFIED!

By arlen holder on Tue Jan 29 06:29:38 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Tue Jan 29 06:29:38 2019

Re: Forbes reports that Apple finally confirmed the new iPhones have a serious design flaw

By arlen holder on Tue Jan 29 06:29:03 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Tue Jan 29 06:29:03 2019

Re: Do you know of a free iOS SMBv2 (or SMBv3) client?

By arlen holder on Sun Jan 27 22:08:50 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Mon Jan 28 18:20:23 2019

Apple is (said to be) planning a subscription service for games

By arlen holder on Mon Jan 28 17:02:12 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Mon Jan 28 17:02:12 2019

iMovie (10.1.10 ) freezes with perpetual colored wheel

By Fred Sanderson on Sat Jan 26 13:53:16 2019

Latest reply by Rachel Phillips on Mon Jan 28 04:07:15 2019

Trouble in My Mail.app

By Francois on Wed Jan 16 16:05:06 2019

Latest reply by David B. on Fri Jan 25 23:21:46 2019

Re: I am gay and looking for bears to lube me up.

By Nomen Nescio on Fri Jan 25 12:47:13 2019

Latest reply by Nomen Nescio on Fri Jan 25 12:47:13 2019

Why is it that of all consumer platforms, only iOS doesn't have an official Tor Browser for privacy?

By arlen holder on Tue Jan 22 02:45:30 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Tue Jan 22 02:45:30 2019

Re: Changes are coming in both Google & Apple subscription revenue models

By arlen holder on Wed Jan 9 23:47:10 2019

Latest reply by sms on Mon Jan 21 10:59:26 2019

Interval screen capture

By RonTheGuy on Fri Jan 18 09:46:57 2019

Latest reply by Doc O'Leary on Sun Jan 20 18:10:30 2019

Re: What is the factual truth about PRIVACY differences or similarities between the Android & iOS mobile phone ecosystems?

By arlen holder on Wed Jan 16 02:22:17 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Sat Jan 19 17:15:04 2019

Re: Tim Cook just literally said his customer is unfathomably stupid!

By arlen holder on Wed Jan 16 14:42:21 2019

Latest reply by arlen holder on Wed Jan 16 14:42:21 2019

"Take photo on iPhone" - nice

By Alan Browne on Tue Jan 8 19:57:22 2019

Latest reply by Lewis on Sun Jan 13 02:58:33 2019

64-bit Games

By henry on Fri Jan 11 07:40:56 2019

Latest reply by Your Name on Sat Jan 12 11:19:30 2019

Sending stock symbol list from Stock app

By Alan Browne on Mon Jan 7 18:46:44 2019

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Wed Jan 9 15:59:31 2019

OS Version: ??? ??? (Build ???)

By David B. on Mon Jan 7 07:38:21 2019

Latest reply by David B. on Mon Jan 7 07:38:21 2019

Mojave issues after install. (minor).

By Alan Browne on Sun Jan 6 13:11:56 2019

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Sun Jan 6 13:11:56 2019

Re: Firefox SECRETLY storing your login credentials?

By David B. on Wed Dec 12 07:51:17 2018

Latest reply by Andy Burns on Fri Jan 4 17:19:35 2019

SE/30 MacPlayer for Spotify

By Lewis on Mon Dec 17 21:17:20 2018

Latest reply by Jolly Roger on Tue Dec 18 23:57:56 2018

Re: Every moment of every day, mobile phone apps collect detailedlocation data

By Calum on Tue Dec 11 11:41:06 2018

Latest reply by Alan Browne on Sat Dec 15 13:06:28 2018