Less than 2 weeks to the April 27-28 Commodore Los Angeles Super Show

By rbernardo on Mon Apr 15 18:57:13 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Mon Apr 15 18:57:13 2019

1541 Files to a XP

By nospam.Ed.Vance on Sat Apr 13 22:13:00 2019

Latest reply by nospam.Al.DeRosa on Sun Apr 14 21:28:02 2019

IDE64

By Charles Gutman on Mon Apr 8 22:59:25 2019

Latest reply by Thierry64 on Fri Apr 12 10:10:59 2019

Texas Tech vs Virginia

By br.ta.2818 on Mon Apr 8 15:16:47 2019

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Wed Apr 10 10:27:48 2019

Exhibitors VCF East 2019 - Last call April 13

By Arkaxow on Tue Apr 9 14:56:43 2019

Latest reply by Arkaxow on Tue Apr 9 14:56:43 2019

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, April 14

By rbernardo on Tue Apr 9 00:23:59 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Tue Apr 9 00:23:59 2019

Dial-up BBS

By J.B. Wood on Mon Apr 1 06:48:34 2019

Latest reply by Thierry64 on Sun Apr 7 23:26:18 2019

Name of game

By =?UTF-8?b?TOKEsuKxtUM=?= on Sat Apr 6 08:15:44 2019

Latest reply by Thierry64 on Sun Apr 7 23:22:09 2019

Change C64 Color Palette

By cts 3000 on Mon Mar 25 05:27:21 2019

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Sun Apr 7 15:37:11 2019

Official FAQ comp.binaries.cbm (semimonthly posting)

By Cameron Kaiser on Thu Dec 6 15:39:01 2018

Latest reply by Cameron Kaiser on Sat Apr 6 14:39:02 2019

Commodore 128 Dual Screen Game (Ahoy Magazine?)

By awilliam on Sat Dec 22 16:19:03 2018

Latest reply by Dropnine on Thu Apr 4 07:14:01 2019

SD CARD READER

By Charles Gutman on Wed Apr 3 15:59:46 2019

Latest reply by Charles Gutman on Wed Apr 3 15:59:46 2019

Re: Vintage odorodore 128 Personal Computer Handbook

By Joacim Melin on Tue Mar 26 12:29:10 2019

Latest reply by Pinku Basudei on Wed Mar 27 02:48:12 2019

Shift-Clr/Home: More 8 Bit Thoughts... (fwd)

By rbernardo on Mon Mar 25 17:42:39 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Tue Mar 26 09:10:18 2019

Vintage Commodore 128 Personal Computer Handbook

By rbernardo on Tue Mar 19 14:04:00 2019

Latest reply by Pinku Basudei on Tue Mar 26 04:15:17 2019

Musicalc 1983

By Terry Raymond on Sun Feb 17 18:33:44 2019

Latest reply by J.B. Wood on Mon Mar 25 06:20:04 2019

Vintage Computer Festival Italia 2019 April 27 & 28

By Arkaxow on Thu Mar 21 14:29:38 2019

Latest reply by Arkaxow on Thu Mar 21 14:29:38 2019

Vintage Computer Festival West 2019, August 3 & 4

By Arkaxow on Thu Mar 21 14:28:01 2019

Latest reply by Arkaxow on Thu Mar 21 14:28:01 2019

Vintage Computer Festival East 2019, May 3,4,5

By Arkaxow on Thu Mar 21 14:24:51 2019

Latest reply by Arkaxow on Thu Mar 21 14:24:51 2019

Re: C64 - Unbeatable Games?

By matskatsaba on Thu Mar 21 05:02:35 2019

Latest reply by matskatsaba on Thu Mar 21 05:02:35 2019

Vintage Computer Festival Pacific Northwest 2019

By Arkaxow on Wed Mar 20 18:28:33 2019

Latest reply by Arkaxow on Wed Mar 20 18:28:33 2019

=?UTF-8?B?VXMgY29uZ3Jlc3MgaGVhcmluZyBvZiBtYWFuIGFsc2FhbiBNb25leSBsYXVuZHJ5INmC?==?UTF-8?B?2LbZitipINin2YTZg9mI2YbYutis2LHYsyDZhNi62LPZitmEINin2YTYo9mF2YjYp9mEINmE2YTZhdmE?==?UTF-8?B?2YrYp9iv2YrYsSDZhdi52YYg2KfZhNi12KfZhti5?=

By =?UTF-8?B?2YPYp9is2Ygg2YXYrdmF2LU=?= on Wed Mar 20 17:03:16 2019

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?2YPYp9is2Ygg2YXYrdmF2LU=?= on Wed Mar 20 17:03:16 2019

Two weeks left to register for GORF Melbourne

By Melody Ayres-Griffiths on Tue Mar 19 19:26:28 2019

Latest reply by Melody Ayres-Griffiths on Tue Mar 19 19:26:28 2019

Wraptor issue: unwrapping large files?

By Harry Potter on Wed Mar 13 16:21:04 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sat Mar 16 17:28:18 2019

Next FCUG meeting - Saturday, March 16

By rbernardo on Tue Mar 12 00:46:42 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Tue Mar 12 00:46:42 2019

Commodore Vegas Expo v15 2019 - August 10-11

By rbernardo on Sun Mar 3 23:49:20 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Thu Mar 7 18:26:07 2019

Next SCCAN meeting - Saturday, March 9

By rbernardo on Sun Mar 3 17:30:30 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Sun Mar 3 17:30:30 2019

Particles! BBS

By Particles! BBS on Sat Mar 2 12:23:25 2019

Latest reply by Particles! BBS on Sat Mar 2 12:23:25 2019

Ramboard 1571 speed switch

By Terry Raymond on Mon Feb 11 15:10:32 2019

Latest reply by Terry Raymond on Sun Feb 17 18:43:22 2019

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, February 17

By rbernardo on Tue Feb 12 19:00:45 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Tue Feb 12 19:00:45 2019

D64 disk images

By sdn45478 on Sat Jan 26 12:27:22 2019

Latest reply by Thierry64 on Sun Feb 10 02:51:54 2019

Copy Arkanoid I with 1541 Ramboard

By traymond160 on Wed Feb 6 19:12:20 2019

Latest reply by traymond160 on Wed Feb 6 19:12:20 2019

Pics+video of Jan. 5-6 Retro City Festival 2019

By rbernardo on Mon Feb 4 20:38:46 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Mon Feb 4 20:38:46 2019

Re: C= 286-16

By nospam.Macphreak4evr on Mon Feb 4 09:17:04 2019

Latest reply by nospam.Macphreak4evr on Mon Feb 4 09:17:04 2019

A youtube video worth a watch

By Joacim Melin on Thu Jan 24 07:18:28 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Wed Jan 30 06:59:36 2019

Pics of the Dec. 1 Downtown L.A. Maker Faire

By rbernardo on Sat Jan 26 21:41:55 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Sat Jan 26 21:41:55 2019

WARNING: Known scammer and thief Sean Robinson is back in action

By The Society for Preventing Sean Robinson From Ever Escaping His Past on Fri Jan 25 10:27:17 2019

Latest reply by The Society for Preventing Sean Robinson From Ever Escaping His Past on Fri Jan 25 10:27:17 2019

Pacific Commodore Expo NW - June 8-9

By rbernardo on Wed Jan 23 17:15:20 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Wed Jan 23 17:15:20 2019

Commodore Los Angeles Super Show - April 27-28

By rbernardo on Tue Jan 22 16:45:45 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Tue Jan 22 21:03:25 2019

Image BBS...

By nospam.Al.DeRosa on Fri Jan 11 22:24:16 2019

Latest reply by nospam.Al.DeRosa on Sun Jan 20 02:17:42 2019

Greetings...

By nospam.Chicken.Head on Fri Jan 18 16:39:45 2019

Latest reply by Andreas Kohlbach on Sat Jan 19 15:50:50 2019

DOS utilities for quickly dealing with *.D64 1541 disk images

By sdn45478 on Wed Jan 2 13:15:59 2019

Latest reply by Thierry64 on Sat Jan 19 09:21:55 2019

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, January 20

By rbernardo on Mon Jan 14 20:30:30 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Mon Jan 14 20:30:30 2019

LCD Monitors..

By nospam.Al.DeRosa on Sat Jan 12 22:17:59 2019

Latest reply by Grant Taylor on Mon Jan 14 12:32:47 2019

SyncTERM users?

By nospam.Rob.Swindell on Sat Dec 15 12:17:43 2018

Latest reply by nospam.Al.DeRosa on Fri Jan 11 22:04:32 2019

Thought?

By Charles Gutman on Mon Nov 26 22:06:39 2018

Latest reply by nospam.Rob.Swindell on Fri Jan 11 15:13:25 2019

Re: BBS on Vice

By nospam.Gary.McCulloch on Mon Dec 10 11:27:05 2018

Latest reply by nospam.Gary.McCulloch on Wed Jan 9 05:43:51 2019

C=/Amigas needed at the Vintage Computer Festival PNW

By rbernardo on Tue Jan 8 21:35:49 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Tue Jan 8 21:35:49 2019

Next SCCAN meeting - Saturday, January 12

By rbernardo on Mon Jan 7 22:11:19 2019

Latest reply by rbernardo on Mon Jan 7 22:11:19 2019

C64 WIFI modem open sourced

By Joacim Melin on Mon Jan 7 15:12:43 2019

Latest reply by Joacim Melin on Mon Jan 7 15:12:43 2019

Saving Screens

By J.B. Wood on Thu Dec 27 06:49:52 2018

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Wed Jan 2 14:14:15 2019

SCCAN at the Retro City Festival - Jan. 5-6

By rbernardo on Sun Dec 9 10:54:08 2018

Latest reply by rbernardo on Mon Dec 31 17:09:30 2018

Re: Commodore 128 Dual Screen Game (Ahoy Mag

By nospam.Jonathan.Hodges on Sun Dec 23 18:11:39 2018

Latest reply by nospam.Jonathan.Hodges on Sun Dec 23 18:11:39 2018

Re: CNET

By nospam.Phil.Taylor on Thu Dec 6 18:51:18 2018

Latest reply by nospam.Gary.McCulloch on Wed Dec 19 06:07:27 2018

Re: C64 Self-Extracting Archive software req.!

By Robert Wolfe on Sun Dec 16 19:21:31 2018

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun Dec 16 19:21:31 2018

Day 6 of Advent of Code in Commodore 128 Basic

By Lawrence Woodman on Fri Dec 14 07:21:51 2018

Latest reply by Anssi Saari on Sat Dec 15 14:43:16 2018

Classified top secret meetings

By sdn45478 on Thu Dec 13 10:46:07 2018

Latest reply by sdn45478 on Fri Dec 14 10:21:25 2018

Re: C-Net64/128

By nospam.Gary.McCulloch on Mon Dec 10 11:29:23 2018

Latest reply by nospam.Gary.McCulloch on Mon Dec 10 11:29:23 2018

Re: Official FAQ comp.binaries.cbm (semimonthly posting) (2/2)

By nospam.Phil.Taylor on Thu Dec 6 18:47:03 2018

Latest reply by nospam.Phil.Taylor on Thu Dec 6 18:47:03 2018

ExomDia and CC65Batch available!

By Harry Potter on Sat Dec 1 08:12:49 2018

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Mon Dec 3 04:39:47 2018

Photos from the Nov. 10 SC3 Arcade Party

By rbernardo on Sat Dec 1 01:47:12 2018

Latest reply by rbernardo on Sat Dec 1 01:47:12 2018

Re: SCCAN at Downtown L.A. Maker Faire!

By rbernardo on Sat Nov 24 13:43:43 2018

Latest reply by rbernardo on Wed Nov 28 18:55:54 2018

Next FCUG meeting - Sunday, December 2 !

By rbernardo on Tue Nov 27 21:40:39 2018

Latest reply by rbernardo on Tue Nov 27 21:40:39 2018

World of Commodore - Toronto, Canada - This weekend!

By Ian Colquhoun on Tue Nov 27 19:46:47 2018

Latest reply by Ian Colquhoun on Tue Nov 27 19:46:47 2018

Re: CBM users groups in he San Jose area? an

By nospam.K-Guide on Sun Nov 25 09:28:37 2018

Latest reply by nospam.K-Guide on Sun Nov 25 09:28:37 2018

Re: CBM users groups in he San Jose area? and old CBM disk backup issues.

By not on Sat Nov 24 21:10:13 2018

Latest reply by not on Sat Nov 24 21:10:13 2018

Solutions Manual | Mechanics of Fluids 4th ED by I.H. Shames

By Evan Jack on Sat Nov 24 12:53:23 2018

Latest reply by Evan Jack on Sat Nov 24 12:53:23 2018