Re: Streaming video

By kris.kennaway on Fri Apr 26 15:40:49 2019

Latest reply by STYNX on Mon Jun 17 12:07:53 2019

=?UTF-8?B?UmU6IFVzIGNvbmdyZXNzIGhlYXJpbmcgb2YgbWFhbiBhbHNhYW4gTW9uZXkgbGF1bmRyeQ==?==?UTF-8?B?INmC2LbZitipINin2YTZg9mI2YbYutis2LHYsyDZhNi62LPZitmEINin2YTYo9mF2YjYp9mEINmE2YQ=?==?UTF-8?B?2YXZhNmK2KfYr9mK2LEg2YXYudmGINin2YTYtdin2YbYuQ==?=

By wolle kemper on Sun Jun 9 11:38:04 2019

Latest reply by spectrumdaddy on Mon Jun 17 08:49:01 2019

Versions Updates System Released

By spectrumdaddy on Wed Jun 12 10:56:03 2019

Latest reply by spectrumdaddy on Mon Jun 17 08:49:01 2019

Beam-Racing cycle-counted game

By vince on Thu Jun 13 23:04:00 2019

Latest reply by vince on Mon Jun 17 02:53:38 2019

Mockingboard vrs Phasor interrupts are different?

By Tom Porter on Sat Jun 15 12:52:15 2019

Latest reply by rhoem1 on Sun Jun 16 23:43:44 2019

Cracking Buzzard Bait

By Steve Nickolas on Tue May 14 16:29:30 2019

Latest reply by barana on Sun Jun 16 15:53:38 2019

SSC Question

By Anthony Adverse on Thu Jun 13 02:09:18 2019

Latest reply by David Schmidt on Fri Jun 14 09:55:06 2019

][GS hard drive maintenance.

By Leon Sargent on Wed May 29 15:41:55 2019

Latest reply by Hugh Hood on Fri Jun 14 00:09:12 2019

Re: Wanted: Bev's Free Patcher for AppleWorks

By SHartz40 on Thu Jun 13 07:47:12 2019

Latest reply by SHartz40 on Thu Jun 13 07:47:12 2019

Beam-Racing Rasterbars

By vince on Wed Jun 12 00:39:14 2019

Latest reply by qkumba on Wed Jun 12 11:57:05 2019

Vortex Tracker pt3 player for Mockingboard

By vince on Tue May 14 21:15:10 2019

Latest reply by Cyril Lambin on Mon Jun 10 15:05:29 2019

=?UTF-8?B?VXMgY29uZ3Jlc3MgaGVhcmluZyBvZiBtYWFuIGFsc2FhbiBNb25leSBsYXVuZHJ5INmC?==?UTF-8?B?2LbZitipINin2YTZg9mI2YbYutis2LHYsyDZhNi62LPZitmEINin2YTYo9mF2YjYp9mEINmE2YTZhdmE?==?UTF-8?B?2YrYp9iv2YrYsSDZhdi52YYg2KfZhNi12KfZhti5?=

By when.rayan on Sun Apr 14 11:28:21 2019

Latest reply by shader j on Sat Jun 8 05:53:48 2019

MSX computer card for APPLE II is ready for pre-order

By ian kim on Thu Apr 25 00:49:20 2019

Latest reply by ian kim on Sat Jun 8 05:09:03 2019

ProDOS 3.2.1

By doc.maynord on Wed Jun 5 17:20:02 2019

Latest reply by Anthony Adverse on Sat Jun 8 00:25:54 2019

Giveaway

By Ken C on Sun Jun 2 06:11:18 2019

Latest reply by Ken C on Wed Jun 5 05:30:30 2019

Banked CP/M for Apple IIe?

By Tom Lake on Tue Jun 4 01:12:09 2019

Latest reply by Tom Lake on Tue Jun 4 16:47:22 2019

Re: Apple II Pi Release 2.2

By jbachrach on Wed May 22 19:21:32 2019

Latest reply by David Schmidt on Mon Jun 3 13:18:24 2019

ADTPRO backup and restore..

By Leon Sargent on Sat Jun 1 18:07:48 2019

Latest reply by Antoine Vignau on Sun Jun 2 03:38:49 2019

GS/OS driver for Canon BJC-250 inkjet parallel printer??

By SHartz40 on Sat Jun 1 03:40:45 2019

Latest reply by Anthony Adverse on Sat Jun 1 23:51:38 2019

Independence program available?

By SHartz40 on Fri May 31 20:03:50 2019

Latest reply by SHartz40 on Sat Jun 1 13:48:19 2019

Curious about the Alltech Focus Drive

By Matthew Power on Thu May 30 17:18:30 2019

Latest reply by David Schmidt on Fri May 31 11:15:40 2019

Apple 2 files from Mac unknown file type.

By Leon Sargent on Thu May 23 08:00:33 2019

Latest reply by spectrumdaddy on Fri May 31 07:27:45 2019

Re: Come play some trivia on Captain's Quarter's BBS!

By Todd Holcomb on Mon Apr 8 13:45:47 2019

Latest reply by Todd Holcomb on Thu May 30 21:07:36 2019

New music for IIGS

By fatdogprojects on Wed May 8 01:16:54 2019

Latest reply by Alex Lee on Tue May 28 21:24:37 2019

Re: Announcing Apple IIgs System Software 6.0.4

By alelee76 on Thu May 16 06:23:31 2019

Latest reply by Robert Bullock on Tue May 28 19:41:53 2019

NTPPlayer issues

By Brian Patrie on Tue May 28 03:05:05 2019

Latest reply by Antoine Vignau on Tue May 28 02:34:43 2019

Re: GSPort printing.? iMac running High Sierra and an attachedDeskjet 932C

By SHartz40 on Sat May 4 20:56:04 2019

Latest reply by James Davis on Tue May 28 01:00:18 2019

Re: Printers used by Apple ][s and printers today?

By SHartz40 on Sun May 26 21:13:31 2019

Latest reply by SHartz40 on Sun May 26 21:13:31 2019

Epson Stylus Photo 750 settings. llgs serial port or must it begrappler plus and parallel?

By SHartz40 on Fri May 10 07:25:54 2019

Latest reply by SHartz40 on Sun May 26 21:02:10 2019

Previews to unreleased projects

By fatdog projects on Sat May 25 19:03:58 2019

Latest reply by fatdog projects on Sat May 25 19:03:58 2019

Re: SVA ZVX4 8" disk controller

By Ralph Hyre on Thu May 23 07:32:36 2019

Latest reply by Ralph Hyre on Sat May 25 14:31:33 2019

Epson APL (Rev 1) Parallel Card Jumper Notes

By Hugh Hood on Tue May 14 23:00:40 2019

Latest reply by James Davis on Thu May 23 23:54:28 2019

Applesoft Program Storage

By James Kruth on Tue May 21 21:04:38 2019

Latest reply by Anthony Adverse on Thu May 23 04:47:35 2019

Re: Is Open Apple Podcast dead?

By Todd Holcomb on Sun May 19 19:20:14 2019

Latest reply by Todd Holcomb on Mon May 20 20:54:11 2019

Users of VidHD

By Leon Sargent on Sun May 19 09:47:24 2019

Latest reply by Anthony Adverse on Mon May 20 17:21:54 2019

Shrink it freeze

By Leon Sargent on Sun May 19 10:13:05 2019

Latest reply by Leon Sargent on Sun May 19 12:50:29 2019

Macos

By joe sousa on Sun May 19 06:01:42 2019

Latest reply by mrbrad on Sun May 19 11:46:57 2019

False 41 color conversion process for 640 mode on GS

By fatdog projects on Sat May 18 01:49:21 2019

Latest reply by Anthony Adverse on Sat May 18 22:08:41 2019

[search] Chatsworth Data Corp - MR 500 Documentation and Software ?

By aiiadict on Sat May 18 21:21:58 2019

Latest reply by aiiadict on Sat May 18 21:21:58 2019

MegaTerm

By Anthony Adverse on Wed May 15 22:05:59 2019

Latest reply by Anthony Adverse on Fri May 17 21:29:43 2019

ROM Apple IIc

By giorgio.morocutti on Wed May 15 08:34:19 2019

Latest reply by R.Kiefer.SPAEM on Wed May 15 23:27:19 2019

Was Apple IIgs BASIC vaporware?

By KP on Sun May 12 13:23:00 2019

Latest reply by Antoine Vignau on Tue May 14 09:14:01 2019

How to provide a -12v power supply for using a II+ keyboard with a Replica-1?

By Matthew Power on Fri May 10 17:17:16 2019

Latest reply by James Davis on Sat May 11 08:15:10 2019

Re: EPSON Stylus Photo and the GS

By SHartz40 on Fri May 10 07:17:29 2019

Latest reply by SHartz40 on Fri May 10 07:17:29 2019

AGATE

By Anthony Adverse on Thu May 9 00:12:33 2019

Latest reply by Anthony Adverse on Thu May 9 21:39:29 2019

Re: ProDOS port announce

By qkumba on Wed Apr 10 22:28:46 2019

Latest reply by Todd Holcomb on Wed May 8 17:26:41 2019

Newer binaries of Zork games from GIT

By Steve Nickolas on Thu Apr 25 17:37:06 2019

Latest reply by Alex Lee on Tue May 7 20:27:28 2019

RetroConnector products available from Reactive Micro

By Charles Mangin on Mon May 6 11:51:37 2019

Latest reply by Charles Mangin on Mon May 6 11:51:37 2019

Flashboot and 6.0.4

By Robert Bullock on Thu May 2 17:28:50 2019

Latest reply by Wayne Stewart on Thu May 2 20:17:39 2019

Nox Archaist Kickstarter is LIVE!

By Mark Lemmert on Thu May 2 12:24:59 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lemmert on Thu May 2 18:51:17 2019

z-ram and Apple //c Plus !??

By paul.s.macmillan on Mon Apr 15 14:44:27 2019

Latest reply by Michael J. Mahon on Thu May 2 19:32:04 2019

Choplifter P8 - think I got it

By Steve Nickolas on Thu Apr 25 08:13:28 2019

Latest reply by Brian Patrie on Wed May 1 12:00:41 2019

Looking for a lisa owner

By wayne_j_stewart on Sun Apr 28 11:42:53 2019

Latest reply by wayne_j_stewart on Sun Apr 28 11:42:53 2019

Rom 01 TICK tok

By sargenle on Sat Apr 27 20:23:25 2019

Latest reply by antoine.vignau on Sat Apr 27 23:56:53 2019

GSummer V1.0 - File Integrity for the GS

By Chris V on Sat Apr 27 06:19:52 2019

Latest reply by antoine.vignau on Sat Apr 27 12:33:55 2019

Still crunchin'

By Steve Nickolas on Thu Apr 25 07:23:04 2019

Latest reply by fadden on Sat Apr 27 07:50:49 2019

microM8 Update: Experimental GUI and control API

By Melody Ayres-Griffiths on Sat Apr 20 21:42:59 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lemmert on Wed Apr 24 21:40:54 2019

][+ ROM Testing

By frank_o_rama on Sat Apr 20 14:27:56 2019

Latest reply by frank_o_rama on Tue Apr 23 07:32:28 2019

Apple llgs memory expansion card - 670-0025-A Chips to expand??

By SHartz40 on Mon Apr 22 12:13:14 2019

Latest reply by wayne_j_stewart on Mon Apr 22 20:37:00 2019

Re: ebay - Apple llgs iigs RGB converter + VGA monitor cable +llgsspeciifiic RGB adapter

By SHartz40 on Mon Apr 22 08:27:09 2019

Latest reply by Steven Hirsch on Mon Apr 22 13:45:37 2019

6502bench SourceGen 1.1 released

By fadden on Fri Apr 19 16:56:27 2019

Latest reply by I am Rob on Sat Apr 20 15:00:44 2019

IIc System Clock driver/installer disassembly?

By inexorabletash on Sat Apr 20 11:20:08 2019

Latest reply by inexorabletash on Sat Apr 20 11:20:08 2019

Nox Archaist Mockingboard Support Update

By Mark Lemmert on Fri Apr 12 16:07:15 2019

Latest reply by Mark Lemmert on Tue Apr 16 17:55:08 2019

Bad Apple demo in HGR on Disk II drive, Apple 2+

By schampailler on Sat Apr 13 12:58:23 2019

Latest reply by schampailler on Sat Apr 13 12:58:23 2019

Pee Cee joystick

By Anthony Adverse on Tue Apr 9 19:21:10 2019

Latest reply by Anthony Adverse on Wed Apr 10 15:35:06 2019

Micro drive turbo back up issues.

By Leon Sargent on Fri Apr 5 09:57:17 2019

Latest reply by Michael J. Mahon on Wed Apr 10 01:56:21 2019

Re: Game pads and Joysticks for GS

By darkcrayon on Sat Mar 30 05:40:02 2019

Latest reply by rhoem1 on Tue Apr 9 16:35:16 2019

Re: A $30 long term solution to your IIe's power problem?

By ccwf2018 on Mon Apr 8 01:03:54 2019

Latest reply by ccwf2018 on Mon Apr 8 01:03:54 2019

Re: A.E. (1983 Broderbund Software)

By frank_o_rama on Fri Apr 5 22:45:44 2019

Latest reply by frank_o_rama on Fri Apr 5 22:45:44 2019

Micro drive turbo backup to 3.5 crc error.

By Leon Sargent on Tue Apr 2 05:32:38 2019

Latest reply by Leon Sargent on Fri Apr 5 09:43:21 2019

Re: Apple II BBS list

By Todd Holcomb on Tue Apr 2 13:42:16 2019

Latest reply by kelvin on Thu Apr 4 03:39:26 2019

Re: Bad Apple movie on Apple II

By I am Rob on Tue Apr 2 22:52:55 2019

Latest reply by I am Rob on Tue Apr 2 22:52:55 2019

Re: ProDOS port bug report

By Alex Lee on Tue Apr 2 21:29:54 2019

Latest reply by Michael 'AppleWin Debugger Dev' on Tue Apr 2 18:19:58 2019

Re: Mouse in Basic

By I am Rob on Fri Mar 29 20:21:21 2019

Latest reply by Anthony Adverse on Sat Mar 30 02:13:22 2019