Laser-Faxmachine / All-in-one?

By Markus Robert Kessler on Mon Jul 15 19:30:37 2019

Latest reply by Charlie Gibbs on Tue Jul 16 17:47:01 2019

Wrong workgroup name

By Fokke Nauta on Tue Jul 16 16:09:35 2019

Latest reply by Fokke Nauta on Tue Jul 16 20:11:00 2019

Pi 4 won't work with some power cables

By Mike Scott on Tue Jul 16 16:12:22 2019

Latest reply by A. Dumas on Tue Jul 16 15:59:58 2019

Panic Averted (for now)

By Chris Schram on Sun Jul 14 23:27:45 2019

Latest reply by Tauno Voipio on Mon Jul 15 16:18:11 2019

Buster out of testing, update requires action

By A. Dumas on Thu Jul 11 13:33:22 2019

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Sun Jul 14 18:55:49 2019

Raspberry Pi 4 - fast enough for a desktop?

By James Harris on Sat Jun 29 01:42:01 2019

Latest reply by James Harris on Sat Jul 13 19:00:59 2019

Recommendation for a USB 3, SSD drive for a Raspberry Pi 4B?

By David Taylor on Tue Jul 2 05:13:27 2019

Latest reply by druck on Thu Jul 11 20:47:42 2019

Wheezy updates failing

By David Taylor on Thu Jul 11 11:41:04 2019

Latest reply by David Taylor on Thu Jul 11 20:43:14 2019

3.5" TFT touch screen

By Martin Gregorie on Thu Jul 11 18:40:07 2019

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Thu Jul 11 18:40:07 2019

Trouble using apt-get

By bob prohaska on Tue Jun 25 01:46:01 2019

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Thu Jul 11 18:27:03 2019

Wifi and thank you....

By The Natural Philosopher on Mon Jul 8 20:14:20 2019

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Tue Jul 9 17:01:23 2019

Recommended USB-C SSD drive?

By David Taylor on Sun Jun 30 11:55:47 2019

Latest reply by druck on Thu Jul 4 10:41:26 2019

Corrupted FAT32 USB stick.

By nospam.Henri.Derksen on Tue Jun 4 23:58:00 2019

Latest reply by David Higton on Tue Jul 2 14:21:24 2019

Re: New Raspberry Pi 4 presented today

By Don Kuenz on Mon Jun 24 14:11:54 2019

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Mon Jul 1 19:36:31 2019

Raspberry Pi 4 Announced

By Richard Jones on Mon Jun 24 08:58:49 2019

Latest reply by Theo on Fri Jun 28 15:23:19 2019

Zero-WH, strange SD card behaviour

By Markus Robert Kessler on Fri Jun 21 16:14:27 2019

Latest reply by druck on Wed Jun 26 19:44:20 2019

Small UPS

By Adrian on Tue Jun 18 22:25:56 2019

Latest reply by Folderol on Wed Jun 26 07:11:31 2019

how to install

By ZOT on Fri Jun 21 11:46:45 2019

Latest reply by nospam.Henri.Derksen on Tue Jun 25 12:59:00 2019

mpg123 to audio jack?

By neverland on Thu Jun 13 21:38:42 2019

Latest reply by neverland on Sun Jun 16 18:27:43 2019

Re: X locking up after recent update on RPI3

By bob prohaska on Sun Jun 16 00:16:53 2019

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Sun Jun 16 00:16:53 2019

Is there a Raspbian update problem today (7/6/19)?

By Martin Gregorie on Fri Jun 7 16:56:20 2019

Latest reply by nospam.Ernest.J.Gainey.Iii on Sat Jun 8 15:46:15 2019

BBC Radio on omxplayer

By neverland on Fri May 24 21:44:49 2019

Latest reply by neverland on Mon Jun 3 21:13:52 2019

how to connect more sensors

By mario_rossi on Tue May 28 12:11:56 2019

Latest reply by Computer Nerd Kev on Thu May 30 06:46:02 2019

Strange wifi performance (copying files to/from Windows 7 via SMB share)

By NY on Sun May 19 16:19:27 2019

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Wed May 22 13:01:03 2019

VLC - trying to set video options freezes or closes the program

By R.Wieser on Sun May 12 17:54:10 2019

Latest reply by R.Wieser on Mon May 20 12:12:39 2019

Re: Timer accessory for Raspberry Pi?

By bob prohaska on Thu May 9 02:31:27 2019

Latest reply by Torfinn Ingolfsen on Sat May 18 15:04:55 2019

Re: Security aspects Closed Source HPLIP

By Alister on Thu May 9 02:28:23 2019

Latest reply by Herbert Rosenau on Fri May 17 09:16:49 2019

Re: Firefox

By Martin Gregorie on Thu May 9 00:36:38 2019

Latest reply by Lew Pitcher on Sun May 12 11:39:57 2019

Loss of Default Gateway

By Adrian on Fri May 10 15:20:08 2019

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Sat May 11 02:44:03 2019

ModMyPi Robbery

By Alister on Thu May 9 21:19:52 2019

Latest reply by Alister on Thu May 9 21:19:52 2019

Re: Best SPI speed for flashrom on PI Zero W ?

By fugee ohu on Wed May 8 19:21:10 2019

Latest reply by fugee ohu on Wed May 8 19:29:53 2019