So many online reviews are a mess

By Percival P. Cassidy on Sat Jun 15 12:28:53 2019

Latest reply by Percival P. Cassidy on Sun Jun 16 17:54:48 2019

(Un)Reliable vendors of "renewed/"refurbished" drives?

By Percival P. Cassidy on Fri Jun 14 21:15:29 2019

Latest reply by Percival P. Cassidy on Fri Jun 14 21:15:29 2019

My latest Seagate HDD longevity report

By Percival P. Cassidy on Wed May 29 20:31:45 2019

Latest reply by Percival P. Cassidy on Fri Jun 14 17:40:29 2019

External drives may contain refurbished drives!

By Percival P. Cassidy on Tue Jun 4 20:44:47 2019

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Wed Jun 5 19:38:42 2019

=?UTF-8?Q?=22These_Aren=e2=80=99t_Your_Ordinary_Data_Centers=22?=

By Lynn McGuire on Fri May 31 16:59:14 2019

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Fri May 31 16:59:14 2019

"Backblaze Hard Drive Stats Q1 2019"

By Lynn McGuire on Tue Apr 30 14:06:44 2019

Latest reply by jerryab on Fri May 3 10:10:29 2019

=?UTF-8?B?VXMgY29uZ3Jlc3MgaGVhcmluZyBvZiBtYWFuIGFsc2FhbiBNb25leSBsYXVuZHJ5INmC?==?UTF-8?B?2LbZitipINin2YTZg9mI2YbYutis2LHYsyDZhNi62LPZitmEINin2YTYo9mF2YjYp9mEINmE2YTZhdmE?==?UTF-8?B?2YrYp9iv2YrYsSDZhdi52YYg2KfZhNi12KfZhti5?=

By kareem M on Thu May 2 11:16:11 2019

Latest reply by kareem M on Thu May 2 11:16:11 2019

"Ransomware: How to Prevent Being Attacked and Recover After anAttack"

By Lynn McGuire on Thu Apr 18 13:03:41 2019

Latest reply by VanguardLH on Thu Apr 18 16:55:17 2019

"How Reliable are SSDs?"

By Lynn McGuire on Thu Feb 21 16:19:12 2019

Latest reply by pbx5619 on Sat Mar 30 00:15:18 2019

=?UTF-8?Q?=e2=80=9cBackblaze_Hard_Drive_Stats_for_2018=e2=80=9d?=

By Lynn McGuire on Tue Jan 22 15:38:37 2019

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Fri Mar 15 20:48:15 2019

Which drive would you get?

By Yousuf Khan on Sat Jan 26 14:45:00 2019

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Wed Feb 20 17:55:16 2019

"An Inside Look at the Backblaze Storage Pod Museum"

By Lynn McGuire on Thu Feb 14 13:32:16 2019

Latest reply by nmassello on Thu Feb 14 19:17:01 2019

"PC Makers: We Need to Talk About the Boot Drive"

By Lynn McGuire on Mon Feb 4 19:37:00 2019

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Mon Feb 11 13:23:27 2019

"Who Makes the Most Reliable Hard Drives?"

By Lynn McGuire on Thu Jan 24 15:07:57 2019

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Thu Jan 24 15:07:57 2019

Fast way to wipe an external HDD?

By Kirk Bubul on Sun Jan 13 11:28:41 2019

Latest reply by Filip454 on Tue Jan 22 16:18:53 2019

"SSD 101: How to Upgrade Your Computer With an SSD"

By Lynn McGuire on Tue Jan 8 15:12:26 2019

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Tue Jan 8 15:12:26 2019

SMART Self-test duplicate logs?

By Tom Del Rosso on Sun Nov 18 21:03:03 2018

Latest reply by VanguardLH on Mon Nov 19 16:34:34 2018

Re: "Why I Will Never Buy a Hard Drive Again"

By mike on Tue Aug 14 18:55:03 2018

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Fri Nov 16 21:42:38 2018

=?UTF-8?Q?=22Backblaze=e2=80=99s_Custom_Data_Center_PDU=22?=

By Lynn McGuire on Tue Nov 6 12:35:13 2018

Latest reply by Lynn McGuire on Tue Nov 6 12:36:17 2018

"Hard Drive Stats for Q3 2018: Less is More"

By Lynn McGuire on Tue Oct 16 12:21:25 2018

Latest reply by VanguardLH on Tue Oct 16 19:28:37 2018

=?UTF-8?Q?=22Hard_Disk_Drive_=28HDD=29_vs_Solid_State_Drive_=28SSD?==?UTF-8?B?KTogV2hhdOKAmXMgdGhlIERpZmY/Ig==?=

By Lynn McGuire on Thu Sep 20 13:10:50 2018

Latest reply by VanguardLH on Thu Sep 20 19:50:55 2018

"Seagate Announces 14TB Barracuda Pro, IronWolf, And IronWolf Pro"

By Lynn McGuire on Mon Sep 10 20:38:21 2018

Latest reply by nmassello on Sat Sep 15 12:42:19 2018

using SAS SSD - what's best config?

By pedro1492 on Sat Aug 25 18:26:01 2018

Latest reply by pedro1492 on Sat Aug 25 18:26:01 2018

Re: "Intel's first 'ruler' SSD holds 32TB"

By jerryab on Wed Aug 15 10:35:16 2018

Latest reply by jerryab on Sun Aug 19 09:07:57 2018