Old DOS networking technologies - Update

By Grant Taylor on Thu Jun 13 22:27:14 2019

Latest reply by T. Ment on Sat Jun 15 19:55:14 2019

JavaScript scripting for MS-DOS

By andre.seidelt on Sun Jun 9 08:54:17 2019

Latest reply by andre.seidelt on Mon Jun 10 06:21:13 2019

Mouse driver memory

By T. Ment on Mon Jun 3 15:58:54 2019

Latest reply by T. Ment on Mon Jun 10 18:28:24 2019

Iomega parallel Zip100 drive's Guest driver: memory issue

By Harry Potter on Mon Jun 10 15:13:30 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Mon Jun 10 15:18:46 2019

Re: UMBPCI: memory layout info

By Kerr-Mudd,John on Wed May 1 09:57:09 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sun May 19 11:03:18 2019

Win16 text editor wanted!

By Harry Potter on Sun May 12 08:29:35 2019

Latest reply by T. Ment on Tue May 14 15:40:57 2019

Win16: MAIN.GRP file replacement needed!

By Harry Potter on Sun May 12 11:18:50 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sun May 12 12:20:40 2019

Looking for cool Melody Master tunes!

By Harry Potter on Sun May 12 09:57:03 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sun May 12 09:59:13 2019

Front-end for PKZIP?

By Harry Potter on Sat May 11 15:35:27 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sun May 12 01:09:13 2019

=?UTF-8?B?VXMgY29uZ3Jlc3MgaGVhcmluZyBvZiBtYWFuIGFsc2FhbiBNb25leSBsYXVuZHJ5INmC?==?UTF-8?B?2LbZitipINin2YTZg9mI2YbYutis2LHYsyDZhNi62LPZitmEINin2YTYo9mF2YjYp9mEINmE2YTZhdmE?==?UTF-8?B?2YrYp9iv2YrYsSDZhdi52YYg2KfZhNi12KfZhti5?=

By saleem a on Fri May 3 18:20:39 2019

Latest reply by saleem a on Fri May 3 18:20:39 2019

Win98 DOS mode cfg: need more RAM!

By Harry Potter on Sat Feb 23 15:55:17 2019

Latest reply by T. Ment on Wed May 1 15:13:51 2019

DOS MIDI player in background?

By Harry Potter on Sun Apr 28 10:10:06 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sun Apr 28 10:10:06 2019

Parallel Zip100 Guest driver: loading high the ASPIPPM1.SYS driver?

By Harry Potter on Sun Apr 28 08:05:32 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sun Apr 28 08:05:32 2019

Win16 group corrupt

By Harry Potter on Sat Apr 27 15:37:45 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sat Apr 27 15:37:45 2019

Stacker issue: misreported disk full error

By Harry Potter on Sun Apr 21 09:54:20 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Wed Apr 24 16:12:56 2019

Re: Using DOS Today

By Alejandro Lieber on Mon Apr 22 19:11:11 2019

Latest reply by Alejandro Lieber on Mon Apr 22 19:11:11 2019

Do something

By T. Ment on Sun Apr 14 17:30:43 2019

Latest reply by R.Wieser on Tue Apr 16 18:32:06 2019

Create a front-end for 2MF?

By Harry Potter on Sat Apr 13 13:56:45 2019

Latest reply by T. Ment on Mon Apr 15 13:39:53 2019

DOjs: A DOS JavaScript Canvas with sound

By sehnsucht on Sun Feb 17 11:30:24 2019

Latest reply by JJ on Sun Mar 31 10:57:46 2019

Netsoft LAN

By T. Ment on Wed Mar 27 17:14:37 2019

Latest reply by T. Ment on Thu Mar 28 15:53:10 2019

Disabling internal CD drive in favor of USB CD drive?

By Harry Potter on Sun Mar 17 14:45:54 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Wed Mar 20 15:54:25 2019

Windows 7 32-bit EMS, XMS

By T. Ment on Wed Mar 20 05:45:13 2019

Latest reply by T. Ment on Wed Mar 20 14:36:50 2019

QEMM issue: VidRAM doesn't work.

By Harry Potter on Sat Mar 9 08:07:27 2019

Latest reply by NimbUs on Fri Mar 15 22:09:44 2019

Win16 16-color .BMP art?

By Harry Potter on Thu Mar 7 16:00:30 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sun Mar 10 05:31:21 2019

Gopherus v1.1

By Mateusz Viste on Tue Feb 26 20:27:48 2019

Latest reply by Mateusz Viste on Tue Feb 26 20:27:48 2019

Rescue my DOS laptop.

By Harry Potter on Sun Feb 24 12:34:43 2019

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Tue Feb 26 06:57:02 2019

Re: Major new development in Windows 98 RAM memory capability patchhas been discovered!

By zapbuzz on Sun Feb 24 18:00:35 2019

Latest reply by zapbuzz on Sun Feb 24 18:00:35 2019

WinMount competition?

By Harry Potter on Sat Feb 9 14:39:59 2019

Latest reply by JJ on Mon Feb 11 21:50:34 2019

OT: some visual Win16 goodies wanted!

By Harry Potter on Sat Dec 8 15:23:48 2018

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Fri Feb 8 15:43:11 2019

Links browser 2.18 released

By sehnsucht on Wed Jan 30 12:33:50 2019

Latest reply by sehnsucht on Wed Jan 30 13:44:29 2019

Qemm97 Dos Boot Problems

By Harry Potter on Sun Nov 25 06:33:02 2018

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sun Jan 27 11:45:58 2019

Is DMF compatible with Win98SE?

By Harry Potter on Sun Jan 20 11:30:43 2019

Latest reply by JJ on Mon Jan 21 19:24:32 2019

.Zip files for Win16?

By Harry Potter on Wed Dec 26 12:29:26 2018

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Sun Jan 20 07:19:56 2019

FS: DOS and Win32 Floppy Disk Sets full of all sorts of software

By Harry Potter on Wed Dec 26 15:11:22 2018

Latest reply by Grant Taylor on Thu Dec 27 11:41:11 2018

Win16/32 sound effects wanted!

By Harry Potter on Sun Dec 23 16:06:38 2018

Latest reply by Harry Potter on Mon Dec 24 05:29:58 2018

DOSMid v0.9.4

By Mateusz Viste on Sun Dec 9 15:08:27 2018

Latest reply by Mateusz Viste on Sun Dec 9 15:08:27 2018