Call for Papers: World Congress on Engineering and Computer ScienceWCECS 2019

By imecs_wce_wcecs_c IAENG on Thu Apr 11 20:45:45 2019

Latest reply by imecs_wce_wcecs_c IAENG on Thu Apr 11 20:45:45 2019

E' DA ARRESTARE IL BASTARDO PEDOFILO ED ASSASSINO: DANIELE MINOTTI DIRAPALLO E GENOVA! E' DA FERMARE STRA SUBITO: L ' AVVOCATO SATANISTA, NAZISTA,^SATA-N-AZISTA^, PEDERASTA ED OMICIDA DANIELE MINOTTI DI GENOVA, RAPALLO!VERME RAZZISTA, KU KLUK KLAN

By LUIGI ROTUNNO LA TORRE RESORT - BRASIUUU on Thu Apr 11 04:48:54 2019

Latest reply by LUIGI ROTUNNO LA TORRE RESORT - BRASIUUU on Thu Apr 11 04:48:54 2019

Pattern matching (abnormal)

By James on Fri Apr 5 14:58:23 2019

Latest reply by Keith Thompson on Fri Apr 5 18:31:14 2019

EnParser AGI Mind-Module

By mentificium on Thu Apr 4 05:24:28 2019

Latest reply by mentificium on Thu Apr 4 05:24:28 2019

Perl program design: matching wildcard specifications

By Henry Law on Fri Mar 15 13:18:02 2019

Latest reply by Eric Pozharski on Sat Mar 16 15:16:23 2019

Ansible module

By George Mpouras on Fri Mar 15 17:00:22 2019

Latest reply by George Mpouras on Fri Mar 15 17:00:22 2019

weird problem testing variable for having values or not

By Joe on Sat Mar 9 15:48:03 2019

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Sun Mar 10 19:44:29 2019

per cent of an array

By George Bouras on Thu Feb 28 03:37:36 2019

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Mon Mar 4 22:33:04 2019

Artificial intelligence doc page updated for mind-module AudListen()

By mentificium on Fri Mar 1 08:07:11 2019

Latest reply by mentificium on Fri Mar 1 08:07:11 2019

replace patterns

By George Mpouras on Thu Feb 21 15:48:11 2019

Latest reply by George Mpouras on Thu Feb 21 15:48:11 2019

Recursive dependancies

By Keith on Wed Feb 13 04:39:31 2019

Latest reply by Keith on Thu Feb 14 03:11:53 2019

loop control semantics

By Rainer Weikusat on Wed Feb 6 17:27:08 2019

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Thu Feb 7 15:31:00 2019

Interested in Perl Developer , Milwaukee , WI - Long Term

By vinay.stiorg12 on Tue Jan 29 13:25:45 2019

Latest reply by merlyn on Wed Feb 6 12:50:43 2019

destructive lexical analysis

By Rainer Weikusat on Mon Feb 4 23:05:35 2019

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Mon Feb 4 23:05:35 2019

.exe version data?

By T on Fri Feb 1 17:38:01 2019

Latest reply by T on Fri Feb 1 18:54:30 2019

Call for Papers: The World Congress on Engineering WCE 2019

By imecs_wce_wcecs_c IAENG on Thu Jan 31 23:26:23 2019

Latest reply by imecs_wce_wcecs_c IAENG on Thu Jan 31 23:26:23 2019

migrating strawberry perl to win10

By Bernie Cosell on Tue Jan 15 20:55:50 2019

Latest reply by Bernie Cosell on Thu Jan 17 19:25:51 2019

handy way to initialize an instance variable

By Rainer Weikusat on Fri Jan 11 19:04:53 2019

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Fri Jan 11 19:04:53 2019

OT: I bet Rainer could solve this one!

By T on Fri Jan 11 18:23:29 2019

Latest reply by T on Fri Jan 11 18:23:29 2019

Mental mode mismatches

By Rainer Weikusat on Thu Dec 27 21:15:15 2018

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Thu Jan 3 21:59:42 2019

Re: more forking

By Rainer Weikusat on Thu Jan 3 14:25:21 2019

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Thu Jan 3 14:25:21 2019

updating strawbery perl

By Bernie Cosell on Sun Dec 16 15:27:11 2018

Latest reply by George Bouras on Tue Dec 25 20:21:40 2018

When did XS function become static?

By Rainer Weikusat on Thu Dec 20 22:12:12 2018

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Thu Dec 20 22:19:34 2018

Re: How do I tell what value my subs are returning?

By Ben Bacarisse on Wed Nov 21 17:33:01 2018

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Wed Dec 19 15:45:52 2018

net::ssh2 problem

By Bernie Cosell on Wed Dec 12 20:39:41 2018

Latest reply by Bernie Cosell on Thu Dec 13 19:50:05 2018

Why does "perl --version" output start with a blank line?

By Keith Thompson on Mon Dec 10 16:20:16 2018

Latest reply by Rainer Weikusat on Wed Dec 12 15:33:34 2018

Inline::F2003 - Calling modern FORTRAN from Perl

By Ron Grunwald on Tue Dec 4 06:48:54 2018

Latest reply by Ron Grunwald on Tue Dec 4 06:48:54 2018

Call for Papers Reminder (extended): International MultiConference ofEngineers and Computer Scientists (IMECS 2019)

By imecs_wce_wcecs_c IAENG on Tue Dec 4 06:44:46 2018

Latest reply by imecs_wce_wcecs_c IAENG on Tue Dec 4 06:44:46 2018

module for Numbers spreadsheet?

By hymie! on Wed Nov 28 17:27:48 2018

Latest reply by Henry Law on Wed Nov 28 17:35:02 2018

Solutions Manual | Calculus early transcendentals 10th Ed, by AntonBivens Davis

By Robert Carter on Sat Nov 24 18:05:06 2018

Latest reply by Robert Carter on Sat Nov 24 18:05:06 2018