Gnome-Commander as root (Xubuntu 18.04)

By me on Wed Feb 13 13:37:29 2019

Latest reply by Mike Easter on Thu Feb 14 13:35:59 2019

This NG's status

By wicklowham on Wed Feb 13 12:40:34 2019

Latest reply by Chris Elvidge on Thu Feb 14 19:09:32 2019

Screen Saver in Ubuntu-Mate

By hankvc on Thu Feb 14 05:35:21 2019

Latest reply by Mike Easter on Thu Feb 14 02:57:54 2019

Conflicted copy

By au76666 on Tue Feb 5 09:36:37 2019

Latest reply by Dan C on Tue Feb 5 13:59:56 2019

Crypto

By DecadentLinuxUserNumeroUno on Sat Feb 2 13:35:18 2019

Latest reply by DecadentLinuxUserNumeroUno on Mon Feb 4 02:51:29 2019

Cannot login using console (after some upgrade)

By Paulo da Silva on Fri Feb 1 03:37:21 2019

Latest reply by Big Bad Bob on Sat Feb 2 06:10:18 2019

3D CAD

By Stumpy on Wed Jan 16 10:35:35 2019

Latest reply by Big Bad Bob on Sat Feb 2 05:49:43 2019

Particular update

By au76666 on Fri Feb 1 12:30:40 2019

Latest reply by Dan Purgert on Fri Feb 1 13:10:14 2019

Installation nightmare

By pinnerite on Tue Jan 22 20:42:54 2019

Latest reply by Dan C................................ on Thu Jan 31 20:27:03 2019

Possible (probable) apt vulnerability

By Henry Crun on Thu Jan 24 18:41:43 2019

Latest reply by DLUNU on Sat Jan 26 21:45:36 2019

Scroll Control

By pinnerite on Fri Jan 25 19:09:29 2019

Latest reply by pinnerite on Sat Jan 26 15:19:38 2019

error: invalid extent

By george Kazinsky on Tue Jan 22 20:33:52 2019

Latest reply by george Kazinsky on Fri Jan 25 15:45:22 2019

how to remove an email account from thunderbird?

By bilsch on Tue Jan 22 00:38:52 2019

Latest reply by Gordon on Thu Jan 24 05:05:22 2019

boot / install problems - thanx guys

By Steve Oates on Wed Jan 16 16:13:46 2019

Latest reply by Cybe R. Wizard on Wed Jan 23 01:35:26 2019

Finally installed Ubuntu!

By Chris Ahlstrom on Sat Jan 19 08:27:37 2019

Latest reply by Dan C on Tue Jan 22 15:01:05 2019

VDO and KVDO

By Paulo da Silva on Sun Jan 6 21:34:10 2019

Latest reply by Paulo da Silva on Mon Jan 14 18:17:55 2019

Update warning - kubuntu 18.04

By Paulo da Silva on Thu Jan 10 21:28:04 2019

Latest reply by Paulo da Silva on Mon Jan 14 18:06:34 2019

On login unwanted program starts-how to stop

By Steve Oates on Tue Jan 8 17:26:29 2019

Latest reply by Jonathan N. Little on Mon Jan 14 13:06:35 2019

Extra video question

By John M. Brown on Wed Jan 9 20:16:08 2019

Latest reply by Dan C on Sat Jan 12 15:11:10 2019

Boot-up messages

By pinnerite on Mon Jan 7 15:34:39 2019

Latest reply by DecadentLinuxUserNumeroUno on Tue Jan 8 16:36:24 2019

Really good mandelbrot code

By DLUNO on Wed Jan 2 03:16:08 2019

Latest reply by Toby Newman on Tue Jan 8 13:37:25 2019

I have slightly buggered my buckup system.

By pinnerite on Mon Jan 7 12:13:35 2019

Latest reply by pinnerite on Mon Jan 7 16:45:53 2019

Re: Already over 3 billion served

By Mike Easter on Wed Dec 26 08:01:40 2018

Latest reply by Dan C on Sun Jan 6 22:10:03 2019

Re: kaffeine 2.0.14 under Ubuntu 18.04

By pinnerite on Wed Dec 26 16:13:14 2018

Latest reply by pinnerite on Fri Jan 4 11:44:39 2019

Asking for help: stop Livepatch nagging message

By Henry Crun on Thu Jan 3 12:24:44 2019

Latest reply by Henry Crun on Thu Jan 3 19:32:29 2019

Improving Usenet Experience xRe: Upgrade fro 17.10 to 18.10 how?

By Bobbie Sellers on Sat Dec 29 07:43:08 2018

Latest reply by wicklowham on Sun Dec 30 11:38:47 2018

Tolkien Mythos xRe: Already over 3 billion served

By Bobbie Sellers on Sun Dec 30 08:08:15 2018

Latest reply by Bobbie Sellers on Sun Dec 30 08:08:15 2018

Remote administration of GNOME settings

By Jonathan N. Little on Fri Dec 28 16:56:02 2018

Latest reply by Jonathan N. Little on Sat Dec 29 15:23:31 2018

Re: Upgrade fro 17.10 to 18.10 how?

By Dirk T. Verbeek on Thu Dec 27 19:17:59 2018

Latest reply by DLUNU on Sat Dec 29 06:23:41 2018

ffmpeg question

By Markus Robert Kessler on Wed Dec 26 23:40:33 2018

Latest reply by stepore on Sat Dec 29 00:06:18 2018

Re: Alternative to install

By Spooge on Wed Dec 26 20:59:35 2018

Latest reply by db on Fri Dec 28 09:06:41 2018

Dan C is a Usenet total retard

By DecadentLinuxUserNumeroUno on Fri Dec 28 04:04:03 2018

Latest reply by DecadentLinuxUserNumeroUno on Fri Dec 28 05:01:35 2018

Re: Default pdf viewer

By stepore on Wed Dec 26 11:58:43 2018

Latest reply by Wes Newell on Thu Dec 27 16:00:15 2018

Re: install mencoder as non-root?

By Paul on Wed Dec 26 11:36:10 2018

Latest reply by Markus Robert Kessler on Wed Dec 26 20:26:44 2018