What the heck...

By Jon Justvig on Sat Oct 28 15:05:10 2017

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Sat Oct 28 15:05:10 2017

Father's Day

By Jon Justvig on Sun Jun 18 04:50:02 2017

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Sun Jun 18 04:50:00 2017

Test

By DesotoFireflite on Wed Feb 22 09:23:45 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri May 12 09:49:00 2017

Re: Donald Trump's Inagur

By Daryl Stout on Thu Jan 19 19:03:00 2017

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Feb 24 23:04:00 2017

Donald Trump's Inaguration

By Allen Prunty on Wed Jan 18 04:12:34 2017

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Mon Jan 23 21:57:45 2017

Donald Trump's Inaguratio

By Daryl Stout on Wed Jan 18 20:20:00 2017

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jan 18 20:20:00 2017

Lots of Hate

By Jon Justvig on Sun Jul 17 10:38:04 2016

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Wed Jan 11 13:00:49 2017

Wars

By Jon Justvig on Sat Jan 7 02:54:46 2017

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Sat Jan 7 02:54:46 2017

Presidenacy

By Jon Justvig on Mon Oct 24 13:01:15 2016

Latest reply by C.G. Learn on Mon Oct 24 17:45:27 2016

Same Sex Marraiges

By ALLEN PRUNTY on Tue May 17 22:54:00 2016

Latest reply by ALLEN PRUNTY on Wed May 18 03:54:00 2016

Political Correctness gone too far

By Allen Prunty on Thu Apr 14 21:53:05 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Fri Apr 15 02:53:05 2016

Same Sex Marraiges / Louisville KY

By Allen Prunty on Thu Apr 14 21:41:10 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Fri Apr 15 02:41:10 2016

Cold...

By Jon Justvig on Fri Jan 8 17:35:39 2016

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Fri Jan 8 17:35:39 2016

President

By Jon Justvig on Mon Dec 28 09:25:18 2015

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Mon Dec 28 09:25:18 2015