The day of reconing is near...

By Robert Bashe on Tue Jun 12 09:16:24 2018

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Sat Jun 23 03:00:25 2018

Bitte um Echoarea-Rescan

By Torsten Bamberg on Sun Jun 17 01:34:53 2018

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Sat Jun 23 02:59:11 2018

Points24 Status (21.06.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 21 19:04:43 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 21 19:04:43 2018

Points24 Network File ages (21.06.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 21 19:04:43 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 21 19:04:43 2018

Uralte Mails

By Bernhard Thoben on Tue Jun 19 11:08:14 2018

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Thu Jun 21 02:35:04 2018

Points24 Network File ages (14.06.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 14 19:02:34 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 14 19:02:34 2018

Points24 Status (14.06.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 14 19:02:33 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 14 19:02:33 2018

Strom weg...

By Dieter Schauf on Wed Jun 6 12:04:32 2018

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Wed Jun 13 17:52:00 2018

2:240/5832 aka 2:24/0

By Torsten Bamberg on Mon Jun 4 21:10:25 2018

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Tue Jun 12 18:15:08 2018

Nachtrag

By Robert Bashe on Tue Jun 12 11:15:02 2018

Latest reply by Robert Bashe on Tue Jun 12 11:15:02 2018

Crosspoint question

By Robert Bashe on Sat Jun 9 08:00:24 2018

Latest reply by Robert Bashe on Sat Jun 9 14:07:24 2018

Points24 Status (07.06.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 7 19:02:38 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 7 19:02:38 2018

Points24 Network File ages (07.06.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 7 19:02:38 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Jun 7 19:02:38 2018

Torsten MIA ?

By Ward Dossche on Sat Jun 2 13:10:54 2018

Latest reply by Robert Bashe on Wed Jun 6 13:40:20 2018

2:240/5832

By Markus Reschke on Sat Jun 2 14:37:56 2018

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Tue Jun 5 01:00:47 2018

Torsten Bamberg unerreichbar

By Robert Bashe on Sat Jun 2 12:31:28 2018

Latest reply by Robert Bashe on Sat Jun 2 12:31:28 2018

Points24 Status (31.05.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 31 21:08:26 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 31 21:08:26 2018

Points24 Network File ages (31.05.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 31 21:08:26 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 31 21:08:26 2018

IPv6

By Markus Reschke on Thu May 31 17:01:12 2018

Latest reply by Markus Reschke on Thu May 31 17:01:12 2018

EU-DSGVO

By Gerrit Kuehn on Tue May 1 10:44:16 2018

Latest reply by Bernhard Thoben on Thu May 31 11:28:46 2018

twodns.de + dtdns.net down ?

By Ulrich Schroeter on Sat May 26 09:55:00 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Sun May 27 07:55:42 2018

DSGVO mal anders...

By Torsten Bamberg on Fri May 25 23:54:15 2018

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Fri May 25 23:54:15 2018

Points24 Status (24.05.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 24 19:05:39 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 24 19:05:39 2018

Points24 Network File ages (24.05.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 24 19:05:39 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 24 19:05:39 2018

Points24 Network File ages (17.05.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 17 19:01:27 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 17 19:01:27 2018

Points24 Status (17.05.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 17 19:01:27 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 17 19:01:27 2018

Points24 Status (10.05.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 10 19:06:25 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 10 19:06:25 2018

Points24 Network File ages (10.05.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 10 19:06:25 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 10 19:06:25 2018

Points24 Status (03.05.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 3 19:02:16 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 3 19:02:16 2018

Points24 Network File ages (03.05.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 3 19:02:16 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu May 3 19:02:16 2018

DNS Fehler/Errors

By Torsten Bamberg on Sat Apr 21 00:22:45 2018

Latest reply by Joerg Tewes on Tue May 1 03:42:00 2018

Neunode Thorsten Herb - 2:240/5890

By Torsten Bamberg on Tue Apr 3 19:39:36 2018

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Tue May 1 02:39:23 2018

Points24 Network File ages (26.04.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 26 19:03:04 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 26 19:03:04 2018

Points24 Status (26.04.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 26 19:03:03 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 26 19:03:03 2018

geloest - DNS Fehler/Errors

By Torsten Bamberg on Mon Apr 23 20:48:01 2018

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Apr 24 19:37:12 2018

Points24 Network File ages (19.04.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 19 19:02:56 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 19 19:02:56 2018

Points24 Status (19.04.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 19 19:02:55 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 19 19:02:55 2018

Points24 Status (12.04.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 12 19:06:34 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 12 19:06:34 2018

Points24 Network File ages (12.04.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 12 19:06:34 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 12 19:06:34 2018

Points24 Network File ages (05.04.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 5 19:03:27 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 5 19:03:27 2018

Points24 Status (05.04.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 5 19:03:26 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Apr 5 19:03:26 2018

NICHT verwenden - nodelist.089

By Torsten Bamberg on Sun Apr 1 03:29:12 2018

Latest reply by Bernhard Thoben on Mon Apr 2 13:58:56 2018

Points24 Network File ages (29.03.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 29 19:03:30 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 29 19:03:30 2018

Points24 Status (29.03.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 29 19:03:29 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 29 19:03:29 2018

Points24 Status (22.03.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 22 19:08:00 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 22 19:08:00 2018

Points24 Network File ages (22.03.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 22 19:08:00 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 22 19:08:00 2018

Points24 Status (15.03.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 15 19:03:43 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 15 19:03:43 2018

Points24 Network File ages (15.03.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 15 19:03:43 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 15 19:03:43 2018

VDSL

By Stephan Heitbrink on Mon Mar 12 06:23:00 2018

Latest reply by Stephan Heitbrink on Mon Mar 12 06:23:00 2018

Points24 Network File ages (08.03.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 8 19:02:33 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 8 19:02:33 2018

Points24 Status (08.03.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 8 19:02:32 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 8 19:02:32 2018

Points24 Status (01.03.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 1 19:01:29 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 1 19:01:29 2018

Points24 Network File ages (01.03.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 1 19:01:29 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Mar 1 19:01:29 2018

Points24 Status (22.02.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Feb 22 19:02:57 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Feb 22 19:02:57 2018

Zur Information

By Kuno Kunhardt on Wed Feb 14 12:48:56 2018

Latest reply by Andreas Weiss on Sun Feb 18 23:41:50 2018

Points24 Status (15.02.2018)

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Feb 15 19:04:44 2018

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Thu Feb 15 19:04:44 2018

2:240/1120 back online (war: offline)

By Gerrit Kuehn on Wed Feb 14 19:20:58 2018

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Wed Feb 14 19:20:58 2018