4.4 und 4.9er Kernel

By Markus Reschke on Thu Jun 21 13:36:58 2018

Latest reply by Markus Reschke on Thu Jun 21 13:36:58 2018

phpMyAdmin

By Peter Georg Pose on Sun Jun 10 14:32:00 2018

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Thu Jun 21 02:15:42 2018

partitionen sichern

By Kai Richter on Sat Jun 2 09:39:22 2018

Latest reply by Peter Georg Pose on Mon Jun 11 21:27:00 2018

Festplatten werden bei RAID Erstllung nicht gefunden

By Joerg Tewes on Tue May 29 22:29:00 2018

Latest reply by Joerg Tewes on Wed Jun 6 23:12:00 2018

Linux-Versionen

By Peter Georg Pose on Tue May 1 14:12:00 2018

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Fri May 18 06:08:06 2018

Thunderbird

By Klaus Bosch on Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 2018

Latest reply by Peter Georg Pose on Sun May 6 12:17:00 2018

Adblocker in Ubuntu

By Klaus Bosch on Sun Apr 29 00:00:00 2018

Latest reply by Klaus Bosch on Tue May 1 00:00:00 2018

S: Android: Downloadmanager

By Eugen Anselm on Wed Mar 7 21:25:00 2018

Latest reply by Harald Hengel on Sat Apr 28 00:35:00 2018

32bit/64bit

By Klaus Bosch on Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 2018

Latest reply by Andreas Weiss on Fri Apr 27 00:11:00 2018

Mausrad unter Ubuntu

By Kai Richter on Sun Apr 1 15:30:32 2018

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Sun Apr 1 20:21:10 2018

Qemu Datenaustausch ms-dos

By Edgar Schrader on Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 2018

Latest reply by Edgar Schrader on Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 2018

Ubuntu Verbrauch mobile Datenmenge

By Klaus Bosch on Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 2018

Latest reply by Klaus Bosch on Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 2018

Fehlermeldungen

By Bernhard Thoben on Fri Jan 12 14:53:56 2018

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Fri Jan 19 19:52:38 2018

Meltdown

By Markus Reschke on Fri Jan 12 15:50:36 2018

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Fri Jan 19 17:30:48 2018

fsck fuer root bei boot

By Kai Richter on Mon Jan 15 10:04:48 2018

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon Jan 15 10:04:48 2018

Frage zu Samba

By Andreas Weiss on Wed Dec 20 03:02:30 2017

Latest reply by Andreas Weiss on Tue Dec 26 03:38:22 2017

Chromium

By Klaus Bosch on Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 2017

Latest reply by Harald Hengel on Fri Dec 15 20:29:00 2017

Debian von gpt Platten booten

By Kai Richter on Sun Dec 3 22:50:02 2017

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Dec 3 22:50:02 2017

/boot von RAID1

By Kai Richter on Fri Nov 3 07:05:58 2017

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon Nov 20 06:11:54 2017