Doing wrong?

By HusTler on Fri Jun 14 14:28:08 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Jun 16 00:37:05 2019

Total Logons?

By Charles Stephenson on Sat Jun 15 01:54:09 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Jun 16 00:34:38 2019

Echocfg Error?

By Jeff Smith on Sat Jun 15 09:53:46 2019

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Sat Jun 15 09:53:46 2019

Vampires

By Operations on Mon Apr 1 14:24:57 2019

Latest reply by Lord Blackfair on Wed Jun 12 21:44:49 2019

Logon Screens

By HusTler on Sun Jun 2 14:42:16 2019

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Jun 11 19:43:00 2019

Webv4 Update

By Zazz on Sat Jun 8 10:05:36 2019

Latest reply by echicken on Mon Jun 10 17:23:25 2019

DEFAULT TAGLINE

By Daryl Stout on Thu Jun 6 08:55:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Jun 8 07:45:00 2019

webv4 update

By Zazz on Sat Jun 8 10:33:31 2019

Latest reply by Zazz on Sat Jun 8 10:33:31 2019

Webv4 update

By Zazz on Sat Jun 8 09:45:33 2019

Latest reply by Zazz on Sat Jun 8 09:45:33 2019

Bullshit Q's

By Va7aqd on Mon Jun 3 22:09:01 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Jun 7 09:59:02 2019

New Feed

By HusTler on Fri May 31 07:36:21 2019

Latest reply by HusTler on Mon Jun 3 19:53:15 2019

.bat files aren't firing off, what gives?

By Android8675 on Thu May 30 07:18:24 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri May 31 13:42:57 2019

POP3/SMTP with Domain Hosting

By cr1mson on Wed May 29 02:33:20 2019

Latest reply by cr1mson on Wed May 29 02:33:20 2019

Update to my Synchronet for Linux management console

By Marisag on Wed May 15 14:23:02 2019

Latest reply by Marisag on Thu May 23 01:21:26 2019

Trouble with Ecv4 Web

By HusTler on Tue May 21 12:43:37 2019

Latest reply by echicken on Wed May 22 10:48:24 2019

BinkIt not connecting to all hosts during polls

By Nightfox on Sat May 18 12:16:23 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon May 20 17:12:23 2019

Not appearing in Instant Message module list file

By Chris Costakis on Sun May 19 12:46:09 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun May 19 21:58:12 2019

Synchro error?

By Steve Wolf on Thu May 16 14:48:46 2019

Latest reply by Steve Wolf on Fri May 17 08:39:17 2019

test

By Steve Wolf on Thu May 16 18:11:31 2019

Latest reply by Va7aqd on Thu May 16 18:43:41 2019

DoveNet Archive

By Va7aqd on Thu May 16 10:38:04 2019

Latest reply by Va7aqd on Thu May 16 18:42:54 2019

Registration Issues, Resolved

By Sunspoticus on Thu May 16 06:56:49 2019

Latest reply by Al on Thu May 16 16:38:26 2019

New User Registrations

By Sunspoticus on Tue May 14 17:43:04 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu May 16 01:52:15 2019

E-Mail not found

By Hemo on Sat May 4 11:42:00 2019

Latest reply by Hemo on Wed May 8 07:10:00 2019

New msglist video on YouTube

By Nightfox on Mon May 6 10:22:57 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue May 7 09:25:54 2019

FSXNet help

By Nightfox on Sat May 4 21:30:42 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun May 5 21:05:56 2019

smbdefs.js redeclaration of SMB_SUCCESS

By Nightfox on Fri May 3 19:12:28 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat May 4 00:16:37 2019

MRC input line limitations

By Va7aqd on Fri May 3 09:03:07 2019

Latest reply by Va7aqd on Fri May 3 17:41:09 2019

Remote SCFG exiting

By Nightfox on Tue Apr 16 12:34:22 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Apr 30 14:25:05 2019

Mssg scan weirdness

By Hemo on Mon Apr 15 14:13:45 2019

Latest reply by John Hiemenz on Sat Apr 27 13:17:07 2019

Fidonet help

By Rampage on Sun Mar 3 13:13:29 2019

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Fri Apr 26 20:31:00 2019

GameNet network wants you :)

By Marisag on Wed Apr 3 03:57:02 2019

Latest reply by Clifra on Thu Apr 25 12:11:40 2019

Conquest BBS door - get i

By Mike Powell on Sun Mar 3 09:50:00 2019

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Wed Apr 24 16:39:00 2019

main.asc - Avatars

By Android8675 on Wed Apr 17 12:02:38 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Apr 24 15:14:26 2019

999-sbbslist

By Denn on Sun Apr 21 09:37:22 2019

Latest reply by Denn on Wed Apr 24 13:12:58 2019

Error when running BINKIT on SBBS 3.17

By Diamond Dave on Fri Apr 12 21:01:01 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Apr 20 09:29:54 2019

sbbsecho failure

By mark lewis on Fri Apr 12 13:26:46 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Apr 13 22:19:12 2019

BOTS AND PORTS

By Daryl Stout on Thu Apr 11 11:41:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Apr 13 19:52:00 2019

purge/pack sbbs/data/mail*

By mark lewis on Thu Apr 11 11:49:10 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Apr 11 11:39:41 2019

tickit.ini/tickit.cfg

By Charles Stephenson on Mon Apr 1 19:09:52 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Wed Apr 10 00:35:19 2019

A couple of minor issues with remote linux Synchronet server

By kmelillo on Fri Apr 5 18:15:43 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun Apr 7 15:19:45 2019

Recycle semaphore?

By Va7aqd on Thu Mar 21 12:15:58 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Apr 3 02:50:08 2019

Corrupt Message Headers

By DaiTengu on Fri Mar 29 10:59:11 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Apr 2 09:29:28 2019

Set up SBBS to use certbot ssl instead of self-signed?

By Marisag on Thu Mar 28 16:15:48 2019

Latest reply by Va7aqd on Fri Mar 29 10:08:09 2019

After The Power Outage

By Thumper on Thu Mar 28 12:31:22 2019

Latest reply by Thumper on Thu Mar 28 12:31:22 2019

Replying to Fidonet messages

By Ace on Sun Mar 24 18:55:26 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Mar 28 01:02:32 2019

Looking for a good cloud/VPS provider for a BBS

By Diamond Dave on Fri Mar 22 20:02:06 2019

Latest reply by Diamond Dave on Wed Mar 27 05:12:27 2019

Curious Interface Issue

By Dream Master on Sat Mar 23 16:43:50 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Mar 26 11:46:00 2019

After a Power Outage

By Thumper on Tue Mar 26 09:04:38 2019

Latest reply by Thumper on Tue Mar 26 09:04:38 2019

Editing Menu .ASC files

By Va7aqd on Fri Mar 22 14:54:44 2019

Latest reply by Va7aqd on Sat Mar 23 09:57:46 2019

readdressing mis-addressed FTN netmails

By mark lewis on Thu Mar 21 11:19:08 2019

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Mar 23 06:44:00 2019

TCP_NODELAY

By Dream Master on Thu Mar 21 16:28:04 2019

Latest reply by Dream Master on Fri Mar 22 14:36:39 2019

carbon copies

By mark lewis on Thu Mar 21 11:18:30 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Mar 22 11:48:28 2019

E-Mail Aliases

By Dream Master on Mon Mar 18 23:28:51 2019

Latest reply by Mortifis on Thu Mar 21 10:36:59 2019

Contact

By Thomas Bampi on Wed Mar 20 20:32:02 2019

Latest reply by Thomas Bampi on Thu Mar 21 10:02:35 2019

Internet E-Mail Development Suggestion

By Dream Master on Wed Mar 20 10:03:52 2019

Latest reply by Dream Master on Thu Mar 21 00:06:08 2019

Longfilename support in 3.17 on Windows 10

By Hawkeye on Sun Mar 17 12:15:59 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Mar 20 16:01:38 2019

DDMsgReader

By Nightfox on Wed Mar 13 17:14:54 2019

Latest reply by Zazz on Thu Mar 14 15:43:45 2019

SBBSecho and Ilink help

By Cellguy on Sat Mar 9 13:40:30 2019

Latest reply by Cellguy on Mon Mar 11 06:26:07 2019

Re: Greetings

By Mickey on Sun Mar 10 20:43:00 2019

Latest reply by Mickey on Sun Mar 10 20:43:00 2019

Trouble uploading two files with the same first 8.3 chars. AllVers

By Electrosys on Sun Mar 3 03:04:20 2019

Latest reply by Electrosys on Sat Mar 9 20:39:47 2019

Addfiles not importing file_id.diz

By Electrosys on Fri Mar 8 21:04:04 2019

Latest reply by Electrosys on Sat Mar 9 20:36:05 2019

fTelnet not working with ECWEBV4

By Hawkeye on Wed Mar 6 22:40:42 2019

Latest reply by Hawkeye on Fri Mar 8 23:47:54 2019

SSH stops working after logoff

By Clifra on Wed Mar 6 15:37:32 2019

Latest reply by Clifra on Thu Mar 7 14:09:48 2019

Re: UPDATE

By Daryl Stout on Sun Mar 3 11:53:00 2019

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Mar 7 09:17:00 2019

Gopher missing 'Guest' Account

By Android8675 on Mon Mar 4 10:43:54 2019

Latest reply by Mortifis on Wed Mar 6 16:43:59 2019

Funny thing

By Mortifis on Wed Mar 6 11:02:16 2019

Latest reply by Mortifis on Wed Mar 6 11:02:16 2019

DSZPORT - DOOR FILE TRANS

By Digital Man on Sun Mar 3 15:44:12 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Mar 5 13:16:00 2019

Coke or Pepsi?

By Electrosys on Tue Mar 5 07:54:08 2019

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Mar 5 10:41:35 2019

webv4 question regarding error getLanguage

By Hawkeye on Sun Mar 3 12:34:57 2019

Latest reply by Hawkeye on Sun Mar 3 12:34:57 2019