Weird issue with POP mail

By Rmh on Tue Jun 19 20:52:08 2018

Latest reply by Rmh on Fri Jun 22 14:26:53 2018

QWK & SSH Issue

By Thumper on Fri Jun 22 07:48:05 2018

Latest reply by Thumper on Fri Jun 22 07:48:05 2018

Strange Carracters

By DesotoFireflite on Tue Jun 19 10:58:12 2018

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Tue Jun 19 17:01:50 2018

Strange Issue Fidonet SBBSecho

By Rmh on Sun Jun 17 21:38:14 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Jun 19 11:14:57 2018

Few Noobie Questions....

By Charles Stephenson on Tue May 29 18:30:34 2018

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Tue Jun 19 09:09:07 2018

binkit, "Encryption Required" Error

By Android8675 on Wed Jun 13 08:19:55 2018

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Jun 16 22:22:00 2018

Too many open files?

By Al on Thu Jun 14 02:27:16 2018

Latest reply by Al on Fri Jun 15 13:19:38 2018

Synchronet cross-platform alerter in development

By Marisag on Wed Jun 13 02:50:24 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Jun 13 18:54:00 2018

Re: SSL Cert

By Digital Man on Wed Jun 13 15:50:40 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Jun 13 15:50:40 2018

LetSyncrypt, explained

By M1ch43l on Sun Jun 10 15:29:00 2018

Latest reply by Michael Trip on Wed Jun 13 14:18:21 2018

Blocked

By IB JOE on Mon Jun 11 15:46:21 2018

Latest reply by IB JOE on Tue Jun 12 09:24:00 2018

tickit.js password issue

By Android8675 on Thu Jun 7 08:11:25 2018

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Jun 12 08:11:49 2018

"killfile" for posters...

By Gene Buckle on Thu Jun 7 09:08:42 2018

Latest reply by Gene Buckle on Tue Jun 12 07:34:26 2018

Auto post messages

By M1ch43l on Mon Jun 11 18:09:48 2018

Latest reply by Al on Mon Jun 11 13:57:19 2018

sbbs.service systemctl centos

By Rmh on Mon Jun 11 16:18:44 2018

Latest reply by Rmh on Mon Jun 11 16:18:44 2018

Log Level SBBS

By Rmh on Sun Jun 10 18:37:50 2018

Latest reply by Rmh on Mon Jun 11 14:11:27 2018

Multiple Fido Points --- Synchronet config

By Rmh on Fri Jun 1 18:15:39 2018

Latest reply by Rmh on Sat Jun 9 19:43:07 2018

Adding Files...

By Charles Stephenson on Sat Jun 2 07:37:54 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Jun 9 08:47:00 2018

Suggestions to add files to message area

By sam on Thu Jun 7 16:05:39 2018

Latest reply by sam on Fri Jun 8 10:28:59 2018

EMail

By Darkshadow on Tue Jun 5 20:00:38 2018

Latest reply by Jazzy_J on Wed Jun 6 01:41:00 2018

DoveNET

By IB JOE on Mon Jun 4 11:28:31 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Jun 5 23:28:04 2018

HC Should be good to go

By Darkshadow on Tue Jun 5 01:29:14 2018

Latest reply by Darkshadow on Tue Jun 5 19:04:15 2018

Another Issue

By Thumper on Thu May 17 12:48:00 2018

Latest reply by Thumper on Sat Jun 2 08:42:52 2018

Toys R US

By Darkshadow on Fri Jun 1 20:10:51 2018

Latest reply by Darkshadow on Fri Jun 1 20:10:51 2018

My BBS Telnet

By Darkshadow on Wed May 30 22:28:25 2018

Latest reply by Al on Thu May 31 00:38:45 2018

Golded -- Synchronet

By Rmh on Sat May 26 14:38:00 2018

Latest reply by Rmh on Wed May 30 20:32:42 2018

Hello

By Darkshadow on Thu May 24 07:59:13 2018

Latest reply by Marisag on Tue May 29 22:11:27 2018

Weird behaviour when reading posts or messages..?

By Simulant on Sat May 19 21:06:42 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon May 28 11:34:07 2018

Error User 0 posting

By Internetado on Fri May 18 09:18:22 2018

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Sun May 27 13:15:00 2018

SBBSecho

By Al on Sun May 20 23:10:41 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri May 25 16:47:43 2018

Corrupt message header while packing QWK

By Juergen Ihlau on Tue May 22 18:17:08 2018

Latest reply by Juergen Ihlau on Wed May 23 13:54:12 2018

problems with windows 10 and sockets to ports

By Juergen Ihlau on Tue May 22 16:30:30 2018

Latest reply by Juergen Ihlau on Wed May 23 13:46:38 2018

Adding Zipped Files

By Rmh on Mon May 21 18:38:41 2018

Latest reply by Rmh on Tue May 22 18:45:03 2018

problem with win 10 and ports solved

By Juergen Ihlau on Tue May 22 17:14:58 2018

Latest reply by Juergen Ihlau on Tue May 22 17:14:58 2018

Re: Error User 0 posting (solved)

By Internetado on Tue May 22 09:40:41 2018

Latest reply by Internetado on Tue May 22 09:40:41 2018

Move sub boards to a different directory with different prefix

By Rmh on Mon May 14 17:41:35 2018

Latest reply by Rmh on Thu May 17 05:11:40 2018

Translation

By KK4QBN on Wed May 2 21:32:04 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed May 16 11:44:00 2018

Synchronet Backup

By Juergen Ihlau on Mon May 14 16:03:18 2018

Latest reply by Juergen Ihlau on Wed May 16 10:40:32 2018

SSH Error

By Thumper on Fri May 11 12:53:00 2018

Latest reply by Thumper on Wed May 16 08:33:00 2018

bbs.dosnetz.de is online

By Juergen Ihlau on Tue May 15 22:47:17 2018

Latest reply by Juergen Ihlau on Tue May 15 22:47:17 2018

Importing fido sub-board and locatio nstorage

By Rmh on Mon May 14 17:45:00 2018

Latest reply by Rmh on Tue May 15 19:24:19 2018

fido/outbound binkit.js line 164: TypeError: file_getext(file)

By Rmh on Fri May 11 19:38:48 2018

Latest reply by Rmh on Tue May 15 19:18:45 2018

SSH Log Entries

By Ray Quinn on Mon May 7 20:30:00 2018

Latest reply by Moon Raker on Mon May 14 01:47:09 2018

Programming or game dev feeds?

By Marisag on Wed May 9 07:30:24 2018

Latest reply by Hawkeye on Thu May 10 12:36:32 2018

Oeps little mistake, how to get missing messages back

By Hawkeye on Tue May 8 15:46:05 2018

Latest reply by Hawkeye on Thu May 10 12:35:17 2018

TickIT not tossing PW Echos

By Android8675 on Fri May 4 10:23:25 2018

Latest reply by Android8675 on Wed May 9 11:30:25 2018

BattleMech door

By Marisag on Wed May 9 06:36:07 2018

Latest reply by Marisag on Wed May 9 06:36:07 2018

Timed Events

By Mojo on Fri May 4 11:07:04 2018

Latest reply by Mojo on Tue May 8 12:35:15 2018

Let's move the Sci-Fi messages to Entertainment

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon May 7 10:51:24 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue May 8 09:38:00 2018

Voyage to the bottom of the sea

By Jay Allshire on Sun May 6 14:50:46 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun May 6 21:49:00 2018

BBS

By Mojo on Mon May 7 09:24:12 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon May 7 10:11:00 2018

SSH Error on start

By Fidde on Fri May 4 20:28:51 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat May 5 23:47:41 2018

Internet Providers

By Warchilin66 on Sat May 5 20:59:21 2018

Latest reply by Warchilin66 on Sat May 5 21:00:44 2018