Hello Prism

By Jon Justvig on Sat Apr 7 04:40:28 2018

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Fri Jun 8 01:14:14 2018

and again....

By Janis Kracht on Sat May 26 00:39:12 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sat May 26 09:57:00 2018

Lovely ISP..

By Janis Kracht on Fri May 25 23:40:46 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri May 25 23:40:46 2018

Fiber

By Robert Wolfe on Mon Jan 15 10:01:32 2018

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun May 20 15:37:04 2018

Main web site down..

By Janis Kracht on Mon May 7 15:22:30 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon May 7 15:22:30 2018

Bots ... and more bots...

By Janis Kracht on Tue Apr 17 22:41:12 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tue Apr 17 22:41:12 2018

Test

By Robert Wolfe on Tue Apr 3 19:58:00 2018

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tue Apr 17 21:12:13 2018

Hey :)

By Janis Kracht on Tue Apr 10 00:31:40 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tue Apr 10 00:31:40 2018

Echo Rules

By Janis Kracht on Mon Apr 9 19:03:18 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Apr 9 19:03:18 2018

Alternate BinkP

By Robert Wolfe on Sat Jan 27 07:54:06 2018

Latest reply by robert wolfe on Sat Jan 27 16:43:50 2018

BBS

By Robert Wolfe on Fri Jan 26 23:09:46 2018

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Jan 26 23:09:46 2018

Echo areas update

By Janis Kracht on Sat Dec 16 11:18:46 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wed Jan 17 10:43:54 2018

DynDNS

By Joaquim Homrighausen on Tue Oct 10 03:30:12 2017

Latest reply by Joaquim Homrighausen on Tue Oct 10 03:30:12 2017

Ubuntu 17.04?

By Jeff Smith on Thu Sep 28 00:32:42 2017

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Sun Oct 8 23:13:42 2017

IREX Issues

By Robert Wolfe on Sun Oct 8 12:49:54 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sun Oct 8 17:52:38 2017

Fun stuff...

By Janis Kracht on Thu Sep 21 09:22:22 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sun Oct 8 17:50:38 2017

Connections

By Janis Kracht on Thu Sep 28 23:24:56 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Sep 29 10:39:40 2017

Doggone Internet connection..

By Janis Kracht on Sat Sep 16 14:18:28 2017

Latest reply by Joaquim Homrighausen on Mon Sep 18 20:27:28 2017

Bad connections tonight...

By Janis Kracht on Tue Aug 8 00:22:48 2017

Latest reply by Joaquim Homrighausen on Sat Sep 16 09:31:38 2017

Test Massage

By Jeff Smith on Fri Sep 15 16:13:05 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Sep 15 18:32:20 2017

Welcome back!

By Sean Dennis on Wed Sep 13 17:15:37 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 14 20:42:17 2017

PRISM Echo Rules

By Robert Wolfe on Sat Dec 24 14:27:32 2016

Latest reply by Joaquim Homrighausen on Wed Sep 13 20:44:48 2017

New Downlink here..

By Janis Kracht on Sun Jun 11 17:58:44 2017

Latest reply by Joaquim Homrighausen on Tue Sep 12 19:39:02 2017

back!

By Ben Ritchey on Tue Sep 12 14:23:43 2017

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Tue Sep 12 14:23:43 2017

New Echo Added

By Janis Kracht on Tue Sep 12 13:18:22 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tue Sep 12 13:18:22 2017

Re: test

By Jimmy Anderson on Wed Jun 7 12:21:00 2017

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Jul 14 17:59:17 2017

Updates...

By Janis Kracht on Fri Mar 31 11:03:14 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Mar 31 11:03:14 2017

By Jeff Smith on Mon Feb 13 13:27:30 2017

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Mon Feb 13 13:27:30 2017

Date Variable in Linux

By Jeff Smith on Wed Jan 11 00:02:16 2017

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wed Jan 11 00:57:20 2017

New telnet port at <

By Robert Wolfe on Mon Jan 9 07:04:00 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Jan 9 15:57:44 2017

v17.04

By Jeff Smith on Wed Jan 4 02:00:50 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thu Jan 5 11:28:18 2017

PRISM echo rules

By Janis Kracht on Fri Dec 30 13:08:28 2016

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Dec 30 13:08:28 2016

Happy Holidays - and a Merry New Year

By Allen Prunty on Sat Dec 24 03:10:48 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Sat Dec 24 03:10:48 2016