Top Gun 2 or The Iceman Cometh

By Roger Nelson on Thu Jun 7 05:21:32 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thu Jun 7 18:49:05 2018

Solo - A Star War Story

By Al Kaiser on Wed Jun 6 07:58:45 2018

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed Jun 6 07:58:45 2018

Cannonball Run remake

By Roger Nelson on Tue Jun 5 05:56:27 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tue Jun 5 05:56:27 2018

New Thundercats

By Dallas Vinson on Sun May 20 00:28:51 2018

Latest reply by Dallas Vinson on Sat May 26 20:10:01 2018

Movies From Netflix to Wa

By Mike Powell on Sun Nov 19 08:52:00 2017

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tue May 15 10:08:02 2018

Michael Anderson

By Roger Nelson on Sun Apr 29 04:38:32 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sun Apr 29 04:38:32 2018

R. Lee Ermey

By Roger Nelson on Mon Apr 16 04:57:30 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Mon Apr 16 09:16:03 2018

New TV and Home Theater

By Al Kaiser on Thu Mar 15 10:08:19 2018

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Thu Mar 22 05:01:35 2018

Eat me

By Nick Andre on Fri Mar 16 22:02:54 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tue Mar 20 22:29:28 2018

Still Wating For Netflix To Get Me Enterprise Seaon 2 Disc 1

By Al Kaiser on Tue Mar 6 10:01:16 2018

Latest reply by Dallas Vinson on Tue Mar 6 08:14:08 2018

Best Movie Line Ever

By Roger Nelson on Sun Feb 18 23:22:40 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sun Feb 18 23:22:40 2018

Star Wars - The Last Jedi

By Al Kaiser on Mon Dec 4 11:43:07 2017

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Sun Jan 21 09:37:41 2018

Dorothy Malone

By Roger Nelson on Sat Jan 20 01:36:20 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sat Jan 20 01:36:20 2018

Happy New Year!

By Roger Nelson on Sun Jan 1 04:39:42 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Mon Jan 1 04:04:12 2018

Season's Greetings

By Roger Nelson on Mon Dec 25 07:48:29 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Mon Dec 25 07:48:29 2017

Star Wars The Last Jedi

By Al Kaiser on Tue Dec 19 08:14:11 2017

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tue Dec 19 08:14:11 2017

Merry Christmas

By Al Kaiser on Fri Dec 8 09:06:11 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sat Dec 16 05:11:44 2017

Movies From Netflix to Watch and Skip

By Al Kaiser on Thu Nov 9 06:29:41 2017

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed Nov 22 11:26:17 2017

Hunting Hitler

By Al Kaiser on Wed Nov 15 11:16:11 2017

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed Nov 15 11:16:11 2017

The Curse Of Oak Island

By Al Kaiser on Wed Nov 15 10:53:25 2017

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed Nov 15 10:53:25 2017

I, Tonya

By Nick Andre on Wed Nov 15 09:50:01 2017

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Nov 15 09:50:01 2017

Mail Flow Test

By Al Kaiser on Wed Nov 8 20:58:11 2017

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Nov 8 20:59:42 2017

Fats Domino

By Roger Nelson on Mon Oct 30 21:34:06 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Mon Oct 30 21:34:06 2017

In Memorium

By Roger Nelson on Mon Dec 5 22:55:58 2016

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sat Oct 28 06:20:30 2017

IT

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Mon Sep 18 15:59:00 2017

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Wed Oct 11 15:22:00 2017

Luc Besson

By Roger Nelson on Mon Oct 9 21:10:10 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Mon Oct 9 21:10:10 2017

In memorium

By Roger Nelson on Sat Nov 12 05:43:10 2016

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sun Oct 1 06:50:02 2017

Echo Update

By Roger Nelson on Wed Sep 13 05:12:52 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thu Sep 14 17:10:48 2017

Star Trek is not Star Tre

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Mon Mar 20 20:03:00 2017

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Tue Jul 25 21:55:16 2017

Star Trek Beyond

By Roger Nelson on Wed Mar 22 16:12:18 2017

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Tue Jul 25 21:54:12 2017

RIP George Romero

By Nick Andre on Mon Jul 17 00:18:20 2017

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Jul 17 00:18:20 2017

Adam West

By Dumas Walker on Sat Jun 10 18:36:00 2017

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Fri Jun 16 14:11:00 2017

In Memorium ---> James Bond

By Roger Nelson on Sat Apr 22 06:18:14 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sat Apr 22 06:18:14 2017

Catfight - 2016

By Nick Andre on Wed Apr 19 20:47:56 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Fri Apr 21 16:47:24 2017

Question...

By Dallas Vinson on Wed Apr 19 12:24:44 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wed Apr 19 16:46:32 2017

MST3K Season 11!

By Drew Klenotic on Thu Apr 13 20:14:16 2017

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Fri Apr 14 13:55:00 2017

Mark Hamill

By Roger Nelson on Fri Mar 31 06:33:46 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Fri Mar 31 06:33:46 2017

The Death of Carrie Fishe

By Mike Powell on Tue Dec 27 20:21:00 2016

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Thu Mar 23 19:04:00 2017

Chuck Berry

By Roger Nelson on Sun Mar 19 09:02:02 2017

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Mon Mar 20 09:58:20 2017

Star Trek is not Star Trek

By Darryl Perry on Mon Mar 20 13:46:54 2017

Latest reply by Darryl Perry on Mon Mar 20 13:46:54 2017

RIP Bill Paxton

By mark lewis on Sun Feb 26 15:23:48 2017

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Feb 26 15:23:48 2017

Star Wars Episode VIII

By Al Kaiser on Tue Jan 24 17:23:02 2017

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Wed Feb 15 14:03:00 2017

BBS Promotion

By ED KOON on Tue Feb 7 19:05:00 2017

Latest reply by ED KOON on Tue Feb 7 19:05:00 2017

RE: The Death of Carrie F

By Mike Powell on Wed Jan 25 18:25:00 2017

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue Jan 31 11:09:00 2017

Replies and posts

By Roger Nelson on Wed Jan 25 11:18:30 2017

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue Jan 31 11:07:00 2017

Re: A Disney live action

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Sun Jan 22 22:43:00 2017

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue Jan 31 10:59:00 2017

Miguel Ferrea Passes Away At Age 61

By Al Kaiser on Tue Jan 24 16:35:12 2017

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Fri Jan 27 11:30:22 2017

Star Wars Episode VII Has An Official Title

By Al Kaiser on Tue Jan 24 17:03:08 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thu Jan 26 13:01:50 2017

RE: MST3K - Was RE: Star

By Mike Powell on Fri Jan 6 18:26:00 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Wed Jan 25 08:31:40 2017

Off To See Star Wars Agai

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue Jan 10 23:24:00 2017

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tue Jan 24 16:27:30 2017

MST3K - Was RE: Star Trek

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue Jan 10 23:32:00 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thu Jan 12 11:57:08 2017

Star Trek Rogue One

By Al Kaiser on Sun Dec 18 07:03:10 2016

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue Jan 10 23:30:00 2017

MST3K - Was RE: Star Trek Rogue One

By Allen Prunty on Thu Jan 5 14:33:14 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thu Jan 5 20:13:38 2017

RE: Start Trek Beyond 3D

By Allen Prunty on Thu Dec 8 13:49:46 2016

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Wed Jan 4 00:50:00 2017

A Disney live action - Beauty and The Beast

By Allen Prunty on Sat Dec 31 23:48:02 2016

Latest reply by Darryl Perry on Mon Jan 2 08:45:10 2017

The Death of Carrie Fisher

By Al Kaiser on Tue Dec 27 18:59:40 2016

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Fri Dec 30 10:25:08 2016

12-26-16 - Breaking News - Actress Carrie Fisher Dies

By Al Kaiser on Tue Dec 27 18:47:48 2016

Latest reply by Drew Klenotic on Thu Dec 29 17:25:38 2016

Breaking News - Actress Debbie Reynolds Dead At 84

By Al Kaiser on Thu Dec 29 04:37:10 2016

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Thu Dec 29 04:37:10 2016

Debbie Reynolds is now in an LA Hospital

By Rich Lawrence on Wed Dec 28 19:44:00 2016

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wed Dec 28 21:41:32 2016

Nagging thought...

By Nick Andre on Wed Dec 28 00:14:38 2016

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Dec 28 05:33:00 2016

Well I did it again

By Al Kaiser on Tue Dec 27 10:57:06 2016

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tue Dec 27 10:57:06 2016

Off To See Star Wars Again Today

By Al Kaiser on Tue Dec 27 10:50:28 2016

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tue Dec 27 10:50:28 2016

BREAKING NEWS - Actress Carrie Fisher Suffers Major Heart Attack

By Al Kaiser on Fri Dec 23 22:00:40 2016

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Fri Dec 23 22:00:40 2016

The 12 Days of Christmas

By Roger Nelson on Thu Dec 22 07:29:16 2016

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thu Dec 22 07:29:16 2016

My Star Wars Rogue One Review

By Al Kaiser on Tue Dec 20 20:33:06 2016

Latest reply by Drew Klenotic on Wed Dec 21 20:05:58 2016

Merry Christmas Happy New Year

By Al Kaiser on Sun Dec 18 07:34:04 2016

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Sun Dec 18 07:34:04 2016

Where's all the chatter

By Al Kaiser on Fri Nov 11 07:59:58 2016

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Fri Dec 16 18:14:00 2016

Re: Where's all the chatt

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Fri Dec 16 00:57:00 2016

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Fri Dec 16 00:57:00 2016

24 Legacy

By Al Kaiser on Sat Nov 19 10:23:10 2016

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sat Dec 10 14:29:00 2016

Hairspray on NBC

By Allen Prunty on Fri Dec 9 02:24:44 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Fri Dec 9 02:24:44 2016

Thanksgiving

By Roger Nelson on Thu Nov 24 08:15:28 2016

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thu Nov 24 08:15:28 2016

Star Wars The Force Awakens 3D Blu-ray Issue

By Al Kaiser on Mon Nov 14 01:07:48 2016

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Mon Nov 14 01:07:48 2016