Detours

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Jun 18 07:40:30 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jun 18 10:14:32 2019

Low pressure (was: weather)

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Jun 18 07:47:52 2019

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Tue Jun 18 07:47:52 2019

lost was: streets

By NANCY BACKUS on Mon Jun 3 12:12:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Jun 17 19:04:00 2019

streets

By JOE MACKEY on Tue May 21 07:07:44 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Jun 17 19:00:00 2019

weather

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Jun 13 07:32:54 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Jun 17 18:47:00 2019

Detours (was: Re: lost)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Jun 13 07:04:20 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Jun 17 18:44:00 2019

Todays Classic Ad

By Daryl Stout on Wed Apr 3 00:08:48 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Jun 17 13:07:36 2019

Apology

By Daryl Stout on Thu Jun 13 16:03:17 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Jun 13 16:03:17 2019

Number please

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Jun 11 21:05:30 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Jun 13 14:31:00 2019

the doorway effect..

By August Abolins on Sun Jun 2 19:35:00 2019

Latest reply by Gaylen Hintz on Sun Jun 9 16:20:02 2019

Food stuff.. was streets

By Gaylen Hintz on Sun Jun 9 16:16:17 2019

Latest reply by Gaylen Hintz on Sun Jun 9 16:16:17 2019

Pshhhkkkkkkrrrrkakingkakingkakingtshchchchchchchchcch*ding*ding*ding"

By August Abolins on Sat Jun 8 18:19:51 2019

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Jun 8 18:19:51 2019

weather was: streets

By NANCY BACKUS on Sat Jun 8 15:38:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Sat Jun 8 15:38:00 2019

trunks was: streets

By NANCY BACKUS on Sat Jun 8 14:10:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Sat Jun 8 14:10:00 2019

Re: ready to eat without

By NANCY BACKUS on Tue May 14 21:26:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Sat Jun 8 14:04:00 2019

Re: Travel

By NANCY BACKUS on Tue Apr 2 10:09:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Sat Jun 8 13:57:00 2019

game of memories..

By August Abolins on Thu May 23 21:52:18 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Thu May 30 20:20:00 2019

Re: welcome you to our li

By NANCY BACKUS on Mon May 20 11:47:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Mon May 27 21:14:00 2019

streets was: Travel

By NANCY BACKUS on Sat May 18 09:08:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Sat May 18 09:08:00 2019

Callsigns & BBS was: Tra

By NANCY BACKUS on Wed May 8 12:46:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Sat May 18 09:02:00 2019

Wasps Nests&Bird Nests

By Ed Vance on Tue May 14 22:58:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu May 16 14:35:00 2019

Gassy was: Travel

By NANCY BACKUS on Sat Apr 27 20:11:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed May 15 10:08:00 2019

sentence was: SSN

By NANCY BACKUS on Wed May 8 14:09:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Tue May 14 21:16:00 2019

Sports and $ (was: Re: Travel)

By JOE MACKEY on Mon May 6 06:01:36 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon May 13 12:07:00 2019

Re: We have a winner

By JOE MACKEY on Tue May 7 07:45:20 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Sun May 12 20:50:00 2019

alphabet was: SSN

By NANCY BACKUS on Tue May 7 17:04:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Sat May 11 21:09:00 2019

Movies (was: SSN)

By JOE MACKEY on Fri May 10 06:53:38 2019

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Fri May 10 06:53:38 2019

Comedy, panel shows and more (was: Re: Travel)

By JOE MACKEY on Fri May 10 06:42:42 2019

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Fri May 10 06:42:42 2019

SSN (was: Re: Civic duty)

By JOE MACKEY on Wed May 1 06:59:34 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu May 9 13:09:00 2019

Re: Foods

By NANCY BACKUS on Wed Apr 3 13:57:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu May 9 12:39:00 2019

Navy days (was: SSN)

By JOE MACKEY on Fri May 3 07:30:52 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Wed May 8 14:21:00 2019

Re: SSN (was: Re: Civic d

By NANCY BACKUS on Thu May 2 16:20:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Wed May 8 14:08:00 2019

Civic duty

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Apr 22 06:50:20 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Wed May 8 12:24:00 2019

Re: SSN

By JOE MACKEY on Fri May 3 07:02:48 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Tue May 7 17:17:00 2019

Re: We have a winner (was

By NANCY BACKUS on Mon May 6 14:17:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Tue May 7 17:12:00 2019

Who dat? (was: Re: Travel)

By JOE MACKEY on Mon May 6 05:40:30 2019

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Mon May 6 05:40:30 2019

Locks

By JOE MACKEY on Fri May 3 07:35:10 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri May 3 17:09:00 2019

We have a winner (was: Re: Travel)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu May 2 07:48:46 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri May 3 17:04:00 2019

Locks (was: Re: Foods)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu May 2 07:37:02 2019

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Thu May 2 22:47:00 2019

Tasers (was: Violators)

By JOE MACKEY on Sun Apr 28 07:29:08 2019

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Sun Apr 28 07:29:08 2019

Re: Cars

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Apr 18 06:30:12 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Sat Apr 27 20:16:00 2019

Violators (was: Re: Cars)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Apr 25 06:18:16 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Apr 25 22:15:00 2019

Civic duty (was: Re: Foods)

By JOE MACKEY on Sat Apr 20 06:12:26 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Apr 20 12:26:00 2019

Cars (was: Re: Foods)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Apr 11 05:42:16 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Wed Apr 17 14:30:00 2019

Danger! Danger! Danger!

By Ed Vance on Fri Apr 12 07:33:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Apr 13 19:47:00 2019

Re: Fasting and food

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Apr 9 06:15:36 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Wed Apr 10 13:37:00 2019

Danger! Danger!

By Ed Vance on Mon Apr 1 22:30:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Apr 10 10:08:00 2019

Re: Voting (was: Re: Trav

By NANCY BACKUS on Wed Apr 3 15:51:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Tue Apr 9 17:35:00 2019

cookie was: Foods

By NANCY BACKUS on Wed Apr 3 14:22:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Tue Apr 9 17:32:00 2019

Cable and wifi

By JOE MACKEY on Mon Apr 8 06:17:36 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Apr 9 08:22:00 2019

Goon show

By JOE MACKEY on Tue Apr 9 06:20:24 2019

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Tue Apr 9 06:20:24 2019

Re: Fasting and food (was

By NANCY BACKUS on Mon Apr 8 15:35:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Mon Apr 8 15:35:00 2019

Re: Big Lots (was: Re: Te

By NANCY BACKUS on Tue Apr 2 11:04:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Mon Apr 8 15:31:00 2019

Re: spills

By NANCY BACKUS on Tue Apr 2 10:59:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Mon Apr 8 15:08:00 2019

Re: Big Lots

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Apr 3 05:46:48 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Mon Apr 8 12:36:00 2019

addy was: Travel

By NANCY BACKUS on Mon Apr 8 12:32:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Mon Apr 8 12:32:00 2019

Re: Maps and travel

By NANCY BACKUS on Tue Apr 2 10:33:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Mon Apr 8 12:22:00 2019

Windows

By Daryl Stout on Tue Apr 2 11:00:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Apr 6 12:01:00 2019

Cable and wifi (was: Stop!)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Apr 4 08:13:50 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Apr 6 11:59:00 2019

Fasting and food (was: Re: Pop and fish)

By JOE MACKEY on Thu Apr 4 08:29:20 2019

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Thu Apr 4 08:29:20 2019

Re: Pop and fish

By Daryl Stout on Tue Apr 2 11:01:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Wed Apr 3 15:48:00 2019

Re: Soap

By NANCY BACKUS on Wed Apr 3 15:46:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Wed Apr 3 15:46:00 2019

Re: Voting

By NANCY BACKUS on Wed Apr 3 15:36:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Wed Apr 3 15:36:00 2019

Weather

By Ed Vance on Wed Apr 3 09:25:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Apr 3 13:06:00 2019

Stop!

By JOE MACKEY on Wed Apr 3 04:51:20 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Apr 3 09:16:00 2019

Green Acres (was: Re: Foo

By Daryl Stout on Tue Apr 2 10:58:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Apr 2 10:58:00 2019

Re: Travel (was: Re: Manu

By NANCY BACKUS on Tue Apr 2 10:53:00 2019

Latest reply by NANCY BACKUS on Tue Apr 2 10:53:00 2019