sendmail

By Ben Ritchey on Thu Mar 14 20:12:36 2019

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Apr 16 10:37:32 2019

Automated monthly link check/echo rules

By Moderator on Fri Jun 1 10:00:00 2018

Latest reply by Moderator on Mon Apr 1 10:00:02 2019

mirdir utility

By Paul Quinn on Thu Mar 21 15:37:38 2019

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Sun Mar 24 15:53:54 2019

dpkg Error

By Charles Stephenson on Fri Mar 22 19:56:55 2019

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Mar 24 04:52:18 2019

arch efi went well until second reboot

By SETH HURST on Fri Mar 22 16:47:32 2019

Latest reply by SETH HURST on Fri Mar 22 16:47:32 2019

Recomend to Me distributive

By Ivan Krouglikov on Mon Mar 18 20:11:20 2019

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wed Mar 20 10:04:39 2019

Af god begyndelse haabes en god endelse

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 18 18:19:37 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Mar 17 18:14:27 2019

Re: PC8/utf8 decimal tabl

By Holger Granholm on Tue Mar 12 20:52:00 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Mar 15 17:14:43 2019

Character codes

By Holger Granholm on Tue Feb 19 09:53:00 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Tue Mar 12 20:52:00 2019

a proposed cp437/utf8 decimal table

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Mar 12 01:31:59 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Mar 12 01:31:59 2019

Debian vs Arch linux

By SETH HURST on Mon Mar 11 08:41:28 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon Mar 11 12:40:52 2019

US Robotics USB Modems...

By KrUpTiOn on Tue Mar 5 07:24:21 2019

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Tue Mar 5 08:15:32 2019

JMS567 SATA 6Gb/s bridge & 64G msata TS64GMSA 370

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Feb 21 21:57:11 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Feb 21 21:57:11 2019

those who do not want to imitate anything, produce nothing

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Jan 9 22:09:55 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 18 17:45:29 2019

msata 4 rasperrypi

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Feb 9 12:57:05 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Feb 9 12:57:05 2019

Apache .htaccess mod rewrite gurus?

By Rick Christian on Thu Feb 7 01:13:17 2019

Latest reply by Rick Christian on Thu Feb 7 01:13:17 2019

VOIP

By Vince Coen on Tue Jan 29 15:09:23 2019

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Fri Feb 1 22:11:42 2019

you heard me

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Jan 19 16:49:42 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 20 13:08:14 2019

Los ganadores nunca abandonan y los que abandonan nunca ganan.

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 20 12:27:38 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 20 12:27:38 2019

a beta MØØSG

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 17 20:55:40 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 17 21:06:27 2019

pick-a-nik basket

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jan 15 22:52:31 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jan 15 22:52:31 2019

Look ma! No hands!

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 14 02:31:20 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jan 15 20:11:37 2019

will it be stripped?

By Eric Pareja on Tue Jan 15 06:52:08 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jan 15 14:17:18 2019

a kludgey test part two

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 14 13:38:18 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jan 15 14:16:42 2019

a kludgey test part one

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Jan 14 13:29:58 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jan 15 14:16:36 2019

the faking of old-master paintings would, of course, be impossible

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Jan 9 22:16:16 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jan 9 22:16:16 2019

Trying to remove extra text from screen

By SETH HURST on Tue Jan 8 14:47:50 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jan 9 21:21:00 2019

2019

By Holger Granholm on Thu Dec 27 09:20:00 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sat Dec 29 09:48:00 2018

minix 3 pkgsrc error

By SETH HURST on Thu Dec 27 22:02:48 2018

Latest reply by SETH HURST on Thu Dec 27 22:02:48 2018

aarch64-raspi3b+-linux-gnu

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 13 23:08:33 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 13 23:08:33 2018

WHAT?! A Buck Wogers Wightning Quick Wabbit Kiwwer!

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 11 06:40:20 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 11 06:40:20 2018

tengo que admitir que esta mejorando

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 9 09:31:30 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 9 09:31:30 2018

ik moet toegeven dat het beter wordt

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 9 07:00:27 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 9 07:00:27 2018

i've got to admit it's getting better

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 9 06:32:15 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 9 06:32:15 2018

Re: How to reset dual boot Linux:Win GRUB after "inaccessible boot devi

By Wildman on Tue Dec 4 20:11:50 2018

Latest reply by arlen holder on Thu Dec 6 22:53:54 2018

Re: It's bad enough that Usenet is mostly insults, now our software ins

By Carlos E.R. on Wed Dec 5 14:57:41 2018

Latest reply by Carlos E.R. on Thu Dec 6 15:16:30 2018

Re: About to give up with a windows tablet

By Carlos E.R. on Wed Dec 5 14:44:43 2018

Latest reply by Carlos E.R. on Wed Dec 5 14:44:43 2018

Re: How to get Canon LBP5050N printer to work?

By Carlos E.R. on Wed Dec 5 14:30:15 2018

Latest reply by Carlos E.R. on Wed Dec 5 14:30:15 2018

Re: DOS Batch to Unix shell script conversion

By Jasen Betts on Wed Dec 5 06:27:25 2018

Latest reply by Jasen Betts on Wed Dec 5 06:27:25 2018

primus circumdedisti me

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Nov 29 18:42:02 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Nov 29 18:42:02 2018

kernel 4.19.4 on slackware64-current

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Nov 28 11:55:42 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Nov 28 11:55:42 2018

4.18.11

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Sep 30 22:28:04 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Nov 25 10:59:44 2018

Es mejor verse bien que sentirse bien.

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Nov 11 01:21:00 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Nov 11 18:29:46 2018

El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quijote de la Mancha

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Nov 1 21:07:48 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Nov 10 23:52:56 2018

fts-5003.001 compatible conversion thingy

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Oct 22 03:12:07 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Oct 24 12:46:50 2018

genkernel on gentoo

By Alexey Vissarionov on Sat Oct 6 11:44:00 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Oct 7 10:41:40 2018

silence

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Aug 27 13:31:46 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Sep 12 15:51:08 2018

Kerne 4.18.3

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Aug 20 17:20:59 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Aug 20 17:20:59 2018

+1

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Aug 19 14:02:54 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Aug 20 00:40:04 2018

Beware; for I am fearless, and therefore powerful.

By Little Mikey on Wed Aug 1 20:47:54 2018

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Wed Aug 15 23:10:13 2018

The first step in cooking rabbit stew is catching the rabbit.

By Little Mikey on Mon Aug 13 04:18:50 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Aug 14 11:49:00 2018

now we're even

By Little Mikey on Sat Aug 4 00:09:33 2018

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Sat Aug 4 00:09:33 2018

Reading files with MS Ext

By Ed Vance on Sat Jul 28 20:06:00 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jul 29 12:30:27 2018

i'm a doughnut

By Little Mikey on Sat Jul 28 04:58:33 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Jul 29 12:01:54 2018

2nd

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Jul 15 00:37:34 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Jul 18 14:04:54 2018

running linux vm on a linux box

By Mike Powell on Thu Jul 12 19:12:28 2018

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Jul 17 19:37:29 2018

reduced kernel 4.17.6

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Jul 14 21:55:46 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Jul 14 21:55:46 2018

running linux vm on a lin

By Mike Powell on Sat Jul 14 20:20:00 2018

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sat Jul 14 20:20:00 2018

speaking of dead weight

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jun 14 14:02:36 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Jul 13 10:22:54 2018

hello :)

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Jul 2 11:36:52 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wed Jul 11 09:16:00 2018

enthralbbs lost ?

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 20 22:15:30 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thu Jun 21 11:47:16 2018

Re: appearances are decie

By Holger Granholm on Mon Jun 11 09:55:00 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Mon Jun 18 09:11:00 2018

appearances are decieving

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 5 14:26:06 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jun 17 16:02:58 2018

Kernel 4.17.1 gentoo

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 13 18:19:02 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 13 20:54:24 2018

A Brand New Look!

By Maurice Kinal on Tue May 22 05:07:20 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tue Jun 12 14:37:28 2018

one more time

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 5 03:55:36 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Jun 9 15:31:53 2018

Apologies

By Dave Vandermeer on Sun May 27 11:58:11 2018

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tue Jun 5 19:11:57 2018

back :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 6 00:22:04 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 6 08:22:16 2018

this time for sure

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 5 07:56:48 2018

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Jun 5 18:29:00 2018

a latin1 ... errrr ... latin-1? test

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 5 03:28:26 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 5 03:28:26 2018

Translation

By Holger Granholm on Sat May 26 09:35:00 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wed May 30 12:25:00 2018

ping

By Benny Pedersen on Sat May 26 18:33:14 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat May 26 18:33:14 2018

Debian Wheezy LTS ending soon

By Kai Richter on Thu May 24 16:26:32 2018

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Thu May 24 16:26:32 2018

wanna see me pull a rabbit out of my hat?

By Maurice Kinal on Thu May 24 11:44:41 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu May 24 11:44:41 2018

isn't this special

By Maurice Kinal on Thu May 24 02:48:10 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu May 24 03:17:01 2018