enthralbbs lost ?

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 20 22:15:30 2018

Latest reply by Gary Perkins on Thu Jun 21 01:38:00 2018

Re: appearances are decie

By Holger Granholm on Mon Jun 11 09:55:00 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Mon Jun 18 09:11:00 2018

appearances are decieving

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 5 14:26:06 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jun 17 16:02:58 2018

speaking of dead weight

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jun 14 14:02:36 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jun 14 14:49:00 2018

Kernel 4.17.1 gentoo

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 13 18:19:02 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 13 20:54:24 2018

A Brand New Look!

By Internal Dimension on Mon May 21 23:59:15 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tue Jun 12 14:37:28 2018

one more time

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 5 03:55:36 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Jun 9 15:31:53 2018

Apologies

By Dave Vandermeer on Sun May 27 11:58:11 2018

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tue Jun 5 19:11:57 2018

back :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 6 00:22:04 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 6 08:22:16 2018

this time for sure

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 5 07:56:48 2018

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Jun 5 18:29:00 2018

a latin1 ... errrr ... latin-1? test

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 5 03:28:26 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 5 03:28:26 2018

Automated monthly link check/echo rules

By Moderator on Fri Dec 1 10:00:00 2017

Latest reply by Moderator on Fri Jun 1 10:00:00 2018

Translation

By Holger Granholm on Sat May 26 09:35:00 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wed May 30 12:25:00 2018

ping

By Benny Pedersen on Sat May 26 18:33:14 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat May 26 18:33:14 2018

Debian Wheezy LTS ending soon

By Kai Richter on Thu May 24 16:26:32 2018

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Thu May 24 16:26:32 2018

wanna see me pull a rabbit out of my hat?

By Maurice Kinal on Thu May 24 11:44:41 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu May 24 11:44:41 2018

isn't this special

By Maurice Kinal on Thu May 24 02:48:10 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu May 24 03:17:01 2018

Redhat Linux

By Datalus on Mon Apr 30 08:31:27 2018

Latest reply by James Digriz on Wed May 9 21:49:05 2018

exactly the same except totally different

By Little Mikey on Mon May 7 03:05:04 2018

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Mon May 7 03:05:04 2018

Snidely Whiplash captured

By Little Mikey on Mon May 7 02:20:32 2018

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Mon May 7 02:20:32 2018

upsidaisium mine

By Maurice Kinal on Mon May 7 01:04:52 2018

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Mon May 7 01:43:18 2018

Moosylvania Saved

By Maurice Kinal on Thu May 3 01:47:33 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu May 3 01:47:33 2018

turn on, tune in, drop out

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Apr 30 00:40:51 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Apr 30 14:40:21 2018

don't look now

By Little Mikey on Tue Apr 17 07:57:26 2018

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Tue Apr 17 07:57:26 2018

I cannot think, therefore I am not ... I think ... or do I?

By Little Mikey on Mon Apr 16 09:12:18 2018

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Mon Apr 16 09:12:18 2018

kernel 4.16

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Apr 5 21:45:20 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Apr 6 10:47:10 2018

good things come

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Feb 23 05:46:54 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Feb 24 23:02:40 2018

2ine (pronounced "twine") OS/2 emulation for Linux

By andrew clarke on Sat Feb 24 13:48:34 2018

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Sat Feb 24 13:48:34 2018

ifcico segfaults when started

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Feb 16 19:03:38 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Feb 18 18:05:56 2018

nlcheck try 2 :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Feb 14 03:35:36 2018

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sun Feb 18 11:04:34 2018

nlcheck

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Feb 14 01:51:12 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Feb 14 01:51:12 2018

something not completely

By Mike Powell on Tue Feb 13 18:46:00 2018

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Feb 13 18:46:00 2018

something not completely different

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 12 18:40:50 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 12 18:40:50 2018

the fix is in

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Feb 10 21:03:28 2018

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 12 00:49:01 2018

do you have a fix ?

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Feb 7 23:16:23 2018

Latest reply by Static on Fri Feb 9 00:08:29 2018

linux bugs ?

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Feb 7 21:47:00 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Feb 7 21:47:00 2018

ipv6 xinetd

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Jan 29 06:19:58 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Jan 29 13:13:08 2018

Modem emulator over TCP/I

By Mike Powell on Mon Jan 8 17:46:00 2018

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Wed Jan 24 18:16:00 2018

Modem emulator over TCP/IP

By Joaquim Homrighausen on Thu Nov 9 23:12:00 2017

Latest reply by Rick Christian on Tue Jan 23 22:27:22 2018

SkyWave Linux? Anyone?

By Rick Christian on Fri Jan 12 14:38:35 2018

Latest reply by Rick Christian on Sat Jan 13 17:23:39 2018

kernels on gentoo x86

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jan 10 18:10:50 2018

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Wed Jan 10 17:20:48 2018

gentoo profile 17 :=)

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Dec 1 06:01:46 2017

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 24 18:00:47 2017

Happy holidays

By Holger Granholm on Fri Dec 22 23:14:00 2017

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Fri Dec 22 23:14:00 2017

Alternative(s) to ipset on OpenVZ

By Joaquim Homrighausen on Wed Dec 6 16:41:08 2017

Latest reply by Static on Thu Dec 21 22:10:22 2017

kernel 4.15

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 20 20:30:52 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Dec 20 20:30:52 2017

remotely fidonet

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 5 08:29:53 2017

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Dec 16 10:35:40 2017

nftables-0.8

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 4 13:54:18 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Dec 14 17:34:04 2017

Best Linux for desktop?

By Joacim Melin on Thu Nov 30 08:35:30 2017

Latest reply by Joaquim Homrighausen on Wed Dec 6 16:38:54 2017

are you ready eddy?

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 5 09:17:55 2017

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 5 09:17:55 2017

nftables kernel config

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 5 05:13:44 2017

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Dec 5 05:13:44 2017

helllooo?

By syrinxcultist on Sun Nov 26 23:20:37 2017

Latest reply by Mike Miller on Sat Dec 2 22:05:14 2017

Re: Best Linux for deskto

By Dan Clough on Fri Dec 1 21:39:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Fri Dec 1 21:39:00 2017

amiga and linux

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Nov 12 17:14:02 2017

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Nov 20 16:49:42 2017