€1k€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€

By Nil Alexandrov on Thu Sep 20 06:23:18 2018

Latest reply by Nil Alexandrov on Thu Sep 20 06:23:18 2018

Cygwin

By Flavio Bessa on Sun May 27 19:59:24 2018

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Jul 8 18:11:04 2018

UTF-8 CHRS

By Flavio Bessa on Tue Mar 13 20:33:28 2018

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed Mar 14 21:01:08 2018

Renumbering message bases

By Flavio Bessa on Mon Mar 5 09:44:54 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Mar 5 20:57:02 2018

Test

By Flavio Bessa on Mon Nov 20 17:16:30 2017

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Tue Dec 12 14:51:07 2017

FidoNews 34:09 [02/05]: Jamnntpd Servers List

By Tommi Koivula on Fri Mar 3 11:37:26 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Oct 10 05:34:48 2017

Reliability

By Flavio Bessa on Sun Jun 18 08:47:36 2017

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Sat Sep 30 11:59:10 2017

Alias

By Flavio Bessa on Thu May 25 10:45:46 2017

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Sat Sep 30 11:58:30 2017

1.4 beta

By Nicholas Boel on Sat Jul 22 08:53:28 2017

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Wed Sep 20 15:15:36 2017

OS/2 Port

By Robert Wolfe on Sun May 28 11:24:32 2017

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun May 28 22:44:16 2017

Netmail

By Flavio Bessa on Fri Dec 2 18:33:48 2016

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sun May 7 16:23:22 2017

UTF-8 Support

By Flavio Bessa on Wed Apr 19 14:25:10 2017

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Fri Apr 21 18:19:56 2017

A true rescan of this echo

By Bj”rn Felten on Thu Apr 20 13:02:38 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu Apr 20 20:13:36 2017

Compile

By Flavio Bessa on Tue Apr 11 13:39:04 2017

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu Apr 20 18:04:34 2017

JamNNTPD for Windows, part 2 :)

By Flavio Bessa on Mon Apr 17 12:51:16 2017

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Mon Apr 17 12:51:16 2017

JAMNNTPD for Windows

By Flavio Bessa on Mon Apr 17 11:51:22 2017

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Mon Apr 17 11:51:22 2017

Need to know..

By Nicholas Boel on Sun Mar 12 09:12:42 2017

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Mon Mar 13 21:16:24 2017

Poetry for who can read it.

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 12 20:40:58 2017

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 12 20:40:58 2017

BBS Promotion

By ED KOON on Tue Feb 7 19:05:00 2017

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Wed Feb 8 18:37:52 2017

What?

By Nicholas Boel on Sat Dec 17 03:10:24 2016

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Dec 21 16:41:32 2016

Crashmail issues

By Flavio Bessa on Fri Dec 16 20:11:22 2016

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Mon Dec 19 15:24:54 2016

The search is on..

By Nicholas Boel on Sun Dec 11 10:17:06 2016

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sat Dec 17 10:47:54 2016

OS2

By Matt Bedynek on Sat Dec 10 01:08:36 2016

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Dec 10 08:21:26 2016

Bug Ticket #6

By Rick Christian on Wed Nov 9 07:57:20 2016

Latest reply by Matt Bedynek on Wed Nov 16 00:22:48 2016

SSL Version???

By Rick Christian on Thu Nov 10 09:07:44 2016

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Nov 12 12:50:00 2016

Sources of

By Rick Christian on Fri Nov 11 10:36:30 2016

Latest reply by Rick Christian on Fri Nov 11 10:36:30 2016