New in this

By Ward Dossche on Fri Dec 7 14:58:39 2018

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Dec 10 23:50:29 2018

List pf IPv6 nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 23 23:37:04 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Dec 8 22:32:48 2018

Rules

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Dec 1 00:03:00 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Nov 28 00:03:08 2018

New one

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Wed Dec 14 15:36:48 2016

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Fri Nov 16 09:51:00 2018

List of IPv6 nodes

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Thu Dec 15 16:26:04 2016

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Oct 28 11:15:20 2018

New member

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 16 14:44:06 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Oct 28 09:56:21 2018

New IPv6 prefix

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Aug 27 16:03:43 2018

Latest reply by Markus Reschke on Mon Aug 27 17:59:38 2018

Nlcheck report

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Aug 20 14:09:11 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Aug 21 06:26:00 2018

bragging

By Stas Mishchenkov on Fri Aug 10 16:59:14 2018

Latest reply by Alexandr Kruglikov on Wed Aug 15 16:52:38 2018

Filered ICMP6 issue...

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Aug 12 16:01:19 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Aug 15 16:21:34 2018

OpwenWrt 18

By Markus Reschke on Thu Aug 9 17:59:22 2018

Latest reply by Markus Reschke on Thu Aug 9 17:59:22 2018

NANOG 73

By Markus Reschke on Fri Jul 27 18:43:50 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Aug 5 16:10:35 2018

OpenWrt

By Markus Reschke on Wed Aug 1 17:56:12 2018

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed Aug 1 19:29:24 2018

Android devices

By Victor Sudakov on Thu Jul 26 13:56:58 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Jul 30 10:04:26 2018

New one in the making

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 22 14:31:20 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Fri Jul 27 11:30:36 2018

2:5057/53

By Ivan Kovalenko on Tue Jul 3 20:09:34 2018

Latest reply by Victor Sudakov on Sat Jul 14 14:58:06 2018

OpenWrt 18.06

By Markus Reschke on Tue Jul 3 20:50:58 2018

Latest reply by Markus Reschke on Fri Jul 6 15:18:56 2018

test link

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Jun 18 00:00:18 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Jun 18 00:00:18 2018

he.net

By Victor Sudakov on Mon Jun 4 14:07:12 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Jun 6 21:44:12 2018

New members

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jan 7 01:15:01 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Jun 3 03:49:14 2018

And one less

By Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Apr 10 10:42:50 2018

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sat May 19 11:41:00 2018

2:5005/49

By Michael Dukelsky on Wed May 16 19:14:54 2018

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Thu May 17 07:20:42 2018

joining the ipv6 club

By Michael Pierce on Sun Apr 22 08:08:45 2018

Latest reply by Michael Pierce on Sun Apr 22 08:08:45 2018

2:221/1

By Tommi Koivula on Fri Apr 20 18:55:58 2018

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Fri Apr 20 20:20:22 2018

185.0.0.0/8 is gone

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Apr 19 20:46:20 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Apr 19 22:17:24 2018

Andrey Ignatov

By Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Apr 18 17:32:58 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Apr 18 17:32:58 2018

More is better?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 15 09:07:14 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Apr 17 07:52:00 2018

Tunnel vs. native IPv6

By Bj”rn Felten on Fri Apr 13 01:32:50 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Apr 16 07:39:00 2018

fiber?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Apr 11 11:12:21 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Apr 12 12:33:52 2018

IPv6 first steps

By Stas Mishchenkov on Sun Apr 1 18:11:50 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Apr 6 01:53:28 2018

2:203/0 IPv6 down

By Bj”rn Felten on Wed Apr 4 18:01:14 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Apr 5 17:29:07 2018

A new one

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Apr 5 00:59:30 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Apr 5 00:59:30 2018

203/0 working again?

By Bj”rn Felten on Mon Mar 26 11:23:37 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Mar 26 15:37:26 2018

List op IPv6 nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Mar 26 15:51:13 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Mar 26 15:51:13 2018

Changing the IPv4 address

By Bj”rn Felten on Mon Mar 26 13:21:16 2018

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Mon Mar 26 13:21:16 2018

IPvFox

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jan 21 13:12:47 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Mar 25 14:24:08 2018

finaly for me

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Mar 7 18:24:16 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Mar 25 08:08:00 2018

OpenBSD and SLAAC

By Markus Reschke on Sun Mar 18 11:41:32 2018

Latest reply by Janne Johansson on Mon Mar 19 18:46:28 2018

Big ADSL problems at 2:203/0

By Tommi Koivula on Sat Mar 10 08:57:38 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Mar 14 05:43:18 2018

IPv6 DOS attack

By Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Mar 6 13:46:11 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Mar 6 13:46:11 2018

ipv6 native

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Mar 3 00:04:44 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Mar 5 14:04:58 2018

SamKnows and IPv6

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Feb 19 01:37:59 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Feb 25 18:50:16 2018

2:463/877 joins f1d0 club

By Alex Shuman on Fri Jan 19 15:24:52 2018

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Jan 22 08:10:06 2018

Interesting article

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Feb 3 15:51:31 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Feb 7 13:10:38 2018

ipv6

By Ben Ritchey on Sun Apr 30 15:14:22 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Feb 3 14:33:18 2018

IPv6 only

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Thu Jan 19 21:40:10 2017

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Thu Feb 1 00:15:50 2018

ipv6 finaly

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Jan 28 16:02:42 2018

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Jan 29 08:28:02 2018

OpenWrt/LEDE

By Markus Reschke on Sun Jan 14 14:51:34 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Jan 24 15:57:38 2018

Another one!

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jan 8 13:39:04 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Jan 24 15:50:04 2018

No MSGID

By Tommi Koivula on Mon Jan 22 08:25:54 2018

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Jan 22 08:25:54 2018

Returning sysop

By Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Jan 16 16:31:32 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Jan 16 16:31:32 2018

New IPv6 address?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jan 1 01:32:24 2018

Latest reply by Michiel Van Der Vlist on Thu Jan 4 08:13:23 2018

Article published in Fidonews

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jan 1 14:48:18 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jan 1 14:48:18 2018

Mihail Kapitanov (2:467/239)

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Dec 31 12:21:19 2017

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jan 1 12:39:27 2018

Future Applications

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Dec 31 10:17:38 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Dec 31 10:17:38 2017

2:5020/2929

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Dec 25 13:47:07 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Dec 26 14:58:42 2017

IPv6 connection refused

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Dec 18 14:46:28 2017

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Thu Dec 21 10:46:54 2017

Questions for them

By Tommi Koivula on Wed Nov 15 18:45:52 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Nov 15 18:27:21 2017

New guy in the block

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Nov 3 15:00:52 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Nov 3 15:00:52 2017

Netherlands 30th, Belgium #1

By Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Oct 24 01:33:02 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Oct 24 01:33:02 2017

IPv6, the DNS and Big Packets

By Markus Reschke on Sat Oct 7 20:17:28 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun Oct 8 12:36:54 2017

DS-Lite

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Aug 7 14:11:55 2017

Latest reply by Markus Reschke on Sat Sep 9 16:33:14 2017

DS-Light emulation experiment v2.0

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Sep 1 13:42:42 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Sep 8 10:08:00 2017

Amsterdam down

By Tommi Koivula on Tue Aug 15 16:39:09 2017

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed Aug 16 06:55:14 2017

As published in the Snooze

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Aug 14 00:24:10 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Aug 14 00:24:10 2017

Vanity Mode

By Ray Quinn on Wed Aug 2 21:35:05 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Aug 9 00:16:38 2017

Number of IPv6 hosts vs. IPv6 Traffic

By Ingo Juergensmann on Fri Aug 4 19:04:24 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Aug 4 23:58:00 2017

vanity mode engaged

By Scott Little on Sat Jul 15 11:26:06 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Jul 31 08:44:00 2017

Re: TV with IPV6

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Jul 30 11:50:08 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Jul 30 11:20:12 2017

List of IPv6 modes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Jul 25 16:41:31 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Jul 25 16:41:31 2017

The new way to showoff in Fidonet ;)

By Kees van Eeten on Tue Jun 6 00:31:46 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sat Jun 17 15:51:40 2017

SixXs

By Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Jun 5 16:35:36 2017

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Tue Jun 6 20:59:09 2017

IPv6 connection

By Joe Delahaye on Thu Jun 1 12:48:45 2017

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Tue Jun 6 09:54:06 2017

ArcaOS

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu May 18 15:14:20 2017

Latest reply by Alexandr Kruglikov on Mon May 22 22:16:18 2017

IPv6 Node - What to do?

By Philipp Giebel on Fri May 19 11:20:38 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat May 20 08:41:00 2017

DS-Lite emulation experiment

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri May 12 08:08:06 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue May 16 20:47:00 2017

IPv6 Update

By Ray Quinn on Wed May 3 20:42:20 2017

Latest reply by Shawn Highfield on Sat May 6 17:26:16 2017

setup

By Ben Ritchey on Mon May 1 14:16:32 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tue May 2 10:02:56 2017

IPv6 only node?

By Michiel van der Vlist on Tue Apr 25 00:51:56 2017

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Sun Apr 30 22:27:21 2017

Please stick to the topic

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 30 22:07:30 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 30 22:07:30 2017

kofobbs

By Luc Mccarragher on Sat Apr 22 22:18:29 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Apr 24 19:56:40 2017

Re: A true rescan of this echo

By Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Apr 20 13:27:42 2017

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu Apr 20 20:43:05 2017

IPv6 address

By Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Apr 14 15:41:12 2017

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Apr 17 09:29:18 2017

WSANO_DATA (11004)

By Bj”rn Felten on Wed Apr 5 17:03:43 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Apr 9 20:25:00 2017

BinkD Callback Service

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Apr 9 10:15:54 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 9 13:05:00 2017

CallBack

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Apr 9 11:59:34 2017

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Apr 9 11:59:34 2017

Thanks

By Paul Hayton on Thu Apr 6 09:09:05 2017

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Thu Apr 6 00:44:44 2017

3:770/1 IPv6 Update

By Paul Hayton on Wed Apr 5 22:08:28 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Apr 5 15:14:44 2017

Sixxs sunset on 06/06/2017

By Richard Menedetter on Thu Mar 23 16:31:22 2017

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Wed Apr 5 16:16:23 2017

List of IPv6 capable nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Apr 1 09:46:39 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Apr 1 09:46:39 2017

atomic fragments

By Markus Reschke on Thu Mar 23 17:21:06 2017

Latest reply by Markus Reschke on Thu Mar 23 17:21:06 2017

New IPv6 node

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Mar 9 00:47:53 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Mar 9 00:47:53 2017

=?UTF-8?Q?Re:_IPV6_help?=

By Tommi Koivula on Tue Mar 7 20:30:12 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wed Mar 8 18:01:06 2017

IPV6 help

By Allen Prunty on Sun Mar 5 14:38:09 2017

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed Mar 8 10:40:35 2017

Social network VK IPV6 down

By Alexandr Kruglikov on Mon Mar 6 13:13:04 2017

Latest reply by Alexandr Kruglikov on Mon Mar 6 13:13:04 2017

Making IPv6 prio number one

By Bj”rn Felten on Fri Feb 10 00:56:08 2017

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Feb 19 08:19:14 2017

Involuntary IPv6 only node

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Fri Feb 10 11:38:42 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Feb 12 23:35:00 2017

Feature request: soft IPv6 force

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Wed Feb 1 01:38:46 2017

Latest reply by Michiel Van Der Vlist on Fri Feb 10 11:26:26 2017

peering agreements

By Markus Reschke on Tue Feb 7 22:08:18 2017

Latest reply by Markus Reschke on Tue Feb 7 22:08:18 2017

Another one

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Sun Jan 29 15:12:22 2017

Latest reply by Michiel Van Der Vlist on Sun Jan 29 15:12:22 2017

What happens if a power supply lowers the voltage by 90%

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Wed Jan 4 13:38:08 2017

Latest reply by Michiel Van Der Vlist on Thu Jan 19 21:43:46 2017

FB and handling that legacy v4 protocol.. =)

By Janne Johansson on Wed Jan 18 16:28:08 2017

Latest reply by Janne Johansson on Wed Jan 18 16:28:08 2017

Connect...??

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Fri Jan 13 14:32:50 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Jan 16 07:58:00 2017

::900D:2017:2:A11

By Markus Reschke on Sun Jan 1 13:08:18 2017

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Sun Jan 1 08:27:00 2017

IPv6 in 2016

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Sun Jan 1 11:18:42 2017

Latest reply by Michiel Van Der Vlist on Sun Jan 1 11:18:42 2017

2017

By Andrew V. Komardin on Sat Dec 31 18:53:44 2016

Latest reply by Andrew V. Komardin on Sat Dec 31 18:53:44 2016

New Member

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Mon Dec 26 01:19:20 2016

Latest reply by Michiel Van Der Vlist on Mon Dec 26 01:19:20 2016

IPv6 XMAS tree

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Wed Dec 14 16:08:08 2016

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Thu Dec 15 16:47:26 2016

Problems here after changing to he.net?

By Bj”rn Felten on Tue Dec 13 01:30:26 2016

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu Dec 15 17:56:48 2016

Cable modem change

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Sat Dec 3 23:14:56 2016

Latest reply by Janne Johansson on Fri Dec 9 09:44:18 2016

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Dec 8 21:35:48 2016

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Dec 8 21:35:48 2016

Another observation

By Michiel Van Der Vlist on Sun Dec 4 22:58:16 2016

Latest reply by Michiel Van Der Vlist on Tue Dec 6 13:18:30 2016