Building on the Pi

By Dave Vandermeer on Sat Sep 1 13:00:27 2018

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Fri Nov 16 09:12:16 2018

Automatic build

By Michael Dukelsky on Mon Sep 3 13:08:12 2018

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Fri Oct 12 15:44:16 2018

Changes in golded+ sources

By golded+ inspector on Thu Dec 22 01:20:10 2016

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Wed Sep 12 11:12:50 2018

CP850

By Flavio Bessa on Fri Jul 6 13:43:44 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu Jul 19 21:07:30 2018

Debian

By Ben Ritchey on Wed Jul 18 19:18:01 2018

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Wed Jul 18 19:18:01 2018

bug

By Ben Ritchey on Tue Jul 10 17:10:31 2018

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Sun Jul 15 02:22:22 2018

new bug

By Ben Ritchey on Sat Jul 14 02:01:19 2018

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Sat Jul 14 15:45:24 2018

CVS

By Ben Ritchey on Fri Jul 6 13:57:22 2018

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Tue Jul 10 17:16:30 2018

MinGW

By Ben Ritchey on Fri Jun 29 20:13:32 2018

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Tue Jul 3 11:43:34 2018

GEdWin

By Ben Ritchey on Sat Jun 30 19:31:00 2018

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Sat Jun 30 22:00:15 2018

GoldEd+ MSVC Win32

By Ben Ritchey on Sat Jun 30 21:53:32 2018

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Sat Jun 30 21:53:32 2018

MSVC

By Ben Ritchey on Thu Jun 28 16:34:25 2018

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Sat Jun 30 09:11:00 2018

Feature (disable) request

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thu Mar 9 14:56:22 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 15 15:10:33 2018

Manuals

By Martin Foster on Tue Mar 6 09:46:00 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Mar 7 09:21:52 2018

GoldED+ is now at GitHub

By Michael Dukelsky on Tue Jan 16 12:11:54 2018

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Wed Jan 17 13:13:30 2018

Golded, Linux and Terminals

By Fabio Bizzi on Tue Jan 9 10:12:18 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Jan 16 06:08:58 2018

GoldEd Project code repository?

By Rj Clay on Sat Jan 6 13:06:50 2018

Latest reply by Rj Clay on Sun Jan 14 07:23:03 2018

pedentic error

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Jan 9 02:37:42 2018

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Fri Jan 12 03:44:24 2018

Another Operational Question

By Ozz Nixon on Mon Nov 20 20:11:32 2017

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Wed Nov 29 08:06:56 2017

Documentation Question.

By Ozz Nixon on Mon Nov 20 19:18:56 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tue Nov 21 21:26:00 2017

Ncurses 6.0 and newer versions

By Marcin Lukasik on Tue Sep 26 19:30:18 2017

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Wed Sep 27 16:37:30 2017

Changing from CP866 to CP850

By Flavio Bessa on Wed Sep 20 09:27:16 2017

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Mon Sep 25 08:49:40 2017

Golded Help File?

By Jeff Smith on Sun Jun 18 17:32:36 2017

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Mon Jun 19 15:03:08 2017

Home and End keys on putty ssh connection

By Philipp Giebel on Fri May 19 11:28:52 2017

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon May 22 12:30:58 2017

Raspian

By Ben Ritchey on Mon Apr 24 11:50:28 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sun Apr 30 11:10:58 2017

GoldED+ OSX version 2017.03.03

By Alexandr Kruglikov on Mon Apr 10 14:57:32 2017

Latest reply by Alexandr Kruglikov on Mon Apr 10 14:57:32 2017

GoldED+ snapshot 2017.03.03

By Max Vasilyev on Sun Apr 9 22:55:10 2017

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Mon Apr 10 13:45:08 2017

Double Origin Lines

By Allen Prunty on Sat Feb 11 11:25:52 2017

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Mar 5 11:32:12 2017

Sorting Confereneces by Area

By Allen Prunty on Mon Feb 13 02:50:08 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Sat Mar 4 16:21:34 2017

mail

By Ben Ritchey on Sat Feb 25 11:47:40 2017

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Sat Feb 25 11:47:40 2017

Synchronet / Large message base

By Allen Prunty on Wed Feb 8 19:22:52 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Wed Feb 8 19:22:52 2017

Synchronet Help

By Allen Prunty on Wed Feb 8 02:51:40 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Wed Feb 8 19:19:36 2017

BBS Promotion

By ED KOON on Tue Feb 7 19:05:00 2017

Latest reply by ED KOON on Tue Feb 7 19:05:00 2017

DOS build

By Ben Ritchey on Tue Jan 31 00:25:06 2017

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Sat Feb 4 07:49:22 2017

Automated RULES posting

By Moderator on Thu Dec 1 00:05:24 2016

Latest reply by Moderator on Wed Feb 1 00:05:16 2017

Odd Golded Question?

By Jeff Smith on Mon Jan 23 00:18:00 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun Jan 29 19:17:10 2017

GoldED+ snapshot 2016.12.21

By Max Vasilyev on Wed Dec 21 14:26:40 2016

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Jan 23 13:22:04 2017

Golded+ on 64b Linux

By Jeff Smith on Fri Jan 6 01:35:04 2017

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Jan 7 11:05:34 2017

Ncurses

By Nicholas Boel on Sat Dec 31 00:02:24 2016

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sat Dec 31 00:02:24 2016

GoldED+ binaries for OS X 2016.12.21

By Alexandr Kruglikov on Mon Dec 26 21:08:16 2016

Latest reply by Tony Comandini on Thu Dec 29 10:16:00 2016

Uneven seconds test

By Tommi Koivula on Fri Dec 23 09:16:34 2016

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Dec 23 13:45:22 2016

Automated RULES posting.

By Dennis Ayala on Wed Nov 9 09:45:42 2016

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wed Dec 14 22:53:54 2016

Bugs found and fixed

By Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Dec 12 18:42:48 2016

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon Dec 12 18:42:48 2016

Rules

By Ben Ritchey on Tue Dec 6 18:14:52 2016

Latest reply by Daniel Torrey on Wed Dec 7 07:53:20 2016

Display ANSI

By Steven Sheeley on Sun Nov 27 11:44:22 2016

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Sun Nov 27 16:38:38 2016

SSL Versions source JamNNTPd-1.2.2-src.zip

By Rick Christian on Fri Nov 11 10:30:32 2016

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Nov 12 12:45:56 2016