Echo Rules

By Janis Kracht on Sun Feb 26 12:43:18 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sat Jun 2 15:13:16 2018

argh..

By Janis Kracht on Fri May 11 21:07:22 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri May 11 21:07:22 2018

NASA FDN

By Janis Kracht on Thu Apr 12 17:06:44 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sun May 6 19:27:20 2018

FILEGATE Echo Rules

By Janis Kracht on Wed Jan 3 21:21:40 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Apr 9 19:03:52 2018

COPYV9R4.ZIP

By Janis Kracht on Wed Nov 29 02:01:00 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wed Nov 29 02:01:00 2017

Nasa burp...

By Janis Kracht on Mon Nov 13 13:05:08 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Nov 13 20:56:48 2017

New FDN

By Janis Kracht on Wed Sep 13 01:38:52 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wed Sep 13 01:38:52 2017

connections problem

By Gert Andersen on Fri Sep 1 14:39:50 2017

Latest reply by Gert Andersen on Mon Sep 4 09:30:16 2017

INFOPACK mistake

By Jon Justvig on Fri Jun 2 01:57:08 2017

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Fri Jun 2 01:57:08 2017

Addendum: Latest release of D'Bridge Mailer

By Janis Kracht on Mon May 29 10:05:22 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon May 29 10:05:22 2017

Latest release of D'Bridge Mailer

By Janis Kracht on Sat May 27 16:09:06 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sat May 27 16:09:06 2017

Latest filegate.zxx released

By Janis Kracht on Fri Apr 28 17:36:50 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon May 22 13:18:48 2017

Bad files in win_game..

By Janis Kracht on Fri Mar 10 13:11:22 2017

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Fri Mar 10 12:39:10 2017

Non-8X3 filenames

By Jon Justvig on Mon Mar 6 12:34:24 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Mar 6 14:00:54 2017

APOD for 3/06

By Ben Ritchey on Mon Mar 6 11:55:54 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Mar 6 13:54:16 2017

Filegate file releases.

By Janis Kracht on Wed Mar 1 12:39:26 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Mar 6 13:49:32 2017

binkd.txt?

By Jeff Smith on Fri Jan 6 04:02:18 2017

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Mon Feb 27 21:05:06 2017

BBS Promotion

By ED KOON on Tue Feb 7 19:05:00 2017

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Thu Feb 9 00:05:40 2017

bnlpl archive

By Janis Kracht on Tue Jan 17 11:55:58 2017

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Jan 20 09:52:58 2017

Some over haching

By Gert Andersen on Thu Jan 5 23:53:04 2017

Latest reply by Gert Andersen on Sat Jan 7 11:13:00 2017

Filegate Echo Rules

By Janis Kracht on Fri Dec 30 13:07:56 2016

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Dec 30 13:07:56 2016

FILEGATE echo Rules

By Janis Kracht on Mon Nov 28 00:16:08 2016

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wed Oct 26 23:28:18 2016