test!

By KrUpTiOn on Thu Apr 18 02:38:46 2019

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Apr 20 18:13:47 2019

Testing Outbound...

By Ozz Nixon on Sat Apr 20 00:49:42 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Apr 20 06:03:12 2019

COLS test

By Rob Swindell on Tue Mar 19 13:00:38 2019

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Sat Apr 20 01:04:22 2019

Testing - Thank you

By Jason Bock on Thu Apr 18 21:03:39 2019

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Thu Apr 18 21:03:39 2019

Testing.

By Joseph Larsen on Wed Apr 10 14:48:06 2019

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Wed Apr 17 00:32:37 2019

Re: Test

By Charles Stephenson on Sat Jan 5 21:01:21 2019

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Wed Apr 17 00:31:42 2019

Testing!

By Alan Ianson on Tue Apr 9 13:47:45 2019

Latest reply by Gaston Martres on Tue Apr 16 22:15:42 2019

Just a test

By Gaston Martres on Tue Apr 9 15:26:25 2019

Latest reply by Gaston Martres on Tue Apr 16 22:11:07 2019

Testing DCTeditor with ProBoard

By Ruben Figueroa on Sun Apr 7 15:10:01 2019

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Mon Apr 8 09:05:34 2019

Test - Concord

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Apr 7 18:14:00 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Apr 7 18:14:00 2019

Test - ProBoard

By Ruben Figueroa on Thu Apr 4 14:41:33 2019

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Fri Apr 5 17:08:54 2019

Test d'Brige

By Ruben Figueroa on Thu Apr 4 14:40:11 2019

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Fri Apr 5 17:09:36 2019

Just Checking

By Ruben Figueroa on Thu Apr 4 13:27:48 2019

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Apr 5 13:40:04 2019

Testing my PCBoard setup

By Jason Bock on Thu Apr 4 12:02:00 2019

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Thu Apr 4 21:38:04 2019

Testing Sylpheed

By Flavio Bessa on Thu Mar 28 15:08:37 2019

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Wed Apr 3 18:51:39 2019

Another Sylpheed test

By Flavio Bessa on Thu Mar 28 15:10:39 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Apr 3 12:27:40 2019

Test 234

By Jason Bock on Sat Mar 30 18:01:00 2019

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Tue Apr 2 13:05:00 2019

Crazy Silly Test

By Jason Bock on Sat Mar 30 15:07:00 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Mar 31 13:28:36 2019

Reconfig Test

By Daniel FitzGerald on Mon Mar 25 01:44:09 2019

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Sun Mar 31 03:27:14 2019

test with new config test

By Jason Bock on Fri Mar 29 14:08:00 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Mar 29 17:06:34 2019

test

By Robert Wolfe on Fri Jan 18 15:12:33 2019

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Wed Mar 27 00:40:00 2019

TEST!!

By Lord of Darkness on Sun Mar 10 05:12:57 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Mar 26 11:50:28 2019

Testing

By Flavio Bessa on Mon Jan 21 09:29:42 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Mar 26 11:50:24 2019

Test - Alexi/Mail

By Darryl Wood on Sat Mar 23 20:35:02 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Mar 24 12:49:02 2019

Test - DogFight

By SPARAFUCILE on Sat Mar 23 20:19:12 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Mar 24 12:47:46 2019

Test Message

By SPARAFUCILE on Sat Mar 23 10:01:08 2019

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Mar 23 21:02:03 2019

Enigma-Tests

By Charles Stephenson on Wed Mar 20 10:04:22 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Mar 20 12:51:54 2019

Testing again

By Jason Bock on Thu Mar 14 00:18:54 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Wed Mar 20 09:54:28 2019

Test again.

By Jason Bock on Tue Mar 12 14:05:56 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Wed Mar 20 09:51:16 2019

Itsa Test

By Mickey on Sun Mar 17 20:27:04 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Mar 18 13:55:48 2019

Almost done!

By HAVOK on Tue Mar 5 16:50:54 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Mar 18 13:55:40 2019

Testing... (Mar-3-2019)

By Daniel FitzGerald on Sun Mar 17 10:28:51 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Mar 18 13:55:34 2019

Possible fix?

By Jason Bock on Thu Mar 14 20:07:15 2019

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Sat Mar 16 16:10:14 2019

Test 1 million

By Jason Bock on Thu Mar 14 00:05:47 2019

Latest reply by Robert Stinnett on Thu Mar 14 12:06:46 2019

Test again

By Jason Bock on Mon Mar 4 15:38:36 2019

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Mar 13 11:23:50 2019

Test aggggaaaiiiin

By Jason Bock on Tue Mar 12 14:14:59 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Mar 12 21:09:08 2019

One more test

By Robert Stinnett on Mon Mar 11 18:47:35 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Mar 12 21:08:20 2019

Testing 1-2-3

By Dmxrob on Fri Mar 8 18:26:55 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Mar 9 09:26:24 2019

Hello all

By HAVOK on Sun Mar 3 17:19:32 2019

Latest reply by HAVOK on Tue Mar 5 18:51:22 2019

Ideas

By HAVOK on Wed Feb 13 16:32:00 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Mar 5 15:30:20 2019

Suggestions

By HAVOK on Sun Mar 3 18:36:48 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Mar 4 09:50:54 2019

Testing again!

By KrUpTiOn on Wed Feb 27 05:05:43 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thu Feb 28 16:40:34 2019

Test Number 395,341,209,201,556!

By KrUpTiOn on Wed Feb 27 04:42:37 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thu Feb 28 16:40:16 2019

Test Posting

By Terry Roati on Mon Feb 25 13:27:58 2019

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Feb 25 17:26:00 2019

testing

By Paul Hayton on Sat Feb 2 22:26:55 2019

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tue Feb 19 20:10:40 2019

Testing new setup

By Dan Clough on Sun Feb 17 14:03:00 2019

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tue Feb 19 20:10:16 2019

my turn, please :)

By mark lewis on Sun Feb 17 18:01:20 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Feb 18 13:02:50 2019

Just a quick test

By Alan Ianson on Sat Feb 9 01:41:16 2019

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Feb 13 10:53:38 2019

Checking echomail flow

By Sean Dennis on Mon Feb 11 18:41:54 2019

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wed Feb 13 02:03:16 2019

test reloaded

By John Hiemenz on Mon Feb 11 16:51:35 2019

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Feb 13 01:13:22 2019

Re: Testing dBridge, behind Rhenium BinkP FTN Server

By Paul Hayton on Tue Feb 12 21:38:43 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Tue Feb 12 21:38:43 2019

Campaigning...

By Tommi Koivula on Tue Feb 12 19:55:18 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Feb 12 19:55:18 2019

Testing NNTP

By Flavio Bessa on Sat Feb 2 15:16:03 2019

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Mon Feb 11 09:44:00 2019

hI

By IB JOE on Thu Feb 7 15:35:30 2019

Latest reply by IB JOE on Thu Feb 7 16:06:44 2019

Another Test

By Ken Johnson on Wed Feb 6 10:15:20 2019

Latest reply by Ken Johnson on Wed Feb 6 19:17:56 2019

Test Android

By Martin Ruzicka on Tue Feb 5 18:16:40 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Feb 5 17:58:08 2019

Test -retest

By Black Panther on Tue Feb 5 16:53:37 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Feb 6 00:25:54 2019

Wildcat regurgitation

By Ruben Figueroa on Fri Feb 1 12:55:14 2019

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Mon Feb 4 12:41:42 2019

Re: WildCat Prison BBS

By Ruben Figueroa on Thu Jan 31 16:31:32 2019

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Mon Feb 4 14:37:32 2019

tester

By Night Rider on Sat Jan 26 16:51:00 2019

Latest reply by Daniel FitzGerald on Thu Jan 31 22:51:13 2019

Fido MIC Test...

By Shane O'Neill on Mon Jan 21 21:29:16 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Fri Jan 25 12:25:20 2019

testing 2

By Robert Wolfe on Tue Jan 22 15:26:42 2019

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wed Jan 23 23:25:04 2019

Test #2 from Stepping Stone BBS...

By Jon Justvig on Mon Jan 21 20:14:51 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jan 22 16:46:42 2019

Testing...

By Jon Justvig on Mon Jan 21 19:42:20 2019

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Mon Jan 21 23:11:47 2019

Testing OpenXP

By Thorsten Herb on Sun Jan 20 18:41:00 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Jan 20 18:14:08 2019

Re: Test before moving s

By Gaston Martres on Mon Jan 14 10:53:37 2019

Latest reply by Gaston Martres on Mon Jan 14 10:53:37 2019

this is a test

By Kurt Weiske on Sun Jan 6 02:08:34 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Thu Jan 10 23:00:08 2019

Testing 123

By Tommi Koivula on Sat Jan 5 20:21:08 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat Jan 5 13:19:02 2019