Husky 1.9 snapshot 2018.12.11 for macOS

By Alexander Kruglikov on Wed Dec 12 13:16:00 2018

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Wed Dec 12 13:16:00 2018

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2018.12.11

By Max Vasilyev on Tue Dec 11 21:55:46 2018

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Tue Dec 11 21:55:46 2018

route

By Michael Dukelsky on Sun Dec 9 21:31:16 2018

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Mon Dec 10 18:01:14 2018

Changes in husky sources

By husky inspector on Sat Jan 28 01:00:26 2017

Latest reply by husky inspector on Mon Dec 10 01:00:30 2018

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2018.12.06

By Max Vasilyev on Thu Dec 6 20:45:14 2018

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Thu Dec 6 20:45:14 2018

via lines

By Tommi Koivula on Sat Nov 24 14:42:04 2018

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Dec 3 10:31:00 2018

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2018.11.25

By Max Vasilyev on Sun Nov 25 23:37:30 2018

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Sun Nov 25 23:37:30 2018

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2018.11.08

By Max Vasilyev on Sat Nov 10 14:45:18 2018

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Tue Nov 20 07:58:26 2018

msged 6.2.x

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Nov 17 00:59:36 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Nov 17 00:59:36 2018

Automatic build

By Michael Dukelsky on Mon Sep 3 13:25:32 2018

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Thu Oct 11 10:48:58 2018

Census

By Michael Dukelsky on Mon Oct 1 19:53:06 2018

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Wed Oct 10 22:19:36 2018

htick issues

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Sep 1 09:44:16 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Sep 18 08:45:00 2018

Retossing pass-thru dir

By Phillip Kimble on Sat Jul 28 01:59:10 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Mon Jul 30 18:17:00 2018

wiki

By Michael Dukelsky on Tue Jul 24 22:31:08 2018

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Tue Jul 24 22:31:08 2018

fidoroute

By Michael Dukelsky on Mon Jul 23 20:36:20 2018

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Mon Jul 23 20:36:20 2018

The HUSKY repository

By Alan Ianson on Sun Apr 22 19:54:52 2018

Latest reply by Alexandr Kruglikov on Fri Jul 20 19:23:44 2018

Latest Husky stable sources

By Fabio Bizzi on Mon Jul 16 08:12:38 2018

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Jul 17 04:04:32 2018

sf.net cvs is not read only

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Jun 25 02:31:00 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Jun 25 09:17:52 2018

areafix & filefix config in fidoconf 1.9.x

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 13 08:04:08 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun Jun 24 14:11:20 2018

hpt squish corruption

By Phil Kimble on Tue Jun 5 12:32:20 2018

Latest reply by Phil Kimble on Thu Jun 14 21:52:58 2018

msged from cvs

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Jun 6 02:29:50 2018

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Wed Jun 6 11:30:28 2018

MSGED/LNX

By Phil Kimble on Sat Jun 2 09:49:40 2018

Latest reply by Phil Kimble on Sun Jun 3 03:41:58 2018

Announcing timEd 1.12!

By andrew clarke on Wed Feb 21 12:49:02 2018

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Wed May 23 05:30:18 2018

Msged/LNX CC

By Phil Kimble on Wed May 9 12:45:22 2018

Latest reply by Phil Kimble on Wed May 9 22:33:12 2018

fidoconf/hpt autofwd

By Phil Kimble on Wed May 9 12:47:44 2018

Latest reply by Phil Kimble on Wed May 9 12:47:44 2018

Msged problem

By Gert Koefoed Andersen on Sun May 6 21:47:36 2018

Latest reply by Gert Koefoed Andersen on Sun May 6 21:47:36 2018

delete area

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 25 16:11:12 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Mar 26 16:21:40 2018

OPUS and FTS-0001

By Michael Dukelsky on Tue Feb 27 19:27:10 2018

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Wed Feb 28 19:43:42 2018

fixed dupe checking for echomail without MSGID

By Michael Dukelsky on Wed Feb 21 23:27:18 2018

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Wed Feb 21 23:27:18 2018

rntrack && golded+

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Feb 19 02:54:48 2018

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Mon Feb 19 09:45:06 2018

dupe checking

By Markus Reschke on Sun Feb 4 14:49:26 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Feb 6 19:41:56 2018

Husky project github web site

By Rj Clay on Tue Jan 23 19:17:44 2018

Latest reply by Rj Clay on Tue Jan 23 19:17:44 2018

Husky project is now on github

By Michael Dukelsky on Mon Jan 8 20:43:14 2018

Latest reply by Rj Clay on Tue Jan 23 18:59:48 2018

hptutil and sqfix on 64bit Linux

By Fabio Bizzi on Tue Jan 23 11:47:08 2018

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Tue Jan 23 14:36:23 2018

HPT not working.

By Joseph Larsen on Sat Jan 20 21:25:11 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Jan 23 10:38:02 2018

Re: Husky Project Project code repository?

By Rj Clay on Mon Jan 15 09:50:26 2018

Latest reply by Rj Clay on Mon Jan 15 09:50:26 2018

hptutil problems

By Fabio Bizzi on Tue Jan 9 16:59:08 2018

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Tue Jan 9 16:59:08 2018

Husky Project code repository?

By Rj Clay on Sat Jan 6 13:02:26 2018

Latest reply by Rj Clay on Sat Jan 6 13:02:26 2018

rntrack crash

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Jan 6 04:52:16 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Jan 6 04:52:16 2018

rntrack crash pkt

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Jan 6 00:54:24 2018

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sat Jan 6 00:54:24 2018

rntrack recursive CFLAGS error

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Dec 19 17:31:10 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Jan 4 08:13:23 2018

HPT and Pre-Processing

By Rob Swindell on Wed Nov 8 11:54:19 2017

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Wed Nov 8 11:54:19 2017

htick

By Terry Barlow on Wed Oct 11 19:19:04 2017

Latest reply by Terry Barlow on Thu Oct 12 23:57:04 2017

Various Nets..

By Ignatius on Sat Sep 9 02:36:50 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Sep 10 15:24:02 2017

mfreq v3.18

By Torsten Bamberg on Wed Aug 2 23:19:54 2017

Latest reply by Markus Reschke on Tue Sep 5 12:39:52 2017

config help - rar

By Paul Hayton on Thu May 25 20:04:04 2017

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Mon Aug 14 18:42:50 2017

Patches & Repo - Whom to tell?

By Philipp Giebel on Wed May 17 11:37:32 2017

Latest reply by Philipp Giebel on Wed May 17 11:37:32 2017

force echoarea linking (wishlist)

By Kai Richter on Sat May 6 12:34:04 2017

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sat May 6 12:34:04 2017

tool for echolist conversion

By Markus Reschke on Sat Apr 15 14:24:34 2017

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sun Apr 16 14:57:36 2017

netmail routing

By Markus Reschke on Sat Apr 15 17:06:10 2017

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Apr 16 11:14:04 2017

golded+

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Apr 11 02:14:26 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Apr 11 02:14:26 2017

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2017.04.06

By Max Vasilyev on Sun Apr 9 22:50:12 2017

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Sun Apr 9 22:50:12 2017

Not working.

By j b l on Tue Mar 21 04:41:44 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Mar 23 23:44:54 2017

HPT Carbon Copy or forwarding netmail question

By Eric Renfro on Wed Mar 15 08:29:28 2017

Latest reply by Eric Renfro on Wed Mar 15 08:29:28 2017

HPT

By Joseph Larsen on Thu Nov 17 03:00:42 2016

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sun Mar 12 08:38:16 2017

HPT.

By Ignatius on Wed Nov 30 22:10:02 2016

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Mar 9 14:07:48 2017

Last time.

By Ignatius on Wed Mar 8 02:10:36 2017

Latest reply by Ignatius on Wed Mar 8 02:10:36 2017

Testing.

By Ignatius on Wed Mar 8 02:07:10 2017

Latest reply by Ignatius on Wed Mar 8 02:07:10 2017

Disregard.

By Ignatius on Wed Mar 8 01:10:10 2017

Latest reply by Ignatius on Wed Mar 8 01:10:10 2017

Preventing areas from announcing...

By Allen Prunty on Tue Mar 7 00:39:46 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Mar 7 11:31:00 2017

Htick File Announcement

By Allen Prunty on Mon Feb 27 20:54:00 2017

Latest reply by Joe Delahaye on Tue Feb 28 11:22:32 2017

gentoo rntrack 1.33 fails from fidonet overlay

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Feb 19 00:23:52 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Feb 19 00:23:52 2017

BBS Promotion

By ED KOON on Tue Feb 7 19:05:00 2017

Latest reply by ED KOON on Tue Feb 7 19:05:00 2017

Some info...

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Jan 17 11:28:00 2017

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Jan 23 11:32:04 2017

bash script blocking multi toss

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Jan 16 02:47:22 2017

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon Jan 16 22:53:30 2017

Unpacking insecure arcmail

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Jan 16 02:58:48 2017

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Jan 16 02:58:48 2017

FTS-5005 and ifcico

By Markus Reschke on Mon Dec 26 14:20:34 2016

Latest reply by Markus Reschke on Mon Dec 26 14:20:34 2016

Re: Uneven seconds test

By Wilfred van Velzen on Thu Dec 22 18:34:00 2016

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Dec 23 14:28:58 2016

Bug report.

By Nicholas Boel on Thu Dec 22 12:03:18 2016

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Dec 23 06:30:22 2016

Question..

By Nicholas Boel on Wed Dec 14 09:48:10 2016

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Thu Dec 15 12:50:34 2016

It's working.

By Ignatius on Sat Dec 3 19:26:52 2016

Latest reply by Ignatius on Sat Dec 3 19:26:52 2016

Type 2.2 packet headers

By Nicholas Boel on Mon Nov 14 08:15:08 2016

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Nov 14 16:23:46 2016

ARCmail

By Nicholas Boel on Fri Nov 11 00:19:16 2016

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Fri Nov 11 08:26:04 2016

HPT not tossing every time.

By Joseph Larsen on Thu Nov 10 06:51:40 2016

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Thu Nov 10 10:58:14 2016