Stats

By Vince Coen on Thu Apr 6 15:24:05 2017

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Fri Jun 1 00:00:18 2018

Upcoming Wonder Woman mov

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Feb 10 08:38:00 2018

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Feb 10 08:38:00 2018

Re: The Musicmaster visit

By Daryl Stout on Tue Apr 18 21:24:02 2017

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Feb 10 08:37:00 2018

The Musicmaster visits th

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Feb 10 08:35:00 2018

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Feb 10 08:35:00 2018

Upcoming Wonder Woman movie...

By Allen Prunty on Sat Apr 8 14:05:19 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Sat Apr 8 14:05:19 2017

The Musicmaster visits the Flash

By Allen Prunty on Tue Mar 21 23:56:39 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thu Mar 23 13:26:34 2017

Time Travel

By Allen Prunty on Sun Nov 27 19:55:24 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Sun Nov 27 19:55:24 2016

Legends of Tomorrow

By Allen Prunty on Thu Oct 27 23:41:04 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thu Oct 27 23:41:04 2016

Drama between the Penguin and The Riddler

By Allen Prunty on Thu Oct 27 23:39:42 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thu Oct 27 23:39:42 2016

Relationship between Cobblepot (Penguin) and E.Nigma (Riddler)

By Allen Prunty on Tue Oct 18 04:14:06 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Tue Oct 18 04:14:06 2016

Just saw the Suicide Squad this weekend at the $1 theater

By Allen Prunty on Tue Oct 4 03:43:02 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Tue Oct 4 03:43:02 2016

Richard Donner on 'Superman'

By Allen Prunty on Tue Oct 4 03:32:02 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Tue Oct 4 03:32:02 2016

Happy Birthday, Kal-El!

By Allen Prunty on Tue Oct 4 03:31:02 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Tue Oct 4 03:31:02 2016

201609121147

By Mark Lewis on Mon Sep 12 11:46:34 2016

Latest reply by Mark Lewis on Mon Sep 19 21:53:02 2016

New DC TV Season starting soon

By Allen Prunty on Fri Sep 16 20:53:02 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Fri Sep 16 20:53:02 2016