Microsoft and GitHub

By Sean Dennis on Wed Jun 6 13:32:18 2018

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Jun 19 13:26:48 2018

BBS_CARNIVAL Echo Rules

By Sean Dennis on Mon Jan 2 13:20:20 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Jun 15 02:15:01 2018

Offline readers for Mac

By Flavio Bessa on Fri Jun 8 11:10:15 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Jun 8 18:31:42 2018

Wynn Wagner III

By Gene Buckle on Wed Jun 6 09:32:02 2018

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Jun 6 13:33:16 2018

Celerity BBS

By Mauro Veiga on Thu Apr 26 14:29:38 2018

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Tue Jun 5 15:50:35 2018

Key Generator

By Daryl Stout on Thu May 17 13:50:00 2018

Latest reply by Phil Kimble on Sat Jun 2 10:14:00 2018

Offline Mail Doors

By Phil Kimble on Thu May 17 22:56:46 2018

Latest reply by Phil Kimble on Sat Jun 2 10:05:30 2018

A friendly reminder

By Moderator on Sun May 27 20:53:56 2018

Latest reply by Moderator on Sun May 27 20:53:56 2018

SearchLight

By Robert Wolfe on Tue Apr 3 11:22:00 2018

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat May 19 16:54:00 2018

Leviathan's Reef

By Zazz on Fri May 18 10:18:09 2018

Latest reply by Zazz on Fri May 18 10:18:09 2018

A new project

By Sean Dennis on Sat May 5 14:09:13 2018

Latest reply by Zazz on Thu May 17 10:22:28 2018

FTN Survey

By Sean Dennis on Mon Mar 26 21:21:02 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun May 13 10:53:00 2018

FTN Survey Results

By Dale Barnes on Sun May 13 06:51:06 2018

Latest reply by Dale Barnes on Sun May 13 06:51:06 2018

Mpost or a replacement??

By Nick Andre on Tue May 1 18:37:39 2018

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed May 2 15:12:39 2018

Sorry

By Mauro Veiga on Tue Apr 10 13:55:50 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Apr 15 18:27:00 2018

WinServer

By Dale Barnes on Thu Apr 5 18:52:53 2018

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tue Apr 10 21:25:00 2018

Ninho AREA:BBS_CARAREA:BBS_CARNIVALTZUTC: -0300MSGID: 351.bbs_carn@

By Mauro Veiga on Tue Apr 10 13:28:52 2018

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Tue Apr 10 13:28:52 2018

Dale Barnes

By mark lewis on Mon Apr 9 21:59:40 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon Apr 9 21:59:40 2018

3TH3RPHR34K5

By James Digriz on Thu Apr 5 12:54:15 2018

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Fri Apr 6 09:46:06 2018

Ninho do Abutre 2

By Mauro Veiga on Mon Mar 26 13:21:00 2018

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Fri Mar 30 09:21:00 2018

Offline Readers

By Flavio Bessa on Mon Apr 10 14:35:26 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sun Mar 25 15:14:36 2018

Issues with LORE 2.50

By Sean Dennis on Sun Mar 18 17:18:26 2018

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sun Mar 18 17:18:26 2018

D'Bridge 3.99/SR19 released and availabl

By Nick Andre on Thu Feb 8 16:55:37 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Feb 11 12:35:00 2018

Mystic A38 released

By James Coyle on Mon Jan 1 15:55:46 2018

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Sun Jan 28 17:07:59 2018

BBS for Mac

By Bill Gordon on Mon Dec 25 05:38:40 2017

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Jan 26 23:08:10 2018

Allfix Registration

By Robert Wolfe on Thu Sep 21 14:16:48 2017

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Jan 13 16:22:26 2018

Whoops!

By Sean Dennis on Sat Jan 6 18:45:49 2018

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Jan 6 18:45:49 2018

EzyCom

By Robert Wolfe on Tue Dec 5 19:21:00 2017

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Tue Jan 2 18:53:40 2018

Mystic BBS v1.12 Alpha 37 Released

By James Coyle on Sun Dec 31 20:27:15 2017

Latest reply by James Coyle on Sun Dec 31 20:27:15 2017

Konstantin Klyagin

By Robert Wolfe on Sun Oct 15 09:24:00 2017

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 29 18:13:00 2017

s3cmd

By Sean Dennis on Sat Dec 2 23:38:23 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Dec 2 23:38:23 2017

Joe Delahaye's Passing

By Sean Dennis on Fri Sep 29 15:22:58 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Sep 29 15:22:58 2017

Tradewars under linux

By Dumas Walker on Sat Sep 23 07:48:00 2017

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Sep 23 07:48:00 2017

William McBrine

By Sean Dennis on Tue Sep 19 20:16:58 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Sep 19 20:16:58 2017

SUNRISE Doors InterBBS shutting down

By Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 14 20:39:46 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 14 20:39:46 2017

Modem Support

By Flavio Bessa on Mon Apr 10 16:23:28 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Sep 13 17:12:36 2017

Updates...

By robert wolfe on Thu Jul 27 22:01:00 2017

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Jul 28 07:16:16 2017

Quick trip

By Sean Dennis on Wed May 10 14:00:48 2017

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Thu Jul 6 14:53:00 2017

MultiMail Editor

By Ted G. Freitas on Mon Apr 10 21:04:10 2017

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Jul 3 13:53:00 2017

Drop it

By Sean Dennis on Wed Jun 28 23:30:24 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Jun 28 23:30:24 2017

EleBBS/OS2

By Robert Wolfe on Fri Jun 9 18:50:00 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Jun 28 23:29:16 2017

No ads plz

By Sean Dennis on Thu May 4 21:22:12 2017

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed May 10 18:56:44 2017

%RESCAN

By Flavio Bessa on Tue May 9 14:45:48 2017

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wed May 10 17:56:50 2017

Realm of Insanity BBS

By ROIBOT on Wed May 3 22:48:56 2017

Latest reply by ROIBOT on Thu May 4 03:00:00 2017

Offline mail readers

By Sean Dennis on Sat Apr 15 14:11:44 2017

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Apr 15 14:11:44 2017

BBS Promotion

By ED KOON on Tue Feb 7 19:05:00 2017

Latest reply by Moderator on Tue Feb 7 22:10:12 2017

Re: PD Zmodem

By Mark Hofmann on Sun Jan 15 09:38:48 2017

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Tue Jan 31 20:28:38 2017

WWIV 5.2 is out

By MATT MUNSON on Mon Jan 2 18:07:36 2017

Latest reply by MATT MUNSON on Mon Jan 2 18:07:36 2017

Crashmail issues ?

By Rj Clay on Sun Jan 1 10:14:44 2017

Latest reply by Rj Clay on Sun Jan 1 10:14:44 2017

Happy New Year

By Sean Dennis on Sat Dec 31 22:46:50 2016

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Dec 31 22:46:50 2016

Current Software Efforts

By Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 30 12:39:42 2016

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 30 12:39:42 2016

QWKE

By Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 30 12:39:42 2016

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 30 12:39:42 2016

WWIV has a snazy tosser

By Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 30 12:39:42 2016

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 30 12:39:42 2016

Re: WWIV has a snazy toss

By Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 30 12:39:42 2016

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 30 12:39:42 2016