Andrew Cuomo

By aaron thomas on Sat Aug 18 17:55:05 2018

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sun Sep 16 16:55:00 2018

InfoWars Censorship

By ED KOON on Mon Aug 13 10:14:50 2018

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Aug 24 06:02:30 2018

Lyin Sen. Bill Nelson

By ED KOON on Tue Aug 14 16:58:20 2018

Latest reply by ED KOON on Sat Aug 18 12:33:06 2018

Infowars Info

By JOSH ROYBAL on Thu Aug 9 00:39:00 2018

Latest reply by JOSH ROYBAL on Thu Aug 9 00:39:00 2018

Another book

By BOB ACKLEY on Wed Apr 4 11:09:56 2018

Latest reply by Gregory Deyss on Fri Jul 13 21:13:58 2018

Fascism

By BOB ACKLEY on Wed Mar 21 16:46:12 2018

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Wed Apr 4 11:06:38 2018

corruption

By BOB ACKLEY on Sat Mar 31 09:59:10 2018

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Sat Mar 31 09:59:10 2018

school shootings

By BOB ACKLEY on Mon Feb 26 11:12:20 2018

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Mar 9 02:57:29 2018

RE:shootings

By Jamie Badillo on Thu Mar 1 18:04:42 2018

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Mar 8 23:46:11 2018

Dreamers

By BOB ACKLEY on Mon Feb 5 11:26:08 2018

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Mon Feb 26 11:02:54 2018

Kim's Sister is Mother Theresa

By aaron thomas on Tue Feb 13 16:24:45 2018

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Feb 14 19:17:28 2018

Taxes

By BOB ACKLEY on Wed Nov 15 11:09:18 2017

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Nov 29 23:50:40 2017

A prediction

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Nov 13 17:55:53 2017

Latest reply by aaron thomas on Thu Nov 23 00:04:53 2017

Re: Nasty Woman

By Chad Adams on Sat Nov 11 21:27:00 2017

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Sat Nov 11 21:27:00 2017

Re: Melania's Shoes

By aaron thomas on Mon Nov 6 15:05:33 2017

Latest reply by TIM RICHARDSON on Fri Nov 10 19:13:00 2017

Jill Stein & Hilldog

By aaron thomas on Wed Nov 23 23:42:00 2016

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Dec 12 13:27:36 2016

Jill Stein

By aaron thomas on Sun Dec 4 06:41:00 2016

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Dec 6 17:54:00 2016

RE: FEDERAL COURT HYPOCRI

By Jeff Binkley on Mon Nov 21 12:51:00 2016

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sun Dec 4 18:56:00 2016

CNN is terrible

By aaron thomas on Wed Nov 30 15:00:00 2016

Latest reply by aaron thomas on Sun Dec 4 06:31:00 2016

LOUISVILLE'S CONFEDERATE

By Jeff Binkley on Mon Nov 21 17:23:00 2016

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Dec 3 07:56:18 2016

ELECTION RESULTS

By Jeff Binkley on Mon Nov 21 12:54:00 2016

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Mon Nov 28 11:32:08 2016

Louisville's Confederate

By Mike Powell on Sun Nov 13 18:34:00 2016

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Mon Nov 28 11:29:42 2016

Stronger stop and frisk w

By Mike Powell on Thu Nov 10 17:05:00 2016

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Mon Nov 28 11:19:40 2016

RE: SCARY STUFF

By Jeff Binkley on Mon Nov 21 12:53:00 2016

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Nov 25 20:05:00 2016

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving Day... but what does it really mean?

By Allen Prunty on Wed Nov 23 19:28:18 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Wed Nov 23 19:28:18 2016

So we don't like the election results... let's burn down our community

By Allen Prunty on Thu Nov 10 00:37:02 2016

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Mon Nov 21 11:13:02 2016

RE: Election Results

By Allen Prunty on Wed Nov 9 02:40:40 2016

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Mon Nov 21 11:10:40 2016

Louisville's Confederate Memorial by U of L

By Allen Prunty on Sat Nov 12 19:45:54 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Sat Nov 12 19:45:54 2016

Some Satire on the election results

By Gerhard Strangar on Fri Nov 11 20:08:48 2016

Latest reply by Gerhard Strangar on Fri Nov 11 20:08:48 2016

Downing a Duck - A Prisoner's Story

By Allen Prunty on Thu Nov 10 21:03:18 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thu Nov 10 21:03:18 2016

Stronger stop and frisk will put more people in prison?

By Allen Prunty on Thu Nov 10 00:44:36 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thu Nov 10 10:19:24 2016