Re: Covid Delta

By Dr. What on Wed Aug 18 08:11:00 2021

Latest reply by plt on Wed Sep 22 23:01:13 2021

DO NOT LISTEN TO DR.WHA because he is full of shit

By plt on Thu Sep 16 10:17:43 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Wed Sep 22 11:13:51 2021

thought of the day

By MATT MUNSON on Sun Sep 5 15:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Wed Sep 22 00:28:04 2021

American foreign policy s

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Aug 15 12:52:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Sep 21 15:47:27 2021

Healthcare politician and President Medical College escape debate

By Arelor on Sun Sep 19 15:41:22 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Sep 20 21:59:38 2021

1/6

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Sep 18 16:42:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Sep 18 22:54:27 2021

Re: American foreign poli

By paulie420 on Tue Sep 14 00:59:00 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Sep 14 00:59:00 2021

The Fall of Afghanistan

By Dr. What on Wed Aug 18 08:14:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Mon Sep 13 12:29:19 2021

Facts that you should be aware of about the virus

By plt on Sun Sep 12 23:43:22 2021

Latest reply by plt on Sun Sep 12 23:43:22 2021

Here is something to rember

By plt on Wed Sep 8 19:51:36 2021

Latest reply by plt on Sat Sep 11 18:15:37 2021

phil taylor retarded cripple

By MRO on Thu Sep 9 21:48:27 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Sep 9 21:48:27 2021

Live in California

By MATT MUNSON on Sat Sep 4 17:51:00 2021

Latest reply by fang-castro on Mon Sep 6 12:48:00 2021

Labor Abuses Need to End

By plt on Thu Aug 26 23:48:55 2021

Latest reply by plt on Mon Aug 30 17:19:29 2021

Re: drs all over the worl

By Dr. What on Wed Aug 18 08:12:00 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Aug 19 07:23:00 2021