[GCFL.net] Advice For The Asking

By Lord Time on Mon Apr 22 15:23:09 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Mon Apr 22 15:23:09 2019

Todays Blooper

By Daryl Stout on Sun Apr 22 10:34:23 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Apr 22 00:05:18 2019

[GCFL.net] Tried And Trusted

By Lord Time on Sun Apr 21 21:46:27 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Sun Apr 21 21:46:27 2019

[GCFL.net] Code

By Lord Time on Wed Apr 17 12:17:58 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Apr 17 12:17:58 2019

[GCFL.net] Tiger Woods

By Lord Time on Wed Apr 17 12:17:22 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Apr 17 12:17:22 2019

[GCFL.net] Steve's Plan For Tax Reform

By Lord Time on Wed Apr 17 12:16:45 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Apr 17 12:16:45 2019

Dog Joke

By Mike Miller on Tue Apr 16 23:37:41 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Apr 17 11:33:00 2019

[GCFL.net] Surgery Notes

By Lord Time on Fri Apr 12 15:10:54 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Fri Apr 12 15:10:54 2019

[GCFL.net] Two Mothers

By Lord Time on Fri Apr 12 15:06:31 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Fri Apr 12 15:06:31 2019

[GCFL.net] Best Suited For

By Lord Time on Wed Apr 10 20:39:22 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Apr 10 20:39:22 2019

[GCFL.net] Quotes of the Day

By Lord Time on Tue Apr 9 15:05:37 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Tue Apr 9 15:05:37 2019

[GCFL.net] Things You Never Want to Hear the Exterminator Say

By Lord Time on Tue Apr 9 12:32:23 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Tue Apr 9 12:32:23 2019

[GCFL.net] Tennis Camp

By Lord Time on Wed Apr 3 09:13:10 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Apr 3 09:13:10 2019

[GCFL.net] Scrubbing Bulkheads

By Lord Time on Tue Apr 2 00:13:54 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Tue Apr 2 00:13:54 2019

[GCFL.net] Motorcycle Gathering

By Lord Time on Mon Apr 1 16:06:00 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Mon Apr 1 16:06:00 2019

[GCFL.net] Seven Cookies

By Lord Time on Tue Mar 26 11:14:00 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Tue Mar 26 11:14:00 2019

[GCFL.net] Useless Trivia

By Lord Time on Mon Mar 25 00:37:09 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Mon Mar 25 00:37:09 2019

[GCFL.net] Golf Friendless

By Lord Time on Fri Mar 22 17:25:44 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Fri Mar 22 17:25:44 2019

[GCFL.net] Not So Bright Kid

By Lord Time on Fri Mar 22 17:24:30 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Fri Mar 22 17:24:30 2019

[GCFL.net] Where Do Deleted Characters Go?

By Lord Time on Mon Mar 18 00:38:45 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Mon Mar 18 00:38:45 2019

Joke of the Day

By JokeMaster on Mon Apr 23 04:19:12 2018

Latest reply by JokeMaster on Sun Mar 17 04:17:10 2019

[GCFL.net] Blind Pilot

By Lord Time on Fri Mar 15 00:11:36 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Fri Mar 15 00:11:36 2019

[GCFL.net] Headlines From The Year 2039

By Lord Time on Thu Mar 14 00:06:09 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Thu Mar 14 00:06:09 2019

[GCFL.net] Short Puns

By Lord Time on Wed Mar 13 00:06:19 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Mar 13 00:06:19 2019

[GCFL.net] Random Musings

By Lord Time on Tue Mar 12 00:38:59 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Tue Mar 12 00:38:59 2019

[GCFL.net] New Speed Limit

By Lord Time on Mon Mar 11 00:09:39 2019

Latest reply by Lord Time on Mon Mar 11 00:09:39 2019

[GCFL.net] Funny Book Titles

By Lord Time on Mon Aug 13 00:22:26 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Mon Aug 13 00:22:26 2018

[GCFL.net] Oneliners

By Lord Time on Fri Aug 10 20:21:35 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Fri Aug 10 20:21:35 2018

[GCFL.net] Super Heroes

By Lord Time on Thu Aug 9 18:42:10 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Thu Aug 9 18:42:10 2018

[GCFL.net] Lots of Snow

By Lord Time on Wed Aug 8 00:09:48 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Aug 8 00:09:48 2018

[GCFL.net] Wishes

By Lord Time on Tue Aug 7 00:13:44 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Tue Aug 7 00:13:44 2018

[GCFL.net] Wifi Password

By Lord Time on Mon Aug 6 00:20:31 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Mon Aug 6 00:20:31 2018

[GCFL.net] Signs You're All Grown Up

By Lord Time on Fri Aug 3 00:52:55 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Fri Aug 3 00:52:55 2018

[GCFL.net] Can We Help

By Lord Time on Wed Aug 1 09:09:55 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Aug 1 09:09:55 2018

[GCFL.net] What's Wrong With Me?

By Lord Time on Mon Jul 30 00:23:18 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Mon Jul 30 00:23:18 2018

[GCFL.net] Pre-Flight Announcement

By Lord Time on Fri Jul 27 00:10:14 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Fri Jul 27 00:10:14 2018

[GCFL.net] Auto-repair

By Lord Time on Thu Jul 26 01:10:24 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Thu Jul 26 01:10:24 2018

[GCFL.net] A Pig With A Wooden Leg

By Lord Time on Wed Jul 25 00:09:37 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Jul 25 00:09:37 2018

[GCFL.net] How To Make It

By Lord Time on Tue Jul 24 21:17:35 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Tue Jul 24 21:17:35 2018

[GCFL.net] Top 19 Rejected International Sports Team Names

By Lord Time on Tue Jul 24 20:21:01 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Tue Jul 24 20:21:01 2018

[GCFL.net] Maid Mother

By Lord Time on Thu Jul 19 09:25:49 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Thu Jul 19 09:25:49 2018

[GCFL.net] A Man's Guide to What A Woman Is Saying

By Lord Time on Wed Jul 18 00:18:39 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Jul 18 00:18:39 2018

[GCFL.net] Under the Bed

By Lord Time on Tue Jul 17 00:03:08 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Tue Jul 17 00:03:08 2018

[GCFL.net] Finally

By Lord Time on Mon Jul 16 00:28:00 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Mon Jul 16 00:28:00 2018

[GCFL.net] Teacher Jurer

By Lord Time on Fri Jul 13 07:32:00 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Fri Jul 13 07:32:00 2018

[GCFL.net] The Old Man's Physical

By Lord Time on Thu Jul 12 00:59:15 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Thu Jul 12 00:59:15 2018

[GCFL.net] You Know You Have A Smart Dog When

By Lord Time on Wed Jul 11 20:16:01 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Jul 11 20:16:01 2018

[GCFL.net] Shipwrecked

By Lord Time on Tue Jul 10 00:06:15 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Tue Jul 10 00:06:15 2018

[GCFL.net] Which Tooth?

By Lord Time on Mon Jul 9 21:29:10 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Mon Jul 9 21:29:10 2018

[GCFL.net] Birthday Spider

By Robert E Starr JR on Fri Jul 6 01:07:31 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Fri Jul 6 01:07:31 2018

[GCFL.net] Tarot Cards

By Fort on Tue Jul 3 15:46:10 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Tue Jul 3 15:46:10 2018

[GCFL.net] Farmer Math

By Fort on Fri Jun 29 01:17:39 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Fri Jun 29 01:17:39 2018

[GCFL.net] A Frog Funny

By Fort on Thu Jun 28 09:35:13 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Thu Jun 28 09:35:13 2018

[GCFL.net] Speech Flirt

By Fort on Wed Jun 27 01:21:04 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Wed Jun 27 01:21:04 2018

[GCFL.net] The Harmonica

By Fort on Tue Jun 26 21:06:39 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Tue Jun 26 21:06:39 2018

[GCFL.net] Feeding the Baby

By Fort on Mon Jun 25 01:09:11 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Mon Jun 25 01:09:11 2018

[GCFL.net] Card Reader Instructions

By Fort on Fri Jun 22 11:12:27 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Fri Jun 22 11:12:27 2018

[GCFL.net] Not At Work

By Fort on Fri Jun 22 11:11:41 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Fri Jun 22 11:11:41 2018

[GCFL.net] In The Library

By Fort on Fri Jun 22 09:31:30 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Fri Jun 22 09:31:30 2018

[GCFL.net] Health Message

By Fort on Fri Jun 22 09:29:57 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Fri Jun 22 09:29:57 2018

[GCFL.net] The Movies

By Fort on Mon Jun 18 12:13:27 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Mon Jun 18 12:13:27 2018

[GCFL.net] Why Men Are Not Typically Secretaries

By Fort on Fri Jun 15 01:13:35 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Fri Jun 15 01:13:35 2018

[GCFL.net] The School Answering Machine

By Fort on Thu Jun 14 01:03:23 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Thu Jun 14 01:03:23 2018

[GCFL.net] Philanthropy

By Fort on Wed Jun 13 02:26:53 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Wed Jun 13 02:26:53 2018

[GCFL.net] Night Out

By Fort on Tue Jun 12 01:29:44 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Tue Jun 12 01:29:44 2018

[GCFL.net] Project Picture

By Fort on Mon Jun 11 01:23:48 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Mon Jun 11 01:23:48 2018

[GCFL.net] Good Golf

By Fort on Fri Jun 8 01:12:39 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Fri Jun 8 01:12:39 2018

[GCFL.net] Government Employee's Three Wishes

By Fort on Thu Jun 7 01:25:21 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Thu Jun 7 01:25:21 2018

[GCFL.net] Crispy Cows

By Fort on Wed Jun 6 01:19:08 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Wed Jun 6 01:19:08 2018

[GCFL.net] Finally, a Good Trump Joke

By Fort on Fri Jun 1 01:10:15 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Fri Jun 1 01:10:15 2018

[GCFL.net] Carry-On

By Fort on Thu May 31 19:29:16 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Thu May 31 19:29:16 2018

[GCFL.net] Hospital Visitation

By Fort on Wed May 30 09:05:41 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Wed May 30 09:05:41 2018

[GCFL.net] Signs Your Church Has Sold Out to Corporate Sponsors

By Fort on Tue May 29 01:43:13 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Tue May 29 01:43:13 2018

[GCFL.net] Idle Thoughts of a Retired Person

By Fort on Fri May 25 01:47:03 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Fri May 25 01:47:03 2018

[GCFL.net] Check Signing

By Fort on Thu May 24 02:19:01 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Thu May 24 02:19:01 2018

[GCFL.net] Vocal Dyslexia

By Fort on Wed May 23 01:23:06 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Wed May 23 01:23:06 2018

[GCFL.net] Relax

By Fort on Tue May 22 11:23:50 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Tue May 22 11:23:50 2018

[GCFL.net] Real Estate Ad Phrases (What They Really Mean)

By Fort on Tue May 22 10:20:20 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Tue May 22 10:20:20 2018

[GCFL.net] Celebrity Restaurant

By Fort on Thu May 17 07:59:40 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Thu May 17 07:59:40 2018

[GCFL.net] The Golf Ball

By Fort on Wed May 16 01:23:00 2018

Latest reply by Fort on Wed May 16 01:23:00 2018

[GCFL.net] Formal Letter

By Robert E Starr JR on Mon May 14 00:14:25 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Mon May 14 00:14:25 2018

[GCFL.net] Modern Medicine

By Robert E Starr JR on Sat May 12 00:07:38 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Sat May 12 00:07:38 2018

[GCFL.net] Directory Assistance

By Robert E Starr JR on Thu May 10 20:16:26 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Thu May 10 20:16:26 2018

[GCFL.net] Puns for your Wednesday

By Robert E Starr JR on Wed May 9 20:57:48 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Wed May 9 20:57:48 2018

[GCFL.net] Three Day Silence

By Robert E Starr JR on Mon May 7 00:09:32 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Mon May 7 00:09:32 2018

[GCFL.net] Say What?

By Robert E Starr JR on Fri May 4 09:13:02 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Fri May 4 09:13:02 2018

[GCFL.net] If My Body Were A Car

By Robert E Starr JR on Thu May 3 00:26:42 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Thu May 3 00:26:42 2018

[GCFL.net] Miracle Cure?

By Robert E Starr JR on Wed May 2 09:15:59 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Wed May 2 09:15:59 2018

[GCFL.net] Greeting

By Robert E Starr JR on Tue May 1 08:53:49 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Tue May 1 08:53:49 2018

[GCFL.net] First Fight

By Robert E Starr JR on Mon Apr 30 09:10:28 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Mon Apr 30 09:10:28 2018

[GCFL.net] Young and Poor

By Robert E Starr JR on Fri Apr 27 00:38:41 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Fri Apr 27 00:38:41 2018

[GCFL.net] The Pearly Gates

By Robert E Starr JR on Thu Apr 26 00:07:11 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Thu Apr 26 00:07:11 2018

[GCFL.net] Oil, Filters and Flowers

By Robert E Starr JR on Tue Apr 24 01:17:29 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Tue Apr 24 01:17:29 2018

[GCFL.net] An Old Prospector

By Robert E Starr JR on Mon Apr 23 20:41:08 2018

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Mon Apr 23 20:41:08 2018