99.999%+

By Darkwing on Sun Dec 9 13:48:10 2018

Latest reply by Darkwing on Mon Dec 10 07:40:52 2018

Testing

By Mercyful Fate on Mon Jun 12 22:45:44 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Nov 3 18:04:09 2018

Broadcast Test Only

By Mickey on Mon Oct 29 18:48:54 2018

Latest reply by Mickey on Mon Oct 29 18:48:54 2018

Test

By Darkwing on Mon Sep 4 16:11:26 2017

Latest reply by BitByter on Thu Sep 27 09:22:57 2018

New Setup Testing

By Night Stalker on Sat Sep 15 12:54:36 2018

Latest reply by Night Stalker on Sun Sep 16 20:03:50 2018

w00t

By Darkwing on Mon Aug 20 14:59:16 2018

Latest reply by Darkwing on Wed Aug 22 23:20:38 2018

Testing.

By ignatius on Wed Nov 22 21:36:54 2017

Latest reply by Nelgin on Sun Jul 29 17:28:56 2018

Just a' test

By Al Decker on Tue Jun 12 15:03:26 2018

Latest reply by Darkwing on Wed Jul 4 11:45:50 2018

Oops..

By Darkwing on Wed Feb 7 21:04:02 2018

Latest reply by Mercyful Fate on Thu May 10 02:32:32 2018

testing

By Robert Wolfe on Mon Jul 31 04:25:00 2017

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Apr 3 10:42:42 2018

Dupes.

By Ignatius on Sun Feb 18 10:45:12 2018

Latest reply by ignatius on Sun Feb 18 12:53:48 2018

Testing my new agoranet connection

By Michael Trip on Tue Jan 23 20:49:29 2018

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sun Jan 28 19:42:22 2018

Testing

By Ignatiu on Fri Jan 19 19:38:26 2018

Latest reply by Ignatiu on Fri Jan 19 20:59:30 2018

Testing...

By Rastus on Fri Jul 7 01:18:26 2017

Latest reply by esc on Mon Jan 1 08:38:05 2018

Migration

By Accession on Sun Dec 31 09:04:46 2017

Latest reply by Accession on Sun Dec 31 12:51:40 2017

Test!

By esc on Tue Dec 19 05:25:56 2017

Latest reply by Mercyful Fate on Sat Dec 23 16:27:40 2017

This probably won't work..

By Nicholas Boel on Thu Dec 21 21:22:10 2017

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Fri Dec 22 18:17:32 2017

quick test

By Orbitman on Wed Dec 20 15:27:48 2017

Latest reply by esc on Thu Dec 21 00:48:14 2017

Testing from Bit Sunrise

By Dark Rebellion on Sat Nov 18 09:49:24 2017

Latest reply by Hawk Hubbard on Thu Nov 23 08:40:42 2017

Connection Test!

By DaiTengu on Sun Nov 19 11:59:57 2017

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Sun Nov 19 19:39:05 2017

UNO MAS!

By Accession on Tue Nov 14 18:31:04 2017

Latest reply by Accession on Tue Nov 14 18:31:04 2017

SBBS upgrade

By Accession on Tue Nov 14 17:31:44 2017

Latest reply by Accession on Tue Nov 14 17:31:44 2017

New Goodness

By Darkwing on Sun Oct 22 14:39:04 2017

Latest reply by Darkwing on Sun Oct 22 14:39:04 2017

Agoranet test from 46:1/154

By Jon Justvig on Thu Oct 12 15:35:52 2017

Latest reply by Accession on Sat Oct 21 07:20:32 2017

zaq12wsx

By Gryphon on Tue Aug 15 23:59:38 2017

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Sep 29 17:36:00 2017

test

By niter3 on Mon Jul 31 10:31:52 2017

Latest reply by Tiny on Wed Sep 27 10:46:14 2017

Troy's Den

By quickshot on Sat Aug 5 21:45:56 2017

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun Aug 13 22:08:00 2017

Test From IDBBS

By Night Stalker on Wed Aug 9 23:15:04 2017

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun Aug 13 22:08:00 2017

testing from pharacyde

By mike on Mon Jul 31 10:09:26 2017

Latest reply by Night Stalker on Wed Aug 9 23:16:26 2017

test - sorry for all the duplicates

By niter3 on Mon Jul 31 10:44:26 2017

Latest reply by niter3 on Mon Jul 31 10:44:26 2017

Testing with mystic builtin echomail

By niter3 on Mon Jul 31 10:10:54 2017

Latest reply by niter3 on Mon Jul 31 10:10:54 2017

Eh?

By Nicholas Boel on Tue Jul 11 19:38:12 2017

Latest reply by Orbitman on Sun Jul 16 20:40:00 2017

new server test

By Orbitman on Fri Jun 30 19:56:34 2017

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Jul 4 08:57:18 2017

Hi to Agoranet World

By MaDDoG on Thu Jun 29 12:53:34 2017

Latest reply by Captain Obvious on Thu Jun 29 20:00:26 2017

Test After Crash

By Josh Ramsey on Thu Jun 29 00:44:02 2017

Latest reply by Josh Ramsey on Thu Jun 29 18:03:32 2017

testing new setup

By Orbitman on Fri Jun 23 15:49:38 2017

Latest reply by Orbitman on Sun Jun 25 18:59:30 2017

Anyone for some Pi?

By Nicholas Boel on Wed Nov 9 14:30:44 2016

Latest reply by Accession on Thu Nov 17 14:15:22 2016

Random..

By Accession on Thu Nov 10 12:57:28 2016

Latest reply by BitByter on Fri Nov 11 19:42:32 2016

Burp.

By Accession on Thu Nov 10 13:39:26 2016

Latest reply by Accession on Thu Nov 10 13:39:26 2016

Ignore this.

By Tiny on Thu Nov 10 12:55:56 2016

Latest reply by Tiny on Thu Nov 10 12:55:56 2016