80s Music Trivia Question

By Trivia Master on Sun Jun 18 21:37:40 2017

Latest reply by Trivia Master on Mon Aug 13 00:01:00 2018

June 80s Music Trivia Answers

By Black Panther on Sun Jul 15 13:46:51 2018

Latest reply by Black Panther on Sun Jul 15 13:46:51 2018

Trivia

By cr1mson on Tue Apr 10 08:34:10 2018

Latest reply by cr1mson on Tue Apr 10 08:34:10 2018

March 80s Music Trivia Standings

By Black Panther on Mon Apr 2 12:38:52 2018

Latest reply by cr1mson on Sun Apr 8 04:51:33 2018

March 80s Music Trivia Answers

By Black Panther on Mon Apr 2 12:36:41 2018

Latest reply by Black Panther on Mon Apr 2 12:36:41 2018

FOGHAT Bassist Craig MacGregor, 68

By treg@iwvisp.com on Fri Feb 9 14:56:46 2018

Latest reply by treg@iwvisp.com on Fri Feb 9 14:56:46 2018

80s Trivia Answers

By Dan Richter on Sun Jan 7 13:44:30 2018

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sun Jan 7 13:44:30 2018

80s...

By Jon Justvig on Sat Oct 28 15:30:12 2017

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Sat Oct 28 15:30:12 2017

July 80s Music Trivia Answers

By Dan Richter on Sun Jul 30 22:05:53 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Mon Jul 31 14:23:11 2017

Re: July 80s Music Trivia

By Dan Richter on Mon Jul 31 14:23:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Mon Jul 31 14:23:00 2017

July 80s Music Trivia Ans

By Dan Richter on Sun Jul 30 22:05:00 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Jul 31 10:17:00 2017

July 80s Music Trivia Standings

By Dan Richter on Sun Jul 30 22:03:18 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sun Jul 30 22:03:18 2017

July 80s Music Trivia Sta

By Dan Richter on Sun Jul 30 22:03:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sun Jul 30 22:03:00 2017

Happy Birthday!!

By Dan Richter on Mon Jul 10 21:20:46 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Mon Jul 10 21:20:00 2017

Re: 80s Music Trivia Ques

By Dan Richter on Mon Jun 19 14:37:49 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Mon Jul 10 20:46:00 2017

80s Trivia

By Dan Richter on Fri Jun 30 12:12:46 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Jun 30 12:12:00 2017

Depeche Mode Annouces New Album

By Dan Richter on Wed Feb 15 23:52:35 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Jun 30 12:10:32 2017

Re: Depeche Mode Annouces

By Shinobi Z3r0 on Tue Jun 27 17:32:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Jun 30 12:10:00 2017

80s Music Trivia

By Dan Richter on Sun Jun 18 21:31:40 2017

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Thu Jun 22 08:38:00 2017

[ANSI] 80's Music Trivia Contest

By Dan Richter on Wed Jun 21 15:17:47 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Wed Jun 21 15:17:47 2017

[ANSI] 80's Music Trivia

By Dan Richter on Wed Jun 21 15:17:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Wed Jun 21 15:17:00 2017

Echo Rules

By Moderator on Thu Jan 19 16:19:16 2017

Latest reply by Moderator on Tue Jun 20 01:10:00 2017

All New 80s Music Trivia Coming Soon!

By Dan Richter on Tue Jun 20 00:46:34 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Tue Jun 20 00:46:34 2017

All New 80s Music Trivia

By Dan Richter on Tue Jun 20 00:46:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Tue Jun 20 00:46:00 2017

Trivia Results

By Dan Richter on Sun Jun 18 22:02:20 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sun Jun 18 22:02:00 2017

Money and Inflation - 1980s

By Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 23:13:44 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 23:13:44 2017

Money and Inflation - 198

By Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 23:13:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 23:13:00 2017

Top Songs of the 1980s

By Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 23:08:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 23:08:00 2017

40 Years Ago: Judas Priest Play Their First U.S. Concert

By Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 22:39:31 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 22:39:31 2017

40 Years Ago: Judas Pries

By Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 22:39:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 22:39:00 2017

Paul McCartney Knighthood Elevated

By Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 22:06:19 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 22:06:19 2017

Paul McCartney Knighthood

By Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 22:06:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sat Jun 17 22:06:00 2017

Trivia Question #7

By Dan Richter on Sun Jan 29 20:12:39 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Mar 24 14:18:00 2017

Trivia Question #6

By Dan Richter on Fri Jan 27 16:36:32 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Wed Mar 15 23:19:30 2017

March Trivia Question #1

By Dan Richter on Fri Mar 3 00:34:33 2017

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Fri Mar 3 14:41:00 2017

Feb Trivia Answers

By Dan Richter on Fri Mar 3 00:28:04 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Mar 3 00:28:04 2017

Feb Trivia Results

By Dan Richter on Fri Mar 3 00:24:39 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Mar 3 00:24:39 2017

Trivia Question #13

By Dan Richter on Tue Feb 28 21:23:33 2017

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Thu Mar 2 13:59:00 2017

Trivia Question #12

By Dan Richter on Mon Feb 27 01:23:33 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Mon Feb 27 01:23:33 2017

Trivia Question #10

By Dan Richter on Wed Feb 22 00:09:06 2017

Latest reply by Hawke on Thu Feb 23 19:55:26 2017

Trivia Question #9

By Dan Richter on Tue Feb 21 00:08:52 2017

Latest reply by Hawke on Thu Feb 23 19:54:26 2017

Trivia Question #11

By Dan Richter on Thu Feb 23 17:30:37 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Thu Feb 23 17:30:37 2017

Test

By DesotoFireflite on Wed Feb 22 09:26:40 2017

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Wed Feb 22 09:26:40 2017

Trivia Question...

By Hawke on Mon Feb 20 02:49:44 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Mon Feb 20 19:29:52 2017

Have we lost our triva host?

By Hawke on Mon Feb 20 02:39:31 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Mon Feb 20 19:25:07 2017

Questions past 7

By Hawke on Sat Feb 18 18:49:35 2017

Latest reply by Hawke on Sat Feb 18 18:49:35 2017

Feb Trivia Question #7

By Dan Richter on Sun Feb 12 13:31:21 2017

Latest reply by Hawke on Sat Feb 18 18:48:16 2017

Feb 80s Music Triva Question #6

By Dan Richter on Thu Feb 9 21:33:43 2017

Latest reply by Hawke on Sat Feb 18 18:47:10 2017

Feb Trivia Question #5

By Dan Richter on Wed Feb 8 23:29:33 2017

Latest reply by Hawke on Sat Feb 18 18:37:46 2017

Today in 80s Music History

By Dan Richter on Thu Feb 16 15:52:51 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Thu Feb 16 15:52:51 2017

Top 10 80s Songs

By Dan Richter on Thu Feb 16 15:45:33 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Thu Feb 16 15:45:33 2017

The Psychedelic Furs announce U.S. dates this spring with Robyn Hitchc

By Dan Richter on Thu Feb 16 00:15:42 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Thu Feb 16 00:15:42 2017

Weird Al Yankovic 'Complete Works'

By Dan Richter on Thu Feb 16 00:03:16 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Thu Feb 16 00:03:16 2017

Blondie Announce New Studio Album

By Dan Richter on Wed Feb 15 23:55:33 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Wed Feb 15 23:55:33 2017

Feb Trivia Question #8

By Dan Richter on Tue Feb 14 01:14:09 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Tue Feb 14 01:14:09 2017

Feb Trivia Question #2

By Dan Richter on Mon Feb 6 21:39:26 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Wed Feb 8 21:08:44 2017

Trivia Question #2

By Dan Richter on Sat Jan 21 00:37:01 2017

Latest reply by Dave Labbey on Wed Feb 8 09:50:33 2017

Feb Trivia Question #4

By Dan Richter on Tue Feb 7 23:57:16 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Tue Feb 7 23:57:16 2017

Trivia Question #1

By Dan Richter on Fri Feb 3 23:49:23 2017

Latest reply by Dave Labbey on Sun Feb 5 11:53:14 2017

January Trivia Answers & Results

By Dan Richter on Fri Feb 3 23:44:16 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Sun Feb 5 00:27:26 2017

January Trivia Results

By Dan Richter on Fri Feb 3 23:46:21 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Feb 3 23:46:21 2017

Trivia Qustion #8

By Dan Richter on Tue Jan 31 19:13:35 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Tue Jan 31 19:13:35 2017

Re: 80's Music

By Dan Richter on Fri Jan 27 09:07:42 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Jan 27 16:15:11 2017

80's Music Trivia

By Dan Richter on Thu Jan 19 18:07:11 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Fri Jan 27 09:20:14 2017

Trivia Question #3

By Dan Richter on Sun Jan 22 19:39:52 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Thu Jan 26 14:16:30 2017

Trivia Question #5

By Dan Richter on Wed Jan 25 18:33:09 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Wed Jan 25 18:33:09 2017

Triva Question #4

By Dan Richter on Tue Jan 24 20:09:11 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Tue Jan 24 20:09:11 2017

Update - 80'S_MUSIC

By Allen Prunty on Thu Jan 19 08:36:44 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Thu Jan 19 20:12:24 2017

1980s

By Black Panther on Wed Jan 18 21:09:59 2017

Latest reply by Black Panther on Wed Jan 18 21:09:59 2017

April 21... The Day the Purple Died

By Allen Prunty on Fri Apr 22 14:38:56 2016

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Fri Apr 22 19:38:56 2016

Re: 80s

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Fri Mar 11 02:52:00 2016

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sun Mar 13 09:46:00 2016